Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи возле Елхово (ID: 179)
Район: Елхово
Дом для продажи находится в живописной деревне в нескольки км от г. Елхово. Рядом с деревней протекает река Тунджа. Дом в хорошем состоянии и пригоден для проживания. Общая площадь дома 140 кв.м., распределяются между двумя этажами.Есть... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€14,130
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Два этажный дом с Большой двор (ID: 844)
Район: Елхово
Некоторые мало инвестиций, и этот дом может быть вашим прекрасным праздником коттеджа. Свойство не поддерживается, но в последнее время находится в хорошем состоянии и не требует много ремонта. Дом большой, и предлагает 130 кв.м жилой площади... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€14,150
 
SOLDДома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 10255)
Район: Пазарджик
Предлагаемая недвижимость находится в небольшом живописном селе на юге Болгарии. Село часть муниципалитета Лесичово, район Пазарджик. Поселок находится в 15 км от города Пазарджик и в 12 км от села Лесичово. Он имеет медицинский центр,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€14,180
 
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко Плевена (ID: 11478)
Район: Плевен
Это двухэтажный дом, расположенный в тихой деревне в 17 км от города Плевен. Дом предлагает общую жилую площадь 120 кв м, распределенную на двух этажах. Первый этаж состоит из гостиной и спальни, разделенных коридором. На втором этаже есть две... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€14,180
 
SOLDДома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Стражицы (ID: 11637)
Район: Русе
Сельская недвижимость на продажу в муниципалитете Бяла, район Русе. В доме два этажа и следующее распределение внутри: Первый этаж (85 кв. м) - 2 комнаты, гостиная с отдельной кухней, большой подвал, в котором вы можете построить ванную... Продолжай
Площадь
815 m2
Цена
€14,180
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Старый дом для продажи возле Елхово (ID: 122)
Район: Елхово
Если самое главное для вас это тишина, этот дом специально для вас по двум причинам: Прежде всего, мы предлагаем Вам здание в самом деле спокойной деревне с очень приятным и мирного населения! А во-вторых - рекомендованной собственности имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€14,200
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи возле Елхово (ID: 338)
Район: Елхово
Отель расположен в небольшой деревне у подножия горы Странджа это одноэтажный дом предлагает 75 кв. жилой площади. Это хорошо организованы четыре-комнатный коттедж в хорошем состоянии сохранности. Вода и электричество подключение Запуск... Продолжай
Площадь
3,200 m2
Цена
€14,200
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -14%
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Одноэтажный уютный дом для продажи (ID: 866)
Район: Елхово
Хороший и уютный кирпичный дом расположен в маленькой тихой деревне в Елхово области меньше, чем в 10 км от города. Дом предлагает 75 кв.м жилой площади распределены между тремя комнаты и коридор. Это хорошо поддерживается и не нужно много... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
16,500
€14,200
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Сельские дома (ID: 1423)
Район: Елхово
Это двухэтажный дом расположен в красивом селе недалеко от города Ямбол - в 50 км от него! Это прекрасный район с великолепной природой! Здесь предоставляются различные возможности для своего свободного времени - охота, рыбалка или просто пешком... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€14,200
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Хорошие инвестиции в сельской местности (ID: 1516)
Район: Елхово
Этот дом расположен в красивом селе, в живописном районе Strandga-Sakarmountain. Имущество нуждается в мало инвестиций, но он удивит Вас с ее возможности для восстановления. Это всего лишь 60 кв м. жизни области, но и большой сад (4700 кв.м.),... Продолжай
Площадь
4,700 m2
Цена
€14,200
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Сельские собственности, не далеко от Бургаса (ID: 2079)
Район: Бургас
Глядя на недвижимость в сельской местности, недалеко от моря. Есть второй рассмотреть этот сельские дома, в красивой сельской местности в Болгарии. Он расположен в живописном и очень спокойное место. Этот регион славится лозы, охоты и рыбалки.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,230 m2
Цена
€14,200
 
SOLDДома в ТарговиштеОписание
Старый сельский дом (ID: 2904)
Район: Тарговиште
Это подлинный сельский дом, расположенный в сельской сельской местности Turgoviste приблизительно на расстоянии в 30 км от холмов Горы Стара-Планины . Деревня является маленькой и тихой, но это - близко к главной дороге E 772 привождения к морю... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€14,200
 
SOLDДома в СилистраОписание
Малый и уютный дом недалеко Силистра (ID: 3233)
Район: Силистра
Если вы хотите иметь дом в небольшом болгарском городе лишь в 20 км от Силистра это именно то, что вам нужно. Он находится близко к реке Дунай, и поэтому очень привлекательной областью для рыбалки. В доме два этажа высотой всего застроенном районе... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€14,200
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Дом, который нуждается в ремонте (ID: 3338)
Район: Ямбол
Используйте в своих интересах наше следующее предложение, которое дает Вам, шанс становиться владельцем кирпича строил дом, расположенный в конце красивой тихой деревни в ноге так называемых холмов Монастыря. Холмы - близко к городу Elhovo, и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€14,200
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6491)
Район: София
Дом находится в хорошо развитой деревне часть муниципалитета Своге, София район. Деревня расположена всего в 1 км от главной дороги, которая соединяет Софию и Своге (500 метров асфальта и 500 метров грунтовой дороги). Она на расстоянии в 30 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€14,200
 
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
Продается дом на реке Дунай (ID: 6627)
Район: Враца
Это дом для продажи находится в деревне прямо на берегу реки Дунай в районе Враца.Деревня принадлежит муниципалитету Оряхово. Он расположен на берегу Дуная, в 37 к востоку от городского центра Оряхово.Деревня очень живописный и имеет множество... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€14,200
 
SOLDДома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 10910)
Район: Русе
Это уютный, сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в северной части Болгарии, недалеко от Русе. Недвижимость находится в конце деревни, в очень тихом и уединенном месте. В доме один этаж и состоит из четырех комнат с высокими потолками. Есть... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€14,200
 
SOLDДома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Шумена (ID: 11802)
Район: Шумен
Следующая недвижимость для продажи находится в деревне Велики Преслав, Шуменский район. Дом старый, в несколько плохом состоянии. Он требует некоторых инвестиций для ремонта, чтобы сделать его пригодным для проживания. Недвижимость снабжена... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€14,200
 
SOLDДома в ПавликениОписание
Недвижимость для продажи недалеко от Павликени (ID: 12672)
Район: Павликени
Данная недвижимость расположена в северной Болгарии, недалеко от Павликени. Дом находится в деревне, часть муниципалитета Павликени, район Велико-Тырново. Ближайший крупный город - Павликени - 8 км. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 120 кв.м.,... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€14,200
 
SOLDДома в СилистраОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Тутракан (ID: 12682)
Район: Силистра
Мы продаем недвижимость, расположенную в северной Болгарии, недалеко от реки Дунай и города Тутракан. Недвижимость построена на земельном участке общей площадью 1200 кв. Дом состоит из первого этажа, который имеет одну комнату, подвал,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€14,200
 
SOLDДома в МонтанаОписание
Дом с большим двором для продажи недалеко от Монтаны (ID: 12713)
Район: Монтана
Это прекрасная возможность владеть домом в болгарской сельской местности. Дом расположен в тихой деревне, всего в 7 км от города Монтана и в 120 км от Софии - столицы Болгарии. В доме два этажа. Первый этаж состоит из небольшого вестибюля,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,338 m2
Цена
€14,200

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 179)
District: Elhovo
This hose is situated in a quiet, peaceful village near Elhovo. The 140 sq.m. are distributed between 2 floors. The building is solid. It needs just a little investment and some betterment to be made. There is water supply and electricity. Phone... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€14,130
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Two Storey House With A Large Yard (ID: 844)
District: Elhovo
Some little investments and this house could be your lovely holiday cottage. The property hasn’t been recently maintained but is in good condition and doesn’t need many repairs. The house is large and offers 130 sq.m living area distributed... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€14,150
 
SOLDHouses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 10255)
District: Pazardzhik
The offered property is located in a small, picturesque village in southern Bulgaria. It part from Lesichovo municipality, Pazardzhik district. The settlement lies 15 km from the town of Pazardzhik and 12 km from the village of Lesichovo. It... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€14,180
 
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
Rural house for sale near Pleven (ID: 11478)
District: Pleven
This is a two-storey house located in a quiet village 17 km away from the town of Pleven. The house offers total living area of 120 sq m, distributed on two floors. The first floor consists of a living room and a bedroom separated by a... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€14,180
 
SOLDHouses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Strazhitsa (ID: 11637)
District: Ruse
Rural property for sale in Byala municipality, Ruse district. The house has two floors and the following distribution inside: First floor (85 sq m) - 2 rooms, lounge with separate kitchen, large cellar in which you can build a bathroom and an... more
Plot Size
815 m2
Price
€14,180
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Old house for sale near Elhovo (ID: 122)
District: Elhovo
If the most important thing for you is the quietness, this house is especially for you in two reasons: First of all, we offer you a building in a really calm village with very pleasant and peaceful population! And secondly – the recommended... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€14,200
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 338)
District: Elhovo
Situated in a small village at the foot of the Strandzha Mountain this one-storey house offers 75 sq. m. living area. It is a well arranged four-room cottage in a good state of preservation. Running water and electricity connection are... more
Plot Size
3,200 m2
Price
€14,200
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -14%
Houses in Elhovo
Description
One storey cosy house for sale (ID: 866)
District: Elhovo
Nice and cosy brick built house is situated in a small tranquil village in Elhovo area less than 10 km from the town. The house offers 75 sq.m living area distributed between three rooms and a corridor. It is well maintained and doesn’t need many... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
16,500
€14,200
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Rural House (ID: 1423)
District: Elhovo
This two-storey house is located in a lovely village near the town of Yambol – 50 km away from it! It is a lovely area with magnificent nature! Here you are provided with different opportunities for your free time – hunting, fishing or just... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€14,200
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Good Investment In The Countryside (ID: 1516)
District: Elhovo
This house is situated in a lovely village in the picturesque region of Strandga-Sakarmountain. The property needs a little investment, but it will surprise you with its opportunities for reconstruction. It is only 60 sq. m. of living area, but... more
Plot Size
4,700 m2
Price
€14,200
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Rural Property Not Far From Burgas (ID: 2079)
District: Burgas
Looking for a property in the countryside not far from the sea. Have a second to consider this rural house in the beautiful countryside of Bulgaria. It is situated in a picturesque and very peaceful place. The region is famous for vines,... more
Plot Size
1,230 m2
Price
€14,200
 
SOLDHouses in TargovishteDescription
Old rural house (ID: 2904)
District: Targovishte
This an authentic rural house situated in the rural countryside of Turgoviste about 30 km away from the hills of the Stara Planina Mountain. The village is small and quiet but it’s close to the main road E 772 leading to the sea and the city... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€14,200
 
SOLDHouses in SilistraDescription
Small And Cosy House Near Silistra (ID: 3233)
District: Silistra
If you want to have a house in a small Bulgarian town only 20 km away from Silistra this is exactly what you need. It is close to Danube River and so it is very attractive area for fishing. The house is two-storey high with total built-up area... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€14,200
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
House that needs repairs (ID: 3338)
District: Yambol
Take advantage of our next offer that gives you a chance to become an owner of a brick built house situated at the end of a beautiful quiet village at the foot of the so called Monastery hills. The hills are close to the town of Elhovo and the... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€14,200
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6491)
District: Sofia
The house is located in a well developed village part of Svoge municipality, Sofia district. It is just 1 km from the main road which connects Sofia and Svoge (500 meters asphalt and 500 meters dirt road). It is at the distance of 30 km from... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€14,200
 
SOLDHouses in VratsaDescription
House for sale on Danube River (ID: 6627)
District: Vratsa
This is a house for sale located in a village right on the bank of Danube River in Vratsa district. The village belongs to the municipality of Oryahovo. It is situated on the bank of the Danube River, 37 east of the municipal center Oryahovo. The... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€14,200
 
SOLDHouses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Ruse (ID: 10910)
District: Ruse
This is a cozy, rural house for sale, located in northern Bulgaria, near Ruse. The property is set at the end of the village, in a very quiet and secluded place. The house has one floor and consists of four rooms with high ceilings. There are... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€14,200
 
SOLDHouses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Shumen (ID: 11802)
District: Shumen
The following property for sale is located in large village included in the municipality of Veliki Preslav, Shumen District. The house is old, in somewhat poor condition. It requires some investments for repairs to make it suitable for living.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€14,200
 
SOLDHouses in PavlikeniDescription
Property for sale close to Pavlikeni (ID: 12672)
District: Pavlikeni
The below advertised property is located in northern Bulgaria. It is in a village that belongs to the municipality of Pavlikeni, Veliko Tarnovo district. The nearest large town is Pavlikeni – 8 km. The property offers total living area of... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€14,200
 
SOLDHouses in SilistraDescription
House for sale near Tutrakan (ID: 12682)
District: Silistra
We are selling a property located in northern Bulgaria, close to Danube River and the town of Tutrakan. The property is built on a plot of land with total size of ​​1200 sq m. The house consists of a ground floor, which has one room, basement,... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€14,200
 
SOLDHouses in MontanaDescription
House with a large yard for sale near Montana (ID: 12713)
District: Montana
This is a fantastic opportunity to own a house in the beautiful Bulgarian countryside. The house is located in a peaceful village, only 7 km away from the town of Montana and 120 km from Sofia - the capital of Bulgaria. The house has two... more
Plot Size
1,338 m2
Price
€14,200
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

14.2% Annual Inflation In Bulgaria 15/04/2008
Bulgaria's annual inflation is up to 14.2% in March compared to 13.2% the previous month. The reason was provoked mainly from high food prices, says statistical data announced on Monday. The consumer prices increased to 0.8% m/m in March from 1.1% in February. IMF sees inflation dropping... more
 
The role of buildings and the need for an integrated approach 07/03/2011
Interest in sustainable construction is growing and it increased the number of theories, opinions and trainings on the topic. Yet speak mainly on energy efficiency as a resistance against a building and not paying due attention to the many other factors that play a huge role in objectively... more