Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Vratza (ID: 3941)
Район: Враца
Имущества расположен на тихой улице в деревне недалеко от Vratza. Дом один этаж с примерно 80 квадратных метров жилой площади. Есть три комнаты, небольшой гостиной и коридоре. Дом находится вхорошем состоянии и нуждается лишь легкие закуски. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€14,400
 
SOLDДома в СилистраОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Силистра (ID: 7591)
Район: Силистра
Это хорошая, загородная недвижимость для продажи, находится в тихой деревне недалеко от реки Дунай. Недвижимость состоит из просторного двора размером 1225 кв м, с двухэтажным домом с общей жилой площадью 150 кв. Здание состоит из пяти комнат... Продолжай
Площадь
1,225 m2
Цена
€14,400
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 9876)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотели бы предложить вам этот хороший сельский дом для продажи, расположенный недалеко от моря. Дом находится в тихой деревне, включенный в муниципалитете города Бургас, район Бургаса. Деревня находится всего в 17 км от центра Бургаса, в 20... Продолжай
Площадь
250 m2
Цена
€14,400
 
SOLDДома в СевлиевоОписание
Отремонтированный дом с прекрасным видом недалеко от Севлиево (ID: 13034)
Район: Севлиево
Отремонтированный двухэтажный дом, расположен в самой высокой части деревни, с красивой природой и невероятной панорамой. Его застроенная площадь составляет 100 квадратных метров. Он имеет два этажа и рядом с домом есть еще одно пристройка. На... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€14,450
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи возле Елхово (ID: 121)
Район: Елхово
Это предложение касается уютно просторный дом, расположенный в тихой деревне недалеко от города Елхово. Здание кирпичное и ухоженный! Это назначается в традиционном болгарском стиле! Дом состоит из шести комнат! Они поставляются с проточной... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€14,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Дом для продажи возле Бургаса (ID: 198)
Район: Бургас
Посмотрите на это - дом, расположенный в 28 км от моря! Имущество находится в очень хорошем состоянии и не нуждается в каких-либо основных ремонт. Большой сад - 1000 кв.м. идет с имущества тоже! Территория вокруг выгоды от живописного пейзажа,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€14,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Дом для продажи возле Средец (ID: 248)
Район: Бургас
Вы хотите, чтобы купить дом в тихом месте на берегу моря. Посмотрите на этого милого двухэтажного дома. Он расположен в тихой деревне недалеко от Бургаса. Здание из кирпича построен и твердые. Она нуждается хоть чуть-чуть освежиться. Жилая... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€14,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
1-этажный дом для продажи возле Средец (ID: 251)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем вам действительно привлекательное предложение. Это хорошая возможность купить дом на побережье по привлекательной цене. Этот отель расположен в тихой деревне недалеко от города Бургас. Он состоит из небольшой дом и большой сад (1000... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€14,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Дом с огромным садом для продажи возле Елхово (ID: 314)
Район: Елхово
Ищете хороший инвестиций или дом с огромным участком земли. Недвижимость, которую мы предлагаем, что, безусловно, заслуживает вашего внимания. Это уютный сельский дом с новопостроенный вспомогательного корпуса. Дом продается с 4200 квадратных... Продолжай
Площадь
4,200 m2
Цена
€14,500
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Домик для продажи возле Бургаса (ID: 387)
Район: Бургас
Это одноэтажный дом в прекрасной деревне в районе Бургаса . Он имеет 50 кв.м. Жилая площадь разделена на три комнаты. Проточная вода , телефонная линия и электричество. Дом нуждается в некотором ремонте , и мы рекомендуем использовать наши... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€14,500
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Один этажный дом (ID: 1109)
Район: Елхово
Это старый дом, что в сельских районах нуждается в некоторой инвестиций превратить в красивый и уютный место уместным жить в дом предлагает 70 кв.м распределена между одним этаже и три номера. Существует большая мансарда придает дому, которые... Продолжай
Площадь
2,800 m2
Цена
€14,500
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Великая инвестиций в болгарской деревне (ID: 1409)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на эту великую предложение в течение двух-этажный дом, расположенный в спокойном месте, что на 70 км от города Бургас и болгарского морского побережья Черного. Здесь Вы сможете насладиться атмосферой типичной сельской местности,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€14,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Обаятельная Сельские дома (ID: 1415)
Район: Бургас
Это довольно Дом расположен в живописной маленькой деревне в районе Бургаса. В городе только 40 минут от деревни и города Карнобат всего лишь 10 минут езды. Ближе к деревне имеется большой плотины идеальным для рыбной ловли, катания на лодке и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€14,500
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дешевые старых ценностей, не далеко от моря (ID: 1798)
Район: Бургас
Это старый дом в сельской местности красивый и довольно области. Этот дом не в хорошем состоянии, но могут быть отремонтированы стать пригодные для жизни. Размер его составляет 120 кв.м. В саду вокруг огромен - 4000 кв.м. Это большое преимущество,... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€14,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Плевен
Описание
Прекрасный дом для продажи (ID: 1918)
Район: Плевен
Посмотрите на эту прекрасную собственность! Мы предлагаем вам дом в деревне, примерно в 24 км от динамичного города Плевен. Деревня находится на берегу реки Искыр, бег на Дунае. Это хорошо организованы, и имеет хорошие связи. На границе с... Продолжай
Площадь
1,450 m2
Цена
€14,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Варна
Описание
Дешевые собственности, не далеко от моря (ID: 2293)
Район: Варна
Не упустите прекрасную возможность инвестировать в дешевой собственности, менее чем за час вождения на море и Международный аэропорт! Имущество находится в небольшой деревне в Добрич районе в 40 км от районного центра и 75 км от Варны. А река... Продолжай
Площадь
1,560 m2
Цена
€14,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Дома в Велико Тырново
Описание
дом для продажи вблизи Велико Тырново (ID: 3850)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это свойство находится в деревне, в непосредственной близости от главной дороги до Варны, 15 км от Горна Oryahovitsa города. Это Велико Тырново области. Деревня большая, и все коммуникации. Это свойствоэто дом на 2 этажа с 100sqm жилой площади.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
16,000
€14,500
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Livable House with spacious garden close to Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5213)
Район: Велико Тырново
Check out this advantageous offer which price has now been reduced! Property Description Single storey Bedrooms - three Seperate Living room Internal flushing toilet and shower room Box Kitchen Dinning area Cellar... Продолжай
Площадь
2,525 m2
Цена
€14,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -13%
Дома в Ямбол
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко Ямбола (ID: 5471)
Район: Ямбол
Это еще один сельский дом для продажи вблизи города Ямбол и недалеко от города Бургас и морского побережья. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне, часть муниципалитета Елхово, регион Ямбол. Деревня очень хорошо развита и включает в себя все... Продолжай
Площадь
4,200 m2
Цена
16,500
€14,500
 
SOLDДома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 5783)
Район: Русе
Это хорошая загородная недвижимость для продажи находится в уютной части деревни Русе района в северо-центральной Болгарии и входит в муниципалитет Две Могили. Он расположен в 45 км от города Русе. Существует автобус, который соединяется с... Продолжай
Площадь
2,400 m2
Цена
€14,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -4%
Дома в Плевен
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко Плевена (ID: 6614)
Район: Плевен
Дом находится в живописной деревне в непосредственной близости от реки Искыр и рядом с Дунаем. Она включена в муниципалитет Долна Митрополия, Плевен район и расположена примерно в 30 км от Плевена. Дом находится в центре села, на главной дороге.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
15,000
€14,500

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Vratza (ID: 3941)
District: Vratsa
The property is situated on a quiet street in a village close to Vratza. The house is one storey with about 80 sq m living area. There are three room, small living room and corridor. The house is in good condition and needs only refreshment.... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€14,400
 
SOLDHouses in SilistraDescription
House for sale near Silistra (ID: 7591)
District: Silistra
This is a nice, rural property for sale, located in a peaceful village near the Danube River. The property consists of a spacious yard with size 1225 sq m which includes a two-storied house with total living area of 150 sq m. The building... more
Plot Size
1,225 m2
Price
€14,400
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale in Burgas (ID: 9876)
District: Burgas
We would like to offer to you this nice, rural house for sale, near the sea. The house is set in a peaceful village included in the municipality of Burgas, Burgas district. The village is only 17 km north from the center of Burgas, 20 km... more
Plot Size
250 m2
Price
€14,400
 
SOLDHouses in SevlievoDescription
Renovated house with amazing views close Sevlievo (ID: 13034)
District: Sevlievo
Renovated two-storey house, situated in the highest part of the village, with beautiful nature and incredible panorama. Its built area is 100 square meters. It has two floors and adjacent to the house there is another annex building. On the... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€14,450
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 121)
District: Elhovo
This offer concerns snug spacious house, situated in a quiet village near the town of Elhovo. The building is brick-built and well maintained! It is appointed in a typical Bulgarian style! The house comprises six rooms!!! They are supplied with... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€14,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 198)
District: Burgas
Look at this – a house situated 28 km away from the sea! The property is in very good condition and does not need any main repairs. A large garden – 1000 sq.m. goes with the property too! The area around benefits from picturesque landscape,... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€14,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 248)
District: Burgas
You want to buy a house in a quiet place on the sea coast. Look at this nice two-storey house. It is situated in a peaceful village near Bourgas. The building is brick built and solid. It needs just a little refreshment. The living area is 70... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€14,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
1-storey house for sale near Sredets (ID: 251)
District: Burgas
We propose you a really attractive offer. It is a good opportunity to buy a house on a coast on an attractive price. This property is situated in a peaceful village near the city of Bourgas. It consists of a small house and a big garden ( 1000... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€14,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
House with huge garden for sale near Elhovo (ID: 314)
District: Elhovo
Looking for a good investment or a house with a huge plot of land. The property that we offer surely deserves your attention. It is a cozy rural house with a newly build auxiliary building. The house comes with 4200 square meters land. The... more
Plot Size
4,200 m2
Price
€14,500
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Small house for sale near Bourgas (ID: 387)
District: Burgas
This is a one-storey house in a lovely village in the area of Burgas. It has 50 sq.m. living area divided into three rooms. Running water, telephone line and electricity are available. The house needs some renovating and we recommend you to... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€14,500
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
One Storey House (ID: 1109)
District: Elhovo
This is an old rural house that needs some investments to turn into a nice and cosy place fit to live in. the house offers 70 sq.m distributed between one floor and three rooms. There is a big penthouse attached to the house that could be repaired... more
Plot Size
2,800 m2
Price
€14,500
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Great Investment In The Bulgarian Countryside (ID: 1409)
District: Burgas
Pay attention to this great offer for a two-storey house, situated in a peaceful area that is 70 km away from the town of Bourgas and the Bulgarian Black seacoast. Here you can enjoy the typical rural atmosphere and at the same time discover some... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€14,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Charming Rural House (ID: 1415)
District: Burgas
This pretty house is located in a picturesque small village in Bourgas region. The city is only 40 min from the village and the town of Karnobat is just 10 min driving. Close to the hamlet there is a large dam perfect for fishing, boating and... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€14,500
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Cheap Old Property Not Far From Sea (ID: 1798)
District: Burgas
This is an old rural house in a nice and pretty area. The house is not in good condition, but can be repaired to become suitable for living. The size of it is 120 sq.m. The garden around is huge - nearly 4 000 sq.m. This is a great advantage,... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€14,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Pleven
Description
Wonderful House For Sale (ID: 1918)
District: Pleven
Look at this splendid property! We offer to you a house is in a village some 24 km away from the vibrant city of Pleven. The village is situated at the bank of the river of Iskar, running towards the Danube. It is a well organized one and has... more
Plot Size
1,450 m2
Price
€14,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Varna
Description
Cheap Property Not Far From The Sea (ID: 2293)
District: Varna
Don’t miss this great opportunity to invest in a cheap property less than an hour driving to the sea and the International Airport!!! The property is situated in a small village in Dobrich area 40 km from the district center and 75 km far from the... more
Plot Size
1,560 m2
Price
€14,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Houses in Veliko Tarnovo
Description
house for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 3850)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This property is located in a village very close to the main road to Varna, 15km from Gorna Oryahovitsa town. It is in Veliko Tarnovo area. The village is big and has all communications. This house is on 2 floors with 100sqm living area. There is... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
16,000
€14,500
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Livable House with spacious garden close to Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5213)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
Check out this advantageous offer which price has now been reduced! Property Description Single storey Bedrooms - three Seperate Living room Internal flushing toilet and shower room Box Kitchen Dinning area Cellar... more
Plot Size
2,525 m2
Price
€14,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -13%
Houses in Yambol
Description
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 5471)
District: Yambol
This is another rural house for sale near the town of Yambol and not far from the town of Bourgas and the sea coast. The property is set in a picturesque village, part of Elhovo municipality, Yambol region. The village is very well developed and... more
Plot Size
4,200 m2
Price
16,500
€14,500
 
SOLDHouses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Rousse (ID: 5783)
District: Ruse
This is a nice rural property for sale located in a cozy village part of Rousse district in the North-Central Bulgaria and is included in Municipality of Dve Mogili. It is situated 45 km from the town of Ruse. There is a bus that connects local... more
Plot Size
2,400 m2
Price
€14,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -4%
Houses in Pleven
Description
House for sale near Pleven (ID: 6614)
District: Pleven
The house is located in a picturesque village in proximity to Iskar River and close to Danube. It is includes in the municipality of Dolna Mitropolia, Pleven district and is situated around 30 km from Pleven. The house is located in the center... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
15,000
€14,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Increase In Newly Built Property Supply In Bulgarias Capital 12/03/2008
An increase in the supply of newly built property in Sofia was to be expected  in the beginning of 2007, according to real estate agents. Nearly 24 000 construction permits were issued only for the first nine months of 2005, National Statistical Institute data showed. The number exceeded... more
 
Tourism Strategy Finalised Kroushkova 05/04/2008
The tourism strategy is finalised and is now being discussed by the Bulgarian Ministry of Environment and Water Affairs, the head of the State Tourism Agency Anelia Kroushkova told a news conference, as quoted by Dnevnik daily. The strategy needs to get the nod from all ministries, then put to a... more