Skip to main content
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Небольшой дом недалеко от Варны (ID: 11260)
Район: Варна
Это уютный, маленький дом, расположенный в красивом коттеджном районе к северу от Варны. Дом находится всего в нескольких километрах от моря и известных морских курортов - Золотые Пески и Св Константин и Елена. Это прекрасное место для отдыха или... Продолжай
Площадь
507 m2
Цена
€54,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 8973)
Район: Бургас
Это хороший, просторный апартамент, с двумя комнатами, находящийся в приморском городе Бургас.   Недвижимость находится в квартале Возраждане, в очень коммуникативном районе с отличной инфраструктурой и отличным местоположением. Дом вблизи рынка... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€54,400
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9450)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение! Это совершенно новая квартира на продажу, находящаяся в одном из самых престижных районов города Варна - Бриз. Район очень привлекательный благодаря своему расположению в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€54,450
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 9754)
Район: Бургас
Это просторный, апартамент с одной спальней переустроен в двух спальный, расположен в 10 минутах езды от центра Бургаса и Морского сада. Квартира обращена на восток, с прекрасным видом на море. Она расположена в 18 этажном здание завершенном в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€54,450
 
Дома в НесебрОписание
Недвижимость для продажи недалеко от г. Обзор (ID: 12458)
Район: Несебр
Полностью отремонтированный и меблированный кирпичный дом для продажи недалеко от моря. Недвижимость находится в красивой деревне на восточных склонах горы Стара Планина. Чрезвычайно чистый горный воздух и потрясающие виды во всех... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€54,450
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 9728)
Район: Варна
Наше следующее предложение новый дом на продажу, находящийся недалеко от моря. Дом находится в 24 км от моря и города Варна. Он имеет общую жилую площадь 136 кв м и двор размером 790 кв м. Год постройки 2012. Распределение помещений внутри... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€54,600
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 10487)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это новая квартира, расположенная в лучшем районе Варны - Бриз. Это один из самых престижных районов города. Он находится в непосредственной близости от моря и имеет все удобства. Квартира с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€54,780
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9445)
Район: Варна
Следующее предложение двухкомнатная квартира на продажу, находящаяся в городе Варна, квартал Ален Мак.   Это полностью меблированная квартира, расположенная в новом здании. Она находится на третьем этаже (из-за наклона вход в здание со второго... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€54,890
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 9653)
Район: Бургас
Эта отличная квартира для продажи находится в самом престижном районе города Бургас - Сарафово. Район состоит ис новых зданий. Он имеет превосходную инфраструктуру и очень удобное положение недалеко от международного аэропорта и пляжа.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€54,890
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 11456)
Район: Варна
Уютная двухкомнатная квартира, расположенная в новом кирпичном здании, завершенном в 2008 году. Квартира имеет Акт 16. Она состоит из прихожей, гостиной с кухонным боксом, террасы, одной спальни, ванной комнаты с туалетом и подвала. Квартира... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€54,890
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Готовые квартир в Светом Власе (ID: 4288)
Район: Солнечный берег
Специальныe цены! Жилой комплекс расположен в одном из самых популярных курортов побережья Св.Влас. Комплекс находится в 150 метровот песчаного пляжа и в 5 минутах ходьбы от центральной части курорта и пристани Марина Диневи.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€54,900
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 9304)
Район: Бургас
Это новая двухкомнатная квартира с отдельной кухней и чистой жилой площадью в 59 кв м. В стоимость входит также 50 кв м общих частей двора.   Апартамент имеет идеальное расположение, в центре города Бургас. В районе есть детский сад и школа,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€54,900
 
HOT OFFERДома в БургасОписание
Уютный дом на берегу озера (ID: 1596)
Район: Бургас
Это фантастическое предложение! Мы предлагаем вам уютный дом, расположенный в красивой деревне на озеро Мандра. В то же время, на морском побережье в 10 км от этого места. Это позволяет пользоваться двумя из них наилучшим образом. Регион является... Продолжай
Площадь
450 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
Дома в ЦаревоОписание
Отремонтированный дом Около курорта Tzarevo (ID: 2466)
Район: Царево
Владение состоит из незаконченных 2 домов яруса и заговора 600 кв. м. земля. Дом расположен в хорошей деревне с красивой прилегающей к гостинице территорией и только 26 км от известного Морского курорта прохождения Tzarevo красивым запасом по... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
Земельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Земля развития около Черного моря и озера Mandra (ID: 2972)
Район: Бургас
Не пропускайте это предложение, если Вы ищете выгодные инвестиции! Земля мы предлагаем Вас, расположена рядом хорошо организованная деревня только 4 км от побережья. Это - 25 000 кв. м. и прекрасный чтобы строить загородную базу отдыха! Вода и... Продолжай
Площадь
25,000 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 6002)
Район: Бургас
Это очень просторная, трехкомнатная квартира для продажи находится в окрестности Зорница города Бургас. Квартира после полной реконструкции, расположен на 15tinth этаже 18 этажного жилого дома, с удивительным видом на море и на город. Здание... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 6046)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем вам эту очень большую, трех комнатную квартиру для продажи, расположенную в курортном поселке Кошарица, в 3 км от Солнечного Берега. Квартира состоит из жилой площадью 91,79 кв.м и расположен на четвертом, последнем этаже жилого... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
Дома в АксаковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Золотых Песков (ID: 6205)
Район: Аксаково
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию этот трехэтажный дом для продажи находится недалеко от Варны и в непосредственной близости от известных морских курортов - Албена и Золотые пески.Недвижимость расположена в живописной деревне в 4 км от моря, в 17 км... Продолжай
Площадь
615 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 7114)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем вам новый, двухэтажный дом для продажи находящийся в красивом, тихом поселке на юго-востоке Болгарии, часть муниципалитета Помория. Недвижимость расположена в тихом месте у подножия горы Стара Планина в 15 км от самого большого... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 7171)
Район: Варна
Дом расположен в 39 км от Варны и в 15 км от моря. Жилая площадь распределена на двух этажах, соединенных внутренними и внешними лестницами. Общая жилая площадь дома 180 кв м. На первом этаже прихожая, гостиная, кухня, кладовая, туалет.... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
DISCOUNTED -26%Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Балчика (ID: 7428)
Район: Балчик
Предложение о роскошном доме на продажу с застроенной площадью - 110 кв.м, просторном двором - 565 кв м, вторым участком - 601 кв м, находящийся в живописной деревне к северу от города Балчик. Дом был построен в 2006 году. Он имеет современную... Продолжай
Площадь
1,166 m2
Цена
73,600
€55,000

Skip to main content
Regulated land in NessebarDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 5685)
District: Nessebar
Our next offer presents itself the perfect opportunity for investment in Bulgaria. It is a large regulated plot of land located right on the main road connecting Varna and Bourgas and in the same time in proximity to the resort of Sunny Beach and... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€54,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Burgas (ID: 10530)
District: Burgas
Take a look at this next property we have to offer. This is a house for sale, situated in a distant neighborhood of Burgas, within 18 km from its center. The house has one floor and total living area of 60 sq m. The living area is distributed... more
Plot Size
1,080 m2
Price
€54,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Small house near Varna (ID: 11260)
District: Varna
This is a cozy, little house, located in a beautiful cottage area north from Varna. The house is just a couple of km from the sea and the famous sea resorts – Golden Sands and St. St. Constantine and Elena. This is a great place for vacation or... more
Plot Size
507 m2
Price
€54,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 8973)
District: Burgas
This is a nice, one bedroom spacious apartment for sale, located in the sea town of Burgas.   The property is situated in Vazrazhdane quarter of the town, in a highly communicative area with perfect infrastructure and excellent location. It is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€54,400
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9450)
District: Varna
Take a look at our next interesting offer! This is a brand new apartment for sale, located in one of the most prestigious neighborhood of Varna City – Briz. This neighborhood is very attractive due to its location in close vicinity to the sea,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€54,450
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 9754)
District: Burgas
This is a spacious, one bedroom apartment rearranged  into two-bedroom, located 10 minutes from the center of Burgas and the Sea Garden. The apartment is facing east, with great sea view. It is situated in an 18 storey building completed in... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€54,450
 
Houses in NessebarDescription
Property for sale near Obzor (ID: 12458)
District: Nessebar
Fully renovated and furnished brick house for sale near the sea. The property is situated in a beautiful village, tucked in the eastern slopes of Stara Planina Mountain. Extremely clean mountain air and amazing views in every direction. The... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€54,450
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 9728)
District: Varna
Our next offer is for a new house for sale, located near the sea. The house is 24 km from the sea and the city of Varna. It has total living area of 136 sq m and a yard with size ​​790 sq m. The year of construction is 2012. The distribution... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€54,600
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 10487)
District: Varna
Take a look at our next offer. This is a new apartment for sale, located in a top area in the city of Varna – Briz. This is one of the most prestigious neighborhoods in the city. It is situated in the immediate vicinity to the sea and has all... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€54,780
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9445)
District: Varna
The following offer is for a nice, one-bedroom apartment for sale, located in the city of Varna, Alen Mak quarter.   It is a fully furnished apartment, situated in a new building. It is on the third floor (due to the slopped terrain the entrance... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€54,890
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 9653)
District: Burgas
This is a great apartment for sale located in the most prestigious area of Burgas town – Sarafovo. The area comprises of mainly new buildings. It has perfect infrastructure and very convenient situation near the International airport and the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€54,890
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 11456)
District: Varna
Cozy, one-bedroom apartment, located in a new brick building completed in 2008. The apartment has Act 16. It consists of an entrance hall, a living room with a kitchenette, terrace, one bedroom, a bathroom with a toilet and a basement. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€54,890
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for Sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 4288)
District: Sunny Beach
We are proud to present to your attention our new suggestion for investment! It is a residential complex located in one of the most popular seaside resorts- St.Vlas . The complex is only 150 m away from the sandy beach and 3 minutes walk from... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€54,900
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 9304)
District: Burgas
This is a new one-bedroom apartment for sale plus a separate kitchen and clean living area of 59 sq m. The price includes also 50 sq m of shared parts from the yard.   The property has perfect location, in the center of Burgas. In the area there... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€54,900
 
HOT OFFERHouses in BurgasDescription
Cosy House By The Lake (ID: 1596)
District: Burgas
That is a fantastic offer! We offer you a cosy house located in a pretty village at the Mandra lake. At the same time, the sea coast is 10 km away from the place. This makes it possible to enjoy the two of them in the best way. Region is good... more
Plot Size
450 m2
Price
€55,000
 
Houses in TsarevoDescription
Renovated house Near the resort of Tzarevo (ID: 2466)
District: Tsarevo
The property consists of an unfinished 2 storey house and a plot of 600 sq m land.The house is located in a nice village with beautiful surroundings and just 26 km from the famous Sea Resort of Tzarevo passing by the beautiful reserve called... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€55,000
 
Development land in BurgasDescription
Development land near the Black Sea and Mandra lake (ID: 2972)
District: Burgas
Don’t miss this offer if you are looking for a profitable investment! The land we suggest you is situated near well organized village only 4 km from the seaside. It is 25 000 sq m and perfect for building a holiday village! Water and electricity... more
Plot Size
25,000 m2
Price
€55,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Bourgas (ID: 6002)
District: Burgas
This is a very spacious, two-bedroom apartment for sale located in the Zornitsa neighborhood of Bourgas town. The apartment is after a complete renovation, situated on the 15tinth floor of the 18 floored residential building, having amazing... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 6046)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering you this very large, two bedroom apartment for sale, located in the resort village of Kosharitsa, 3 km from Sunny Beach. The apartment comprises total living area of 91.79 sq m and is situated on the fourth, last floor of a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,000
 
Houses in AksakovoDescription
House for sale near Golden Sands (ID: 6205)
District: Aksakovo
We are offering to your attention this three-storey house for sale located near Varna and in close vicinity to the famous sea resorts - Albena and Golden Sands. The property is situated in a picturesque village 4 km from the sea, 17 km from Varna... more
Plot Size
615 m2
Price
€55,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 7114)
District: Burgas
We are offering you this new, two-story house for sale located in a nice, quiet village in south-eastern Bulgaria, included in Municipality of Pomorie. The property is situated in a peaceful area at the foot of Stara Planina Mountain, 15 km away... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€55,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Industrial Floorspace In Bulgarias Capital 1.2 Million Sq M 12/03/2008
The total amount of owner-occupied and speculative industrial floorspace in Sofia reached 1.2 million sq m according to real estate agency Colliers International research. This figure includes warehouse, manufacturing and flex buildings. Out of 1.2 million sq m of industrial floorspace, 160... more
 
57 Construction Units At The Seaside Will Be Demolished 14/03/2008
Bulgaria's Directorate for National Construction Supervision (DNCS), which started inspecting the legality of completed and ongoing construction along the Black Sea coastline on February 25, has already issued orders for the demolition of 57 units. Twenty five of them are on the north... more