Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Плевена (ID: 8344)
Район: Плевен
Мы хотели бы предложить вам хороший, сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в сельской местности в северо-центральной части Болгарии. Дом расположен в деревне, включенной в муниципалитет Левски, район Плевена. Деревня находится на главной... Продолжай
Площадь
1,140 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в РазградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Испериха (ID: 8695)
Район: Разград
Предлагаемый дом на двух этажах, включает гараж и подвал с камином. Недвижимость построена на участке земли с площадью 1000 кв. Дом имеет площадь 75 квадратных метров.   Недвижимость подключена ко всем коммуникациям - воде-и электричеству. Все... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в ТарговиштеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Тырговиште (ID: 8699)
Район: Тарговиште
Дом расположен в тихой деревне всего в 10 км от Тырговиште. Есть быстрый доступ к городу по качественной асфальтированной дороге.   Недвижимость состоит из дома, сада и нескольких дополнительных построек. Общая жилая площадь дома составляет 106... Продолжай
Площадь
1,730 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Мездры (ID: 8704)
Район: Враца
Это еще одно предложение о хорошем сельском доме для продажи находящемся в болгарской сельской местности. Дом расположен в уютной деревне на северо-западе Болгарии, недалеко от города Мездра.   Это один из самых красивых деревень в ущелье Искыра,... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Гълъбово (ID: 9700)
Район: Стара Загора
Это еще один дешевый дом на продажу, находящийся в болгарской сельской местности. Недвижимость расположена в тихой деревне на юге Болгарии, в муниципалитете Гълъбово, район Стара Загора. Деревня находится в 7 км от города Гълъбовои в 40 км от г.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в БлагоевградОписание
Дом для продажи в Симитли (ID: 10119)
Район: Благоевград
Это следующее предложение земельный участок под застройку со старым домом на нем, расположенный в городе Симитли. Город является муниципальным центром в районе Благоевграда. Город расположен в 15 км к югу от Благоевграда. Сам одом находится всего... Продолжай
Площадь
380 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в ХасковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хасково (ID: 10330)
Район: Хасково
Наше следующее предложение недвижимость для продажи, расположенная в сельской местности недалеко от города Хасково. Мы предлагаем Вам сельский дом на двух этажах, расположенный в хорошо развитой деревне, всего в нескольких минутах от Хасково.... Продолжай
Площадь
680 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в СредецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Средеца (ID: 10339)
Район: Средец
Это сельская недвижимость для продажи, расположенная в болгарской сельской местности недалеко от города Средец. Дом расположен в уютном и тихом селе в муниципалитете Средец, район Бургаса. Деревня находится в 31 км к юго-западу от Средеца и 63... Продолжай
Площадь
535 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в СилистраОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Силистра (ID: 10486)
Район: Силистра
Это еще одно предложение сельского дома для продажи находящегося в северо-восточной части Болгарии. Дом находится в небольшой деревне, в непосредственной близости от границы с Румынией. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Кайнарджа, район Силистра.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Гълъбово (ID: 10768)
Район: Стара Загора
Это большой, сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в тихой и спокойной деревне несколько км к северу от Гълъбово. Деревня часть муниципалитета Гълъбово, район Стара Загора. Дома, построенные на участке два. Старый площадью 120 кв м, на двух... Продолжай
Площадь
5,000 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Враца (ID: 11054)
Район: Враца
Это великолепная, загородная недвижимость, расположена в северо-западной Болгарии. Она находится всего в 61 км к северу от г. Враца и в 25 км к югу от реки Дунай. Деревня очень большая и развитая. Она включает в себя население более 1500... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Никополя (ID: 11168)
Район: Плевен
Это великолепный, сельский дом на продажу, находящийся в большой деревне на севере Болгарии. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Никополь, район Плевена. Расстояние до города Плевен - 40 км, а до ближайшего города Никополь - 10 км. Поселок имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
1,090 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в РадневоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Раднево (ID: 11194)
Район: Раднево
Это великолепный дом / вилла на одном этаже, расположенный в южной Болгарии. Дом расположен в муниципалитете Раднево, район Стара Загора. Деревня маленькая и тихая, но есть все необходимое для постоянного проживания. Дом состоит из двух... Продолжай
Площадь
2,300 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Кнежа (ID: 11205)
Район: Плевен
Следующая недвижимость находится в деревне, в 50 км к западу от г. Плевен. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Кнежа, район Плевена. Расстояние до Софии составляет 170 км. Дом расположен в 50 метрах от центра села на асфальтовой дороге.... Продолжай
Площадь
725 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в Польски ТрамбешОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Полски Тръмбеш (ID: 11573)
Район: Польски Трамбеш
Дом расположен в тихой деревне, в 10 км от города Полски Тръмбеш и в 42 км от Велико Тырново. Деревня очень тихая и спокойная, но с хорошей инфраструктурой и всеми необходимыми удобствами. Дом нуждается в освежающем ремонте. Он состоит из двух... Продолжай
Площадь
2,300 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в ЕленаОписание
Дом для продажи в горах (ID: 14024)
Район: Елена
Продается дом с двором, сараем и дополнительными постройками для животных в прекрасном Еленском Балкане. Недвижимость находится в центре живописной деревни, в 12 км от города Елена, недалеко от деревень Беброво, Костель и Константин. Район... Продолжай
Площадь
740 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Сунгурларе (ID: 14367)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаемая ниже недвижимость находится в тихой деревне в юго-восточной Болгарии. Она является частью муниципалитета Сунгурларе (район Бургаса). Поселок ухожен и имеет все необходимые удобства для житья. Остальное можно найти в близлежащем... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Продается дом у реки (ID: 842)
Район: Елхово
Вы могли бы отремонтировать этот большой и просторный кирпичный дом, и превратить ее в красивый и уютный домик для отдыха вашей семьи. Есть много причин для этого. Эта деревня находится в Елхово регион, который одним из наиболее предпочтительным... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€10,050
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Стара Загора
Описание
Дешевая недвижимость (ID: 1094)
Район: Стара Загора
Это сельской собственности находится в отличной рыбалки и охоты районе у подножия из Чирпан в некоторых холмов километрах от Стара-Загора. Она дает вам хорошие возможности для отдыха, если вы ищете праздник коттедж в мирной и привлекательным... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€10,050
 
SOLDДома в ТарговиштеОписание
Горный дом с Громадный сад (ID: 1335)
Район: Тарговиште
Это свойство, что хорошо для вас, если вы заинтересованы в том рыбалки. Он расположен в очаровательной деревне недалеко от озера Yastrebino не далеко от города Turgoviste. После того, как вы видите области вам наверняка понравится, как она... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€10,060
 
SOLDДома в БотевградОписание
Дешевый Сельский Дом Рядом Botevgrad (ID: 3066)
Район: Ботевград
Если Вы хотите хороший деревенский дом за очень разумную цену, только на расстоянии в 90 км из Софии на дороге к Варне, это - точно для Вас. Дом является двухэтажным высоко с полной живущей областью 114 кв. м. На первом этаже есть: 2 комнаты и... Продолжай
Площадь
440 m2
Цена
€10,100

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Pleven (ID: 8344)
District: Pleven
We would like to offer you a nice, rural house for sale, located in the countryside in north central Bulgaria. The house is situated in a village included in the municipality of Levski, Pleven district. It lies on the main road connecting... more
Plot Size
1,140 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in RazgradDescription
House for sale near Isperih (ID: 8695)
District: Razgrad
The offered house is on two floors and also includes a garage and a basement premise with chimney. The property is built on a fully regulated plot of land with area 1000 sq m. The house has 75 sq m of living space.   The property is connected to... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in TargovishteDescription
House for sale near Targovishte (ID: 8699)
District: Targovishte
The house is situated in a peaceful village just 10 km away from Targovishte. It has fast access to the town by a quality asphalted road.   The property consists of a house, garden and few additional outbuildings. The total living area of ​​the... more
Plot Size
1,730 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Mezdra (ID: 8704)
District: Vratsa
This is yet another offer for a nice rural house for sale located in the Bulgarian countryside. The property is situated in a cozy village in north-western Bulgaria, near the town of Mezdra.   It is one of the most beautiful villages in the Iskar... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Galabovo (ID: 9700)
District: Stara Zagora
This is yet another cheap house for sale, located in the Bulgarian countryside. The property is situated in a peaceful village in southern Bulgaria included in the municipality of Galabovo, Stara Zagora district. The village lies 7 km from the... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in BlagoevgradDescription
House for sale in Simitli (ID: 10119)
District: Blagoevgrad
This next offer is for a fully regulated plot of land with an old house on it, situated in the town of Simitli. The town is a municipal center in Blagoevgrad district. It lies 15 km south from the town of Blagoevgrad. The property itself is only... more
Plot Size
380 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in HaskovoDescription
House for sale near Haskovo (ID: 10330)
District: Haskovo
Our next offer is for a property for sale, located in the countryside near the town of Haskovo. We offer you a rural house on two floors situated in a well-developed village, only minutes away from Haskovo. The village has around 500... more
Plot Size
680 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in SredetsDescription
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 10339)
District: Sredets
This is a rural property for sale, located in the Bulgarian countryside near the town of Sredets. The house is situated in a cozy and quiet village part pf Sredets municipality, Burgas district. The village lies 31 km south-west from Sredets... more
Plot Size
535 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in SilistraDescription
House for sale near Silistra (ID: 10486)
District: Silistra
This is yet another offer for a rural property for sale located in north-eastern Bulgaria. The house is set in a small village, very close to the Romanian border. The village belongs to the municipality of Kaynardzha, Silistra district. The... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Galabovo (ID: 10768)
District: Stara Zagora
This is a large, rural property for sale, located in a quiet and peaceful village a couple of km north from Galabovo. The village belongs to Galabovo municipality, Stara Zagora district. The houses built in this property are two. The old one... more
Plot Size
5,000 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 11054)
District: Vratsa
This is a splendid, countryside property, located in northwestern Bulgaria. It is 61 km north from Vratsa and 25 km south from the river of Danube. The village is very large and developed. It includes a population of over 1500 residents. The... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Nikopol (ID: 11168)
District: Pleven
This is a splendid, countryside house for sale, located in a large village in northern Bulgaria. The village is included in the municipality of Nikopol, Pleven district. The distance to the town of Pleven is 40 km and the nearest town of... more
Plot Size
1,090 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in RadnevoDescription
House for sale near Radnevo (ID: 11194)
District: Radnevo
This is a splendid house / villa on one floor, located in southern Bulgaria. The house is situated in Radnevo municipality, Stara Zagora district. The village is small and quiet, but has everything you need for permanent living. The house... more
Plot Size
2,300 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Knezha (ID: 11205)
District: Pleven
The following property is located in a village, 50 km west from Pleven. The village is included in Knezha municipality, Pleven district. The distance to the city of Sofia is 170 km. The house is located 50 meters from the center of the village... more
Plot Size
725 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in Polski TrambeshDescription
House for sale near Polski Trambesh (ID: 11573)
District: Polski Trambesh
The house is located in a peaceful village, 10 km from the town of Polski Trambesh and 42km from Veliko Tarnovo. The village is very quiet and peaceful but it has good infrastructure and all the necessary amenities. The house needs some... more
Plot Size
2,300 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in ElenaDescription
House for sale in the mountains (ID: 14024)
District: Elena
For sale is a house with a yard, a barn and additional buildings for farm animals in the beautiful Elena Balkan. The property is set in the center of a picturesque village, 12 km from the town of Elena, near the villages of Bebrovo, Kostel and... more
Plot Size
740 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Sungurlare (ID: 14367)
District: Burgas
The below advertised property is located in a peaceful village in South-Eastern Bulgaria. It is part of Sungurlare municipality (Burgas district). The village is nicely arranged and has the necessary amenities for living. The rest you can find in... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale near river (ID: 842)
District: Elhovo
You could renovate this large and spacious brick built house and turn it into a nice and cosy holiday cottage for your family. There are many reasons to do it. The village is situated in Elhovo region which one of the most preferable by the... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€10,050
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Stara Zagora
Description
Cheap Property (ID: 1094)
District: Stara Zagora
This rural property is situated in excellent fishing and hunting area at the foot of the Chirpan’s hills some kilometers away from Stara Zagora. It gives you good opportunities for rest so if you are looking for a holiday cottage in a peaceful and... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€10,050
 
SOLDHouses in TargovishteDescription
Mountain House With A Huge Garden (ID: 1335)
District: Targovishte
This property is good for you if you’re keen on fishing. It is situated in a charming village close to the lake of Yastrebino not far from the town of Turgoviste. Once you see the area you’ll surely like it as it is a calm and peaceful region that... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€10,060
 
SOLDHouses in BotevgradDescription
Cheap Rural House Near Botevgrad (ID: 3066)
District: Botevgrad
If you want a nice village house for a very reasonable price only 90 km away from Sofia on the road to Varna this is exactly for you. The house is two-storey high with total living area 114 sq m. On the first floor there are: 2 rooms and on the... more
Plot Size
440 m2
Price
€10,100
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

A slow delay in the growth of real estate investment in Europe in July is reported 07/08/2012
Markets in Britain, Germany and France have attracted more than two-thirds of the total volume of investments in European real estate sector for a month. Investments in real estate in Europe have slowed their growth in July, their volume was 20% below the recorded in July 2011. Experts... more
 
Properties are getting cheaper rents are rising during the last months 16/05/2012
Prices of different types of properties are moving in unison in the last month and are decreasing, according to the latest news from the leading sources in the real estate market.The biggest lowering over this period is distinguished in the one bedroom apartments. Their average price in Sofia... more