Skip to main content
Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Балчика (ID: 11901)
Район: Балчик
Мы хотели бы представить вам эту прекрасную сельскую недвижимость для продажи недалеко от Балчика. Недвижимость состоит из большого ухоженного двора, одноэтажного кирпичного дома и нескольких дополнительных сельскохозяйственных построек. Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
1,087 m2
Цена
€20,500
 
HOT OFFERДома в БургасОписание
Один дом яруса в большой деревне (ID: 3220)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем Вам один дом яруса, расположенный в большом хорошо организованная деревня несколько километров, далеких от города Aitos. Деревня находится в ноге Востока Гора Стара-Планины приблизительно 30 км, далеких от моря и Международного... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€20,750
 
DISCOUNTED -5%Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5403)
Район: Варна
Наше следующее предложение для хорошо сельский дом для продажа, расположен в спокойной и мирной деревне недалеко от моря и города Варна. Имущество находится в живописной деревне, которая является частью из Dulgopol муниципалитета, Варна область.... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
21,800
€20,800
 
Дома в КарнобатОписание
Дом для продажи в Карнобате (ID: 9969)
Район: Карнобат
Это предложение о прочном, отдельном доме для продажи, с площадью 115 кв м, расположенном в городе Карнобат. Недвижимость находится всего в 300 метрах от главной площади, рядом с турецкой баней, мечети, главной улицы, школы, детского сада, и... Продолжай
Площадь
125 m2
Цена
€20,800
 
Дома в АвренОписание
Два дома для продажи на общем земельном участке недалеко от Варны (ID: 6467)
Район: Аврен
Это два дома для продажи на общем участке земли в живописной деревне недалеко от Варны. Недвижимость расположена в центре деревни, на берегу реки Камчия и на границе с лесом. Деревня в 38 км от Варны (10 из которых по магистралле). Так же в 20 км... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€20,900
 
DISCOUNTED -5%Дома в КаварнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Каварна (ID: 5114)
Район: Каварна
Этот дом для продажи расположен недалеко от морского курорта Каварна и в непосредственной близости от моря. Дом находится в тихом и спокойном селе, в северо-восточной части Болгарии, всего в 7 км от Каварна и моря. Деревня является частью... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
22,000
€21,000
 
Дома в ДобричОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Добрича (ID: 5669)
Район: Добрич
Это хороший сельский дом для продажи находится в спокойной и мирной деревни в северо-восточной Болгарии, прямо на румынской границе. Деревня является частью общего Тошево муниципалитета, Добрич область и устанавливается около 50 км от Добрич... Продолжай
Площадь
3,250 m2
Цена
€21,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6245)
Район: Варна
Это предложение об уютной двухкомнатной квартире для продажи находящаяся в маленьком городке в северо-восточной Болгарии регион Варна. Город расположен вдоль реки Камчия на расстоянии 65 км к юго-западу от города Варна. Район вокруг города... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€21,000
 
Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Царево (ID: 10015)
Район: Малко Тырново
Наше следующее предложение o доме на продажу, находящемся в живописной болгарской деревне, всего в 30 км от города Царево и пляжа, 68 км от Бургаса и в 25 км от города Малко-Тырново. Деревня привлекает многих туристов своими церквями и пещерами.... Продолжай
Площадь
209 m2
Цена
€21,000
 
Дома в КарнобатОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Карнобата (ID: 8929)
Район: Карнобат
Предлагаем к продаже этот хороший сельский дом, расположенный в тихой деревне недалеко от города Карнобат.   Деревня принадлежит муниципалитету Карнобат, район Бургаса. Она находится всего в 8 км к юго-западу от города Карнобат и в 3 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€21,300
 
Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Продается дом в Малко-Тырново (ID: 10357)
Район: Малко Тырново
Обратите внимание на это предложение. Это уютный, сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в городе Малко-Тырново. Недвижимость находится в 3-4 минут от центра города. Сам город расположен всего на 50 км от морского курорта Царево. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
272 m2
Цена
€21,300
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 10382)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это уютный, маленький дом на продажу, находящийся близко к морю. Недвижимость находится в хорошей деревне, часть муниципалитета Вълчи Дол, район Варны. Деревня находится в 17 км от Вълчи Дол и в 47... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€21,300
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 10416)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу двухэтажный, прочный дом, расположенный недалеко от города Варна. Общая жилая площадь составляет 180 кв. Первый этаж сделан из натурального белого камня. Второй этаж кирпичный. Строительство отличное и дом... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€21,300
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Сельский Дом, Расположенный на расстоянии в 25 км От Города Бургаса (ID: 3394)
Район: Бургас
Наше новое привлекательное предложение - для симпатичного дома, расположенного в хорошо организованной деревне 30 минут движение от города Бургас и Международный Аэропорт . Это - очаровательное одноэтажное владение с живущей областью 60... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€21,500
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи в Средец (ID: 5776)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение об очень массивном доме для продажи, расположенном в городе Средец недалеко от Бургаса и южного побережья. Город Средец расположен рядом с наиболее развитой туристической области в стране - болгарский Южное побережье Черного моря.... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€21,500
 
Сельхоз земля в БургасОписание
Сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи около Бургаса (ID: 6235)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение опять же очень большой участок сельскохозяйственной земли для продажи, расположенный недалеко от моря и города Бургас. Участок расположен всего в 800 метрах от уютного поселка в Юго-Восточной Болгарии, района Бургас.... Продолжай
Площадь
7,000 m2
Цена
€21,540
 
Земельные участки под строительство в НесебрОписание
Сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи недалеко от Несебра (ID: 5765)
Район: Несебр
Это предложение о просторном земельном участке на продажу, в непосредственной близости от города Несебр и моря. Отель расположен в непосредственной близости приятной частью деревни Несебр муниципалитета, Бургас регионе. Он расположен в 6 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€21,600
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Кирпичный дом 40 км от Варны (ID: 2433)
Район: Варна
Это очаровательный уютный дом в сельской местности только 40 км от Варны и в 4 км от города Provadia! Имущество вполне сохранить и расположен в живописной деревне только 500 метров из самых больших озер в данном регионе. Деревня подходит для... Продолжай
Площадь
1,620 m2
Цена
€21,700
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5417)
Район: Варна
Это предложение для недавно построенный дом для продажи находится в тихой и спокойной деревне недалеко от прибрежного города Варна. Эта деревня является частью Провадия муниципалитета, Варна региона и расположен всего в 40 км от города и моря. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
24,000
€21,750
 
Дома в БургасОписание
А дом с огромным садом (ID: 2161)
Район: Бургас
Это свойство является для тех, кто не жалко мало ремонт. Этот дом расположен в маленькой деревне около 45 км от города Бургас и на морском побережье. Она сочетает в себе морской климат с горных зрения. В регионе хорошо развита близко к реке. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€21,800
 
Дома в СунгурлареОписание
Двухэтажный дом для продажи в Сунгурларе (ID: 8094)
Район: Сунгурларе
Мы хотели бы предложить вам этот хороший дом для продажи, находящийся в городе Сунгурларе в районе Бургаса. Дом имеет застроенную площадь 56 кв м на первом этаже и 51 кв м на втором этаже. Общая площадь двора составляет 590 квадратных метров.... Продолжай
Площадь
590 m2
Цена
€21,800

Skip to main content
Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Shoumen (ID: 6257)
District: Shumen
This is a brick built one-story house for sale located in a cozy village just 8 km from the town of Shoumen. The village takes part of Shoumen municipality, Shoumen district and is set right on the main road leading to Bourgas. The village... more
Plot Size
2,600 m2
Price
€20,500
 
Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 11901)
District: Balchik
We would like to present to you this lovely rural property for sale near Balchik. The property comprises of a large landscaped yard, single-storied brick house and few additional agricultural outbuildings. The village is quiet and peaceful. It... more
Plot Size
1,087 m2
Price
€20,500
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Rural house for sale 30 km from the sea (ID: 13960)
District: Burgas
House for sale in a picturesque village in Strandzha Mountain, 70 km from Burgas and 30 from Tsarevo. The house is located near the center of the village. It is well maintained. The building consists of a ground floor (basement) and first... more
Plot Size
250 m2
Price
€20,500
 
HOT OFFERHouses in BurgasDescription
One storey house in big village (ID: 3220)
District: Burgas
We offer you a one storey house situated in a big well organized village a few kilometers far from the town of Aitos. The village lies at the foot of the East Stara Planina Mountain about 30 km far from the sea and the International Airport of... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€20,750
 
DISCOUNTED -5%Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 5403)
District: Varna
Our next offer is for a nice rural house for sale, located in a calm and peaceful village near the sea and the city of Varna. The property is set in a picturesque village which is part from Dulgopol municipality, Varna region. It is at the... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
21,800
€20,800
 
Houses in KarnobatDescription
House for sale in Karnobat (ID: 9969)
District: Karnobat
This is an offer for a solid, semi detached house for sale, with area 115 sq m, located in the town of Karnobat. The property is set only 300 meters from the main square, near the Turkish bath, the mosque, the main street, a school,... more
Plot Size
125 m2
Price
€20,800
 
Houses in AvrenDescription
Two houses for sale on a shared plot of land near Varna (ID: 6467)
District: Avren
These are two houses for sale on a shared piece of land in a picturesque village near Varna. The property is situated in the center of the village on the shore of River Kamchia and on the border of a forest. The village is 38 km from Varna (10 of... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€20,900
 
DISCOUNTED -5%Houses in KavarnaDescription
House for sale near Kavarna (ID: 5114)
District: Kavarna
This is a house for sale located near the seaside resort Kavarna and in close proximity to the sea. The house is located in a nice and calm village, in the north-eastern part of Bulgaria, just 7 km away from Kavarna and the sea. The village is... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
22,000
€21,000
 
Houses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 5669)
District: Dobrich
This is a nice rural house for sale located in a calm and peaceful village in the north-eastern Bulgaria, right on the Romanian border. The village is part of General Toshevo municipality, Dobrich region and is set around 50 km from Dobrich... more
Plot Size
3,250 m2
Price
€21,000
 
Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Tsarevo (ID: 10015)
District: Malko Tarnovo
This next offer is for a house for sale, located in a picturesque Bulgarian village, only at 30 km from the town of Tsarevo and the beach, 68 km from Burgas and 25 km from the town of Malko Tarnovo. The village attracts many tourists with its... more
Plot Size
209 m2
Price
€21,000
 
Houses in KarnobatDescription
House for sale near Karnobat (ID: 8929)
District: Karnobat
Offered for sale is this nice rural house situated in a peaceful village close to the town of Karnobat.   The village belongs to the municipality of Karnobat, Burgas district. It is only 8 km south-west from the town of Karnobat and 3 km from... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€21,300
 
Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale in Malko Tarnovo (ID: 10357)
District: Malko Tarnovo
Take a look at this offer. This is a cozy, rural house for sale, located in the town of Malko Tarnovo. The property is set 3-4 minutes from the center of the town. The town itself lies only at 50 km from the sea resort Tsarevo. The house is in... more
Plot Size
272 m2
Price
€21,300
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 10382)
District: Varna
Take a look at our next offer. This is a cozy, little house for sale, located close to the sea. The property is situated in a nice village included in the municipality of Valchi Dol, Varna district. The village lies at 17 km from Valchi Dol and... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€21,300
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 10416)
District: Varna
We are offering you for sale a two-storey, solid house, located close to the city of Varna. The total living area is 180 sq m. First floor is made out of natural white stone. The second floor is brick built. The construction is excellent and... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€21,300
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Rural House Located 25 km Away From The City Of Burgas (ID: 3394)
District: Burgas
Our new attractive offer is for a pretty house located in a well organized village 30 min driving from the city of Burgas and its International Airport . It is a charming one-storey property with living area of 60 sq m distributed... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€21,500
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale in Sredets (ID: 5776)
District: Burgas
This is an offer for a very massive house for sale, located in the town of Sredets near Bourgas and the southern seaside. The town of Sredets is located next to the most developed tourist region in the country - the Bulgarian south Black Sea... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€21,500
 
Agricultural land in BurgasDescription
Agricultural plot of land for sale near Bourgas (ID: 6235)
District: Burgas
Our next offer is also for a very large piece of agricultural land for sale, located near the sea and the town of Bourgas. The property is situated just 800 meters from a cozy village in South-East Bulgaria, Bourgas district. The village lies in... more
Plot Size
7,000 m2
Price
€21,540
 
Development land in NessebarDescription
Development land for sale near Nessebar (ID: 5765)
District: Nessebar
This is an offer for a spacious plot of land for sale, located in proximity to the town of Nessebar and the sea. The property is situated just outside a nice village part of Nessebar municipality, Bourgas region. It is set 6 km from the nearest... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€21,600
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Brick House 40km From Varna (ID: 2433)
District: Varna
  This is a charming cozy house in the countryside only 40 km away from Varna and 4 km from town of Provadia!!! The property is perfectly maintained and located in a picturesque village only 500 m away of the biggest lakes in this region.... more
Plot Size
1,620 m2
Price
€21,700
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 5417)
District: Varna
This is an offer for a newly built house for sale located in a calm and quiet village near the coastal city Varna. This village is part of Provadia municipality, Varna region and is set just 40 km away from the city and the sea. It is in close... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
24,000
€21,750
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House With A Huge Garden (ID: 2161)
District: Burgas
This property is for those who don’t mind little renovation. The house is located in a small village some 45 km away from the city of Bourgas and the sea coast. It combines the marine climate with the mountainous view. The region is well developed... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€21,800
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Rousse Holiday Property Market Losing Appeal 10/03/2008
Foreign interest in holiday properties in Rousse region has stalled because prices have soared immensely and available properties have lost their attractiveness, with the market is suffering a lack of retail space in Rousse’s downtown, investor.bg reported on March 4 2008.   Plots designated... more
 
Greeks Conquer Bulgarian Property Market 08/05/2008
True Greek invasion is happening in the moment on the property market in Bulgaria in the last two years, comments the Greek business edition ‘Imerisia', quoted by local Investor.bg. There is an interest by constructional companies, mostly from North Greece, that build many residential... more