Skip to main content
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 9777)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем на продажу, полностью меблированную квартиру, расположенную в наиболее предпочтительном районе "А" квартала Меден Рудник в городе Бургас. Район имеет все коммуникации и необходимые удобства. Здание находится в непосредственной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€45,650
 
HOT OFFERУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Земельный участок на продажу около Бургаса (ID: 3827)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем вам большой участок земли регулируется лишь в 20 км от города Бургас. Земля находится в небольшом городе Дебельт возле озера Мандра. Сюжет 3520 квадратных метров крупными и именно яе главной дороге между Бургас и Средец. Существует... Продолжай
Площадь
3,520 m2
Цена
€45,760
 
DISCOUNTED -17%Дома в ДобричОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Добрича (ID: 7703)
Район: Добрич
Это предложение о большом доме для продажи находящейся недалеко от Добрича. Недвижимость расположена всего в 200 метрах от дороги Добрич - Албена и в 3,5 км от центра города Добрич в тихом и спокойном месте. Это прочный кирпичный дом с... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
55,000
€45,800
 
Дома в АвренОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 8467)
Район: Аврен
Предлагаем к продаже этот просторный двухэтажный дом, расположенный в тихой деревне в муниципалитете Аврен, недалеко от Варны. Дом расположен в хорошо развитой деревне всего в 40 км от города Варна, в 11 км от Аврена и в 15 км от города... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€45,800
 
Дома в СредецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Средеца (ID: 8875)
Район: Средец
Мы хотели бы представить вам этот хороший, двухэтажный дом для продажи находящийся в тихой деревне всего в несколько км к северу от Средеца.   Деревня хорошо развита, имеет около 400 жителей. Она является частью муниципалитета Средеца, район... Продолжай
Площадь
1,897 m2
Цена
€45,800
 
Дома в ДобричОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Добрича (ID: 11740)
Район: Добрич
Дом расположен в небольшой тихой деревне в муниципалитете Добрича (в 25 км от Добрича и в 30 км от Варны). Дом ново построен, кирпичное строительство, завершено в 2008 году. Общая жилая площадь 80 кв. м и двор 2000 кв. Во дворе есть много... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€45,810
 
Дома в АвренОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Варна (ID: 3872)
Район: Аврен
Этот дом расположен в популярной деревне лишь в 28 км от Варны и менее чем в 15 км от пляжа. Поселок является одним из первых, постоянно проживающих в стране иностранцев. Вся деревня красивыйвид на долину и предлагает мир и положил обратно-жизни.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€46,000
 
Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом на продажу около Балчик (ID: 3885)
Район: Балчик
Этот дом расположен в деревне, только в 4 км от поля для игры в гольф в Каварна. Кроме того, в 10 км от Балчик и море. В международном аэропорту в Варне составляет около одного часа езды от йе деревне. Если вы хотите быть рядом с гольф, яхт,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€46,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5262)
Район: Варна
Наше следующее предложение снова дом, расположенный недалеко от моря и в городе Варна. Объект находится в очень большое село за 40 км от Варны. Деревня является частью Долни Чифлик муниципалитета, Варна область. Она насчитывает около 1500... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€46,000
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Несебре (ID: 6533)
Район: Несебр
Мы предлагаем вам для продажи панельную квартиру, расположенную в городе Несебр. Квартира с прекрасным местонахождением всего в 50 метрах от моря. В непосредственной близости есть магазины, кафе, рестораны, аптеки и т.д. Старый Несебр всего в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€46,000
 
DISCOUNTED -51%Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 7488)
Район: Варна
Это удивительный дом для продажи с общей жилой площадью 370 кв м и двором 1400 кв.м, расположен в тихом городке в 65 км от Варны и всего в 3 км от озера Цонево. Город расположен в северо-восточной Болгарии и является частью муниципалитета... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
93,500
€46,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 11737)
Район: Варна
Меблированная роскошная двухкомнатная квартира, состоящая из коридора, ванной комнаты с туалетом, гостиной, спальни и террасы. Чистая жилая площадь составляет 48,09 кв. м + 12 кв. м общих частей. Квартира расположена в небольшом жилом... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€46,190
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 10036)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем на продажу квартиру с одной спальней и общей площадью 52 квадратных метров, расположенную в приморском городе Бургас, квартал Възраждане. Квартира расположена на последнем, 7-м этаже кирпичного жилого дома. Она состоит из... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€46,200
 
Апартаменты в АвренОписание
Новая квартира для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 11031)
Район: Аврен
Мы хотели бы обратить ваше внимание на эту новую, не меблированную квартиру в отличном состоянии, находящуюся недалеко от моря. Квартира является частью комплекса закрытого типа, расположенного всего в 15 км к югу от города Варна. Расстояние... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€46,200
 
Дома в ДобричОписание
Дом на продажу около Добрич (ID: 3896)
Район: Добрич
Это отдельностоящий дом с 4 комнаты, места для кухни, салон и подвал. Этот дом находится в хорошем состоянии. Она нуждается лишь создание внутренней ванной и имеется достаточно места для нее. Дом гас электро-и водоснабжения, связанные, а также... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€46,300
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 8984)
Район: Бургас
Это еще одно предложение прекрасной новой квартире на продажу, находящейся в городе Бургас.   Апартамент расположен в комплексе закрытого типа в квартале Сарафово города Бургас. Тихий район в непосредственной близости от моря.   Квартира с одной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€46,300
 
DISCOUNTED -47%Дома в АксаковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6204)
Район: Аксаково
Это еще одно предложение о сельской недвижимости для продажи недалеко от моря. Дом находится в хорошо развитой деревне в непосредственной близости от города Аксаково и города Варна.Деревня устанавливается несколько западе км от Варны и принимает... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
87,000
€46,500
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 9134)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаемая квартира находится в городе Бургас, квартал Меден Рудник. Апартамент часть жилого комплекса закрытого типа с охраной 24/7 и системой видеонаблюдения.   Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 70 кв м и состоит из одной спальни, отдельной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€46,600
 
HOT OFFERСельхоз земля в БургасОписание
Сельскохозяйственный земельный участок, Хороший Для Комплекса Вилл (ID: 2910)
Район: Бургас
Мы приносим к вашему сельскохозяйственному земельному участку внимания с замечательным панорамным морским видом. Заговор расположен близко к симпатичная деревня и только на расстоянии в 30 км от Bourgas. Это - привлекательное место для летнего... Продолжай
Площадь
25,000 m2
Цена
€46,700
 
Дома в БургасОписание
А дом в небольшом городке (ID: 1816)
Район: Бургас
Уютный дом предоставления 75 кв м жилой площади является нашим новым предложением для Вас. Этот дом состоит из пяти комнат. Далее к нему есть еще здание на 25 кв.м. Внутренняя ванная комната и туалет имеются, и есть еще один внешний туалет.... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€46,750
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 9859)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это прекрасная квартира на продажу, находящаяся на 16-м этаже жилого здания в районе Славейкова, город Бургас.   Квартира после полного ремонта. Здание было одобрено муниципалитетом для... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€46,750

Skip to main content
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 11401)
District: Burgas
Offered for sale is this luxury, one-bedroom apartment located in the town of Burgas, Meden Rudnik quarter. The apartment is part from a new residential complex with security, swimming pool, playground, constant video surveillance and green... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€45,100
 
HOT OFFERRegulated land in AlbenaDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Albena (ID: 4077)
District: Albena
  We give you a chance to make a good investment a few kilometres from the sea. What we suggest you is a building plot of 700 sq m located in a beautiful and popular village close to Albena sea resort. The land is regulated and supplied with... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€45,500
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 5351)
District: Varna
This is a lovely house for sale, located in a picturesque village 14 km from the city of Varna and the sea. The village is ideal for those who wish to spend their vacation in a calm and quiet environment and in the same time close to the beaches... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€45,500
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 9777)
District: Burgas
Offered for sale this fully furnished apartment located in the most preferred part "A" of the quarter Meden Rudnik in Burgas. The area has all communications and necessary amenities. The building is situated in close proximity to shops, school... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€45,650
 
HOT OFFERRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Plot of land for sale near Burgas (ID: 3827)
District: Burgas
  We offer you a big plot of regulated land only 20 km from the city of Burgas. The land is situated in the small town of Debelt near the Mandra Lake. The plot is 3520 sq m large and it is on the main road between Burgas and Sredetz. There... more
Plot Size
3,520 m2
Price
€45,760
 
DISCOUNTED -17%Houses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 7703)
District: Dobrich
This is an offer for a large house for sale located near Dobrich. The property is situated just 200 meters away from the road Dobrich - Albena and 3.5 km from the center of Dobrich in a quiet and calm place. It is a solid brick built house... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
55,000
€45,800
 
Houses in AvrenDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 8467)
District: Avren
Offered for sale is this spacious two-storey house located in a peaceful village in Avren municipality, near Varna. The house is situated in a well developed village only 40 km from the city of Varna, 11 km from Avren and 15 km away from the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€45,800
 
Houses in SredetsDescription
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 8875)
District: Sredets
We would like to present to you this nice, two-storey house for sale located in a peaceful village just a few km north from Sredets.   The village is nicely arranged and developed having around 400 inhabitants. It is part of the municipality of... more
Plot Size
1,897 m2
Price
€45,800
 
Houses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 11740)
District: Dobrich
The house is located in a small, quiet village in Dobrich municipality (25 km away from Dobrich and 30 km from Varna). The house is newly built, brick construction, completed in 2008. It has total living area of 80 sq m and a yard of 2000 sq... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€45,810
 
Houses in AvrenDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 3872)
District: Avren
This house is located in a popular village only 28 km from Varna and less than 15 km from the beach . The settlement is one of the first with permanent foreign residents. The whole village has a nice view of the valley and offers peace and... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€46,000
 
Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 3885)
District: Balchik
This one storey house is located in a village only 4 km from the golf courses in Kavarna. It is also 10 km from Balchik and the sea. The international airport in Varna is about an hour drive from the village. If you like to be close to golf,... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€46,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 5262)
District: Varna
Our next offer is again for a house located close to the sea and the city of Varna. The property is situated in a very large village over 40 km away from Varna. The village is part of Dolni Chiflik municipality, Varna region. It has around 1500... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€46,000
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 6533)
District: Nessebar
We are offering you for sale a panel apartment situated in the town of Nessebar with amazing location just 50 meters from the sea. In close vicinity there are shops, cafes, restaurants, apothecaries, etc. The old Nessebar is just in three minutes... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€46,000
 
DISCOUNTED -51%Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 7488)
District: Varna
This is an amazing house for sale with total living area of 370 sq m and a yard 1400 sq m, located in a nice, quiet town 65 km from Varna and just 3 km the dam Tsonevo. The town is located in north-eastern Bulgaria and is part of Varna... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
93,500
€46,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 11737)
District: Varna
Furnished luxury one-bedroom apartment consisting of a corridor, a bathroom with toilet, living room, a bedroom and a terrace. The clean living area is 48.09 sq m + 12 sq m of common shares. The apartment is located in a small residential... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€46,190
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 10036)
District: Burgas
We are offering for sale an apartment with one bedroom and total living area of 52 square meters located in the sea town of Burgas, Vazrazhdane quarter. The apartment is situated on the last, 7th floor of a brick residential building. It... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€46,200
 
Apartments in AvrenDescription
New apartment for sale near the sea (ID: 11031)
District: Avren
We would like to bring to your attention this new, not furnished apartment in excellent condition, located near the sea. The apartment is part from a closed-type complex situated only 15 km south from the city of Varna. The distance to the sea... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€46,200
 
Houses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 3896)
District: Dobrich
This is a detached house with 4 rooms, space for kitchen, saloon and basement. The house is in good condition. It needs only building an inner bathroom and there is enough space for it. The house has electricity and water connected, also... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€46,300
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 8984)
District: Burgas
This is another offer for a lovely, brand new apartment for sale, located in the town of Burgas.   The property is situated in a closed type complex in Sarafovo quarter of Burgas. It is in a peaceful area in close proximity to the sea.   The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€46,300
 
DISCOUNTED -47%Houses in AksakovoDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 6204)
District: Aksakovo
This is another offer for a rural property for sale near the sea. The house is situated in a very well developed village in close vicinity to the town of Aksakovo and the city of Varna. The village is set few km west from Varna and takes part of... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
87,000
€46,500
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 9134)
District: Burgas
The offered apartment is located in the town of Burgas, Meden Rudnik quarter. It is part from a closed type residential complex with 24/7 security guard and surveillance system.   The apartment has total living area of 70 sq m and consists of one... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€46,600
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Personal Data Exposure Not Needed Free For Parking 09/04/2008
People living in the centre of Sofia have been forced to leave their personal data exposed in their windscreen if they wanted to park for free in front of their homes in blue zones, or areas where parking is paid. According to a decision by Sofia city hall, people living where blue zones are in... more
 
Boutique Tourism In Bulgaria - Too Much Too Unreal 11/04/2008
Most of the Bulgarians don't think that is possible Bulgaria to offer quality product in the sphere of boutique tourism, says data of a poll taken by Econ.bg and leaded by the end of March this year. Round 30% of the asked Bulgarians respond negatively to the question is it possible to exist... more