Skip to main content
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 11666)
Район: Варна
Это идеальный двухэтажный дом, расположенный в коттеджном поселке с развитой инфраструктурой, в 12 км от Варны. В селе есть детский сад, почтовое отделение, стадион, медицинский центр, супермаркет, кафе и церковь. Это идеальное место для... Продолжай
Площадь
650 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
Земельные участки под строительство в ПомориеОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Поморие (ID: 12190)
Район: Поморие
Мы предлагаем вам для продажи недвижимость, расположенную недалеко от морского курорта Поморие. Это большой сельскохозяйственный участок, расположенный недалеко от Поморие. Он находится всего в 18 км от Бургаса. Доступ удобен в любое время... Продолжай
Площадь
2,590 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
NEWДома в ДобричОписание
Дом на продажу недалеко от г. Генерал Тошево (ID: 13586)
Район: Добрич
Дом продается со всей существующей мебелью, коммуникациями, бытовой техникой (стиральная машина, холодильник, посуда), садовой техникой, различными строительными инструментами и т. д. Здание состоит из 2 спален, гостиной, большой кухни,... Продолжай
Площадь
920 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
Участки под застройку в БургасОписание
Строительный участок возле моря (ID: 1719)
Район: Бургас
Это неплохой предложение! Большой строительный участок в очень хорошо организованной деревни вблизи Бургаса! В международном аэропорту составляет 30 минут, поэтому являются песчаные пляжи Черного моря. В области есть большие озера со свежим... Продолжай
Площадь
1,070 m2
Цена
€23,300
 
Котеджи в БургасОписание
Дача возле Spa Resort (ID: 1865)
Район: Бургас
Малый коттедж на 50 квадратных метров жилой площади находится в небольшом городе в 20 км от Бургаса. Коттедж имеет один этаж с мансардой. Она поставляется с электричеством и водой, и туалет не входит. Сад 600 кв м, и это планируется с некоторыми... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€23,500
 
Дома в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры и дома для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 7352)
Район: Солнечный берег
Предлагаем Вам прекрасное жилье в малоэтажном комплексе, состоящим из двух трехэтажных корпусов, предлагающих апартаменты и двухэтажные домики с прилегающей территорией. Комплекс предоставляет прекрасную инфраструктуру: взрослый и детский... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€23,900
 
DISCOUNTED -4%Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5318)
Район: Варна
Это дом на продажу, находится в большой деревне недалеко от города Варна. Деревня является частью Vulchi дол муниципалитета, Варна область. Он расположен на расстоянии 50 км от Варны, и включает в себя около 1100 жителей. Деревня предлагает все... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
25,000
€24,000
 
DISCOUNTED -4%Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5421)
Район: Варна
Это хорошая загородная недвижимость на продажу, находится в живописной деревне недалеко от города Варны и моря. Имущество находится в приятной частью деревни Ветрино муниципалитета, Варна область. Она находится на расстоянии 56 км от Варны, 38 км... Продолжай
Площадь
1,050 m2
Цена
25,000
€24,000
 
Участки под застройку в АвренОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5956)
Район: Аврен
Земля в регуляции в центре хорошей деревне в Варненской области. Этот участок с размером 870 кв. метров, предназначенный для жилищного строительства в центре тихого села часть Варненской области. Участок граничит с главной дорогой, которая ведет... Продолжай
Площадь
870 m2
Цена
€24,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 9860)
Район: Бургас
Эта просторная двухкомнатная квартира на продажу с площадью 50,23 кв м, расположена в квартале "Меден Рудник" в новом кирпичном здании. Квартира находится на третьем этаже восьмиэтажного здания. Есть возможность переделать квартиру в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€24,000
 
DISCOUNTED -8%Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Балчика (ID: 5563)
Район: Балчик
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Этот прекрасный сельский дом для продажи, расположен в живописной деревне недалеко от города Балчик. Село расположено на северо-востоку от города, в 10 км от него. Она является частью... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
26,100
€24,100
 
DISCOUNTED -10%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Сельские дома в Бургасе регионе! (ID: 1567)
Район: Бургас
Это большое предложение одного из домов в одном из наиболее привлекательных деревень близ Бургаса! Этот дом очень хорошо сохранились и в хорошем состоянии! Общая жилая площадь в доме составляет 72 кв м распространения в 3 комнаты и entrИe! В... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
26,750
€24,250
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Прекрасный Дом В Красивой Области (ID: 2938)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение - хорошо выглядящий дом в симпатичной деревне около морской стороны. Самый близкий город Karnobat , известный винным производством в 17 км . Можно найти все удобства там. Город Бургаса и международный аэропорт там - в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,250 m2
Цена
€24,250
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Два этажный кирпичный дом (ID: 3620)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение для хорошо поддерживается дом расположен в конце очаровательной деревне 45 км от города Бургас. Деревня 24 км от города Карнобат славится своей лоза дворыи производства вина. В районе очень хорошо развита в целом и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€24,300
 
Участки под застройку в БалчикОписание
Здание Участок продается около Балчик (ID: 3879)
Район: Балчик
Если вы ищете что заговор с целью построить свой отпуск домой затем уделить особое внимание этому offer.This регулируется земли находится в одном из самых популярных деревни на Северном побережье. Это лess чем на 4 км от предстоящего поля для... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€24,500
 
Дома в ДобричОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 4608)
Район: Добрич
Наше следующее предложение - эта прекрасная недвижимость для продажи, расположенная в хорошей живописной деревне около города Варна. Деревня расположена на расстоянии 60 км от морской столицы Варна и в 30 км от города Добрич. Деревня - часть... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€24,500
 
DISCOUNTED -28%Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 6430)
Район: Солнечный берег
Эта роскошная студия для продажи находится в большом жилом комплексе построенном на участке более 8000 кв м недалеко от Солнечного Берега. Великолепно стильный комплекс является частью живописной деревни, расположенной всего в нескольких минутах... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
34,000
€24,500
 
Дома в КарнобатОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Карнобата (ID: 8509)
Район: Карнобат
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение! Это хороший, сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в деревне недалеко от Карнобата, Бургаса и моря. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Карнобата, район Бургаса. Она расположена в... Продолжай
Площадь
3,200 m2
Цена
€24,500
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6847)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем вам сельский каменный дом для продажи находящийся в одной из деревень в северо-восточной части Болгарии, Провадия муниципалитета, Варна района. Это тихое и мирное село славится также каменная церковь «Св. Феодора". Существует также... Продолжай
Площадь
2,100 m2
Цена
€24,900
 
Апартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 8197)
Район: Святой Влас
Комплекс расположен в восточной части города Свети Влас, на вершине холма, откуда открывается уникальный вид на пляжи Несебра, Солнечный берег и Святой Влас. Рядом находится уникальный порт "Марина Диневи", а пляж находится всего в 150 m.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€24,900
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Студия на продажу в Сарафово (ID: 8238)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотели бы предложить вашему вниманию хорошую, уютную, студию на продажу, находящуюся в известном районе Бургаса - Сарафово. Квартира находится всего в 200 метрах от прекрасного пляжа. Она расположена в новом, кирпичном жилом доме, с Актом... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
28,000
€24,900

Skip to main content
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 11666)
District: Varna
This is a perfect, two-storey house, located in a cottage area with developed infrastructure, 12 km from Varna. The village has a kindergarten, a post office, a stadium, a medical center, a supermarket, cafes and a church. This is an ideal... more
Plot Size
650 m2
Price
€23,000
 
Development land in PomorieDescription
Development land for sale near Pomorie (ID: 12190)
District: Pomorie
We are offering you for sale an investment property located close to the seaside resort of Pomorie. It is a large, agricultural land, situated just outside Pomorie. It is also only 18 km from Burgas. The access is convenient at any time of the... more
Plot Size
2,590 m2
Price
€23,000
 
Houses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near General Toshevo (ID: 13586)
District: Dobrich
The house is sold with all the existing furniture, communications, appliances (washing machine, fridge, kitchen utensils), garden appliances, various construction tools, etc. The building comprises of 2 bedrooms, a living room, large kitchen,... more
Plot Size
920 m2
Price
€23,000
 
Regulated land in BurgasDescription
Building Plot Near Sea (ID: 1719)
District: Burgas
This is a nice offer! A great building plot in a very well organized village close to Burgas! The International Airport is 30 minutes away, so are the sandy beaches of Black sea coast. In the area there is a big lake with fresh air, which provides... more
Plot Size
1,070 m2
Price
€23,300
 
Villas in BurgasDescription
Cottage Near Spa Resort (ID: 1865)
District: Burgas
Small cottage with 50 sq m living area is situated in a small town only 20 km from Burgas. The cottage is one storey with an attic. It is supplied with electricity and water and the toilet is outside. The garden is 600 sq m and it’s planned with... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€23,500
 
Houses in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments and houses for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 7352)
District: Sunny Beach
We are pleased to present to your attention this new luxury and cozy complex located near Sunny Beach. The complex is very suitable for recreation, nestled beautifully at the eastern slopes of the Stara Planina Mountain. It is only 2 kilometers... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€23,900
 
DISCOUNTED -4%Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 5318)
District: Varna
This is a house for sale, located in a large village near the city of Varna. The village is part of Vulchi dol municipality, Varna region. It is set at the distance of 50 km from Varna, and comprises around 1100 inhabitants. The village offers... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
25,000
€24,000
 
DISCOUNTED -4%Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 5421)
District: Varna
This is a nice rural property for sale, located in a picturesque village not far from the city of Varna and the sea. The property is set in a nice village part of Vetrino municipality, Varna region. It is at the distance of 56 km from Varna, 38... more
Plot Size
1,050 m2
Price
25,000
€24,000
 
Regulated land in AvrenDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Varna (ID: 5956)
District: Avren
This is a well-sized, fully regulated land for sale, located the heart of nice village, part of Varna region. This is a plot of land with size of 870 square meters intended for residential construction in the center of a cozy village in the... more
Plot Size
870 m2
Price
€24,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 9860)
District: Burgas
This is a spacious one bedroom apartment for sale with an area of ​​50.23 sq m located in the quarter "Meden Rudnik" in a new brick building. It is situated on the third floor of an eight-storey building. There is an opportunity to reorganize... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€24,000
 
DISCOUNTED -8%Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 5563)
District: Balchik
Pay attention to our next offer! This is a perfectly preserved rural house for sale, located in a picturesque village near the town of Balchik. The village is located to the north-east of the town, some 10 km from it. It is part of Balchik... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
26,100
€24,100
 
DISCOUNTED -10%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Rural House In Bourgas Region! (ID: 1567)
District: Burgas
This great offer is of a house in one of the most attractive villages near Bourgas! The house is very well preserved and in good condition! The total living area of the house is 72 sq m spread in 3 rooms and an entrйe! The house has one storey... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
26,750
€24,250
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Lovely House In A Beautiful Area (ID: 2938)
District: Burgas
Our next offer is a good looking house in a pretty village near the sea side. Closest town is Karnobat , famous for wine production at 17 km . One can find all amenities there. Burgas city and the international airport there are at 60 km. The... more
Plot Size
1,250 m2
Price
€24,250
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Two Storey Brick Built House (ID: 3620)
District: Burgas
Our next offer is for a well maintained house situated at the end of a charming village 45 km far from the city of Bourgas. The village is 24 km away the town of Karnobat famous with its vine yards and the production of wine. The area is very... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€24,300
 
Regulated land in BalchikDescription
Building Plot for sale near Balchik (ID: 3879)
District: Balchik
If you are looking for a plot to build your own vacation home then pay special attention to this offer.This regulated land is situated in one of the most popular villages on the North coast. It is less than 4 km from the upcoming golf courses... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€24,500
 
Houses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 4608)
District: Dobrich
Our next offer is this lovely property for sale located in a nice picturesque village near the city of Varna. The village is situated at the distance of 60 km to the sea capital Varna and in 30 km from the town of Dobrich. The village is part of... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€24,500
 
DISCOUNTED -28%Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 6430)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a luxury studio for sale Located in a large apartment complex built on over 8 declares of land near Sunny Beach. The superbly stylish complex is part of a picturesque holiday village, situated just a few minutes by shuttle-bus from the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
34,000
€24,500
 
Houses in KarnobatDescription
House for sale near Karnobat (ID: 8509)
District: Karnobat
Take a look at our next interesting offer! This is a nice, rural house for sale, located in a village near Karnobat and not far from Bourgas and the sea. The village belongs to the municipality of Karnobat, district of Bourgas. It lies just... more
Plot Size
3,200 m2
Price
€24,500
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 6847)
District: Varna
We are offering you this rural stone-built house for sale located in a village in northeastern part of Bulgaria, Provadia municipality, Varna district. It is a quiet and peaceful village famous for the also stone built church "St. Theodore".... more
Plot Size
2,100 m2
Price
€24,900
 
Apartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 8197)
District: Saint Vlas
The complex is located in the eastern part of Saint Vlas, on top of a hill from where you have a unique view of the beaches of Nessebar, Sunny Beach and St. Vlas. Nearby lies the unique yacht port "Marina Dinevi" and the beach itself is only at... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€24,900
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Apartments in BurgasDescription
Studio for sale in Sarafovo (ID: 8238)
District: Burgas
We would like to offer to your attention this nice, cozy, studio for sale, located in the well known neighborhood of Bourgas - Sarafovo. The apartment is situated only at 200 meters away from the lovely beach. It is set in a new, brick,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
28,000
€24,900
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Property Agents In Bulgaria Expect Losses Because Of Natura 2000 11/03/2008
Real estate investment can be re-directed from Bulgaria to the neighbouring countries because of the introduction of the European environmental network Natura 2000 and the construction limitations related to it. Potential investors are worried because of these developments, agents said as... more
 
High interest in Renaissance cities for the holidays 29/12/2010
Increasing interest in small towns revival for the holidays account operators. Picturesque towns like Kotel Medven Tryavna Koprivshtitsa were full for Christmas and New Year bookings have started since the fall. Koprivshtitsa is one of the cities which enjoy a strong interest among tourists for... more