Skip to main content
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Прекрасная квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 13437)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем вашему вниманию квартиру, расположенную в Бургасе, район Възраждане. Квартира компактная, теплая, с роскошной отделкой и с очень функциональным распределением. Она расположена в новом жилом здании, недалеко от школы, магазинов,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,200
 
Сельхоз земля в БургасОписание
12 900 кв. м. около моря (ID: 2955)
Район: Бургас
Не пропускайте это предложение, если Вы ищете хорошие инвестиции около моря. Мы предлагаем Вас большой сельскохозяйственный заговор, расположенный около маленькой деревни в области Бургаса только 14 км от моря. Владение 12 900 кв. м. и это - в... Продолжай
Площадь
12,900 m2
Цена
€68,370
 
HOT OFFERДома в БургасОписание
Масивный дом возле Бургаса (ID: 3621)
Район: Бургас
Прекрасное место для отдыха и постоянного проживания! Дом расположен в деревне в 10 км от города Бургаса и международного аэропорта. Площадь дома 150 кв.м., распределенных между двумя этажами. Бетонный масивный дом состоит из 6 комнат, ванная... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€68,400
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9605)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Эта удивительная трехкомнатная квартира на продажу, находится в городе Варна. Квартира имеет чистую жилую площадь 113,60 кв м и общую площадь 129 кв м.Жилая площадь распределена между тремя... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,750
 
DISCOUNTED -3%Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Царево (ID: 5584)
Район: Малко Тырново
Этот дом, расположен в тихой деревне в юго-восточной части Болгарии. Он находится в деревне, часть Малко-Тырново муниципалитета, Бургас области, недалеко от прибрежного курорта Царево. Ближайший город Тырново Малко составляет 9 км, Царево... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
70,800
€68,800
 
Апартаменты в ПомориеОписание
Квартира на продажу в Помории (ID: 8439)
Район: Поморие
Предлагаем на продажу апартамент с двумя спальнями и видом на море в люксовом комплексе на второй линии южного пляжа города Помория. Комплекс с 4 мя звездами. У апартамента есть вид на море, находится на 4-ом этаже. Полностью меблирован и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,900
 
Дома в КаменоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8123)
Район: Камено
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это дом-близнец на продажу, находящийся в маленьком городке, к северо-западу от Бургаса. Город с регулярным транспортным сообщением с близлежащими деревнями. Есть вода, канализация и электричество,... Продолжай
Площадь
200 m2
Цена
€69,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9152)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем Вам для продажи Роскошную квартиру с 2 спальнями, расположенная в городе Варна. Недвижимость часть ново построенного здания с Актом 16 полученном в 2009 году. Квартира находится на пятом этаже из 6 и имеет невероятный вид на весь... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€69,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9317)
Район: Варна
Это новая, двухкомнатная квартира на продажу, находится в районе Траката города Варна.   Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 74 кв м (плюс 17 кв м террасу), расположенная на первом этаже в новом здании. Здание в пределах 2-3 мин ходьбы от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€69,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 7905)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это еще одна большая, уютная квартира для продажи находится в городе Варна. В квартире есть прекрасное расположение в центре города, в непосредственной близости от рынка. Он имеет отличные... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€69,300
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9496)
Район: Варна
Наше следующее предложение квартира для продажи находящаяся в городе Варна.   Квартира расположена между медицинским университетом и «Красной» площади, на пятом этаже в шести этажном здании. Здание имеет лифт. Чистая площадь квартиры 63.53... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€69,300
 
Апартаменты в ДобричОписание
Квартира на продажу в г. Добрич (ID: 9623)
Район: Добрич
Предлагаем к продаже эту уютную квартиру, расположенную в центре города Добрич. Квартира полностью закончена, расположена в трехэтажном жилом доме с отдельным двором. В доме есть газовое отопление и горячая вода, электричество. Общая жилая... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€69,300
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 10462)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение привлекательного дома для продажи, расположенного в нескольких минутах езды от города Бургас и моря. Дом имеет застроенную площадь 150 квадратных метров, а общая жилая площадь составляет около 250 квадратных метров. Есть также... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€69,300
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 11677)
Район: Варна
Мы хотели бы предложить вашему вниманию дом для продажи, расположенный в квартале Галата города Варна. Район очень тихий, состоящий в основном из домов с людьми, которые живут там круглый год. Пляж находится в 30 минутах езды. Дом выхид на юг,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,230 m2
Цена
€69,300
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Стильно меблированная квартира с прекрасным видом в Варне (ID: 12927)
Район: Варна
Мы хотели бы предложить вам эту стильно меблированную квартиру с чистой жилой площадью 55 кв м, расположенную в самом центре Варны. Здание находится в нескольких метрах от театра и площади Независимости. Квартира находится на 5 этаже. В здании... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€69,440
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 9271)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение дом для продажи, расположенный в красивой деревне, в нескольких минутах от моря и города Бургас.   Деревня входит в муниципалитет Бургаса, район Бургас. Она расположена в 12 км от Бургаса и в 8 км от квартала Сарафово и... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€69,600
 
HOT OFFERЗемельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
35000 кв. М сельскохозяйственных земель вблизи Правила (ID: 2189)
Район: Бургас
Огромные участка сельскохозяйственных угодий находится всего в 100 метрах от регулируемой земли. Вы могли бы воспользоваться этой прекрасной возможностью мы даем на покупку всего 35000 квадратных метров, который размером с земли. Имущество в... Продолжай
Площадь
35,000 m2
Цена
€70,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом рядом с Бургасом (ID: 2978)
Район: Бургас
Дом находится в деревне, всего в 10 км, от города Средец и в 40 км. от города Бургас и его международного аэропорта. В деревне есть магазин, кафе. Регулярная автобусная линия связывает деревню с прилегающими городами. Дом находится в очень... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€70,000
 
Дома в БерковицаОписание
Большой твердый дом в лыжном курорте и близко к курорту курорта (ID: 3412)
Район: Берковица
Есть большое предложение красивого дома в хорошо развитом городе! Город - близко к недавно построенному лыжному курорту, который делает это предложение чрезвычайно привлекательным! Дом имеет полную живущую область 150 кв. м. Есть летняя кухня с... Продолжай
Площадь
560 m2
Цена
€70,000
 
Участки под застройку в ВарнаОписание
Регулируемый участок на продажу близ Варны (ID: 4103)
Район: Варна
ctricity имеются в непосредственной близости. Земля является достаточно большим, для строительства дома отдыха с некоторыми дополнительными структур, как плавательный бассейн или гараж. Кроме того, достаточно просторный для более чем одногоtlement... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€70,000
 
Дома в АвренОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 4806)
Район: Аврен
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение о чудесной недвижимости для продажи находящейся на море. Недвижимость расположена в тихой и спокойной деревне неподалеку от города Варна и моря. Деревня находится к югу от города, в муниципалитет... Продолжай
Площадь
8,200 m2
Цена
€70,000

Skip to main content
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Beautiful apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 13437)
District: Burgas
We bring to your attention an apartment, located in Burgas, Vazrazhdane area. The apartment is compact, warm, luxury finished and with very functional distribution. It is set in a new residential building, near a school, shops, kindergarten... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,200
 
Agricultural land in BurgasDescription
12 900 sq m near the sea (ID: 2955)
District: Burgas
Don’t miss this offer if you are looking for a good investment near the sea. We suggest you a large agricultural plot situated near small village in Burgas area only 14 km from the sea. The property is 12 900 sq m and it’s currently an... more
Plot Size
12,900 m2
Price
€68,370
 
HOT OFFERHouses in BurgasDescription
Three storey house near the sea (ID: 3621)
District: Burgas
This is the perfect holiday house! It is situated at the end of a well organized village only 10 km from city of Burgas. The property includes a spacious three storey house and 1000 sq m garden planted with fruit trees and vines. The house... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€68,400
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9605)
District: Varna
Take a look at our next suggestion. This is an amazing two-bedroom apartment for sale, located in the city of Varna. The apartment has clean living area of 113.60 sq m and total area of 129 sq m.  The living space is distributed between three... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,750
 
DISCOUNTED -3%Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Tsarevo (ID: 5584)
District: Malko Tarnovo
This is a solid, renewed house for sale, located in a peaceful village in the south-eastern part of Bulgaria. The property is located in a village, part of Malko Tarnovo municipality, Bourgas region, close to the coastal resort of Tsarevo. The... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
70,800
€68,800
 
Apartments in PomorieDescription
Apartment for sale in Pomorie (ID: 8439)
District: Pomorie
We would like to offer you for sale a two-bedroom apartment overlooking the sea in a luxury complex on the second line of the southern beach of Pomorie. Complex has 4 stars. The apartments have sea view, located on the fourth floor. It is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,900
 
Houses in KamenoDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8123)
District: Kameno
Take a look at our next offer! This is a twin house for sale, located in a small town, northwest from Bourgas. The town benefits with regular transport links with the nearby villages. There is water, sewer and electricity, grocery stores, health... more
Plot Size
200 m2
Price
€69,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9152)
District: Varna
We are offering you for sale a 2-bedroom luxury furnished apartment located in Varna City. The property is situated in a newly built building with Act 16 received in 2009. The apartment is on the fifth floor out of 6 and comprises with beautiful... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€69,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9317)
District: Varna
This is a new, one bedroom apartment for sale, located in Trakata area of Varna City.   The apartment has total living area of 74 sq m (plus 17 sq m terrace) located on the first floor in a new building. It is within 2-3 min walk from a bus stop,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€69,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 7905)
District: Varna
Pay attention to our next offer! This is another large, cozy apartment for sale located in the city of Varna. The apartment has perfect location in the city center in proximity to the market. It has excellent exposition - south, west, and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€69,300
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9496)
District: Varna
Our next offeris for an apartment for sale located in the city of Varna.   The apartment is situated in between the Medical University and the "red" square on the fifth floor of a six storey building. The building has an elevator. The clean... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€69,300
 
Apartments in DobrichDescription
Apartment for sale in Dobrich (ID: 9623)
District: Dobrich
Offered for sale is this cozy apartment, located in the center of Dobrich. The apartment is completely finished, located in a three-storey residential building with private yard. The property has central gas heating, hot water and electricity.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€69,300
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Burgas (ID: 10462)
District: Burgas
This is an offer for an attractive house for sale, located in a short drive from the town of Burgas and the sea. The house has built area of ​​150 square meters and the total living area is ​​nearly 250 square meters. There is also a garage - 30... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€69,300
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near the sea (ID: 11677)
District: Varna
We would like to bring to your attention a house for sale, located in Galata quarter of Varna City. The area is very peaceful, consisting of mostly houses with people who live there all year round. The beach is 30 minutes away. The exposure... more
Plot Size
1,230 m2
Price
€69,300
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Stylishly furnished apartment with amazing views in Varna (ID: 12927)
District: Varna
We would like to offer you this stylishly furnished apartment with a clean living area of ​​55 sq m, located in the very center of Varna. The building is meters away from the theater and Nezavisimost square. The apartment is on the 5th floor.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€69,440
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Burgas (ID: 9271)
District: Burgas
This next offer is for a house for sale of new construction located in a beautiful village, just minutes away from the sea and the town of Burgas.   The village belongs to the municipality of Burgas, Burgas district. It lies 12 km from Burgas and... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€69,600
 
HOT OFFERDevelopment land in BurgasDescription
35 000 Sq M Farm Land Near Regulation (ID: 2189)
District: Burgas
Vast plot of agricultural land is situated only 100 m far from a regulated land. You could take advantage of the great opportunity we give to purchase the whole 35 000 sq m which is the size of the land. The property is currently not... more
Plot Size
35,000 m2
Price
€70,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House near Bourgas (ID: 2978)
District: Burgas
The estate is located in a small but nice village just 10 km far from the Municipality center Sredets. The city of Bourgas where the closest International Airport is located is at the distance of 40 km. There is a shop and a cafй in the village... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€70,000
 
Houses in BerkovitsaDescription
Big solid house in ski resort and close to a spa resort (ID: 3412)
District: Berkovitsa
There is a great offer of a beautiful house in a well developed town! The town is close to a newly built ski resort which makes this offer extremely attractive!The house has total living area of 150 sq m. There is a summer kitchen with a garage... more
Plot Size
560 m2
Price
€70,000
 
Regulated land in VarnaDescription
Regulated plot for sale near Varna (ID: 4103)
District: Varna
  This is a plot of regulated land located near big village in Varna area about 30 km south from the district center. The size of the plot is 2000 sq m and it’s next to asphalt road. Water and electricity are available in close vicinity. The... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€70,000
 
Houses in AvrenDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 4806)
District: Avren
Have a look at our next suggestion for a lovely sea property for sale. The property is situated in a quiet and calm village near the city of Varna and the sea. The village is situated to the south of the city, in Avren municipality, Varna... more
Plot Size
8,200 m2
Price
€70,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Investra To Take On Plevens Stopped Industrial Project 12/09/2008
Sofia-based investment company Investra will spend some 20 million leva in the construction of a retail and industrial park in Pleven, in northern Bulgaria. The news was announced at a work meeting between mayor Naiden Zelenogorski and the firm's executive director Georgi Roussev. The park will... more
 
16% Of Bulgarians Pay 90% Of All Taxes 03/12/2008
16 percent of tax payers in Bulgaria provide 90 percent of all taxes, submitted in the declarations for 2007, the National Income Agency announced.125 thousand Bulgarians have declared personal income of over 7 200 levs for last year.The sum, which they must submit in the budget, is over 152... more