Skip to main content
Сельхоз земля в БургасОписание
Сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи около Бургаса (ID: 6235)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение опять же очень большой участок сельскохозяйственной земли для продажи, расположенный недалеко от моря и города Бургас. Участок расположен всего в 800 метрах от уютного поселка в Юго-Восточной Болгарии, района Бургас.... Продолжай
Площадь
7,000 m2
Цена
€21,540
 
Земельные участки под строительство в НесебрОписание
Сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи недалеко от Несебра (ID: 5765)
Район: Несебр
Это предложение о просторном земельном участке на продажу, в непосредственной близости от города Несебр и моря. Отель расположен в непосредственной близости приятной частью деревни Несебр муниципалитета, Бургас регионе. Он расположен в 6 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€21,600
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Кирпичный дом 40 км от Варны (ID: 2433)
Район: Варна
Это очаровательный уютный дом в сельской местности только 40 км от Варны и в 4 км от города Provadia! Имущество вполне сохранить и расположен в живописной деревне только 500 метров из самых больших озер в данном регионе. Деревня подходит для... Продолжай
Площадь
1,620 m2
Цена
€21,700
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5417)
Район: Варна
Это предложение для недавно построенный дом для продажи находится в тихой и спокойной деревне недалеко от прибрежного города Варна. Эта деревня является частью Провадия муниципалитета, Варна региона и расположен всего в 40 км от города и моря. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
24,000
€21,750
 
Дома в БургасОписание
А дом с огромным садом (ID: 2161)
Район: Бургас
Это свойство является для тех, кто не жалко мало ремонт. Этот дом расположен в маленькой деревне около 45 км от города Бургас и на морском побережье. Она сочетает в себе морской климат с горных зрения. В регионе хорошо развита близко к реке. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€21,800
 
Дома в СунгурлареОписание
Двухэтажный дом для продажи в Сунгурларе (ID: 8094)
Район: Сунгурларе
Мы хотели бы предложить вам этот хороший дом для продажи, находящийся в городе Сунгурларе в районе Бургаса. Дом имеет застроенную площадь 56 кв м на первом этаже и 51 кв м на втором этаже. Общая площадь двора составляет 590 квадратных метров.... Продолжай
Площадь
590 m2
Цена
€21,800
 
Дома в БлагоевградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хаджидимово (ID: 8638)
Район: Благоевград
Это хороший сельский дом для продажи находящийся в горах с прекрасным видом.   Предлагаемый дом расположен в живописной, горной деревне, включенной в муниципалитет Хаджидимово, район Благоевграда. Эта деревня находится в 20 км от Хаджидимово, 25... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€21,800
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 10880)
Район: Бургас
Это прочный дом для продажи, расположенный в одном из дачных районов в пригороде Бургаса, в 15 км от моря. Район расположен в предгорьях горы Стара планина, с видом на Бургас и море. Дом после полного ремонта, состоявшейся в марте 2016 года.... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€21,800
 
HOT OFFERАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 4029)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс закрытого типа имеет современную архитектуру и модный дизайн.Три прекрасно сочетаемых здания предлагают 77 апартаментов различной площади и расположения . 29 студио, 40 однокомнатных и 8 двухкомнатных апартаментов люкс отделаны... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€21,864
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 8258)
Район: Солнечный берег
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию Роскошный комплекс в центре Солнечного берега! Бассейн с подогревом на крыше для продления сезона! Удобства на територии: Бассейн и наружные душевые; Детский бассейн и игровая площадка; СПА зона с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€21,962
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 10523)
Район: Бургас
Следующая недвижимость находится в красивой дачной зоне, в 900 м от главной дороги к Бургасу. Дом расположен на возвышенности с прекрасным видом, в очень тихом месте. Недвижимость состоит из двух смежных участков, каждый из которых имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€21,990
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5219)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение продается дом, расположенный недалеко от города Бургас и море. Недвижимость расположена в тихой и спокойной деревне, которая является частью муниципалитета Средец, Бургас регионе. В селе имеется около 500 жителей, развитая... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€22,000
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5456)
Район: Бургас
Посмотрите на наше следующее предложение. Это предложение для старого сельского дома для продажи находится в живописной деревне недалеко от города Бургас и море. Имущество находится в деревне, которая является частью Камено муниципалитета, Бургас... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
24,000
€22,000
 
Дома в ДобричОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Генерал Тошево (ID: 6139)
Район: Добрич
Уютный дом в большом поселке в 8 км от небольшого городка, в 38 км от г. Бальчик и моря, в 30км от г. Добрича, в 75 км от аэропорта Варна (55 мин езды). До поселка легко доехать по асфальтированному шоссе. Вблизи имеются магазины, бар, почта,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,050 m2
Цена
€22,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Карнобата (ID: 6266)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию этот красивый сельский дом на продажу для Вас и Вашей семьи. Дом находится в живописной деревне недалеко от моря. Деревня хорошо развитая и является частью муниципалитета Карнобат, Бургас район. Она находится на... Продолжай
Площадь
1,050 m2
Цена
€22,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6277)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем вам этот уютный сельский дом для продажи находящийся недалеко от моря. Недвижимость находится в хорошо развитой деревне недалеко от города Варны и моря. Она расположена на второклассной дороге, ведущая к городу и в непосредственной... Продолжай
Площадь
880 m2
Цена
€22,000
 
Дома в РазградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Разграда (ID: 6479)
Район: Разград
Дом расположен в очень хорошо развитой деревне в непосредственной близости от города Разград - всего в 9 км к северу от него.Деревня также принимает участие Разград муниципалитета, Разград района. Имущество состоит из хорошо двухэтажный дом... Продолжай
Площадь
2,580 m2
Цена
€22,000
 
Участки под застройку в ДобричОписание
Участок земли для продажи в Шабле (ID: 7500)
Район: Добрич
Наше следующее предложение представляет собой удивительную возможность для инвестиции в покупке участка под застройку вблизи болгарского побережья Черного моря. Мы предлагаем Вам земельный участок земли для продажи находящийся в небольшом... Продолжай
Площадь
820 m2
Цена
€22,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9022)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это прекрасная однокомнатная квартира на продажу, находится в квартале Владиславово в Варне.   Квартира является частью здания ЕПК, которое является самым прочным строительством и очень легко для... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€22,000
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 10329)
Район: Варна
Этот дом для продажи находится недалеко от города Варны и моря. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 150 кв м и состоит из двух этажей. На первом этаже находится гостиная с проточной водой, одна комната с камином и подвал. На втором этаже находится... Продолжай
Площадь
2,030 m2
Цена
25,000
€22,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 10425)
Район: Варна
Это прекрасный, сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в деревне всего в нескольких минутах от города Варны и моря. Поселок имеет очень легкий доступ по магистрали София-Варна. Он находится всего в 42 км от города и в 35 км от международного... Продолжай
Площадь
1,422 m2
Цена
€22,000

Skip to main content
Agricultural land in BurgasDescription
Agricultural plot of land for sale near Bourgas (ID: 6235)
District: Burgas
Our next offer is also for a very large piece of agricultural land for sale, located near the sea and the town of Bourgas. The property is situated just 800 meters from a cozy village in South-East Bulgaria, Bourgas district. The village lies in... more
Plot Size
7,000 m2
Price
€21,540
 
Development land in NessebarDescription
Development land for sale near Nessebar (ID: 5765)
District: Nessebar
This is an offer for a spacious plot of land for sale, located in proximity to the town of Nessebar and the sea. The property is situated just outside a nice village part of Nessebar municipality, Bourgas region. It is set 6 km from the nearest... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€21,600
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Brick House 40km From Varna (ID: 2433)
District: Varna
  This is a charming cozy house in the countryside only 40 km away from Varna and 4 km from town of Provadia!!! The property is perfectly maintained and located in a picturesque village only 500 m away of the biggest lakes in this region.... more
Plot Size
1,620 m2
Price
€21,700
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 5417)
District: Varna
This is an offer for a newly built house for sale located in a calm and quiet village near the coastal city Varna. This village is part of Provadia municipality, Varna region and is set just 40 km away from the city and the sea. It is in close... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
24,000
€21,750
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House With A Huge Garden (ID: 2161)
District: Burgas
This property is for those who don’t mind little renovation. The house is located in a small village some 45 km away from the city of Bourgas and the sea coast. It combines the marine climate with the mountainous view. The region is well developed... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€21,800
 
Houses in SungurlareDescription
Two storey house for sale in Sungurlare (ID: 8094)
District: Sungurlare
The house comprises with built area of 56 sq m for he first floor and 51 sq m on the second floor. The total area of the yard is 590 square meters. There are all communications - electricity and water, two telephone lines. The house is located... more
Plot Size
590 m2
Price
€21,800
 
Houses in BlagoevgradDescription
House for sale near Hadjidimovo (ID: 8638)
District: Blagoevgrad
This is a nice rural property for sale located in the mountains with stunning views.   The offered house is situated in a picturesque, mountain village included in the municipality of Hadjidimovo, Blagoevgrad district. The village lies 20 km from... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€21,800
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Burgas (ID: 10880)
District: Burgas
This solid house for sale is located in one of the villa areas in the suburbs of Burgas, 15 km from the sea. The area is set in the foothills of Stara Planina Mountain, overlooking Burgas and the sea. The house is after full renovation held in... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€21,800
 
HOT OFFERApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 4029)
District: Sunny Beach
This complex is the shining jewel in the crown of a chain of 6 complexes! Situated just next door to the best seller of year 2007, it implements highest standards of the developer's substantial experience throughout the years. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€21,864
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 8258)
District: Sunny Beach
We offer you apartments in a luxurious complex in the center of Sunny Beach! Heated swimming pool on the rooftop to extend the season! Facilities on the territory: Swimming pool and outside showers; Children's pool and play area;... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€21,962
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Burgas (ID: 10523)
District: Burgas
The following property is situated in a beautiful villa zone, 900 m from the main road to Burgas. The house is set on a high ground with excellent views, in a very quiet place. The property consists of two adjacent parcels, each with area 1000... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€21,990
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5219)
District: Burgas
This is an offer for a house for sale, located not far from the town of Bourgas and the sea. The property is situated in a calm and peaceful village, which is part of Sredets municipality, Bourgas region. The village has around 500 inhabitants... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€22,000
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5456)
District: Burgas
Have a look at our next suggestion. This is an offer for an old rural house for sale located in a picturesque village near the town of Bourgas and the sea. The property is set in a village which is part of Kameno municipality, Bourgas region. It... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
24,000
€22,000
 
Houses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near General Toshevo (ID: 6139)
District: Dobrich
This is a cozy house for sale in the municipality of General Toshevo. It is situated in a village in an ecologically clean area with population exceeding 800 people. The village is quiet and offers beautiful views and access all year round. There... more
Plot Size
1,050 m2
Price
€22,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Karnobat (ID: 6266)
District: Burgas
We are offering you a beautiful rural home for sale for you and your family located in a picturesque village near the sea. The property is situated in a very well developed village part of Karnobat municipality, Bourgas district. It is at the... more
Plot Size
1,050 m2
Price
€22,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 6277)
District: Varna
We are offering you this pretty rural house for sale located near the sea. The property is situated in a well developed village close to the city of Varna and the sea. It is set right on the second class road leading to the city and in close... more
Plot Size
880 m2
Price
€22,000
 
Houses in RazgradDescription
House for sale near Razgrad (ID: 6479)
District: Razgrad
The property is located in a very well developed village in close proximity to the town Razgrad - just 9 km north from it. The village also takes part of Razgrad municipality, Razgrad district. The property consists of a nice two-story house... more
Plot Size
2,580 m2
Price
€22,000
 
Regulated land in DobrichDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Shabla (ID: 7500)
District: Dobrich
Our next offer presents itself an amazing investment opportunity to purchase a building plot near the Bulgarian Black Sea coast. We are offering you a well-sized plot of land for sale located in the small town of Shabla. The property is... more
Plot Size
820 m2
Price
€22,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9022)
District: Varna
Take a look at our next offer! This is a lovely studio apartment for sale, located in Vladislavovo quarter of Varna City.   The apartment is part of EPC building, which is the strongest construction and very well to maintain. In front of the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,000
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 10329)
District: Varna
This is a house for sale located near the city of Varna and the sea. The house has total living area of 150 sq m and comprises of two floors. On the first floor there is a living room with running water, one room with a fireplace and a... more
Plot Size
2,030 m2
Price
25,000
€22,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 10425)
District: Varna
This is a lovely, rural house for sale, located in a village just minutes from the city of Varna and the sea. The settlement is very easily accessible via the highway Sofia-Varna. It is at some 42 km from the city and 35 km from the International... more
Plot Size
1,422 m2
Price
€22,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

770 euros a hectare in Dobrich 31/05/2011
To reach € 770 price per acre in the best quality fields in the region of Balchik. The market for agricultural land in Dobrich passed its winter peak and is now affected by the new harvest and upcoming annuities contributions. The last increase in value is recorded in winter, for quality... more
 
Bulgaria Absorbs Only 23 Per Cent Of Eu Preaccession Infrastructure Funds 14/03/2008
Bulgaria has absorbed about 23 per cent of the funds for infrastructure from EU's pre-accession ISPA programme. According to data published on February 19 by the Ministry of Finance, the total sum for ISPA projects is 1.5 billion euro. However, the EU, international financial institutions... more