Skip to main content
Дома в РазградОписание
Одноэтажный дом на продажу в городе Кубарт (ID: 13200)
Район: Разград
Одноэтажный дом для продажи, находящийся в городе Кубрат. Недвижимость находится недалеко от центра города, полицейского участка, парка и средней школы. Дом был отремонтирован несколько лет назад. Он состоит из прихожей, которая... Продолжай
Площадь
350 m2
Цена
€19,300
 
Дома в ДимитровградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Димитровград (ID: 13228)
Район: Димитровград
Если вы ищете дешевую сельскую недвижимость и хотите провести свободное время вдали от городского шума, то это предложение для вас. Дом также подходит для постоянного житья, находясь в развитом районе в юго-восточной Болгарии. Дом прочный.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€19,300
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Сельский дом недалеко от г. Враца (ID: 13584)
Район: Враца
Дом находится в живописной деревне в муниципалитете Роман, район Врацы. Деревня располовена на железнодорожной линии София-Варна, к востоку от города Мездра и у подножия горы Стара Планина. Река Искыр протекает примерно в 300 метрах. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€19,300
 
Дома в КарнобатОписание
Недвижимость для продажи недалеко от Карнобата (ID: 14115)
Район: Карнобат
Самостоятельный, просторный, одноэтажный дом недалеко от Карнобата. Недвижимость состоит из двух спален, ванной комнаты и туалета, прилегающего здания и двора 2000 кв. Находится в тихом месте, в нескольких километрах к северу от муниципального... Продолжай
Площадь
2,090 m2
Цена
€19,300
 
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Продажа дома недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 14321)
Район: Пловдив
Продается дом с двором в уютной деревне в округе Пловдива, муниципалитет Парвомая. Общая площадь собственности составляет 1300 кв.м. Состоит из трех отдельных кирпичных домов площадью 60, 28 и 40 кв.м. Также есть навес площадью 6 кв.м и еще... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€19,300
 
Дома в СвогеОписание
Продажа дома недалеко от Своге (ID: 14334)
Район: Своге
Продается недвижимость в 15 км к северу от Своге и 60 км в том же направлении от столицы Болгарии - Софии. В доме 2 этажа и мансарда. На первом этаже две комнаты. В одной из комнат есть застекленный балкон. Полы бетонные. Второй этаж также... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€19,300
 
Дома в ТрявнаОписание
Продажа дома недалеко от Трявны (ID: 14397)
Район: Трявна
Дом находится в живописной деревне в горах Стара Планина. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Трявна, округа Габрово. Дом трехэтажный, с распределением следующим образом: Первый этаж - одно помещение, бывшее когда-то магазином; Второй... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€19,300
 
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Продажа дома вблизи г. Парвомай (ID: 14622)
Район: Пловдив
Наше следующее предложение - полностью меблированный кирпичный дом с просторным двором и несколькими дополнительными постройками, расположенный в тихой деревне, в 8 км от Парвомая. Недвижимость также включает 2 гаража, 2 теплицы (одна... Продолжай
Площадь
780 m2
Цена
€19,300
 
Дома в ГабровоОписание
Продажа дома недалеко от Севлиево (ID: 15242)
Район: Габрово
Продается двухэтажный дом, расположенный в развитом селе, в 15 км от города Севлиево и в 30 км от города Троян. Расположение идеальное. Дом стоит на главной дороге, ведущей в центр села. В непосредственной близости есть магазин и еще несколько... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€19,300
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Продажа дома в непосредственной близости от г. Червен Бряг (ID: 15376)
Район: Плевен
Дом находится в северной части Болгарии, муниципалитет Червенбряг, область Плевен. Поселок находится в 6 км к востоку от города Червен-Бряг, в 60 км к юго-западу от города Плевен и город Луковит в 10 км к северу. Столица София находится в 121 км... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€19,300
 
Дома в ЛовечОписание
Продажа дома недалеко от г. Ловеч (ID: 15531)
Район: Ловеч
Мы предлагаем дом, расположенный в тихой деревне в районе Ловеча. Недвижимость находится в центральной части поселка. Дом кирпичный. В нем 4 спальни (комнаты): две на первом и две на втором этаже. Также есть кладовая, кухня, ванная, два... Продолжай
Площадь
1,020 m2
Цена
€19,300
 
Дома в СилистраОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Силистры (ID: 13589)
Район: Силистра
Мы рады представить вашему вниманию дом для продажи недалеко от города Силистра. Недвижимость находится в небольшой деревне в северо-центральной части Болгарии, на расстоянии 13 км от города Силистра. Население села составляет 87 человек.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,050 m2
Цена
€19,450
 
Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Два дома в одном недвижимости (ID: 405)
Район: Елхово
Это ухоженный недвижимости в маленьком тихом поселке , расположенном по дороге из Елхово в Бургас. Он состоит из двух домов, некоторые дополнительные здания и в 1800 кв.м сад . Один из домов в два этажа , а другой имеет один этаж и цокольный этаж... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
Дома в БелоградчикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Белоградчик (ID: 7793)
Район: Белоградчик
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это панорамный участок на продажу с небольшой виллой, расположенной в прекрасной дачной зоне недалеко от города Белоградчик. Недвижимость расположена в уединенном месте среди удивительной... Продолжай
Площадь
3,760 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
Дома в ЛовечОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Ловеч (ID: 10165)
Район: Ловеч
Это прочный двухэтажный дом на продажу, находящийся в тихой деревне недалеко от города Ловеч. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 140 кв м и двор с размером 1450 кв м. Новое строительство, завершено в 2000 году. Здание кирпичное, оштукатуренное... Продолжай
Площадь
1,450 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
DISCOUNTED -37%Дома в ЧирпанОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Чирпана (ID: 11045)
Район: Чирпан
Следующая недвижимость находится в большой, хорошо развитой деревне в муниципалитете Чирпана, район Стара Загора. Деревня находится в 8 км от г. Чирпан и в 55 км от г. Стара Загора. Недвижимость состоит из двухэтажного кирпичного дома,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,310 m2
Цена
30,500
€19,500
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Червен Бряг (ID: 12435)
Район: Плевен
Данная недвижимость имеет общую площадь 540 кв. м. Она состоит из двухэтажного жилого здания площадью 60 кв.м, второго здания на двух этажах площадью 48 кв.м. и гаража с подвалом - 120 кв. м. Дом двухэтажный и состоит из трех комнат. На первом... Продолжай
Площадь
540 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 12570)
Район: Ихтиман
Мы хотели бы предложить на продажу имущество, расположенное в муниципалитете Ихтиман, округ София. Недвижимость состоит из нескольких зданий: Трехэтажный дом (60 кв. м на этаж). Первый этаж состоит из подвала. Второй этаж состоит из коридора,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Сельский дом в продаже недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 15284)
Район: Велико Тырново
Недвижимость находится в уютной деревне на берегу реки Янтра, в 22 км к северо-востоку от Велико Тырново, в 14 км к северу от Горна Оряховица, в 8 км к северу от Долна Оряховица и примерно в 260 км к востоку от Софии. Поселок имеет развитую... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
Дома в ДобричОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Тервела (ID: 11429)
Район: Добрич
Мы предлагаем на продажу дешевую сельскую недвижимость, расположенную в северо-восточной Болгарии. Дом находится в хорошо-развитой деревне в муниципалитете Тервела, район Добрича. Расстояние до румынской границы (город Силистра) составляет 44... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€19,600
 
Дома в ХасковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Свиленграда (ID: 11111)
Район: Хасково
Мы предлагаем этот великолепный, сельский дом, расположенный в деревне в муниципалитете Свиленграда, район Хасково. Недвижимость находится в центре села, рядом с ратушей, кинотеатром и главной площади. Дом имеет два этажа и чердак. Рядом с... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€19,700

Skip to main content
Houses in VratsaDescription
Rural house near Vratsa (ID: 13584)
District: Vratsa
The house is in a picturesque village in Roman municipality, Vratsa district. The village stands on the Sofia-Varna railway line, east from the town of Mezdra. It is located at the foot of the Stara Planina mountain. The Iskar River runs about... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€19,300
 
Houses in KarnobatDescription
Property for sale near Karnobat (ID: 14115)
District: Karnobat
Detached, spacious, one-story house near Karnobat. The property consists of two bedrooms, a bathroom and toilet, adjoining building and a yard of 2000 sq m. It is located in a quiet place, few km north from the municipal center Karnobat. The... more
Plot Size
2,090 m2
Price
€19,300
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 14321)
District: Plovdiv
A house with a yard for sale in a cozy village in Plovdiv district, Parvomay municipality. The total size of ​​the property is 1300 sq m. It consists of three separate brick buildings with sizes - ​​60, 28 and 40 sq m. As well there is a shed... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€19,300
 
Houses in SvogeDescription
House for sale near Svoge (ID: 14334)
District: Svoge
Property for sale located 15 km north from Svoge and 60 km in the same direction from the capital of Bulgaria – Sofia. The house has 2 floors and an attic. The first floor has two rooms. One of the rooms has a glazed balcony. The floors are... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€19,300
 
Houses in TryavnaDescription
House for sale near Tryavna (ID: 14397)
District: Tryavna
The house is located in a picturesque village in Stara Planina Mountain. The village is part of Tryavna municipality, district of Gabrovo. The house is on 3 floors, with distribution as follows: First floor - one room that was once a shop;... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€19,300
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Parvomay (ID: 14622)
District: Plovdiv
Our next offer is about a fully furnished, brick house with a spacious yard and few additional buildings located in a peaceful village, 8 km from Parvomay. The property also includes 2 garages, 2 greenhouses (one small - 24 square meters, and... more
Plot Size
780 m2
Price
€19,300
 
Houses in GabrovoDescription
House for sale close to Sevlievo (ID: 15242)
District: Gabrovo
For sale is a two-storey house located in a developed village, 15 km away from the town of Sevlievo and 30 km away from the town of Troyan. The location is ideal. The house is on the main road leading to the center of the village. In close... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€19,300
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
House for sale in close vicinity to Cherven Bryag (ID: 15376)
District: Pleven
The house is located in northern Bulgaria, Cherven bryag municipality, Pleven region. The settlement is 6 km east of the town of Cherven bryag, 60 km southwest of the town of Pleven and the town of Lukovit is 10 km north. The capital Sofia is 121... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€19,300
 
Houses in LovechDescription
House for sale near Lovech (ID: 15531)
District: Lovech
We are selling a house located in a peaceful village in Lovech region. The property is in the central part of the settlement. The house is brick construction. It has 4 bedrooms (rooms): two on the first and two on the second floor. There is... more
Plot Size
1,020 m2
Price
€19,300
 
Houses in SilistraDescription
House for sale near Silistra (ID: 13589)
District: Silistra
We are pleased to present to your attention a renovated house for sale near the town of Silistra. The property is located in a small village in north-central planing region of Bulgaria. It is at distance 13 km far from town of Silistra. The... more
Plot Size
2,050 m2
Price
€19,450
 
Houses in ElhovoDescription
Two houses in one garden near Elhovo (ID: 405)
District: Elhovo
This is a well maintained estate in a small quiet village situated on the road from Elhovo to Burgas. It comprises two houses, some additional buildings and an 1800 sq.m garden. One of the houses is two storey and the other one has one floor and... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€19,500
 
Houses in BelogradchikDescription
House for sale near Belogradchik (ID: 7793)
District: Belogradchik
Pay attention to our next suggestion. This is a panoramic parcel for sale with a small villa, located in a lovely villa zone near the town of Belogradchik. The property is situated in a secluded area among amazing nature with beautiful views.... more
Plot Size
3,760 m2
Price
€19,500
 
Houses in LovechDescription
House for sale near Lovech (ID: 10165)
District: Lovech
This is a solid, two-storey house for sale, located in a peaceful village near Lovech. The house has total living area of 140 sq m and a yard with size 1450 sq m. It is new construction completed in 2000 year. The building is brick, plastered... more
Plot Size
1,450 m2
Price
€19,500
 
DISCOUNTED -37%Houses in ChirpanDescription
House for sale near Chirpan (ID: 11045)
District: Chirpan
The following property is situated in a large, well-developed village part of Chirpan municipality, Stara Zagora District. The village lies 8 km from Chirpan and 55 km from Stara Zagora. The property consists of a two-storey, brick house,... more
Plot Size
1,310 m2
Price
30,500
€19,500
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Cherven Bryag (ID: 12435)
District: Pleven
The offered property comprises with total size of 540 sq m. It consists of a two-storey residential building with an area of ​​60 sq m, a secondary building on two floors with size 48 sq m and a garage with a basement - 120 sq m. The house is... more
Plot Size
540 m2
Price
€19,500
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale close to Ihtiman (ID: 12570)
District: Ihtiman
We would like to offer for sale a property located in Ihtiman municipality, Sofia District. The property consists of several buildings: Three-storey house (60 sq m per floor). The first floor comprises of a basement. The second floor consists... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€19,500
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Rural house for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 15284)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
The property is located in a cozy village on the banks of the Yantra River, 22 km northeast of Veliko Tarnovo, 14 km north of Gorna Oryahovitsa, 8 km north of Dolna Oryahovitsa and about 260 km east of Sofia. The village has a well-developed... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€19,500
 
Houses in DobrichDescription
Rural house for sale near Tervel (ID: 11429)
District: Dobrich
We are offering for sale a cheap, rural property, located in northeastern Bulgaria. The house is situated in a well-developed village in Tervel municipality, Dobrich district. The distance to the Romanian border (town of Silistra) is 44 km.... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€19,600
 
Houses in HaskovoDescription
House for sale near Svilengrad (ID: 11111)
District: Haskovo
We are offering this splendid, countryside house, located in a village part of Svilengrad municipality, Haskovo district. The property is located in the center of the village, next to the town hall, the cinema and the main square. The house... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€19,700
 
Houses in Polski TrambeshDescription
House for sale in Polski Trambesh (ID: 11066)
District: Polski Trambesh
This is a splendid countryside property for sale, located in the town of Polski Trambesh. The town lies in central northern Bulgaria. It is a municipal center in Veliko Tarnovo district. Polski Trambesh is 55 km south from Svishtov and Danube... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€19,790
 
DISCOUNTED -41%Houses in ProvadiaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 3846)
District: Provadia
Don’t hesitate to invest in this well maintained rural house with a plot of land of 3060 sq m . the property is situated in a big and well organized village with more than 1000 permanent residents. The nearest town of Provadia is only 9 km away.... more
Plot Size
3,060 m2
Price
33,500
€19,800
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

New Mall will be opened in Sofia 21/06/2012
New Mall will be opened on November 30, 2012. This is the shopping center "Bulgaria Mall", located between "Todor Kableshkov" blvd and "Bulgaria" blvd. The Mall will be built as part of a project for mixed commercial and office use with approximately 130 thousand square meters built up area.... more
 
Bulgaria Needs 12 Bln Eur For The Modernization Of The Water Infrastructure 14/11/2008
Bulgaria needs 12 billion euro for the modernization of the water infrastructure. This claimed at a seminar in Istanbul Georgi Georgiev, representative of the subsidiary of EVN in Bulgaria WTE, which is an electric energy and infrastructure services supplier. The company deals also with... more