Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -17%
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 6093)
Район: Бургас
Этот уютный сельский дом расположен прямо позади международного аэропорта Сарафово, недалеко от Бургаса. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Бургаса, регион Бургас и находится в 16 км от центра города. Расстояние до аэропорта составляет 10 км.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
24,000
€20,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -20%
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 6589)
Район: Бургас
Дом расположен в небольшой деревни являющейся частью муниципалитета Карнобат, Бургас район. Она расположен в 30 км от города Средец и 60 км от черноморского города Бургас. Деревня имеет очень хорошую инфраструктуру и предоставляет все основные... Продолжай
Площадь
1,925 m2
Цена
24,900
€20,000
 
SOLDДома в АксаковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Золотых Песков (ID: 6978)
Район: Аксаково
Мы предлагаем вам этот прекрасный трехэтажный дом на продажу расположенный в тихом районе, всего в 14 км от Варны. Недвижимость находится в дачной зоне всего в 1 км от пляжа курорта Золотые пески. Дом расположен в экологически чистом районе со... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в СозопольОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Созополя (ID: 7013)
Район: Созополь
Следующее недвижимость представляет собой еще одну хорошую инвестицию на южном болгарском побережье. Это большой участок земли для продажи находится в кепинге недалеко от города Созополь. Он находится в 3 км к югу от Созополя и всего в 400 метрах... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLDКомерческая недвижимость для продажи в ВарнаОписание
Парикмахерская на продажу в Варне (ID: 8000)
Район: Варна
Наше следующее предложение - коммерческий объект для продажи, находящийся в городе Варна. Это небольшая парикмахерская расположена в самом южном районе города Варны - Аспарухово. Недвижимость находится в коммуникативном районе в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Дешевая квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 8911)
Район: Варна
Это эксклюзивное предложение о небольшой, уютной однокомнатной квартире, подходящей для инвестиции.   Это полностью меблированная студия на продажу, находится в тихом и спокойном районе с хорошими панорамными видами. Она расположена в одном из... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8985)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем дом для продажи, расположенный в живописной деревне недалеко от города Бургас.   Дом находится в деревне, которая входит в муниципалитет Карнобата, район Бургаса. Он расположен в 19 км от г Карнобат и в 37 км от Бургаса и моря.   Общий... Продолжай
Площадь
1,250 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи в Средец (ID: 754)
Район: Бургас
Хороший уютный дом расположен примерно в 30 км от города Бургас в хорошо развитой маленьком городке . Это идеальное место, если вы ищете дом в непосредственной близости к морю . Международный аэропорт находится всего в 20 минутах езды на машине ,... Продолжай
Площадь
240 m2
Цена
€20,250
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом у подножия В Strandzha горная (ID: 2193)
Район: Бургас
Это два этажа дома в сельских районах, лежащих в живописном поселения, у подножия горы в Strandzha. Около 30 км от деревни в город Бургас и море. В окрестностях этой деревни является ошеломляющим с леса и множество рек. Это нетронутая региона с... Продолжай
Площадь
650 m2
Цена
€20,260
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Уютные двух этажный дом в конце А деревня (ID: 2043)
Район: Бургас
В красивом доме, который может стать Вашим любимым место! Имущество находится в красивом и хорошо развита только в деревне в 25 км от города Бургас и море. Площадь живописных и нетронутая хорошо для охоты, верховой езды и рыбалки. Будучи очень... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€20,450
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Надлежащее доме не далеко от моря (ID: 1601)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем вам два-этажный каменный дом в тихой деревне 21 км от Бургаса. Этот район является экологически чистым в юбки из Strandzha Альпинизм. Она подходит для охоты, рыбалки, велосипед и т.д. границу в Турции составляет 40 км. Международный... Продолжай
Площадь
615 m2
Цена
€20,690
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи возле Ямбол (ID: 394)
Район: Ямбол
Этот двухэтажный дом расположен в деревне в нескольких километрах от границы между Болгарией и Турцией в области Ямбол. Он имеет удобное расположение вблизи горы Странджа и его природного парка. Есть возможности рыбалки в реках, что течет... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€20,850
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Бургас
Описание
Строительный участок не далеко от моря (ID: 2221)
Район: Бургас
Продается участок в районе Бурагаса . Местонахождение : 18 км от Черноморского побережия.Тихая и спокойная деревня, где протекает большой водоем Мандра. Район богат лесами и реками. Описание : Земельный участок площадью 1 160кв.м.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,160 m2
Цена
€20,880
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Новый Дом Недалеко от Морской Стороны (ID: 3323)
Район: Бургас
Контроль этот недавно построенный дом в прекрасной сельской местности Болгарии. Рекламируемое владение имеет 4 комнаты всего распределенный на одном этаже. Дом совершенно нов и может легко быть превращен в прекрасное место отпуска. Дом продается... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€21,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5453)
Район: Бургас
Наш следующий привлекательным предложением по этой недавно отремонтированный дом на продажу, находится в живописной деревне недалеко от Бургаса. Свойство установлено в деревне часть Камено муниципалитета, Бургас области, всего в 22 км от Бургаса... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€21,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6245)
Район: Варна
Это предложение об уютной двухкомнатной квартире для продажи находящаяся в маленьком городке в северо-восточной Болгарии регион Варна. Город расположен вдоль реки Камчия на расстоянии 65 км к юго-западу от города Варна. Район вокруг города... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€21,000
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Вилла на продажу возле Елхово (ID: 103)
Район: Елхово
Это свойство является прекрасный двухэтажный дом, расположенный всего в 6 км отславится инвестиций города Елхово. Чем больше город Ямбол всего 43 км и город Бургас , где Международный аэропорт находится на расстоянии 100 км от отеля. Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€21,250
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Просторный дом в непосредственной близости от побережья (ID: 1252)
Район: Бургас
Это может быть ваш отдых коттедж! Обратите внимание на это предложение! Имущество находится в привлекательной Бургас области только 15 км от моря и недалеко от международного аэропорта. Этот район является мирной и спокойной обстановке... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€21,250
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом с большим заговором только 38 км от Bourgas (ID: 2588)
Район: Бургас
Этот маленький дом расположен в деревне только 38 км, далеких от города Bourgas и самого близкого берега также приблизительно 43 км от Аэропорта. Дороги - в хорошем состоянии и позволяют свободный проход от Аэропорта до деревни. Дом - два яруса... Продолжай
Площадь
2,760 m2
Цена
€21,250
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Большой Заговор С Домом (ID: 3309)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение - хорошо выглядящий дом в прекрасном условии! Дом имеет живущую область a 100 кв. м. распределенный между 5 комнатами. Дом - 1-этажный, и нуждается в небольшой реконструкции, чтобы стать фантастическим сельским домом... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€21,250
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 7529)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение об одноэтажном доме для продажи расположенном в тихой деревне недалеко от города Бургас и моря. Недвижимость расположена в 50 км к западу от Бургаса и в 8 км от Карнобата. Она также находится совсем рядом с магистрали, ведущей... Продолжай
Площадь
4,300 m2
Цена
€21,300

Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -20%
Houses in Burgas
Description
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 6589)
District: Burgas
The house is located in a small village part of Karnobat municipality, Bourgas district. It is situated 30 km from the town of Sredets and 60 km from the Black sea town of Burgas. The village has very good infrastructure and provides all main... more
Plot Size
1,925 m2
Price
24,900
€20,000
 
SOLDHouses in AksakovoDescription
House for sale near Golden Sands (ID: 6978)
District: Aksakovo
We are offering you this lovely three-story house for sale located in a secluded area just 14 km away from Varna. The property is situated in a villa zone just 1 km away from the beach of Golden Sands sea resort. It is set in an ecologically... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€20,000
 
SOLDDevelopment land in SozopolDescription
Development plot of land for sale near Sozopol (ID: 7013)
District: Sozopol
This next property presents itself another good investment on the south Bulgarian seaside. It is a large plot of land for sale located in a camping area near Sozopol town. It is 3 km to the south of Sozopol and just 400 meters from the seashore... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€20,000
 
SOLDCommercial properties in VarnaDescription
Hairdressing salon for sale in Varna (ID: 8000)
District: Varna
Our next offer is for a commercial facility for sale, located in the city of Varna. This is a small hairdresser salon situated in the most southern neighborhood of Varna city - Asparuhovo. The property is located in a communicative area in... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€20,000
 
SOLDApartments in VarnaDescription
Cheap apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 8911)
District: Varna
This is an exclusive offer for a small, cozy studio apartment, suitable for investment.   This is a fully furnished studio for sale, located in a quiet and peaceful area with nice panoramic views. It is situated in one of the most-preferred and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€20,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Burgas (ID: 8985)
District: Burgas
Offered is a house for sale, located in a picturesque village not far from the town of Burgas.   The property is situated in a village that is included in the municipality of Karnobat, Burgas District. It lies 19 km from Karnobat and 37 km from... more
Plot Size
1,250 m2
Price
€20,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale in Sredets (ID: 754)
District: Burgas
Nice cozy house is situated some 30 km from the city of Burgas in a well developed small town. This is a perfect location if you are looking for a house in the closest proximity to the seaside. The International Airport is only 20 minutes by car... more
Plot Size
240 m2
Price
€20,250
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House At The Foot Of The Strandzha Mountian (ID: 2193)
District: Burgas
This is a two storey rural house lying in a picturesque settlement at the foot of the Strandzha Mountain. Some 30 km away from the village is the city of Burgas and the sea. The surrounding area of the village is stunning with woods and plenty of... more
Plot Size
650 m2
Price
€20,260
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Cosy Two Storey House At The End Of A Village (ID: 2043)
District: Burgas
A lovely house that might become your favourite holiday place! The property lies in a beautiful and well developed village only 25 km away from the city of Burgas and the sea. The area is picturesque and unspoiled good for hunting, riding and... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€20,450
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Proper House Not Far From Sea (ID: 1601)
District: Burgas
We offer you a two-storey stone house in a quiet village 21 km from Burgas. The area is ecologically clean in the skirts of Strandzha Mountain. It is suitable for hunting, fishing, biking etc. The border to Turkey is 40 km away. The International... more
Plot Size
615 m2
Price
€20,690
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 394)
District: Yambol
This two storey house is situated in a village a few kilometers away from the border between Bulgaria and Turkey in the area of Yambol. It has a convenient location near the Strandzha Mountain and its nature park. There are possibilities of... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€20,850
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Burgas
Description
Plot of land for sale near Burgas (ID: 2221)
District: Burgas
The plot of 1160 sq m we suggest you is situated in a pretty village only 20 km far from the sea. The village goes in Burgas area and it’s currently developing becoming an attractive place for living not just for holidays. The region is rich in... more
Plot Size
1,160 m2
Price
€20,880
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
New House Not Far From The Sea Side (ID: 3323)
District: Burgas
Check out this newly built house in the lovely countryside of Bulgaria. The property advertised has 4 rooms in total distributed on one floor. The house is brand new and can easily be turned into a lovely holiday place. The house is being sold... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€21,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5453)
District: Burgas
Our next attractive suggestion is for this newly renovated house for sale, located in a picturesque village near Bourgas. The property is set in a village part of Kameno municipality, Bourgas region, just 22 km from Bourgas and the International... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€21,000
 
SOLDApartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale near Varna (ID: 6245)
District: Varna
This is an offer for a cozy two bedroom apartment for sale located in a small town in North-East Bulgaria Varna district. It is located along the Kamchiya River at distance of 65 km southwest of city of Varna. The region around the town... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€21,000
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Villa for sale near Elhovo (ID: 103)
District: Elhovo
This property is a lovely two-storey house located just 6 km far from the famous for investments town of Elhovo. The bigger town of Yambol is only 43 km far and the city of Bourgas where the International Airport is at the distance of 100 km... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€21,250
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Spacious House Very Close To The Seaside (ID: 1252)
District: Burgas
This could be your holiday cottage! Pay attention to this offer! The property is situated in the attractive Burgas area only 15 km from the sea and not far from the International Airport. The area is calm and peaceful favourable for full... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€21,250
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House with large plot just 38 km from Bourgas (ID: 2588)
District: Burgas
This small house is situated in a village just 38 km far from the city of Bourgas and the nearest beach also about 43 km from the Airport. The roads are in good condition and allow easy access from the Airport to the village. The house is a two... more
Plot Size
2,760 m2
Price
€21,250
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Large Plot With A House (ID: 3309)
District: Burgas
Our next offer is a good looking house in fine condition! The house has a living area of a 100 sq m distributed between 5 rooms. The house is a 1-storey one, and needs little renovation to become a fantastic rural home for you! After the... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€21,250
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 7529)
District: Burgas
This is an offer for a single storied house for sale located in a peaceful village near the town of Bourgas and the sea. The property is situated 50 km to the west of Bourgas and 8 km from Karnobat. It is also just nearby the highway leading... more
Plot Size
4,300 m2
Price
€21,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Burgas
Description
Plot At The End Of A Village (ID: 1043)
District: Burgas
Here is a great peace of land situated at the end of a small picturesque village about 30 km from the city of Burgas and the seaside. The area is very attractive, calm and peaceful and perfect for full relaxation. You could enjoy the beauty of the... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€21,330
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Chedi Luxury Hotel Brand Coming To Bulgarian Golf Resort 17/07/2008
GHM, the owner and manager of a hotel portfolio of highly regarded properties such as The Datai and The Setai, said it would open a hotel in Bulgaira under its upscale brand Chedi. The local Chedi hotel will be part of the Thracian Cliffs golf resort near Kavarna on the Black Sea, resort manager... more
 
The commercial real estate market in Sofia offers the highest profitability within the EU 09/09/2019
The rents of offices in the central areas of Sofia remained stable in the second quarter of the year compared to the first at the level of 15 EUR / sq.m. On an annual basis, however, this represents an increase of just over 7 percent. Cushman & Wakefield's consulting firm Forton provides data... more