Skip to main content
Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Продается дом в Малко Тырново (ID: 10878)
Район: Малко Тырново
Это уютный, маленький дом на продажу, находящийся в городе Малко Тырново, район Бургаса. Эта сельская собственность находится в 70 км от Бургаса, в непосредственной близости от болгарско - турецкой границы. Дом расположен в центральной части... Продолжай
Площадь
365 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
Дома в СевлиевоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Севлиево (ID: 10983)
Район: Севлиево
Мы представляем вам этот великолепный загородный дом, расположенный в северной Болгарии. Недвижимость находится в Габрово - 28 км от города Севлиево и в 57 км от Габрово. Бывшая столица Болгарии - Велико Тырново находится в 30 км. Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Дешевый дом недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 12141)
Район: Пазарджик
Предлагаемый дом расположен в небольшом городке Ветрен, Пазарджикский район. Дом находится недалеко от центра города, рядом с магазинами, кафе и всеми остальными удобствами. Рядом есть также красивый лес, где вы можете наслаждаться долгими,... Продолжай
Площадь
80 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от г. Враца (ID: 12147)
Район: Враца
Если вы ищете сельскую недвижимость вдали от шума и грязи большого города, вы пришли в нужное место! Это дом для продажи в тихой деревне, в 15 км от г. Враца. Дом построен на земельном участке площадью 600 кв. м и имеет два этажа. На первом... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
Дома в ПерникОписание
Дом для продажи на озере недалеко от Софии (ID: 11761)
Район: Перник
Мы предлагаем вам дом для продажи, расположенный в 40 км от Софии, рядом с озером Пчелина. Недвижимость находится примерно в 500-700 метрах от озера, в живописной дачной зоне оживленной деревни. Двор - 1000 кв. В доме более 100 кв. м жилой... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€15,150
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 10096)
Район: Пазарджик
Следующая недвижимость находится в уютном селе в южной Болгарии в муниципалитете Пазарджик. Деревня находится всего в 12 км от города Пазарджик, 39 км от Пловдива и 120 км от столицы - Софии. Поселок имеет развитую инфраструктуру с... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€15,190
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дешевые дома в сельской местности (ID: 1794)
Район: Ямбол
Это неплохой твердых дом в тихой и мирной деревне, не далеко от трех крупных городах. Расстояние до ближайшей один - Нова Загора составляет 15 км, Сливен и Ямбол являются 36 км. На Сливен есть Курортные центры с горячей водой. Площадь hereis... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€15,200
 
Дома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Шумена (ID: 7528)
Район: Шумен
Предлагаем к продаже просторный земельный участок вместе с построенным на нем домом и дополнительной постройкой. Недвижимость расположена в живописной деревне, около 36 км от районного города Шумен и 121 км от побережья Черного моря и города... Продолжай
Площадь
1,660 m2
Цена
€15,200
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Плевена (ID: 7545)
Район: Плевен
Мы хотели бы предложить вам этот большой двухэтажный дом для продажи находящийся в небольшом городке в районе Плевена. Он находится в 38 км к северу от города Плевен, 144 км к северо-западу от города Велико Тырново, 184 км к западу от Русе, в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€15,200
 
Дома в СредецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Средеца (ID: 10171)
Район: Средец
Предлагаемая недвижимость находится в экологически чистом районе в горах Странджа. Дом построен в живописной деревне, часть муниципалитета Средец, район Бургаса. Деревня находится в 30 км от города Средец и в 60 км от Бургаса. Дом расположен в... Продолжай
Площадь
450 m2
Цена
€15,200
 
Дома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Шумена (ID: 10175)
Район: Шумен
Это предложение недвижимости на продажу, находящейся в болгарской сельской местности вблизи г. Шумен. Дом расположен в большой деревне в муниципалитете Нови-Пазар, район Шумена. Деревня хорошо развита и имеет все удобства, необходимые для... Продолжай
Площадь
1,080 m2
Цена
€15,200
 
Дома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи в горах Стара Планина (ID: 10668)
Район: Стара Загора
Мы предлагаем вам дом для продажи, расположенный в удивительных горах Стара Планина. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне, в муниципалитете Гурково, район Стара Загора. Деревня находится в 20 км от города Гурково и всего в 5 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€15,200
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ямбола (ID: 10932)
Район: Ямбол
Это большой сельский дом для продажи находится в оживленной деревне недалеко от Ямбола. В доме два этажа. Он предлагает общую жилую площадь 120 кв м и построен на земельном участке размером 750 кв. Цена также включает в себя гараж - 18 кв м, и... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€15,200
 
Дома в ПавликениОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Павликени (ID: 10977)
Район: Павликени
Это частично отремонтированный, сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в северо-центральной части Болгарии. Дом предлагает общую жилую площадь в 120 кв м, распределенную на одном жилом этаже. Дом состоит из четырех комнат, ванной комнаты с... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€15,200
 
Дома в ТроянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Трояна (ID: 11292)
Район: Троян
Это старый, двухэтажный дом, расположенный в горах Стара-Планина, недалеко от г. Троян. Дом расположен в красивой горной деревне в 7 км от города Троян и имеет удивительный вид в каждом направлении. Деревня достаточно большая и имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
1,860 m2
Цена
€15,200
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко Плевена (ID: 11322)
Район: Плевен
Это дом для продажи в небольшом городке Искыр, в 35 км к западу от Плевена. Дом на двух этажах и имеет общую жилую площадь 80 кв. Рядом с основным зданием есть летняя кухня площадью 20 кв. В доме две спальни и подвал на первом этаже. На... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€15,200
 
Дома в ПавликениОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Павликени (ID: 12000)
Район: Павликени
Сельская недвижимость для продажи в северо-центральной Болгарии, недалеко от Велико Тырново. Недвижимость находится в большой, развитой деревне часть муниципалитета Павликени, Велико-Тырново. Деревня находится в 50 км к северу от центра Велико... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€15,200
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи в г. Оряхово (ID: 12497)
Район: Враца
Данная недвижимость расположена в живописном городе Оряхово, вдоль реки Дунай. Дом находится недалеко от спортивного зала «АРЕНА ОРЯХОВО», буквально в нескольких шагах от Св. Кирилл и Св. Мефодийской школы, примерно в 200 м от детского сада.... Продолжай
Площадь
428 m2
Цена
€15,200
 
Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом с большим двором, расположенный недалеко от моря (ID: 12781)
Район: Балчик
Данная недвижимость расположена в небольшой деревне в квартале Добрич. Она находится в 25 км к юго-востоку от города Добрич, в 15 км к западу от морского города Балчик и в 50 км к северо-западу от города Варна. Климат характеризуется жарким... Продолжай
Площадь
3,200 m2
Цена
€15,200
 
Дома в Польски ТрамбешОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Павликени (ID: 11799)
Район: Польски Трамбеш
Сельский дом для продажи расположен в живописной деревне недалеко от Павликени. Деревня расположена в 20 км от г Полски Тръмбеш и в 20 км от Павликени. Поселение очень развито. Есть автозаправочная станция, библиотека, магазины, развитая... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€15,220
 
HOT OFFERДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом в деревне A Nice (ID: 2028)
Район: Елхово
Это просторные два этажа дома может быть свой новый дом в Болгарии. Он расположен в хорошо организованных и предпочтительнее села Елхово в области всего несколько километров от города. Находясь в непосредственной близости от реки Tundzha делает... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€15,230

Skip to main content
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
Cheap house near Pazardzhik (ID: 12141)
District: Pazardzhik
The offered house is located in the small town of Vetren, Pazardzhik district. The house is set near the center of the town, close to shops, cafes and all other amenities. Nearby there is also a beautiful forest where you can enjoy long,... more
Plot Size
80 m2
Price
€15,000
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
Rural house for sale near Vratsa (ID: 12147)
District: Vratsa
If you are looking for a rural property away from the noise and dirt of the big city that you came to the right place! This is a house for sale in a quiet village, 15 km away from Vratsa. The house is built on a plot of land with size 600 sq m... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€15,000
 
Houses in PernikDescription
House for sale on lake near Sofia (ID: 11761)
District: Pernik
We offer you a house for sale, located 40 km from Sofia, next to Pchelina Lake. The property is situated about 500 -700 meters from the lake, in a picturesque villa area of a busy village. The yard is 1000 sq m. The house has over 100 sq m of... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€15,150
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 10096)
District: Pazardzhik
The following property is located in a cozy a village in Southern Bulgaria in Pazardzhik Municipality.  The village lies only 12 km from the town of Pazardzhik, 39 km from Plovdiv and 120 km from the capital - Sofia. The settlement has... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€15,190
 
Houses in YambolDescription
Cheap House In The Coutryside (ID: 1794)
District: Yambol
This is a nice solid house in a quiet and peaceful village not far from three big towns. The distance to the nearest one - Nova Zagora is 15 km, Sliven and Yambol are 36 km away. At Sliven there are Spa centers with hot water. The area hereis... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€15,200
 
Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Shoumen (ID: 7528)
District: Shumen
Offered for sale is a spacious plot of land along with the built on it house and additional massive outbuildings. The property is located in a picturesque village some 36 km away from the main district town of Shumen and 121 km from the Black... more
Plot Size
1,660 m2
Price
€15,200
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Pleven (ID: 7545)
District: Pleven
We would like to offer you this large two-story house for sale located in a small town in Pleven district. It is 38 km north of the town of Pleven, 144 km northwest of the town of Veliko Tarnovo, 184 km west of Ruse, 187 km from Sofia. About a... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€15,200
 
Houses in SredetsDescription
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 10171)
District: Sredets
The offered property is situated in an ecologically clean area in the Strandja Mountain. The house is built in a picturesque village which belongs in the municipality of Sredets, Burgas district. The village lies 30 km from the town of Sredets... more
Plot Size
450 m2
Price
€15,200
 
Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Shumen (ID: 10175)
District: Shumen
This is an offer for a property for sale, located in the Bulgarian countryside near Shumen. The house is situated in a large village part of Novi Pazar municipality, Shumen district. The village is well developed and has all the amenities you... more
Plot Size
1,080 m2
Price
€15,200
 
Houses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale in Stara planina Mountain (ID: 10668)
District: Stara Zagora
This is an offer for a house for sale, located in the amazing Stara Planina Mountains. The property is situated in a picturesque village, part of Gurkovo municipality, Stara Zagora district. The village lies 20 km from the town of Gurkovo and... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€15,200
 
Houses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 10932)
District: Yambol
This is a large rural house for sale located in busy village near Yambol. The house is two-storied. It offers total living area of 120 sq m and is built on a plot of land with size 750 sq m. The price also includes a garage – 18 sq m and few... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€15,200
 
Houses in PavlikeniDescription
House for sale near Pavlikeni (ID: 10977)
District: Pavlikeni
This is a partially renovated, rural house for sale, located in north-central Bulgaria. The house offers total living area of 120 sq m spread on one residential floor. The house consists of four rooms, bathroom with WC and a glazed verandah.... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€15,200
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
House for sale near Troyan (ID: 11292)
District: Troyan
This is an old, two-storey house, located in the mountains of Stara Planina, close to Troyan. The house is located in a beautiful mountain village 7 km from the town of Troyan and comprises with amazing views in each direction. The village is... more
Plot Size
1,860 m2
Price
€15,200
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
Rural house for sale near Pleven (ID: 11322)
District: Pleven
This is a house for sale in the small town of Iskar, 35 km west from Pleven. The house is on two floors and has total living area of 80 sq m. Adjacent to the main building there is also a summer kitchen with area 20 sq m. The house has two... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€15,200
 
Houses in PavlikeniDescription
Rural house for sale near Pavlikeni (ID: 12000)
District: Pavlikeni
This next add is for a large rural property for sale in north-central Bulgaria, close to Veliko Tarnovo. The property is set in a large, developed village part of Pavlikeni municipality, Veliko Tarnovo District. The village lies 50 km north... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€15,200
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale in Oryahovo (ID: 12497)
District: Vratsa
The following property is located in the picturesque town of Oryahovo, set along the Danube River. The house is situated near the sports hall "ARENA ORYAHOVO", literally a step away from the St. Cyril and St. Methodius School, about 200 m from... more
Plot Size
428 m2
Price
€15,200
 
Houses in BalchikDescription
House with a large yard located close to the sea (ID: 12781)
District: Balchik
The below advertised property is located in a small village in Dobrich region. It is lies 25 km southeast from the town of Dobrich, 15 km west from the sea town of Balchik and 50 km northwest from the city of Varna. The climate is... more
Plot Size
3,200 m2
Price
€15,200
 
Houses in Polski TrambeshDescription
Rural house for sale near Pavlikeni (ID: 11799)
District: Polski Trambesh
Rural house for sale located in a picturesque village near Pavlikeni. The village lies at the distance of 20 km from Polski Trambesh and 20 km from Pavlikeni. The settlement is very busy. There is a gas station, a library, shops, developed... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€15,220
 
HOT OFFERHouses in ElhovoDescription
House In A Nice Village (ID: 2028)
District: Elhovo
This spacious two storey house might be your new home in Bulgaria. It is situated in a well organized and preferable village in Elhovo area just a few kilometers away from the town. Being close to the river Tundzha makes the place excellent for... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€15,230
 
Houses in ElhovoDescription
House At The End Of The Village (ID: 2057)
District: Elhovo
Take a look at this offer if you are looking for a big house near Elhovo to renovate. The house is two storey with total living are of 120 sq m. there are six rooms – three on each floor. An external staircase leads upstairs. Although the house... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€15,250
 
HOT OFFERHouses in ElhovoDescription
Cosy house with additional structures (ID: 2449)
District: Elhovo
This property is situated in a pretty village only 18 km far from the town of Elhovo! The village is well organized but calm and peaceful. The landscape in the area ranges from wide valleys to green hills. Some kilometers away from the village... more
Plot Size
2,573 m2
Price
€15,250
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgarian Real Estate Fund Reitsofia Sells Office Premises For 20.9m Euro 10/03/2008
Investment vehicle Bulgarian Real Estate Fund (BREF) REIT-Sofia said on February 5 it sold the open air parking lot and the office premises that are part of the large-scale Kambanite Business Centre project to Navigator Business Centre Ltd The business centre, located along Sofia's ring... more
 
Danube Bridge 2 Contractor Eyes Project Extension, Revision Of Costs 06/01/2009
Spain's Fomento de Construcciones y Contratas (FCC), hired to build a bridge spanning the Danube at Vidin-Calafat, has requested an extension to the project deadline and an increase in the implementation costs, a Transport Ministry official has said.The building contractor said the reason for... more