Skip to main content
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Тырговиште (ID: 7922)
Район: Тарговиште
Мы хотели бы предложить вам наше следующее интересное предложение на продажу! Этот двухэтажный, идеальный дом расположен в живописном болгарском селе. Дом находится в тихой и спокойной деревне, включенной в муниципалитет Тырговиште, район... Продолжай
Площадь
1,980 m2
Цена
€12,600
 
Дома в ДобричОписание
Дом в продаже около Добрича (ID: 8138)
Район: Добрич
Это предложение о доме для продажи с тремя спальнями и двором. Дом находится в тихой деревне, в 16 км от г. Добрич, в 36 км от моря и в 48 км от Варны. Деревня хорошо развита и практически без пустого дома. Рядом с поселком есть многовековый лес,... Продолжай
Площадь
940 m2
Цена
€12,600
 
Дома в ЛовечОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Ловеч (ID: 8206)
Район: Ловеч
Это предложение о старом доме для продажи, находящемся в тихой деревне в районе Ловеча. Дом находится в 25 км от города Ловеч на главной дороге София-Варна. Дом с жилой площадью 112 квадратных метров, распределенных между двумя этажами. Есть... Продолжай
Площадь
680 m2
Цена
€12,600
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Елхово (ID: 8351)
Район: Ямбол
Предлагаем к продаже дом, расположенный в тихой деревне в муниципалитете Ямбола. Дом расположен в центре села. Он был построен в 1978 году, строительного из кирпича с ванной внутри, подключен к канализации и воде. Распределение помещений:... Продолжай
Площадь
550 m2
Цена
€12,600
 
Дома в СанданскиОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 8608)
Район: Сандански
Мы хотели бы представить вам еще одно предложение о сельской недвижимости для продажи, расположенной недалеко от Санданского.   Это старый сельский дом, расположенный в живописной деревне на юго-западе Болгарии, недалеко от города Сандански и... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€12,600
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 10526)
Район: Варна
Это прочный, двухэтажный, сельский дом для продажи, находящийся в деревне, в районе Варны. Дом построен из камня и кирпича. Он стоит на 2 улицах, одна из которых асфальтирована. Деревня находится на северо-западе от Варны и к югу от г. Добрич.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,160 m2
Цена
€12,600
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Тырговиште (ID: 10943)
Район: Тарговиште
Это еще одинн прекрасный сельский дом, расположенный на северо-востоке Болгарии. Дом находится в живописной деревне, в муниципалитете Тырговиште. Деревня на главной дороге между Тырговиште и Преслава - 13 км и 9 км соответственно. Дом состоит... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€12,600
 
Дома в ТополовградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Тополовграда (ID: 10947)
Район: Тополовград
Мы рады предложить вам этот великолепный сельский дом, расположенный в тихой деревне в районе г. Хасково. Поселок находится в 18 км от Тополовграда и в 100 км от г. Хасково. Турецкая граница находится в 35 км. Дом расположен в центре села. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€12,600
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Враца (ID: 10949)
Район: Враца
Это большая сельская недвижимость для продажи, расположена в северо-западной части Болгарии. Дом находится в большой деревне, в муниципалитетеХайредин, округ Враца. Дом меблирован, в хорошем состоянии и используется в настоящее время. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€12,600
 
Дома в ВидинОписание
Два дома на общем участке земли вблизи г. Видин (ID: 11181)
Район: Видин
Эта недвижимость представляет собой два дома на общем участке земли вблизи г. Видин. Недвижимость расположена в небольшой деревне в 5 км от реки Дунай и в 38 км от г. Видин. Деревня хорошо организована и имеет все необходимые удобства для... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€12,600
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Property for sale near Oryahovo (ID: 12878)
Район: Враца
Двухэтажный дом расположенный в оживленной деревне в муниципалитете Оряхово (9 км), Врацкий район (80 км). Дом имеет застроенную площадь 75 кв. Первый этаж полуподземный и включает в себя коридор с прихожей, гостиную, кухню с раковиной,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,950 m2
Цена
€12,600
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Старый дом на продажу в 35 км от Варны (ID: 13428)
Район: Варна
Предлагаем вашему вниманию старую загородную недвижимость, расположенную недалеко от Варны. Дому необходим ремонт. Строительство кирпич, камень и дерево. Дом снабжен электричеством и водой. Состоит из двух этажей с общей жилой площадью 80 кв.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,100 m2
Цена
€12,600
 
Дома в КюстендилОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Кюстендила (ID: 13989)
Район: Кюстендил
Продается дом, расположенный в деревне на юго-западе Болгарии. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Невестино, район Кюстендил. Поселок находится в 100 км к юго-западу от столицы Софии и примерно в 28 км к востоку от города Кюстендил. В селе... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€12,600
 
Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Один этажный кирпичный дом (ID: 1990)
Район: Елхово
Проверьте это предложение на кирпич дом в маленькой деревне в 18 км от Елхово. В доме один этаж с 70 квадратных метров жилой площади и подвал. Есть три комнаты, но без внутренней туалет. Он находится вне в саду. Этот дом является прочной каменной... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€12,650
 
Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Старый дом с Громадный сад (ID: 1997)
Район: Елхово
Несмотря на то, что брошенные этой крупной сельской собственности находится в очаровательной области мирного только 12 км от города Елхово. Деревня маленькая и тихая находится в отличной рыбалки и охоты районе, в долине реки Tundzha. 98 км или... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€12,650
 
HOT OFFERДома в БургасОписание
Дом возле Карнобат (ID: 2181)
Район: Бургас
Отлично возможность купить дешевые дома только в 57 км от моря! Имущество находится в небольшой деревне неподалеку от города Карнобат недалеко от недавно построенного шоссе. Красивая природа, чистый воздух и хорошие возможности для рыбалки и охоты... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€12,650
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Уютный деревенский дом (ID: 2899)
Район: Тарговиште
Это уютный дом деревня находится в районе Тырговиште лишь в 25 км от города Омуртаг. Эта горная область имеет много рек, озер и пещер, которые дают очарование этому региону. После того, как вы видите славные зеленые холмы, вы будете просто... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€12,650
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко Плевена (ID: 11369)
Район: Плевен
Сельский дом на продажу в северной Болгарии, район Плевен. Дом находится в очень хорошем состоянии. Он имеет новые окна и двери из ПВХ, ламинат, стены окрашены латексом. Дом имеет общую жилю площадь в 110 кв м и двор 1500 кв м. На цокольном... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€12,650
 
Дома в СанданскиОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 11375)
Район: Сандански
Если вы ищете спокойствие, чистый воздух и увлекаетесь охотой и рыбалкой, то это место для вас! Предлагаемая недвижимость находится на юго-западе Болгарии, в непосредственной близости от города Мельник и недалеко от Эгейского моря. Всемирно... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
€12,650
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Отремонтированный дом для продажи недалеко от г. Враца (ID: 12055)
Район: Враца
Предлагаемая недвижимость расположена в большой развитой деревне, в 39 км к северу от города Враца. Место тихое, но с очень хорошими удобствами. Дом находится в 50 метрах от 2 продуктовых магазинов и в 200 м от исто1ника с родниковой водой. Центр... Продолжай
Площадь
3,200 m2
Цена
€12,650
 
Дома в ВыршецОписание
Сельская недвижимость для продажи недалеко от г. Выршец (ID: 12565)
Район: Выршец
Двухэтажный кирпичный дом, расположенный в тихой деревне у подножия гор, в 10 км от города Выршец, в 25 км от Враца и в 85 км от города Софии. Распределение: каждый этаж состоит из прихожей и двух просторных комнат, соединенные внутренней... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€12,660

Skip to main content
Houses in TargovishteDescription
House for sale near Targovishte (ID: 7922)
District: Targovishte
We would like to offer you our next interesting property for sale! This is a two-storied, perfect house situated in the picturesque Bulgarian countryside. The property is located in a calm and peaceful village included in the municipality of... more
Plot Size
1,980 m2
Price
€12,600
 
Houses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 8138)
District: Dobrich
This is an offer for a house for sale with three bedrooms and a yard. The property is situated in a peaceful village, 16 km from Dobrich, 36 km from the sea and 48 km from Varna. The village is well developed and with almost no uninhabited house.... more
Plot Size
940 m2
Price
€12,600
 
Houses in LovechDescription
House for sale near Lovech (ID: 8206)
District: Lovech
This is an offer for an old house for sale, located in a peaceful village in Lovech district. The property is situated 25 km from the town of Lovech on the main road Sofia-Varna. The house has living area of 112 square meters distributed... more
Plot Size
680 m2
Price
€12,600
 
Houses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 8351)
District: Yambol
Offered for sell is a ​​house, located in a peaceful village in Yambol municipality. The house is situated in the center of the village. It was built in 1978 year, brick construction with inside bathroom, connected to sewer and water.... more
Plot Size
550 m2
Price
€12,600
 
Houses in SandanskiDescription
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 8608)
District: Sandanski
We would like to present to you another offer for a rural property for sale, located near Sandanski.   It is an old rural house situated in a picturesque village in south-western Bulgaria, near the town of Sandanski and the Greek border. The... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€12,600
 
Houses in SilistraDescription
House for sale near Silistra (ID: 10166)
District: Silistra
This is a house for sale located in a small town in north-eastern Bulgaria in Silistra area. The town lies on the main road connecting Silistra and Shumen. It is 21 km south from Silistra, 73 km from the town of Dobrich, 120 km from Varna and the... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€12,600
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 10526)
District: Varna
This is a solid, two-storey, rural house for sale, in a village in Varna region. The house is built of stone and bricks. It faces 2 streets, one of which is asphalted. The village is set to the north-west from Varna and south from Dobrich. The... more
Plot Size
2,160 m2
Price
€12,600
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
House for sale near Targovishte (ID: 10943)
District: Targovishte
This is yet another splendid, countryside house, located in north-eastern Bulgaria. The house is set in a picturesque village, part of Targovishte municipality. The village lies on the main road in between Targovishte and Veliki Preslav – 13 km... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€12,600
 
Houses in TopolovgradDescription
House for sale near Topolovgrad (ID: 10947)
District: Topolovgrad
We are delighted to offer you this splendid countryside house, located in a quiet village in Haskovo district. The settlement lies 18 km from Topolovgrad and 100 km from Haskovo. The Turkish border is at 35 km. The house is set in the center... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€12,600
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 10949)
District: Vratsa
This is a large countryside property for sale, located in north-western Bulgaria. The house is set in a large village included in Hayredin municipality, Vratsa district. The house is furnished, well maintained and currently used. It comprises... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€12,600
 
Houses in VidinDescription
Two houses on a shared plot of land near Vidin (ID: 11181)
District: Vidin
This property presents itself two houses on a shared plot of land near Vidin. It is situated in a small village 5 km from the Danube River and 38 km from Vidin. The village is nicely arranged and has all the necessary amenities for permanent... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€12,600
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
Property for sale near Oryahovo (ID: 12878)
District: Vratsa
This two-storey house is located in a lively village included in Oryahovo municipality (9 km), Vratsa district (80 km). The house has a built area of 75 sq m. The first floor is semi-underground and includes a corridor with an entrance hall, a... more
Plot Size
1,950 m2
Price
€12,600
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Old house for sale 35 km from Varna (ID: 13428)
District: Varna
We bring to your attention an old, countryside property located close to Varna. The house needs renovation. The construction is brick, stone and timber. It is supplied with electricity and water. The house consists of two floors with a total... more
Plot Size
2,100 m2
Price
€12,600
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
Rural house for sale near Kyustendil (ID: 13989)
District: Kyustendil
For sale is a house located in a village in southwestern Bulgaria. The village is part of Nevestino municipality, Kyustendil district. The settlement lies 100 km southwest from the capital Sofia and about 28 km east from the town of Kyustendil.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€12,600
 
Houses in ElhovoDescription
One Storey Brick Built House (ID: 1990)
District: Elhovo
Check out this offer for a brick built house in a small village 18 km from Elhovo. The house is one storey with 70 sq m living area and a basement. There are three rooms but no inner toilet. It is outside in the garden. The house is solid with... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€12,650
 
Houses in ElhovoDescription
Old House With A Huge Garden (ID: 1997)
District: Elhovo
Despite being abandoned this large rural property lies in a charming peaceful area only 12 km from the town of Elhovo . The village is small and quiet situated in perfect fishing and hunting area that is the valley of the river Tundzha. 98 km or... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€12,650
 
HOT OFFERHouses in BurgasDescription
House Near Karnobat (ID: 2181)
District: Burgas
Excellent opportunity to purchase a cheap house only 57 km from the sea! The property is situated in a small village close to the town of Karnobat not far from the newly built highway. Beautiful nature, fresh air and good opportunities for fishing... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€12,650
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
Cozy Village House (ID: 2899)
District: Targovishte
This cozy village house is situated in the district of Targovishte only 25 km away from the town of Omurtag. This mountain area has many rivers, lakes and caves that give a fascination to the region. Once you see the glorious green hills you... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€12,650
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
Rural house for sale near Pleven (ID: 11369)
District: Pleven
Countryside property for sale in northern Bulgaria, Pleven district. The house is in very good condition. It has new PVC windows and doors, laminate flooring, latex painted walls. It comprises with total living area of 110 sq m and a yard of... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€12,650
 
Houses in SandanskiDescription
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 11375)
District: Sandanski
If you are looking for tranquility, clean air and you are keen in hunting and fishing, then this is the place for you! The offered property is located in southwestern Bulgaria, in close proximity to the town of Melnik and not far from the... more
Plot Size
850 m2
Price
€12,650
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
Renovated house for sale near Vratsa (ID: 12055)
District: Vratsa
The offered property is located in a large, developed village, 39 km north from the town of Vratsa. The place is quiet, yet with a very good communications. The house is 50 meters from 2 grocery stores and 200 m from a fountain with spring water.... more
Plot Size
3,200 m2
Price
€12,650
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Slide Increase Of German Tourists, Drop Of Scandinavians In Bulgaria 21/04/2008
We can expect positive grow of about 2-3% from the German market, compared to the past summer. Fact is that the German market is neither dramatically up, not dramatically down. The British market, at least in TUI firms develops in the same level as in 2007 with a tendency of slide increase.... more
 
Real Estate Consultancy Says Property Is Best Form Of Investment In Bulgaria 09/06/2010
Real estate has soared in value by more than 300 per cent over the past decade, according to real estate consultancy agency Address, and as such, remains the soundest investment in Bulgaria, despite recent falling values, the agency said in a media statement on June 8 2010. "Regardless of the... more