Skip to main content
Дома в АвренОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 7655)
Район: Аврен
Новый дом в деревне Близнаци. Площадь дома 130 м2, площадь участка 400м2. Двухэтажный, каждый этаж 65 м2. Внешняя теплоизоляция, центральное отопление, пластиковые окна. Село в Варненской области, входит в территорию муниципалитета Аврен и... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€96,300
 
Земельные участки под строительство в ВарнаОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от города Варна (ID: 9173)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу этот огромный инвестиционный участок, расположенный на границе живописной деревне к западу от города Варна.   Район является частью муниципалитета Суворово, район Варны. Деревня находится всего в 30 км от города Варна... Продолжай
Площадь
140,000 m2
Цена
€96,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9087)
Район: Варна
Это средняя, теплая квартира, с чистой жилой площадью 93 квадратных метров, расположена в кирпичном доме в центре города Варна.   Недвижимость находится в очень удобном месте недалеко от автобусного вокзала, GrandMall и Mall Варна, в нескольких... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€96,800
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Многокомнатная квартира в Варне (ID: 11473)
Район: Варна
Это кирпичный апартамент с чистой жилой площадью 98 кв м, расположенный в городе Варна. Распределение внутри выглядит следующим образом: Гостиная с обеденной частью и кухней, две спальни (14 кв. м и 16 кв. м.), ванная комната с ванной,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€96,800
 
Дома в АксаковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 8143)
Район: Аксаково
Предлагаем на продажу кирпичный дом в живописном районе Болгарии, в селе в 13 км от города Варны, всего в 15 минутах езды от Варны по асфальтированной дороге. В селе живут более 400 человек, в последние годы большой интерес к приобретению... Продолжай
Площадь
970 m2
Цена
€96,900
 
Дома в АксаковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6492)
Район: Аксаково
Двухэтажный дом, новое строительство, с красивой панорамой в центральной части села к северу от Варны. Доступ к дому по широкой асфальтированной дороге. Деревня находится в Северо-Восточной Болгарии, является частью муниципалитета Аксаково,... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€97,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Варна (ID: 3771)
Район: Варна
Взгляните на этом красивом недавно построенном доме! Он расположен примерно в 20 км от моря и в городе Варна, и только в 8 км от шоссе. В деревне, где имущество находится большая, хорошо организованная, и в настоящее время развивается. Она также... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€97,300
 
Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом возле моря курорт Балчик (ID: 3770)
Район: Балчик
Этот дом расположен в тихом и спокойном месте. Благодаря стратегическое расположение и отличную инфраструктуру вам предоставляется доступ к различным праздник "горячих точек" и мест intereул. Варна международный аэропорт находится в 31 милях (50... Продолжай
Площадь
440 m2
Цена
€97,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 7980)
Район: Варна
Квартира расположена в жилом здании в тихом районе в квартале Левски города Варна, всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от морского сада. Она имеет очень удобное расположение недалеко от супермаркета Billa, детского центра, пиццерии, ресторана, баров,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€97,600
 
DISCOUNTED -2%Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 4635)
Район: Варна
Предлгаем вашему вниманию новый дом на продажу недалеко от морской столицы Болгарии г. Варна.Расстояние до Варны 12 км, курорт Золотые Пески в 2 км. К дому прилегает двор. Площадь дома 150 кв.м. Построен из кирпича.Двухэтажный дом состоит из... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
100,000
€98,000
 
Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Балчика (ID: 5103)
Район: Балчик
Этот прекрасный ново построенный дом расположен в спокойном и тихом селе недалеко от города Балчик и моря. Деревня расположена в 27 км от международного аэропорта Варны, в 2 км от исторического города Балчик и моря, опять только в 2 км от поля... Продолжай
Площадь
388 m2
Цена
€98,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи в Балчике (ID: 9166)
Район: Варна
Это дом на продажу, находящийся в прибрежном городе и курорте Балчик. Недвижимость расположена в непосредственной близости от всех удобств - больницы, детского сада, школы и продуктовые магазины.   Сам дом имеет площадь 70 кв. Рядом с ним есть... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€98,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Пентхаус для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 9220)
Район: Бургас
Мы рады представить Вам наше следующее предложение! Это новый мезонет на продажу, находящийся в квартале Лазур Бургаса. Лазур является одним из самых привлекательных районов для проживания в Бургасе из за его непосредственной близости к морю и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€98,200
 
Дома в ПомориеОписание
Новый роскошный дом для продажи в Каблешково (ID: 12823)
Район: Поморие
Мы предлагаем вам этот эксклюзивный дом, расположенный в Каблешково, тихом городке, расположенном в поразительной и уединенной долине, у подножия Балканских гор. Он окружен вечнозелеными холмами, рекой Ахелой с красивыми лугами и Черным морем.... Продолжай
Площадь
100 m2
Цена
€98,280
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9027)
Район: Варна
Это еще одно предложение о идеальной, новопостроенной квартире на продажу, находящейся в городе Варна - морской столицы Болгарии. Дом расположен в центре города, недалеко от моря, знаменитого Морского сада и стадиона. Район имеет хорошую... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€98,700
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 8505)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее удивительное предложение! Это большой дом для продажи находящийся в хорошо развитой деревне всего в 12 км от города Варна. Село расположено в северо-восточной Болгарии, является частью муниципалитета... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€98,800
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 7802)
Район: Варна
Второй этаж дома площадью 84 кв. м. в самой элитной части города Варна. Дом расположен в идеальном центре города в 5 мин. ходьбы от пляжа. Район отличается хорошей инфраструктурой, богат торговыми центрами, заведениями питания и развлечения,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€98,890
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Дома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи в Шумене (ID: 5354)
Район: Шумен
Это очень большой дом для продажи находится в городе Шумен. Шумен находится в северо-восточной части Болгарии 380 км от столицы Софии и в 90 км от курорта Варна. В городе есть что предложить любителям ночной жизни. Есть несколько больших клубов... Продолжай
Площадь
120 m2
Цена
110,000
€99,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Золотых Песков (ID: 7050)
Район: Варна
Это совершенно новый дом для продажи расположенный в живописном районе всего в 2 км от курорта Золотые пески, в непосредственной близости от знаменитого монастыря Аладжа. Недвижимость имеет удивительный вид на море. Он состоит из большого... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€99,000
 
Дома в АвренОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 8247)
Район: Аврен
Взгляните на наше следующее интересное предложение! Это довольно новый дом для продажи, расположенный в деревне к югу от города Варна. Дом был построен в конце 2006 года и имеет все необходимые документы. Застроенная площадь дома 189... Продолжай
Площадь
920 m2
Цена
€99,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Роскошная квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9118)
Район: Варна
Мы хотели бы предложить вашему вниманию эту роскошную квартиру на продажу, находящуюся в городе Варна.   Квартира расположена недалеко от центра города на тихой улице на первом этаже нового жилого дома. Здание было закончено в 2010 году и имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€99,000

Skip to main content
Houses in AvrenDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 7655)
District: Avren
We would like to offer you this wonderful brand new house for sale located near the sea. The property is situated in a picturesque village to the south of Varna city and just minutes away from the beach. The house is newly built, comprises... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€96,300
 
Development land in VarnaDescription
Development land for sale near Varna (ID: 9173)
District: Varna
We are offering you for sale this huge investment land, located at the borders of a picturesque village to the west of Varna City.   The area is part of Suvorovo municipality, Varna district. The village lies only 30 km from the city of Varna and... more
Plot Size
140,000 m2
Price
€96,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9087)
District: Varna
This is a middle, warm apartment for sale, with clean living area of ​​93 square meters, located in a brick building in the center of Varna City.   The property is situated in a very convenient area near the bus station, Grand Mall and Mall... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€96,800
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Large apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 11473)
District: Varna
This is a brick apartment with clean living area of 98 sq m located in the city of Varna. The distribution inside is as follows: Living room with dining area and kitchen, two bedrooms (14 sq m and 16 sq m), bathroom with bathtub, separate... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€96,800
 
Houses in AksakovoDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 8143)
District: Aksakovo
We offer you for sale a brick built house located in a picturesque region of Bulgaria, in a village, 13 km from the city of Varna, only at 15 minutes drive through an asphalted road. The village is inhabited by more than 400 people. In recent... more
Plot Size
970 m2
Price
€96,900
 
Houses in AksakovoDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 6492)
District: Aksakovo
This is a two-storey house, new construction, with a beautiful view, located in the central part of a picturesque village north of Varna. The village is located in North-Eastern Bulgaria and is part of the municipality Aksakovo, Varna... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€97,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 3771)
District: Varna
Take a look at this beautiful newly built house! It is situated some 20 km from the sea and the city of Varna and only 8 km from highway. The village where the property lies is big, well organized and currently developing. It is also a lovely... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€97,300
 
Houses in BalchikDescription
House near Balchik sea resort (ID: 3770)
District: Balchik
The house is situated in a quiet and peaceful area. Thanks to the strategic location and the excellent infrastructure you are provided with easy access to various holiday hotspots and places of interest. Varna international airport is 31 miles (50... more
Plot Size
440 m2
Price
€97,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 7980)
District: Varna
The apartment is situated in a residential building in a quiet area in Levski quarter of Varna city, just 10 minutes away from the Sea Garden. It has very convenient location close to a supermarket Billa and CBA, a children's center, pizzeria,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€97,600
 
DISCOUNTED -2%Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 4635)
District: Varna
Our next suggestion is this nice new house for sale located near the city of Varna. The distance to Varna is 12 km, the famous resort of Golden Sands is just 2 km away from the property. The property consists of a house and a yard. The house is... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
100,000
€98,000
 
Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 5103)
District: Balchik
This is a wonderful newly built house for sale located in a calm and quiet village near the town of Balchik and the sea. The village is situated 27 km away from the International airport of Varna, 2 km from the historical town of Balchik and the... more
Plot Size
388 m2
Price
€98,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale in Balchik (ID: 9166)
District: Varna
This is a house for sale, located in the coastal town and resort of Balchik. The property is situated in close proximity to all amenities - a hospital, kindergarten, high school and grocery stores.   The house itself has an area of 70 sq m.... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€98,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Maisonette for sale in Burgas (ID: 9220)
District: Burgas
We are glad to present to you our next offer! This is a new maisonette type apartment for sale, located in Lazur quarter of Burgas. Lazur is one of the most preferred neighborhoods for living in Burgas due to its close proximity to the sea and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€98,200
 
Houses in PomorieDescription
New luxury house for sale in Kableshkovo (ID: 12823)
District: Pomorie
We are offering you this exclusive house located in Kableshkovo, a quiet town set in a striking and secluded valley just at the foothills of the Balkan Mountains.  It is surrounded by evergreen hills, the Aheloy River with beautiful meadows and... more
Plot Size
100 m2
Price
€98,280
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9027)
District: Varna
This is another offer for a perfect, newly built apartment for sale, located in the city of Varna - the sea capital of Bulgaria. The property is located in the center of the city, close to the sea, the famous Sea Garden, and the stadium. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€98,700
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 8505)
District: Varna
Pay attention to our next amazing offer! This is a large house for sale located in a well developed village just 12 km from the city of Varna. The village is situated in north-eastern Bulgaria, part of Suvorovo municipality, Varna region. It... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€98,800
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 7802)
District: Varna
This is an offer for the second floor of a house for sale in the city of Varna. The property is with an area of ​​84 square meters and is situated in the elite part of the city. The house is situated in the center of Varna in just 5 minutes walk... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€98,890
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale in Shoumen (ID: 5354)
District: Shumen
This is a very large house for sale located in the town of Shoumen. Shoumen is situated in the northeastern part of Bulgaria 380 km of the capital of Sofia and just 90 km away from Varna sea resort. The town has a lot to offer to the nightlife... more
Plot Size
120 m2
Price
110,000
€99,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Golden Sands (ID: 7050)
District: Varna
This is a brand new house for sale located in a beautiful area just 2 km away from the Golden Sands resort, in close proximity to the famous Aladzha Monastery. The property comprises with amazing view over the sea. It consists of a large... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€99,000
 
Houses in AvrenDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 8247)
District: Avren
Take a look at our next interesting offer! This is a quite new house for sale, located in a village south of Varna city. The house was built in late 2006 and has all the required documentation. Its has built area of 189 square meters and... more
Plot Size
920 m2
Price
€99,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Luxury apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9118)
District: Varna
We would like to offer to your attention this ​​luxury apartment for sale, located in the city of Varna.   The apartment is located close to the city center on a quiet street on the first floor of a newly built residential building. The building... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€99,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Lewis Charles Fund Invests 45 Million Euro In Sofia Property Developments 15/03/2008
Lewis Charles Sofia Property Fund, an investment company focused on investment in the Bulgarian residential property market, has a pipeline of eight residential schemes in Sofia with a combined price tag of more than 45 million euro, a company statement said. The fund's property portfolio... more
 
International Fair Plovdiv - September 2010 23/09/2010
International forum of investment goods and technologies in BulgariaEvery autumn at the International Technical Fair to present the latest achievements of world leaders in engineering, automobiles, transport, information technology, electronics and electrical engineering, construction,... more