Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Сельские собственности очень близко к морю (ID: 1613)
Район: Бургас
Всего в нескольких километрах от моря и в городе Бургасе имеется хорошо организованная села идеально подходит для отдыха и постоянного проживания тоже. Имущество мы предлагаем Вам находится в этом красивом селе. Она представляет собой один дом с... Продолжай
Площадь
812 m2
Цена
€57,250
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Каварна
Описание
Дома и квартиры для продажи около Каварны (ID: 4631)
Район: Каварна
Обратите внимание на наше новое выгодное предложение для инвестиции! Этот жилой комплекс, расположен на Северном болгарском Черноморском побережье в непосредственной близости к городу Каварна и Мыса Калиакра, и всего в 64 км. от Международного... Продолжай
Площадь
20,000 m2
Цена
€57,299
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Просторный дом 11 км, далеких от берега (ID: 2477)
Район: Бургас
Этот огромный дом расположен в хорошей деревне только 11 км, далеких от самого близкого берега и самого близкого морского курорта, который является Aheloy. Главная дорога, которая идет от Варны до Bourgas, - на том же самом расстоянии.... Продолжай
Площадь
460 m2
Цена
€57,500
 
SOLDДома в ДевняОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5359)
Район: Девня
Это три этажа дома для продажи, недалеко от города Варна Дом имеет три этажа, каждый по 60 кв м большой, а в составе общей площадью 186 кв м. Дом состоит из 6 комнат, два санитарных помещений, а также 4 балкона. На втором этаже находятся... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€57,500
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 9043)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию одноэтажный дом в селе расположенном в 20 км от центра города Бургас и в 25 км от международного аэропорта Бургас. Дорога, которая ведет к центру города и пляжу, асфальтовая, поэтому доехать туда можно за 15-20 минут.... Продолжай
Площадь
610 m2
Цена
€57,500
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 7040)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию роскошную двухкомнатную квартиру для продажи находящуюся в городе Варна, недалеко от летнего кинотеатра. Жилая площадь этой квартиры составляет 65 кв м, а чистая площадь без общих частей - 50 кв. Есть еще подвал - 8... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€57,780
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Дом недалеко от Бургас (ID: 3671)
Район: Бургас
Получите преимущество этого горячие предложения по недвижимости лишь в 15 км от побережья. В доме два этажа, 120 кв м общей жилой площади распределяются между шестью номеров. Каждое слово состоит из трех середине ыров номеров. Этот дом является... Продолжай
Площадь
2,430 m2
Цена
€58,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи в Варне (ID: 10298)
Район: Варна
Дом в городе Варна с прекрасной морской панорамой, 80 кв.м. с участком земли 600 кв.м.Дом граничит с сосновым бором, с любого места открывается красивый вид на море! Чистейший воздух соснового леса и моря делают месторасположение дома... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€58,850
 
SOLDДома в ЦаревоОписание
Новый дом здания в Strandzha Mountian (ID: 2792)
Район: Царево
Дом - новое кирпичное здание / грубое строительство/, который нуждается в некоторой заключительной обрабатываемой детали. Это - один ярус с чердаком; четыре комнаты и внутренняя ванная. Вода, электричество и телефонная линия доступны в деревне.... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€59,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -26%
Дома в Албена
Описание
Домa для продажи недалеко от Албены (ID: 5159)
Район: Албена
Расположившись в живописной местности широких полей и синеве манящего моря в деревушке. Поначалу эта болгарская деревня представляла собой вариант более чем традиционный. Сейчас же она стала популярным местом, где располагается множество... Продолжай
Площадь
250 m2
Цена
79,000
€59,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -15%
Дома в Балчик
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от курорта Албена (ID: 6450)
Район: Балчик
Расположен в 6 км от пляжа к.к-са "Албена" в одной из самых высоких частей деревни, в непосредственной близости от центра и мэрии, с неописуемым видом на море, на деревню и на необъятные поля, которые весной цветут ярко желтыми цветами и на фоне... Продолжай
Площадь
1,080 m2
Цена
69,000
€59,000
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
10000 кв.м. Участок возле моря (ID: 2324)
Район: Бургас
Ищете участок возле моря, чтобы начать новое развитие. Мы предлагаем Вам 10000 sq.m.of сельскохозяйственных угодий 4 км от моря на окраине города Ахелой, районных Поморие. Сюжет стоит асфальтированных дорог и электричества и воды, в 400meters... Продолжай
Площадь
10,000 m2
Цена
€59,100
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
А дом в 25 км от моря (ID: 1147)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение для чудесный двух этажного дома в 25 км от Бургаса! Этот дом расположен в спокойной и живописной деревне! Этот дом находится в отличном состоянии. Существует кофе-магазин на первом этаже, который все мебель и кухня. На втором... Продолжай
Площадь
620 m2
Цена
€59,750
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Новый дом (ID: 1849)
Район: Бургас
Красивые недавно построенный дом расположен лишь в 15 км от города Бургас и в меньшей степени, чем на полчаса вождения в Международный аэропорт. В деревне недалеко от огромного озера Мандра о том, что хорошо для рыбалки и катером. Этот дом... Продолжай
Площадь
570 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Большой нерегулируемый заговор близко к морю (ID: 2488)
Район: Бургас
Этот большой 9001 кв. м. заговора расположен в одном из известных городами инвестиций на побережье Черного моря. Город, где заговор расположен, - только 7 км от главной дороги от Bourgas до Варны. Самый близкий берег и курорт Aheloy - на том же... Продолжай
Площадь
9,001 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDДома в Солнечный берегОписание
Новый дом для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 4593)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы хотели бы предложить этот ново-построенный привлекательный двухэтажный дом, расположенный на расстоянии всего в 17 километров от известного болгарского морского курорта Солнечный Берег. В деревне размещено приблизительно 100 домов и 250... Продолжай
Площадь
420 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -15%
Дома в Варна
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 4709)
Район: Варна
Наше следующее заманчивое предложение этот недавно построенный дом для продажи, расположенный около моря в хорошей, тихой деревне. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Варны. Она находится на расстоянии всего в 10 км от моря и известного... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
70,000
€60,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Два дома для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 4879)
Район: Бургас
Этот комплекс закрытого типа, состоящий из семейных домов для продажи, расположен в живописной деревне на берегу моря. Комплекс состоит из 6 домов, два из которых в продажи. Комплекс также включает открытый бассейн и площадку для барбекю. Каждый... Продолжай
Площадь
250 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5212)
Район: Бургас
Это еще один красивый дом на продажу, находится недалеко от города Бургас и море. Имущество находится в хорошей деревне у подножия горы Странджа и всего в 20 км от города Бургас и море. Деревня очень хорошо организована и включает в себя все... Продолжай
Площадь
780 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажу в Варне (ID: 5307)
Район: Варна
Это просторная квартира в центре города Варна. Квартира находится в новом здании всего около 2 км от пляжа. Области есть все коммуникации и удобства. Есть автобус останавливается, продуктовые магазины, супермаркеты, рестораны и все, что вам... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Дома в Несебр
Описание
Дом на продажу в Ахелойе (ID: 5536)
Район: Несебр
  Этот красивый дом для продажи находится в красивом городке на берегу моря называется Ахелой вблизи Несебра. Это дом трехэтажный вилла с просторным садом и только половина ее на продажу. Продажи части имеет общую жилую площадь 186 кв м, и... Продолжай
Площадь
250 m2
Цена
66,000
€60,000

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Spacious house 11 km far from the beach (ID: 2477)
District: Burgas
This huge house is located in a nice village just 11 km far from the nearest beach and the nearest beach resort which is Aheloy. The main road that goes from Varna to Bourgas is at the same distance. The International Airport is only 15 km far... more
Plot Size
460 m2
Price
€57,500
 
SOLDHouses in DevnyaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 5359)
District: Devnya
This is a three stories house for sale, close to the city of Varna The house has three floors, each around 60 sq m large, together comprising total living area of 186 sq m. The house consists of 6 rooms, two sanitary premises, and 4 balconies.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€57,500
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Burgas (ID: 9043)
District: Burgas
We are offering to your attention one-storey house located a village, 20 km from the center of Burgas and 25 km respectively from the international airport. Road is asphalted and you can reach the beach in less then 15-20 minutes. The nearest... more
Plot Size
610 m2
Price
€57,500
 
SOLDApartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 7040)
District: Varna
We are offering to your attention this luxurious one-bedroom apartment for sale located in the city of Varna, near the summer cinema. The living area of this apartment is 65 sq m and the clean area without the common parts is 50 sq m. There is a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€57,780
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
House near Burgas (ID: 3671)
District: Burgas
Have a look at this our offer presents a two storey house only 15 km away from the sea. It has 120 sq. m. living area distributed between six rooms. On each floor are 3 rooms big enough as to be living room, bedroom and kitchen area as well. The... more
Plot Size
2,430 m2
Price
€58,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
House for sale in Varna (ID: 10298)
District: Varna
This is a house for sale located in the city of Varna. The house has beautiful panorama, an area of 80 sq m and a yard of 600 sq m. The property borders a pine forest. The area is ecologically clean, with fresh air and wonderful sea views. The... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€58,850
 
SOLDHouses in TsarevoDescription
New building house in Strandzha Mountian (ID: 2792)
District: Tsarevo
The house is a new brick building /rough construction/ that needs some final piece of work. It is one storey with an attic; four rooms and an inner bathroom. Water, electricity and telephone line are available in the village. The garden that goes... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€59,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -26%
Houses in Albena
Description
Houses for sale near Albena (ID: 5159)
District: Albena
Newly built and ready to use villas in Gated Community in one of Bulgaria's most exclusive and sought after location - Rogachevo, set on a beautiful hill overlooking the coast and close to Albena and Kranevo resorts. The complex offers two... more
Plot Size
250 m2
Price
79,000
€59,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -15%
Houses in Balchik
Description
House for sale near Albena (ID: 6450)
District: Balchik
Located only 6km from the beach and on one of the highest points in the village, the house is in immediate proximity to the centre and the mayor's office in the settlement. The house reveals beautiful view of the sea, Kranevo resort and the lush... more
Plot Size
1,080 m2
Price
69,000
€59,000
 
SOLDDevelopment land in BurgasDescription
10 000 Sq.m. Plot Near The Sea (ID: 2324)
District: Burgas
Looking for a plot near the sea to start a new development. We offer you 10 000 sq.m.of agricultural land 4km away from the sea in the outskirts of the town Aheloy, district Pomorie. The plot is facing an asphalt road and electricity and water are... more
Plot Size
10,000 m2
Price
€59,100
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
A House 25 Km From The Sea (ID: 1147)
District: Burgas
This offer is for a wonderful two-storeyed house only 25 km far from Bourgas! The house is situated in a peaceful and picturesque village! The house is in a great condition. There is a coffee-shop on the first floor which is all furnished and a... more
Plot Size
620 m2
Price
€59,750
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Newly Built House (ID: 1849)
District: Burgas
Beautiful newly built house is situated only 15 km from the city of Burgas and less than half an hour driving to the International Airport. The village is close to the huge lake of Mandra that is good for fishing and boating. The house is one... more
Plot Size
570 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDDevelopment land in BurgasDescription
Large unregulated plot close to the sea (ID: 2488)
District: Burgas
This big 9001 sq m plot is located in one of the famous for investments towns on the Black Sea coast. The town where the plot is located is just 7 km from the main road from Bourgas to Varna. The nearest beach and the resort of Aheloy are at the... more
Plot Size
9,001 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in Sunny BeachDescription
New built house for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 4593)
District: Sunny Beach
We would like to offer a new built attractive two storey house located just 17 kilometers away from the famous Bulgarian beach resort of Sunny Beach. The village has about 100 houses and 250 inhabitants. The distance from the houses to the... more
Plot Size
420 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -15%
Houses in Varna
Description
House for sale near Varna (ID: 4709)
District: Varna
Our next tempting offer is this outstanding newly built house for sale situated near the sea in a nice, calm village. The village is part of Varna region. It is situated at the distance of just 10 km from the sea and the famous resort of Albena.... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
70,000
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Two houses for sale near the sea (ID: 4879)
District: Burgas
This is a closed type complex consisting of family houses for sale, located in a picturesque village near the sea. The complex comprises 6 houses, two of which are available for sale. There is also an open swimming pool and a barbeque area in... more
Plot Size
250 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5212)
District: Burgas
This is another lovely house for sale, located near the town of Bourgas and the sea. The property is situated in a nice village in the foot of Strandzha Mountain and just 20 km away from the town of Bourgas and the sea. The village is very well... more
Plot Size
780 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDApartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 5307)
District: Varna
This is a spacious apartment for sale located in the center of Varna city. The apartment is located in a newly built building, just around 2 km away from the beach. The area has all communications and amenities. There are bus stops, food shops,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Houses in Nessebar
Description
House for sale in Aheloy (ID: 5536)
District: Nessebar
This nice house for sale is situated in a lovely little town on the seacoast called Aheloy near Nessebar. It is a three-floor villa house with a spacious garden and only half of it is for sale. The selling part has total living area of 186 sq m... more
Plot Size
250 m2
Price
66,000
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 8090)
District: Varna
We are glad to present to you this huge house for sale, located near the sea. The property is situated in a large village included in the municipality of Dolni Chiflik, Varna district, just 11 km from the sea and the nearest beach. The village... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in KamenoDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8327)
District: Kameno
Offered for sale is a two-storey house located in an ecologically clean area. The house is situated 20 km from the town of Bourgas and at the same distance from the sea, 25 km from the international airport. The nature in this region is simply... more
Plot Size
610 m2
Price
€60,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Authorities In Bulgaria Check For Construction In Strandzha Park And Stop Illegal Developments In Bansko 11/03/2008
Regular weekly checks on construction in Strandzha natural preserve are to start, Deputy Prosecutor-General Mitio Markov said. Information that construction is to begin at the Golden Pearl development, which is meant to be suspended, was the reason for the check-ups, Focus news agency... more
 
Religious Tourism - The Monasteries Around Veliko Tarnovo 21/11/2008
People's faith is different and so are the ways they get to it. If in ancient times, pilgrimages were a dangerous enterprise, nowadays, the contemporary pilgrims can travel as much as they want in cyberspace. It is not the same thing, though! Among the numerous routes of religious tourism in... more