Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -40%Участки под застройку в ВарнаОписание
700 кв м участок в регуляции (ID: 3284)
Район: Варна
Не стесняйтесь покупать этот привлекательный участок расположен в живописном селе только 55 км от города Варна и примерно в 20 км от моря. В деревне хорошо организована и находится в отличной рыбалки и охоты области близка к резерва. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
15,200
€9,200
 
DISCOUNTED -17%Дома в ДобричОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 4893)
Район: Добрич
Этот старый сельский дом для продажи расположен в северо-восточной части Болгарии. Недвижимость находится в очень маленькой тихой деревне с населением около 50 человек. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Генерал Тошево, района Добрич.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,400 m2
Цена
11,000
€9,200
 
DISCOUNTED -46%Дома в СредецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5051)
Район: Средец
Наше следующее предложение это старый дом для продажи, находящийся в маленькой и тихой деревне, недалеко от города Бургас. Недвижимость находится в деревне, являющийся частью муниципалитета Средец, регион Бургас. Она насчитывает около 100 человек... Продолжай
Площадь
1,680 m2
Цена
17,000
€9,200
 
Дома в СливенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Сливена (ID: 5609)
Район: Сливен
Это еще одна загородная недвижимость на продажу, находится в регионе Сливен. Он расположен в тихой части деревни Сливен муниципалитета, Сливен региона и всего в 17 км от самого города. Деревня очень хорошо развита, включающий все необходимые... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€9,200
 
DISCOUNTED -33%Сельхоз земля в ПомориеОписание
Сельскохозяйственная земля на продажу вблизи Помория (ID: 4797)
Район: Поморие
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это большой, красивый участок земли для продажи, расположенный недалеко от знаменитого морского курорта - Поморие. Участок сельскохозяйственный и для того, чтобы начать строительство на нем,... Продолжай
Площадь
4,500 m2
Цена
14,000
€9,400
 
DISCOUNTED -24%Участки под застройку в КаменоОписание
Земля для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 4180)
Район: Камено
Это Горячее предложение вы не должны пропустить! Мы предлагаем строительство участок расположен менее чем половиной часа вождения на море - лишь в 20 километрах от города Бургас. Земли регулируется и составляет 800 квool и барбекю области. Не... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
12,500
€9,500
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Дома в ДобричОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Добрича (ID: 4929)
Район: Добрич
Этот двухэтажный, еще не завершенный дом для продажи, расположен неподалеку от города Генерал Тошево. Дом находится в спокойной и тихой деревушке на северо-восточной части Болгарии. В деревне проживают около 700 жителей. Она является частью... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
10,500
€9,500
 
DISCOUNTED -29%
HOT OFFER
Сельхоз земля в Бургас
Описание
Земля в горах Странджа (ID: 1757)
Район: Бургас
Это огромный мир земли, расположенных в пылу горы Странджа Запад. Земля 20 000 кв м, и он идеально подходит для вас, если вы ищете для выгодных инвестиций. Участок имеет неправильную форму. Существует грунтовой дороге мимо собственности и лесу на... Продолжай
Площадь
20,000 m2
Цена
13,500
€9,700
 
DISCOUNTED -26%Дома в СунгурлареОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Сунгурале (ID: 9826)
Район: Сунгурларе
Мы хотели бы предложить вам этот уютный сельский дом для продажи недалеко от моря.Дом расположен в прекрасной деревне, всего в четырех км от города Подвис, в 20 км от города Карнобат, 80 км от города Бургас, в 3 км от реки Камчия.Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
13,200
€9,800
 
Участки под застройку в БургасОписание
Продается земельный участок рядом с морем (ID: 894)
Район: Бургас
Большой кусок земли в 40 км от Бургаса. Эта земля составляет 2000 кв м большой, и это всего в 40 км от побережья Черного моря и из Бургаса который является одним из самых больших городов на берегу моря. Это дает вам много возможностей тоже.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€9,850
 
Участки под застройку в БургасОписание
Регулируемый заговор Рядом Karnobat (ID: 2527)
Район: Бургас
Этот дешевый заговор земли регулируется, и это расположено в деревне, которая является только 63 км, далекими от города Bourgas. Земля регулируется и там немного основывается на этом, которое должно быть сбито, но по крайней мере Вы можете идти... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€9,900
 
Участки под застройку в ЯмболОписание
Хорошая строительная площадка близко к Bourgas (ID: 2540)
Район: Ямбол
Это предложение имеет заговор в маленькой, но живописной деревне близко к городу Bourgas и города Ямбола. Земля 1500 большая и регулирована, таким образом Вы надеваете `t, должен изменить его статус, чтобы основываться на этом. Эта часть земли -... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€9,900
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5000)
Район: Бургас
Эта недвижимость на продажу расположена недалеко от города Бургаса и моря. Недвижимость находится в тихой деревне в 60 км от города Бургас. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Средец, Бургас региона. Ближайший крупный город Средец находится на... Продолжай
Площадь
630 m2
Цена
11,000
€10,000
 
DISCOUNTED -24%Дома в СтралджаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Ямбола (ID: 6261)
Район: Стралджа
Этот старый сельский дом для продажи находится в живописной деревне в 30 минутах езды от Ямбола, 45 минут от Бургаса и в одном часе от аэропорта. Деревня находится прямо на главной дороге, ведущей от Ямбола в Бургас. Она на расстоянии в 31 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
5,247 m2
Цена
13,000
€10,000
 
Участки под застройку в БургасОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 6288)
Район: Бургас
Этот участок для продажи находится в вильной зоне города Българово. Сам город является частью района Бургас и находится на юго-востоке Болгарии в 15 км от города Айтос и в 50 км от курорта Солнечный Берег, 21 км к северо-западу от города Бургас.... Продолжай
Площадь
935 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
Дома в ДобричОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Добрича (ID: 7479)
Район: Добрич
Мы хотели бы предложить вам эту следующую хорошую загородною недвижимость на продажу в тихой деревне к югу от г. Добрич. Деревня небольшая и тихая, идеальная для отдыха вдали от шумного города, или для постоянного проживания. Он включена в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
Дома в ДобричОписание
Дом в продаже вблизи курорта Каварна (ID: 7921)
Район: Добрич
Это старый сельский дом с большим участком земли на продажу, находящийся в небольшой тихой деревне недалеко от северной части болгарского побережья. Недвижимость находится в прекрасной деревне всего в 26 км от известного морского курорта... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
Дома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Шумена (ID: 8222)
Район: Шумен
Предлагаем к продажи хороший дом с огромным садом, расположенный в тихой деревне в 30 км от г. Шумен. Дом имеет огромный участок земли площадью - 4500 кв. Сам дом одноэтажный, с водой и электричеством. Он имеет общую площадь 96 кв м и состоит... Продолжай
Площадь
4,500 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
Участки под застройку в ВарнаОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 10388)
Район: Варна
Это еще одно участка земли для продажи, расположенный недалеко от Варны и моря. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне к юго-западу от города. Участок находится в 25 км от г. Варна, в 30 км от морского берега и в 10 км к югу от города... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
DISCOUNTED -61%Участки под застройку в КарнобатОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Карнобата (ID: 8615)
Район: Карнобат
Обратите внимание на наше следующее прибыльное предложение. Это замечательное инвестиционное предложение находится в деревне Искра в муниципалитете Карнобата, район Бургаса.   Недвижимость состоит из трех отдельных участков земли под застройку,... Продолжай
Площадь
6,730 m2
Цена
26,000
€10,300
 
HOT OFFERУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Земля под Strandzha горных (ID: 1735)
Район: Бургас
Это интересная дешевые предложения в красивой деревне. То есть участок земли, в 5 км от города Средец. В области имеются очень хорошие условия для охоты и рыбалки. Сельский туризм популярен вокруг. В регионе ecolically чистыми, что делает место... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€10,350

Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -40%Regulated land in VarnaDescription
700 sq m plot in regulation (ID: 3284)
District: Varna
Don’t hesitate to purchase this attractive plot situated in a beautiful village only 55 km far from the city of Varna and some 20 km away from the sea. The village is well organized and lies in perfect fishing and hunting area close to a reserve.... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
15,200
€9,200
 
DISCOUNTED -17%Houses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near the sea (ID: 4893)
District: Dobrich
This is an old rural house for sale situated on the north-eastern part of Bulgaria. The property is located in a very small, peaceful village with population over 50 people. The village is part of General Toshevo municipality, Dobrich region.... more
Plot Size
2,400 m2
Price
11,000
€9,200
 
DISCOUNTED -46%Houses in SredetsDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5051)
District: Sredets
Our next suggestion is for an old house for sale, located in a small and quiet village, not far from the town of Bourgas, The property is situated in a village which is part of Sredets municipality, Bourgas region. It has around 100 inhabitants... more
Plot Size
1,680 m2
Price
17,000
€9,200
 
Houses in SlivenDescription
House for sale near Sliven (ID: 5609)
District: Sliven
This is another rural property for sale, located in Sliven region. It is set in a peaceful village part of Sliven municipality, Sliven region and just 17 km away from the town itself. The village is very well organized and developed, comprising... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€9,200
 
DISCOUNTED -33%Agricultural land in PomorieDescription
Agricultural plot of land for sale near Pmorie (ID: 4797)
District: Pomorie
Take a look at our next offer. This is a large, nice plot of land for sale, located near the famous sea side resort of Pomorie. This is an agricultural land and in order to build on it, first you will have to change the status to regulated land.... more
Plot Size
4,500 m2
Price
14,000
€9,400
 
DISCOUNTED -24%Regulated land in KamenoDescription
Land for sale near Burgas (ID: 4180)
District: Kameno
This is a hot offer you shouldn't miss! We offer a building plot located less than half an hour driving to the sea - only 20 km far from the city of Burgas. The land is regulated and comprises 800 sq m . It is unoccupied garden with no buildings... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
12,500
€9,500
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Houses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 4929)
District: Dobrich
This is a two storey, not yet finished house for sale, located near the town of General Toshevo. The house is situated in a calm and quiet village on the north-eastern part of Bulgaria. The village has around 700 inhabitants. It is part of... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
10,500
€9,500
 
DISCOUNTED -29%
HOT OFFER
Agricultural land in Burgas
Description
Land in the Strandzha mountain (ID: 1757)
District: Burgas
This is a huge peace of land situated in the heat of the West Strandzha Mountain. The land is 20 000 sq m and it’s perfect for you if you are looking for a profitable investment. The plot has irregular form. There is a dirt road passing by the... more
Plot Size
20,000 m2
Price
13,500
€9,700
 
DISCOUNTED -26%Houses in SungurlareDescription
House for sale near Sungurlare (ID: 9826)
District: Sungurlare
We would like to offer to you this cozy rural home for sale near the sea. The house is situated in a lovely village, only four km from the village of Podvis, 20 km from the town of Karnobat, 80 km from the town of Burgas, 3 km from the river... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
13,200
€9,800
 
Regulated land in BurgasDescription
Land for sale close to the sea (ID: 894)
District: Burgas
A large piece of land 40 km away from Burgas. This land is 2000 sq. m big and it is only 40 km away from the Black sea coast and from Burgas which is one of the biggest cities by the sea. This gives you a lot of opportunities too. The place... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€9,850
 
Regulated land in BurgasDescription
Regulated plot Near Karnobat (ID: 2527)
District: Burgas
This cheap plot of land is regulated and it is located in a village that is only 63 km far from the city of Bourgas. The land is regulated and there is a little building on it that has to be knocked down but at least you can go ahead and build on... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€9,900
 
Regulated land in YambolDescription
Nice building plot close to Bourgas (ID: 2540)
District: Yambol
This offer is of a plot in a small but picturesque village close to the city of Bourgas and the town of Yambol. The land is 1500 large and regulated so you don`t need to change its status in order to build on it. This piece of land is only 58 km... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€9,900
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5000)
District: Burgas
This is a property for sale located near the town of Bourgas and the sea. The property is situated in a peaceful village 60 km away from the town of Bourgas. The village is part of Sredets municipality, Bourgas region. The nearest large town of... more
Plot Size
630 m2
Price
11,000
€10,000
 
DISCOUNTED -24%Houses in StraldzhaDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 6261)
District: Straldzha
This is an old rural house for sale located in a picturesque village in a 30 minute drive from Yambol, 45 minutes from Bourgas and one hour form the airport. The village is set right on the main road leading from Yambol to Bourgas. It is at the... more
Plot Size
5,247 m2
Price
13,000
€10,000
 
Regulated land in BurgasDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Bourgas (ID: 6288)
District: Burgas
This is a building parcel for sale located in the villa zone of the town Bulgarovo. The town itself is part of Bourgas district and is situated in South-East Bulgaria 15 km from the town of Aytos and 50 km from Sunny Beach resort. It is 21 km... more
Plot Size
935 m2
Price
€10,000
 
Houses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 7479)
District: Dobrich
We would like to offer you this next nice rural property for sale, located in a peaceful village to the south of Dobrich. The village is small and quiet, perfect for vacation away from the bustling city, or for permanent residence. It is... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€10,000
 
Houses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near Kavarna (ID: 7921)
District: Dobrich
This is an old rural house with a large plot of land for sale, located in a small peaceful village not far from the northern Bulgarian sea coast. The property is situated in a lovely village just 26 km from the famous seaside resort of... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€10,000
 
Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Shoumen (ID: 8222)
District: Shumen
Offered for sell is this lovely ​​house with a huge garden, located in a peaceful village 30 km from Shoumen. The property comes with an enormous plot of land with area - 4500 sq m. The house itself is single storied, supplied with water and... more
Plot Size
4,500 m2
Price
€10,000
 
Regulated land in VarnaDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Varna (ID: 10388)
District: Varna
This yet another offer for a land for sale, located near Varna and the sea. The property is situated in a picturesque village south –west from the city. The settlement lies 25 km from the city of Varna, 30 km away from the sea-coast and 10 km... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€10,000
 
DISCOUNTED -61%Regulated land in KarnobatDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Karnobat (ID: 8615)
District: Karnobat
Pay attention to our next profitable suggestion. This is a wonderful investment offer located in the village of Iskra in Karnobat municipality, Bourgas district.   The property comprises of three separate plots of regulated land situated adjacent... more
Plot Size
6,730 m2
Price
26,000
€10,300
 
HOT OFFERRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Land Near Strandzha Mountain (ID: 1735)
District: Burgas
That is an interesting cheap offer in a nice village. That is a plot of land just 5 km away from the town of Sredetz. In the area there are very good conditions for hunting and fishing. Rural tourism is popular around. The region is ecolically... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€10,350
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria To Possibly Introduce Compulsory Consolidation Of Farming Land 14/11/2008
Bulgaria must adopt a new legal mechanism to force land owners to consolidate their plots when 51% of them agree on such move, as proposed by Vesselin Petrov, Executive Director of the ELANA Property Management.According to the proposal, the remaining 49% of the owners would have to accept the... more
 
The status of 18 military properties is being changed 23/07/2011
The status of 18 military properties in Bulgaria, without necessity for use by the Bulgarian army, has been changed from public government property in private government property. The decision was taken by the ministers in the meeting a few days ago.   The change is for store houses and... more