Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ДупницаОписание
Продается дом в Дупнице (ID: 8692)
Район: Дупница
Это прекрасная вилла на продажу, расположенна всего в 1 км над городом Дупница. Ново построенный дом с общей жилой площадью 112 кв.   Дом состоит из трех комнат на первом этаже - кухня, спальня и ванная комната - 72 кв. Второй этаж состоит из... Продолжай
Площадь
1,150 m2
Цена
€12,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8734)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на наше следующее очень интересное предложение! Это небольшая недвижимость для продажи находящаяся к северу от города Бургаса, а также недалеко от знаменитого курорта Солнечный Берег и древнего города Несебр.   Дом расположен... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€12,000
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ямбола (ID: 10169)
Район: Ямбол
Следующее предложение дом для продажи находящейся в развитой деревне в районе Ямбола. Дом после полного ремонта крыши и всех комнат. Он имеет новые пластиковые окна, ламинированные полы, коридор и кухню выложенные плиткой. Крыша полностью... Продолжай
Площадь
200 m2
Цена
€12,000
 
SOLDДома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Стара-Загора (ID: 11245)
Район: Стара Загора
Это великолепная недвижимость, расположенная у подножия величественной горы Стара Планина, в нескольких километрах к северо-западу от города Стара Загора. Дом находится в уютном коттеджном районе, в 500 м от деревни. Район расположен рядом с... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€12,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -38%
Дома в Хасково
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Харманли (ID: 11312)
Район: Хасково
Это одноэтажный дом, полностью отремонтированный внутри и снаружи, расположенный в южной части Болгарии, в районе Хасково. Дом состоит из двух спален, кухни, туалета, большой прихожей (гостиной) с окном и раздвижным диваном. Он обставлен... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
19,200
€12,000
 
SOLDДома в ДобричОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Добрича (ID: 11434)
Район: Добрич
Мы предлагаем вам эту загородную недвижимость, расположенную в тихой деревне в северо-восточной Болгарии. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Добрича, округ Добрич. Она включает около 500 жителей. Поселок хорошо развит. Имеет все необходимые... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€12,000
 
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Сельский дом на продажу недалеко от Плевена (ID: 15205)
Район: Плевен
Продается дом в большой деревне в районе Плевена (28 км к северу от города). Основное здание (55 кв.м) состоит из террасы, 3 комнат, коридора и внутренней ванной комнаты с туалетом. Три комнаты представляют собой кухню с обеденной зоной,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,350 m2
Цена
€12,000
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Хорошее Сельское Владение Около Ямбола (ID: 3266)
Район: Ямбол
Это - хорошее сельское владение в одном из самых привилегированных для инвестиционных областей в Болгарии. Деревня расположена только на расстоянии в 20 км из Ямбола. Хороший дом массивен и нуждается в незначительной реконструкции, чтобы... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€12,100
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 7229)
Район: Велико Тырново
Предлагаемая нами недвижимость находится в тихой и спокойной деревне в районе Велико Тырново. Деревня относится к муниципалитету Стражица, Велико Тырново район. Она находится всего в 7 км от ближайшего города - Стражица и в 40 км от Велико... Продолжай
Площадь
2,700 m2
Цена
€12,100
 
SOLDДома в ХасковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хасково (ID: 7255)
Район: Хасково
Недвижимость расположена в деревне в восточной части Родопских гор в юго-центральной Болгарии и входит в муниципалитет Хасково. Деревня находится в 25 км от обоих - Кырджали и Хасково. В деревне есть все необходимые коммуникации и удобства. Рядом... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€12,100
 
SOLDДома в ДобричОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 10924)
Район: Добрич
Мы предлагаем Вам недвижимость для продажи находящаяся в северо-восточной части Болгарии у самой границы с Румынией, а также в непосредственной близости к морю. Дом частично отремонтирован, но все еще требует отделки. Он состоит из первого... Продолжай
Площадь
1,690 m2
Цена
€12,100
 
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
Красивый дом для продажи недалеко от Враца (ID: 11427)
Район: Враца
Эта прекрасная недвижимость расположена в непосредственной близости от города Враца, в тихом живописном районе, в 800 метрах от большого ресторана. Расстояние до кольцевой дороги Врацы составляет всего 700 метров. Доступ к недвижимости легкий в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€12,100
 
SOLDДома в РусеОписание
Сельская недвижимость для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 13123)
Район: Русе
Если Вам нужна дешевая сельская недвижимость, то это предложение для Вас. Дом расположен в тихом месте с прекрасным видом. Он отлично подходит для проведения выходных благодаря уникальному спокойствию и природе в районе. Дом построен на... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€12,100
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Два этажный дом около 60 км от моря (ID: 1038)
Район: Бургас
Если вы ищете дешевую некоторые сельские дома ближе к морю это хорошее предложение для вас. Этот дом мы представляем вам два этажный кирпичный построен и прочной каменной основы. Шесть номеров расположены на 100 кв.м жилой площади. На первом этаже... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€12,140
 
SOLDДома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Шумена (ID: 10694)
Район: Шумен
Это кирпичный, сельский дом для продажи с огромным двором, находящийся в муниципалитете Шумена. Недвижимость находится в большой деревне к югу от Шумена. Деревня относится к муниципалитету Шумена, район Шумена. Он расположена на расстоянии в... Продолжай
Площадь
2,600 m2
Цена
€12,140
 
SOLDДома в СевлиевоОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Севлиево (ID: 11858)
Район: Севлиево
Этот уютный сельский дом расположен в развитой деревне в 20 км от Севлиево, в 49 км от Габрово, в 65 км от Велико Тырново и в 15 км к северу от дороги София - Варна. Расстояние до Варны составляет 289 км, а София - в 175 км. Недвижимость... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€12,150
 
SOLDДома в МонтанаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Брусарци (ID: 11886)
Район: Монтана
Это предложение о дешевом, сельском доме для продажи, расположенном в северо-западной Болгарии. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне, включена в муниципалитет Брусарци, округ Монтана. Расстояние до Брусарци составляет всего 4 км, а... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€12,150
 
SOLDДома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 11932)
Район: Русе
Мы предлагаем на продажу эту прекрасную сельскую недвижимость, расположенную в северной Болгарии. Недвижимость находится в большой развитой деревне, часть муниципалитета Две Могили, район Русе. Деревня находится в 46 км к югу от Русе и в 183... Продолжай
Площадь
5,000 m2
Цена
€12,150
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дешевый дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 11995)
Район: Велико Тырново
Мы предлагаем сельскую недвижимость для продажи в Северной Болгарии, недалеко от Велико Тырново. Недвижимость находится в красивой деревне на предбалкане, в окружении лесов, рек и двух озер. Деревня расположена у подножия Еленского Балкана,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€12,150
 
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Выгодное предложение (ID: 2377)
Район: Плевен
Мы предлагаем Вам очень хорошо сохранить дом, который не нужно много ремонта. Имущество находится в красивом селе в Плевен области. Комплекс представляет собой один дом, в подвале, еще меньше здание используется в качестве летнего дома, некоторые... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€12,160
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Двухэтажный дом на продажу (ID: 855)
Район: Елхово
Это большой и просторный двухэтажный дом может быть вашим , если вы принимаете наше предложение . Имущество нуждается только небольшой ремонт , как это не было поддержано на некоторое время , но конечный результат будет прекрасный коттедж для вас... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€12,180

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in DupnitsaDescription
House for sale in Dupnitsa (ID: 8692)
District: Dupnitsa
This is a lovely villa for sale, situated just 1 km above the town of Dupnitsa. It is a newly built building with total living area of 112 sq m.   The house consists of 3 rooms on the first floor - kitchen, bedroom and bathroom - 72 sq m. The... more
Plot Size
1,150 m2
Price
€12,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Burgas (ID: 8734)
District: Burgas
Take a look at our next very interesting offer! This is a small property for sale located north from the town of Burgas and also near the famous sea resort Sunny Beach and the ancient town of Nessebar.   The property is situated just 4 km away... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€12,000
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 10169)
District: Yambol
The following offer is for a house for sale located in a developed village in Yambol district. The house is after a complete renovation of the roof and all rooms. It has new PVC windows, laminate floors, tiled hallway and kitchen. The roof is... more
Plot Size
200 m2
Price
€12,000
 
SOLDHouses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 11245)
District: Stara Zagora
This is a splendid property, located at the foot of the magnificent Stara Planina Mountain, few km north-west from the town of Stara Zagora. The house is set in a cozy cottage area, 500 m from the village. The area is located next to a forest... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€12,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -38%
Houses in Haskovo
Description
House for sale near Harmanli (ID: 11312)
District: Haskovo
This is a single-storied house, fully renovated from inside and outside, located in southern Bulgaria, Haskovo district. The house consists of two bedrooms, kitchen, WC, large entrance hall (lounge) with a window and stretch-sofa. It is... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
19,200
€12,000
 
SOLDHouses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 11434)
District: Dobrich
We are offering you for sale this rural property, located in a quiet village in northeastern Bulgaria. The village takes part of Dobrich municipality, Dobrich district. It comprises with around 500 inhabitants. The settlement is well... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€12,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
Rural house for sale near Pleven (ID: 15205)
District: Pleven
House for sale in a large village in Pleven district (28 km north from the town). The main building (55 sq m) consists of a terrace, 3 rooms, a corridor and an internal bathroom with toilet. The three rooms represent a kitchen with dining... more
Plot Size
1,350 m2
Price
€12,000
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Nice Rural Property Near Yambol (ID: 3266)
District: Yambol
This is nice rural property in one of the most preferred for investment areas in Bulgaria. The village is located only 20 km away from Yambol.   The nice house is massive and needs minor renovation to become livable again. The huge 1 800... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€12,100
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 7229)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
The offered property is located in a calm and quiet village in the Veliko Tarnovo area. The village belongs to the municipality of Strazhitsa, Veliko Tarnovo district. It is just 7 km away from the nearest large town - Strazhitsa and 40 km from... more
Plot Size
2,700 m2
Price
€12,100
 
SOLDHouses in HaskovoDescription
House for sale near Haskovo (ID: 7255)
District: Haskovo
The property is located in a village in the eastern part of the Rhodopi Mountains in south-central Bulgaria and is included in the municipality of Haskovo. It is situated 25 km away from both - Kardzhali and Haskovo. The village has all necessary... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€12,100
 
SOLDHouses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near the sea (ID: 10924)
District: Dobrich
We are offering you a property for sale located in north-eastern Bulgaria near the very border with Romania and also in the vicinity to the sea. The house is partially renovated but still requires finishing. It consists of a ground floor... more
Plot Size
1,690 m2
Price
€12,100
 
SOLDHouses in VratsaDescription
Beautiful house for sale near Vratsa (ID: 11427)
District: Vratsa
This lovely property is located in immediate vicinity to the town of Vratsa, in a quiet, picturesque area, 800 meters from a famous restaurant. The distance to Vratsa ring road is only 700 meters. The access to the property is easy, during the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€12,100
 
SOLDHouses in RuseDescription
Rural property for sale close to Ruse (ID: 13123)
District: Ruse
If you are looking for a cheap rural property in the countryside, then this is the offer for you. The house is located in a quiet place with beautiful views. It is great for spending the weekends thanks to the unique tranquility and nature in... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€12,100
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Two Storey House Some 60 Km From The Sea (ID: 1038)
District: Burgas
If you are looking for some cheap rural house close to the sea this is a good suggestion for you. The house we present you is two storey brick built and solid with stone foundations. Six rooms are disposed on 100 sq.m living area. On the first... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€12,140
 
SOLDHouses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Shumen (ID: 10694)
District: Shumen
This is a brick, rural house for sale with a huge yard, located in the municipality of Shumen. The property is situated in a large village to the south from Shumen. The village belongs to the municipality of Shumen, Shumen district. It is at... more
Plot Size
2,600 m2
Price
€12,140
 
SOLDHouses in SevlievoDescription
Rural house for sale near Sevlievo (ID: 11858)
District: Sevlievo
This cozy, rural property is situated in a developed village 20 km from Sevlievo, 49 km from Gabrovo, 65 km from Veliko Tarnovo and 15 km  from the highway Sofia – Varna. The distance to Varna is 289 km and Sofia is 175 km away. The property... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€12,150
 
SOLDHouses in MontanaDescription
House for sale near Brusartsi (ID: 11886)
District: Montana
This is an offer for a cheap, rural house for sale, located in northwestern Bulgaria. The property is situated in a picturesque village, which is included in the municipality of Brusartsi, Montana district. The distance to Brusartsi is only 4... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€12,150
 
SOLDHouses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Ruse (ID: 11932)
District: Ruse
We are offering for sale this lovely, rural property situated in northern Bulgaria. The property is set in a large, developed village included in the municipality of Dve Mogili, Ruse district. The village lies 46 km south from Ruse and 183 km... more
Plot Size
5,000 m2
Price
€12,150
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Cheap house for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 11995)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
We are offering this large, rural property for sale in northern Bulgaria, close to Veliko tarnovo. The property is set in a beautiful village in the pre-Balkan, surrounded by forests, river and two dams. The village lies at the foot of the... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€12,150
 
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
Advantageous Offer (ID: 2377)
District: Pleven
We offer to you a very well maintained house that doesn’t need many repairs. The property is situated in a lovely village in Pleven area. The estate consists of a one storey house with a basement, another smaller building used as a summer house,... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€12,160
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Two Storey House Near Elhovo (ID: 855)
District: Elhovo
This large and spacious two storey house could be yours if you accept our offer. The property needs just little repairs as it hasn’t been maintained for a while but the final result will be a lovely holiday cottage for you and your family. The... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€12,180
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Investment activity in the major markets is slowing down 08/10/2012
The last three months of the year are expected to be strong period for the markets in the region, but the records at the end of 2011 will not be reached. Investment activity of the major real estate markets in Central and Eastern Europe - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary and Romania,... more
 
Bulgaria Has Been A Disaster For Investors Romanian Property Agents 12/03/2008
In the past 30 years, Britons “have transferred their failed colonial spirit into the purchase of holiday cottages in foreign countries,” forming expat communities in Spain, Italy  France and the sunny beaches of Bulgaria. Still, David Cosgrave, representative of Romanian real estate company... more