Skip to main content
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 8255)
Район: Варна
Предлагаемы к продаже трехкомнатную, квартиру, расположенную в центре города Варна. Квартира общей площадью 65 кв м, расположена на пятом этаже шестиэтажного жилого дома. Жилая площадь распределена среди двух отдельных комнат, большой кухни со... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€61,600
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи в непосредственной близости к Варне (ID: 10299)
Район: Варна
Следующее предложение дом для продажи, расположенный в непосредственной близости от города Варна. Недвижимость находится всего в 3 км от г. Варна, в 1 км от международного аэропорта и в 10 км от моря. Дом расположен недалеко от центра деревни... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€61,600
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи в Варне (ID: 10897)
Район: Варна
В продаже этот прекрасный 3-х этажный дом + гараж, расположенный в живописном районе на севере города Варна. Дом общей площадью 163 кв м и с двором в 650. Он имеет три-фазное электричество, водопровод, колодец, насос, 3 шахты, BTC телефон,... Продолжай
Площадь
650 m2
Цена
€61,600
 
Дома в ЦаревоОписание
Старый греческий Дом Стиля только 12 км от самого близкого берега (ID: 2801)
Район: Царево
Владение расположено в красивой деревне примерно 12 км от побережья и одного из самых известных морских курортов на южном болгарском Побережье - Tzarevo. Известная река Veleka проходит только деревней. Есть много естественных запасов в области,... Продолжай
Площадь
460 m2
Цена
€61,700
 
Дома в ПомориеОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 8932)
Район: Поморие
Предлагаем к продаже этот очень солнечный дом, с красивым садом с беседкой и колодцем, расположенный в живописной деревне недалеко от моря. Деревня расположена примерно в 20 км от болгарского побережья Черного моря, в 25 км от аэропорта Бургас, в... Продолжай
Площадь
790 m2
Цена
€61,700
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9049)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на это следующее интересное предложение! Это еще один прекрасный апартамент на продажу, находящийся в городе Варна - идеальный центр.   Квартира двухкомнатная с общей жилой площадью 60 кв. Она расположена в ново построенном... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€61,700
 
DISCOUNTED -17%
HOT OFFER
Сельхоз земля в Бургас
Описание
Земля для продажи недалеко от Бургас (ID: 4204)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем большой площадью сельскохозяйственных угодий, что это не далеко от города Бургас и предлагает красивый вид на озеро. Имущество включает в себя 24700 кв м и нерегулярной формы. Земли имеет большое лицо asphEA в Mandra озеро, которое... Продолжай
Площадь
24,700 m2
Цена
74,100
€61,750
 
Земельные участки под строительство в ДобричОписание
Земельный участок для продажи в Добриче (ID: 7409)
Район: Добрич
Предлагаемый просторный участок земли расположен всего в 4 километрах от города Добрич, с лицом к главной дороге, соединяющей Добрич и Балчик. Недвижимость находится в 25 км от Балчика и 50 км от Варны и международного аэропорта. Она имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
27,000 m2
Цена
€61,989
 
Дома в ДобричОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Генерал Тошево (ID: 8647)
Район: Добрич
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение! Это новый дом для продажи находящийся в экологически чистом районе, всего в 30 минутах езды от ближайшего пляжа.   Он расположен в тихой деревне в муниципалитете Генерал Тошево, район... Продолжай
Площадь
640 m2
Цена
€62,000
 
Дома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи в Шумен (ID: 12272)
Район: Шумен
Этот прекрасный двухэтажный дом расположен в городе Шумен. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 120 кв. м и двор площадью 330 кв. Дом выходит на юго-восток. На первом уровне есть большое помещение, состоящее из прихожей, кухни и просторной гостиной с... Продолжай
Площадь
330 m2
Цена
€62,290
 
Дома в АвренОписание
Новый дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 12806)
Район: Аврен
Предлагаем вашему вниманию новый дом, расположенный недалеко от моря. Недвижимость находится в небольшой деревне в муниципалитете Аврен, район Варны. Дом примерно в 10 км от моря и ближайшего пляжа. Он также находится в 20 км к югу от Варны.... Продолжай
Площадь
820 m2
Цена
€62,300
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 7228)
Район: Варна
Это предложение об уютной, двухкомнатной квартире с большой гостиной (включая кухню), одной спальней, ванной + туалет с душевой комнатой и балконом. Квартира расположена недалеко от центра города, в квартале, который сочетает все коммуникации... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€62,700
 
DISCOUNTED -3%Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 8716)
Район: Варна
Take a look at our next suggestion. This is a very spacious apartment for sale located in a panel residential building in the city of Varna.   The apartment consists of three rooms and has total living area of 78 sq m. The living area is... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
64,000
€62,700
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от курорта Албена (ID: 10454)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это большая недвижимость для продажи, расположеннная в непосредственной близости от моря, к северу от Варны. Предложение находится в живописной деревне, в 15 км от Варны и всего в 12 км от курорта... Продолжай
Площадь
996 m2
Цена
€62,700
 
Участки под застройку в АвренОписание
Регулируемый участок земли близ Варны (ID: 4072)
Район: Аврен
также может быть установлен, если вы пожелаете. Строительные разрешения могут быть легко получены, и мы будем рады помочь вам с документами. Сюжет довольно просторная и позволяет построить более чем на один часединиц для рыбной ловли и охоты, а... Продолжай
Площадь
3,100 m2
Цена
€62,800
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 8838)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотели бы предложить вам квартиру для продажи, находящейся в городе Бургасе недалеко от Морского сада и пляжа.   Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 64 кв м и расположена на четвертом этаже нового жилого дома. Здание имеет акт 16 и лифт,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€62,800
 
Сельхоз земля в БургасОписание
Участок земли для продажи вблизи Бургаса (ID: 5376)
Район: Бургас
Это наш следующий, очень привлекательным предложением. Это предложение для очень большой участок земли на продажу, находится на главной дороге, ведущей в Бургас. Это прекрасная возможность инвестиций установлен на правильном пути с дороги, всего... Продолжай
Площадь
20,521 m2
Цена
€63,000
 
Дома в КаменоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 6197)
Район: Камено
Продается дом в небольшом городе в 18 км от областного центра г. Бургас. площадь дома 135м., участок 500м, свет, вода, газ, центральная канализация. в доме произведен полный ремонт: новая электропроводка на весь дом (провода, коробка-автомат на 5... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€63,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6934)
Район: Варна
Это прекрасный дом для продажи расположен в известной дачной зоне к северу от города Варна. Онa расположен между знаменитым Золотые Пески Святой Константин и курорты на расстоянии всего в 1,5 км от береговой линии. Он находится в пяти минутах... Продолжай
Площадь
603 m2
Цена
€63,000
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 8135)
Район: Солнечный берег
Двухкомнатный апартамент с одной спальней и лоджией в комплексе в курорте Солнечный Берег Полностью меблирован, все удобства, бытовая техника.На охраняемой территории находятся бассейн, супермаркет, ресторан, тренажерный зал, большая детская... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
69,000
€63,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 9187)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию дом для продажи находящийся в живописной деревне, всего в 7 км к северу от города Бургас и в том же примерно расстоянии от моря.   Деревня довольно большая и очень оживленная, с действующей инфраструктурой и всеми... Продолжай
Площадь
960 m2
Цена
€63,400

Skip to main content
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 8255)
District: Varna
Offered for sale is a two-bedroom, brick built apartment situated in the center of Varna city. The apartment has total living area of 65 sq m, situated on the fifth floor of a six storey residential building. The living area is spread between... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€61,600
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale in close vicinity to Varna (ID: 10299)
District: Varna
The following offer is for a house for sale, located in close proximity to Varna City. The property is situated only 3 km from Varna, 1 km from the International airport and 10 km from the sea. The house is set close to the village center and... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€61,600
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale in Varna (ID: 10897)
District: Varna
For sale is this lovely 3-storey villa + garage, located in a picturesque area at the north outskirts of Varna City. The house has total living area of 163 sq m and a yard of 650. It has three-phase electricity, plumbing, water well, pump, 3... more
Plot Size
650 m2
Price
€61,600
 
Houses in TsarevoDescription
Old Greek Style House just 12 km from the nearest beach (ID: 2801)
District: Tsarevo
The property is located in a beautiful village just about 12 km from the seaside and one of the most famous sea resorts on the south Bulgarian Seaside- Tzarevo. The famous river of Veleka passes just by the village. There are many natural reserves... more
Plot Size
460 m2
Price
€61,700
 
Houses in PomorieDescription
House for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 8932)
District: Pomorie
Offered for sale is this very sunny house, with beautiful garden with a gazebo and a well, located in a picturesque village near the sea. The village is situated about 20 km from the Bulgarian Black Sea coast, 25 km from Burgas airport, 20 km... more
Plot Size
790 m2
Price
€61,700
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9049)
District: Varna
Pay attention to this next interesting offer! This is another lovely apartment for sale, located in the city of Varna – ideal center.   The apartment is one-bedroom type with total living area of 60 sq m. It is situated in a newly built... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€61,700
 
DISCOUNTED -17%
HOT OFFER
Agricultural land in Burgas
Description
Land for sale near Burgas (ID: 4204)
District: Burgas
We offer a big plot of agricultural land that is not far from the city of Burgas and offers beautiful lake view. The property comprises 24700 sq m and has irregular form. The land has big face on asphalt road that is the main road from Burgas... more
Plot Size
24,700 m2
Price
74,100
€61,750
 
Development land in DobrichDescription
Development plot of land for sale in Dobrich (ID: 7409)
District: Dobrich
The offered spacious plot of land is situated just 4 kilometers out of Dobrich town, facing the main road connecting Dobrich and Balchik. The property is 25 km from Balchik and 50 km from Varna and Varna International airport. It has good... more
Plot Size
27,000 m2
Price
€61,989
 
Houses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near General Toshevo (ID: 8647)
District: Dobrich
Pay attention to our next interesting offer! This is a new house for sale located in an ecologically clean area just in a 30 minutes drive from the nearest beach.   It is set in a peaceful village in the municipality of General Toshevo, Dobrich... more
Plot Size
640 m2
Price
€62,000
 
Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale in Shumen (ID: 12272)
District: Shumen
This lovely, two-storey house is located in the town of Shumen. The house has total living area of ​​120 sq m and a yard of 330 sq m. The house is facing southeast. On the first level there is a large premise consisting of an entrance hall, a... more
Plot Size
330 m2
Price
€62,290
 
Houses in AvrenDescription
New house for sale close to Varna (ID: 12806)
District: Avren
We are offering to your attention a new house located close to the sea. The property is situated in a small village in Avren municipality, Varna district. The house is set about 10 km from the sea and the nearest beach. It is also 20 km south... more
Plot Size
820 m2
Price
€62,300
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 7228)
District: Varna
This is an offer for a cozy, one bedroom apartment with big living room (including kitchen), one bedroom, bathroom + WC with shower room and balcony. The apartment is located close to the city center in a quarter which combines all... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€62,700
 
DISCOUNTED -3%Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 8716)
District: Varna
Take a look at our next suggestion. This is a very spacious apartment for sale located in a panel residential building in the city of Varna.   The apartment consists of three rooms and has total living area of 78 sq m. The living area is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
64,000
€62,700
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Albena (ID: 10454)
District: Varna
Pay attention to our next suggestion. This is a large property for sale, located very close to the sea, north from Varna. This offer is situated in a picturesque village, 15 km from Varna and only at 12 km from the resort "Albena" and the sea.... more
Plot Size
996 m2
Price
€62,700
 
Regulated land in AvrenDescription
Regulated plot of land near Varna (ID: 4072)
District: Avren
  This is a big plot of 3100 sq m that could be used for building a house. The land is regulated and easy accessible. It is supplied with water and electricity. Telephone line, cable TV and Internet could also be installed if you wish.... more
Plot Size
3,100 m2
Price
€62,800
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 8838)
District: Burgas
We would like to offer you an apartment for sale located in the town of Burgas near the Sea garden and the beach.   The apartment has total living area of 64 sq m and is located on the fourth floor of a new residential building. The building has... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€62,800
 
Agricultural land in BurgasDescription
Development land for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5376)
District: Burgas
This is our next, very attractive suggestion. It is an offer for a very large plot of land for sale, located right on the main highway leading to Bourgas. This perfect investment opportunity is set on the right way of the highway, just 6 km... more
Plot Size
20,521 m2
Price
€63,000
 
Houses in KamenoDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 6197)
District: Kameno
This is a house for sale located in a small town 18 km from the regional center - Burgas. The house has total living area of 135 sq m and is built on a plot of land - 500 sq m in size. There is electricity, water, gas, central sewerage. The house... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€63,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 6934)
District: Varna
This is a lovely house for sale situated in a famous villa zone to the north of Varna city. It is set in between the famous Golden Sands and Saint Constantine Resorts at the distance of only 1.5 km from the coast line. It is in a five minutes... more
Plot Size
603 m2
Price
€63,000
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 8135)
District: Sunny Beach
This is an offer for a one bedroom apartment located in a large residential complex in Sunny Beach sea resort. The complex has unique location, only at 70 m from the sea. It is set in a quiet place surrounded by much greenery. The complex... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
69,000
€63,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Burgas (ID: 9187)
District: Burgas
We are offering to your attention a house for sale located in a beautiful village, set only 7 km north from the town of Burgas and about at the same distance from the sea.   The village is quite large and very lively, with working infrastructure... more
Plot Size
960 m2
Price
€63,400
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgarian Slowdown 'could Be Temporary' 02/01/2009
The recent slowdown in the Bulgarian housing market may only be a temporary lull, experts have suggested.Foreign Property Buyer said issues such as overpriced houses, unfavourable credit terms and supply exceeding demand have fuelled a drop in the rate of house price inflation.However, the... more
 
Small Talk: No Sign Of Property Blues In Booming Bulgaria 09/07/2008
Everybody knows that property prices in the UK are heading south and that the spectre of negative equity is once again raising its head. Not so in Bulgaria, apparently. Last week, Bulgarian Property Developments was shouting from the Sredna Gora mountain tops after it managed to sell its... more