Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -15%Дома в АксаковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Албена (ID: 6098)
Район: Аксаково
Этот роскошный, недавно построенный дом для продажи, расположен в привлекательной деревне недалеко от Варны. Деревня расположена в непосредственной близости от северного болгарского побережья, и также знаменитых курортов Албена, Золотые Пески и... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
135,000
€115,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Мезонет для продажи в Варне (ID: 9838)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это очень солнечная и просторная двухуровневая квартира на продажу в городе Варна. Недвижимость находится на четвертом и пятом этаже пятиэтажного кирпичного здания завершенного в 1998 году. Здание... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€115,500
 
Комерческая недвижимость для продажи в БургасОписание
Коммерческая недвижимость для продажи недалеко от Несебра (ID: 10457)
Район: Бургас
Это большая недвижимость для продажи, расположенная в деревне в муниципалитете Поморие, район Бургаса. Вся площадь усадьбы составляет 2000 кв м. Недвижимость идеально подходит для сельского туризма благодаря близости к многим известным морским... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€115,500
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Отремонтированная квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 13191)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем вашему вниманию двухэтажную квартиру на продажу в центре Бургаса. Квартира была отремонтирована в 2017 году. Все новое. В цену входит изготовленная на заказ мебель от Morato, высококачественные напольные покрытия, радиаторы и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€115,500
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи у моря (ID: 13849)
Район: Варна
Эксклюзив! Отличное расположение, легкий доступ по асфальтированной дороге, всего в 600 м от главной дороги Варна - Золотые пески! Это дом для продажи в районе Траката, недалеко от Варны. Он имеет общую площадь 70 кв м и двор 372 кв. Всего три... Продолжай
Площадь
372 m2
Цена
€115,500
 
NEWДома в БургасОписание
Элитный дом на продажу в Сарафово (ID: 14173)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем вашему вниманию новый, элитный дом на продажу, находящийся в квартале Сарафово Бургаса. Дом находится всего в 200 метрах от моря. Дом часть жилого комплекса закрытого типа без платы за обслуживание. Комплекс состоит из... Продолжай
Площадь
200 m2
Цена
€115,500
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Новый дом для продажи в Варне (ID: 12134)
Район: Варна
Это новый двухэтажный дом для продажи в Варне, в 4 км от моря. Дом построен с высококачественными материалами и в соответствии с самыми высокими стандартами строительства. Он имеет 10-см внешнюю теплоизоляцию с системой BAUMIT, 10 см XPS на... Продолжай
Площадь
716 m2
Цена
€116,000
 
DISCOUNTED -4%Земельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Большой Заговор Развития Около Аэропорта (ID: 2559)
Район: Бургас
Смотрите на это большое предложение. Мы представляем вашему вниманию непреодолимое предложение 8041 кв. м. земля около Международного Аэропорта Bourgas - Sarafovo! Земля находится в непосредственной близости с Аэропортом и именно это это делает... Продолжай
Площадь
8,041 m2
Цена
120,615
€116,615
 
Участки под застройку в Солнечный берегОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 5454)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это предложение представляет собой прекрасную возможность инвестиций в Болгарии. Это выдающийся участок земли для продажи находится всего в 1,5 км от крупнейшего болгарского морского курорта - Солнечный берег. Участок имеет все бумаги и документы... Продолжай
Площадь
3,026 m2
Цена
€116,910
 
Дома в Солнечный берегОписание
Коттеджный поселок около Солнечного Берега (ID: 4505)
Район: Солнечный берег
Дачный поселок представляет собой охраняемый комплекс из 22 односемейных домов, так же включает гостиницу, магазин для сувениров, ресторан и таверну. Описание: Дачный поселок расположен в 3-х километрах от современного курортного комплекса... Продолжай
Площадь
209 m2
Цена
€116,950
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Продается дом в Варне (ID: 8790)
Район: Варна
Это новый, двухэтажный дом на продажу, находится всего в 6,5 км от центра города Варна.   Недвижимость расположена в районе с чистейшим воздухом, около 306 метров над уровнем моря. Она построена на участке земли с размером 690 кв. Дом имеет два... Продолжай
Площадь
690 m2
Цена
€117,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры в 100 м от пляжа (ID: 3439)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс расположен в 100 м от берерговой линии в известном курорте Солнечный Берег. Курорт расположен в 2-х км от исторического города Несебр и в нескольки км от курорта Св.Влас и бухты Марина Диневи. Функционирующий комплекс состоит из 6... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€117,480
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 9552)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу просторную, тре-х комнатную квартиру, расположенную в городе Бургас. Квартира находится на втором этаже (первый жилой) в монолитном здании завершенным в 2005г, но апартамент не использован до 2012 года. Чистая... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€117,700
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 8966)
Район: Варна
Мы хотели бы предложить вашему вниманию эту новую, четырехкомнатную квартиру на продажу, находящуюся в морской столице Болгарии - Варна.   Квартира является частью нового, кирпичного, жилого дома, расположенного в центре города. Дом расположен... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€117,800
 
Участки под застройку в БургасОписание
Участок земли под застройку для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 4687)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на эту землю для продажи, расположенная вблизи моря и города Бургас. Участок находится прямо около хорошей, живописной деревни, на главной дороге от Айтоса до Несебра. Расстояние от деревни до 2-ого по величине морского... Продолжай
Площадь
6,299 m2
Цена
€118,000
 
DISCOUNTED -21%Комерческая недвижимость для продажи в ВарнаОписание
Магазин для продажи в Варне (ID: 6365)
Район: Варна
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию магазин, чистой площадью 105.48 кв.м, с ПВХ окнами, с жалюзами, с терракотовой плиткой и подвесным потолком, высотой 3,5 м. Помещение имеет статус - магазин для промышленных целей, что делает его подходящим для любого... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
149,000
€119,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Дом на продажу в Варне (ID: 7445)
Район: Варна
Это еще одно замечательное предложение для большого дома для продажи находящегося в городе Варна. Недвижимость расположена в квартале Аспарухово город Варна, недалеко от Penny Market и всего в 10 минутах от центра города. Дом с общей площадью... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€119,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9648)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем Вам этот замечательный, панорамный, апартамент с тремя спальнями, расположенный на третьем этаже в 5-этажном жилом доме в городе Варна. Здание находится на главной дороге Варна - Золотые пески в районе Евксинограда. Квартира с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€119,200
 
Промышленная недвижимость в БургасОписание
промышленного участка (ID: 2411)
Район: Бургас
Это крупные промышленные участок расположен возле деревни хорошо организованы только 5 км от города Бургас и море. Существует озера, не далеко от земли и автодороги, проходящей в 6 км. В собственности 6300 кв м, и крупные поставки электричества и... Продолжай
Площадь
6,300 m2
Цена
€119,700
 
DISCOUNTED -8%Земельные участки под строительство в БалчикОписание
Земельный участок на продажу около Балчик (ID: 3946)
Район: Балчик
Мы предлагаем большой площадью сельскохозяйственных угодий - 10 000 кв м расположен на конец красивой деревне только в 5 км от черноморского побережья, 40 км от аэропорта Варны 15; км от Албена и в 25 км от Golden пески. Основная причина, что... Продолжай
Площадь
10,000 m2
Цена
130,000
€120,000
 
Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Балчика (ID: 6110)
Район: Балчик
Это прекрасный, недавно построенный дом для продажа, расположен в спокойной и мирной деревне между городами Добрич и Балчик. Деревня расположена в 18 км от Балчик, в 18 км от г. Добрич, 56 км от Варны, а также международный аэропорт. Дом состоит... Продолжай
Площадь
978 m2
Цена
€120,000

Skip to main content
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Maisonette for sale in Varna (ID: 9838)
District: Varna
Take a look at this next offer! This is a very sunny and spacious maisonette apartment for sale in the city of Varna. The property is on the fourth and fifth floor of a five-storey brick building completed in 1998. The building is set near the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€115,500
 
Commercial properties in BurgasDescription
Commercial property for sale near Nessebar (ID: 10457)
District: Burgas
This is a large estate for sale located in a village in Pomorie municipality, Burgas district. The entire area of the estate is 2000 sq m. The property is perfect for rural tourism due to its proximity to many famous sea resorts. It consists of a... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€115,500
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Renovated apartment for Sale in Burgas (ID: 13191)
District: Burgas
We bring to your attention a maisonette apartment for sale in the center of Burgas. The apartment was renovated in year 2017. Everything is brand new. The price includes custom-made furniture from Morato, high-class floor covers, radiators and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€115,500
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale by the sea (ID: 13849)
District: Varna
Exclusive! Top location, easy access via an asphalt road, only 600 m from the main road Varna - Golden Sands! This is a house for sale in the area of Trakata, near Varna. It has a total area of 70 sq m and a yard of 372 sq m. There are three... more
Plot Size
372 m2
Price
€115,500
 
NEWHouses in BurgasDescription
Luxury house for sale in Sarafovo (ID: 14173)
District: Burgas
We bring to your attention a new, luxury house, located in Sarafovo area of Burgas. The house is only 200 meters from the sea. It is part from a closed type residential complex with no maintenance fees. The complex consists of detached... more
Plot Size
200 m2
Price
€115,500
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
New house for sale in Varna (ID: 12134)
District: Varna
This is a brand new, two-storey house for sale in Varna, 4 km from the sea. The house is finished with high quality materials and meets the highest standards of construction. It benefits with 10 cm external thermal insulation with BAUMIT... more
Plot Size
716 m2
Price
€116,000
 
DISCOUNTED -4%Development land in BurgasDescription
Large Development Plot Near The Airport (ID: 2559)
District: Burgas
Take a look at this great offer. We bring to your attention an irresistible offer of 8041 sq m land near the Bourgas International Airport- Sarafovo! The land is in immediate proximity with the Airport and that is what it makes it great for an... more
Plot Size
8,041 m2
Price
120,615
€116,615
 
Regulated land in Sunny BeachDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 5454)
District: Sunny Beach
This offer presents itself a wonderful investment opportunity in Bulgaria. It is an outstanding plot of land for sale located just 1.5 km from the biggest Bulgarian seaside resort - Sunny Beach. The plot has all papers and documents and is ready... more
Plot Size
3,026 m2
Price
€116,910
 
Houses in Sunny BeachDescription
Houses for sale in luxurious holiday complex near Sunny Beach (ID: 4505)
District: Sunny Beach
The holiday village is a closed complex of 22 single-family houses and a hotel, a gift shop, a restaurant, and a tavern. Description: The whole complex has a unique architecture typical for the period of Bulgarian Revival, which reminds of... more
Plot Size
209 m2
Price
€116,950
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale in Varna (ID: 8790)
District: Varna
This is a new, two-storey house for sale, located just 6.5 km from the center of Varna city.   The property is situated in an area with the cleanest air, around 306 meters above the sea level. It is built on a plot of land with size 690 sq m. The... more
Plot Size
690 m2
Price
€117,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Luxurious Residental Complex In Sunny Beach (ID: 3439)
District: Sunny Beach
We are proud to present to you a gorgeous residential complex! It is located in the green zone of Sunny Beach, 100m from the beach. The development is in a close proximity to all attractions in Sunny Beach and only 2 km away from the center of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€117,480
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 9552)
District: Burgas
We are offering you for sale a very spacious, three-bedroom apartment, located in the town of Burgas. The apartment is on the second floor (first residential) in a monolithic building completed in 2005g, although it hasn’t been used until... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€117,700
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 8966)
District: Varna
We would like to offer to your attention this brand new, four-room apartment for sale, located in the sea capital of Bulgaria – Varna.   The apartment is part of a new, brick, residential building located in the center of the city. It is near the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€117,800
 
Regulated land in BurgasDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Bourgas (ID: 4687)
District: Burgas
Have a look at this nice land for sale, located near the sea and the city of Bourgas. The plot is situated right outside a nice picturesque village which is located on the main road from Aytos to Nessebar. The distance from the village to the 2nd... more
Plot Size
6,299 m2
Price
€118,000
 
DISCOUNTED -21%Commercial properties in VarnaDescription
Store for sale in Varna (ID: 6365)
District: Varna
We are offerring to your attention a shop with a usable area 105.48 square meters, with PVC windows, shutters, tile and suspended ceiling height of 3.5 m. The premise has a status - shop for industrial purposes and is under guard. Suitable for... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
149,000
€119,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
House for sale in Varna (ID: 7445)
District: Varna
This is another remarkable offer for a large house for sale located in the city of Varna. The property is situated in the Asparuhovo quarter of Varna, near a Penny Market and only 10 minutes from the center of the city. The house has total... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€119,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9648)
District: Varna
We are offering to you this wonderful, panoramic, three-bedroom apartment located on the third floor of a 5-storey residential building in Varna.  The building is situated on the main road Varna - Golden Sands in the area of ​​Evksinograd. It is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€119,200
 
Industrial properties in BurgasDescription
industrial plot (ID: 2411)
District: Burgas
This is a big industrial plot situated near well organized village only 5 km away from the city of Burgas and the sea. There is a lake not far from the land and a highway passing 6 km away. The property is 6300 sq m large and supplied with... more
Plot Size
6,300 m2
Price
€119,700
 
DISCOUNTED -8%Development land in BalchikDescription
Plot of land for sale near Balchik (ID: 3946)
District: Balchik
We offer a big plot of agricultural land – 10 000 sq m situated at the end of a beautiful village only 5 km from the Black Sea Coast, 40 km from Varna Airport; 15 km from Albena and 25 km from Golden Sands. The main reason that motivate... more
Plot Size
10,000 m2
Price
130,000
€120,000
 
Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 6110)
District: Balchik
This is a lovely, newly built house for sale, located in a calm and peaceful village in between the towns of Dobrich and Balchik. The village is situated 18 km from Balchik, 18 km from Dobrich, and 56 km from Varna along with the International... more
Plot Size
978 m2
Price
€120,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale in Varna (ID: 7310)
District: Varna
This property is located in a southern quarter of Varna City, 14 km away from the city center. The property is easily accessible year-round. In the area there are many beautiful villas and houses inhabited year-round. The area is situated 4 km... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€120,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

High interest in Renaissance cities for the holidays 29/12/2010
Increasing interest in small towns revival for the holidays account operators. Picturesque towns like Kotel Medven Tryavna Koprivshtitsa were full for Christmas and New Year bookings have started since the fall. Koprivshtitsa is one of the cities which enjoy a strong interest among tourists for... more
 
Resorts In Bulgaria To See Residential Property Construction Boom 10/03/2008
Most of the apartments to be constructed in Bulgaria will be located near the country’s biggest resorts. Residential property projects totaling 1.77 million sq m in area received construction permits in the first three months of 2007, Sega daily reported. National Statistical Institute... more