Skip to main content
Дома в СозопольОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 7698)
Район: Созополь
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Эта недвижимость для продажи расположена недалеко от моря, в южном направлении от города Бургас. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Созополя, Бургас региона. Она находится в 17 км от Бургаса, в 1 км... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дома для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8528)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию  два одноэтажных дома в поселке вблизи Бургаса. Каждый из домов с площадью по 105 кв. м и с отдельными  участками по 850 кв. м. Дома состоят из: прихожей, просторной гостиной с кухонным уголком, двух спален и одного... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 8619)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы рады предложить Вашему вниманию эту прекрасную квартиру, расположенную в жилом комплексе закрытого типа в самом известном болгарском курорте - Солнечный берег. Комплекс имеет уникальное расположение всего в 70 м от моря. Он находится в тихом... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9079)
Район: Варна
Это еще одна большая квартира на продажу, находящаяся в центре города Варна. Дом расположен в тихом районе, но в то же время рядом со всеми удобствами.   Квартира с двумя спальнями, расположена на четвертом этаже пятиэтажного кирпичного здания... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,400
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Кирпич Строит Дом С Большим Ярдом (ID: 2694)
Район: Варна
Cмотрите на это сельское владение только на расстоянии в 30 км от морской стороны ! Этот симпатичный дом находится в большой деревне 28 км к юго-западу от города Варны! Область предлагает превосходные условия для всего вида отпуска, развлечения,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€60,500
 
Апартаменты в СозопольОписание
Апартаменты в Созополе (ID: 3418)
Район: Созополь
Комплекс находится в 2-х км отстарого города Созополь и в 2 км от Черноморца. В 35 мин к международного аэропорта и в 40 мин до центральной части города. Комплекс расположен в 15 мин ходьбы до песчаного пляжа и к старому городу Созополь.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9366)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем вам новую квартиру, высокого качества строительства на продажу, в квартале Аспарухово в Варне. Квартира имеет Акт 16 с 2008 года, и она полностью меблирована и оборудована.   Собственности имеет центральное расположение, и это на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9614)
Район: Варна
Мы хотели бы представить Вам еще одну большую квартиру на продажу в городе Варна. Варна является третьим по величине городом Болгарии, а также крупнейшим морским городом в стране. Квартира очень просторная, имеющая общую жилую площадь 101 кв м... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9619)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу двухкомнатную квартиру с площадью 105 кв м, расположенную в городе Варна, район Виница. Квартира состоит из двух спален, гостиной, кухни, двух балконов, ванной комнаты, прихожей и гардеробной.  Есть также чердак и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,500
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в городе Бургас (ID: 10448)
Район: Бургас
Эта квартира для продажи находится в самом центре города Бургас, недалеко от средней школы “Иван Вазов“. Недвижимость находится на пятом этаже из шести, в новом жилом здании, завершенном в 2010 году. Здание имеет Акт 16, оно закончено с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,500
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи в Бургас (ID: 10480)
Район: Бургас
Это хороший, кирпичный дом для продажи находящийся в отдаленном районе города Бургаса, всего в 7 км к западу от центра города. Недвижимость находится на тихой улице, в 200 м от центра города, недалеко от школы и от стадиона. В районе есть все... Продолжай
Площадь
640 m2
Цена
€60,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 10634)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию просторную трехкомнатную, полностью меблированную квартиру, расположенную в городе Варна. Квартира состоит из большой гостиной с кухней и террасой с выходом на ухоженный внутренний двор, двух спален, просторной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 10683)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем вам солнечную, теплую и уютную квартиру на продажу в центре Варны. Недвижимость находится в новом кирпичном здании с Актом 16 возле фонтанов Оперы, Синего базара, в 5-10 минутах от пляжа и главной пешеходной улице города. Это... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,500
 
Дома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Шумена (ID: 8251)
Район: Шумен
Предлагается к продаже дом, расположенный в деревне недалеко от города Шумен. Это двухэтажный кирпичный дом с бетонными плитами. Он имеет следующие распределение помещений: на первом этаже есть две спальни, прихожая, гостиная, ванная комната и... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€60,600
 
DISCOUNTED -57%Сельхоз земля в БургасОписание
Заговор Земли В Процессе Регулирования (ID: 3512)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотели бы представить Вам большой заговор земли, бывшей в процессе из регулирования с замечательным панорамным видом. Заговор расположен в симпатичной деревне 30 км далеко от города Бургас , 26 км от известного курорта Солнечный Берег... Продолжай
Площадь
8,700 m2
Цена
139,200
€60,900
 
Дома в СливенОписание
Дом на продажу в Сливене (ID: 8015)
Район: Сливен
Мы предлагаем Вам недавно построенный дом для продажи, в живописной местности вблизи озера, на северо-западе от города Сливен, всего в 4 км от центра города. Дом двухэтажный с общей жилой площадью 200 м кв. Рядом с ним есть еще одно массивное... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€61,000
 
Земельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Большой заговор около моря (ID: 2515)
Район: Бургас
Этот большой заговор земли расположен вне одной из самых хороших деревень в области Bourgas. Деревня расположена на озере Mandra, который является самым большим озером на Балканском полуострове и только красив. Много людей катаются на лодке и... Продолжай
Площадь
10,200 m2
Цена
€61,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 8255)
Район: Варна
Предлагаемы к продаже трехкомнатную, квартиру, расположенную в центре города Варна. Квартира общей площадью 65 кв м, расположена на пятом этаже шестиэтажного жилого дома. Жилая площадь распределена среди двух отдельных комнат, большой кухни со... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€61,600
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи в непосредственной близости к Варне (ID: 10299)
Район: Варна
Следующее предложение дом для продажи, расположенный в непосредственной близости от города Варна. Недвижимость находится всего в 3 км от г. Варна, в 1 км от международного аэропорта и в 10 км от моря. Дом расположен недалеко от центра деревни... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€61,600
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи в Варне (ID: 10897)
Район: Варна
В продаже этот прекрасный 3-х этажный дом + гараж, расположенный в живописном районе на севере города Варна. Дом общей площадью 163 кв м и с двором в 650. Он имеет три-фазное электричество, водопровод, колодец, насос, 3 шахты, BTC телефон,... Продолжай
Площадь
650 m2
Цена
€61,600
 
Дома в ЦаревоОписание
Старый греческий Дом Стиля только 12 км от самого близкого берега (ID: 2801)
Район: Царево
Владение расположено в красивой деревне примерно 12 км от побережья и одного из самых известных морских курортов на южном болгарском Побережье - Tzarevo. Известная река Veleka проходит только деревней. Есть много естественных запасов в области,... Продолжай
Площадь
460 m2
Цена
€61,700

Skip to main content
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 6807)
District: Nessebar
This is one of the last two apartments which are for sale located in a residential building in Nessebar. The apartment is offered fully finished, "on key" stage with outlets for the kitchen box in the living room. It is a one bedroom apartment... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,000
 
Regulated land in SozopolDescription
Development plot of land for sale near Sozopol (ID: 7394)
District: Sozopol
This is another perfect investment offer located near the southern Bulgarian seaside. It is a very spacious plot of land for sale, situated in a village in Sozopol area. The village is located about 5 km from the beach, 10 km from the town of... more
Plot Size
12,000 m2
Price
€60,000
 
Houses in SozopolDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 7698)
District: Sozopol
Pay attention to our next offer! This is a property for sale near the sea, in southern direction from the town of Bourgas. The village is included in the municipality of Sozopol, Bourgas region. It is 17 km away from Bourgas, 1 km from the... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€60,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Houses for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8528)
District: Burgas
We offer to your attention these two single-storey houses located in a village 15 km north from Bourgas. Each house has total living area of ​​105 sq m and comes with individual plot of land with size 850 sq m. The houses consist of: entrance... more
Plot Size
850 m2
Price
€60,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 8619)
District: Sunny Beach
We are glad to offer to your attention this lovely apartment for sale located in a closed type residential complex in the most famous Bulgarian sea resort – Sunny beach. The complex has unique location only at 70 m from the sea. It is set in a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9079)
District: Varna
This is another large apartment for sale, located in the center of Varna city. The property is situated in a quiet area, but in the same time close to all amenities.   The apartment is a two-bedroom type, situated on the fourth floor of a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,400
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Brick Build House With A Large Yard (ID: 2694)
District: Varna
Look at this rural property just 30 km away from the sea side ! This pretty house lies in a big village 28 km southwest of the city of Varna! The region offers excellent conditions for all kind of holidays, entertainment, fishing and water... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€60,500
 
Apartments in SozopolDescription
Apartments for sale near Sozopol (ID: 3418)
District: Sozopol
We proudly present to you a gorgeous apartment complex located 2 km away from the ancient town of Sozopol and 2 km from Chernomoretz village. It is 25 min driving from Burgas city and about 35 min from Burgas International Airport... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9366)
District: Varna
We are offering to you this new, high quality construction apartment for sale, located in Asparuhovo quarter of Varna City. The apartment has Act 16 since 2008 and it is fully furnished and equipped.   The property has central location and it is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9614)
District: Varna
We would like to present to you another large apartment for sale in the city of Varna. Varna is the third largest Bulgarian city and also the largest sea town in the country. The apartment is very spacious having total living area of 101 sq m... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9619)
District: Varna
We are offering you for sale two-bedroom apartment with area 105 sq m, located in the city of Varna, Vinitsa neighborhood. The apartment consists of two bedrooms, living room, kitchen, two balconies, bathroom, hallway and a closet. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,500
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 10448)
District: Burgas
This is an apartment for sale located in the center of Burgas town, close to a secondary school “Ivan Vazov”. The property is on the fifth floor out of six, in a new residential building, completed in 2010. The building has Act 16, it is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,500
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale in Burgas (ID: 10480)
District: Burgas
This nice, brick house for sale is located in a distant neighborhood of Burgas town, just 7 km west from the town center. The property is situated on a quiet street, 200 m from the center of the neighborhood, near the school and from the... more
Plot Size
640 m2
Price
€60,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 10634)
District: Varna
We offer to your attention this spacious two-bedroom, fully furnished apartment located in the city of Varna. The apartment consists of a large living room with kitchen and terrace opening onto the landscaped inner courtyard, two bedrooms,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 10683)
District: Varna
We are offering to you a sunny, warm and cozy apartment for sale in the center of Varna. The property is located in a new brick building with Act 16 near the Fountains of the Opera, The Blue Market and 5-10 min from the beach and the main... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,500
 
Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Shoumen (ID: 8251)
District: Shumen
Offered for sale is a house situated in a village near the town of Shoumen. It is a solid two-storey brick house with concrete plates. It has the following distribution of the premises: on the fiрst floor there are two bedrooms, a hallway,... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€60,600
 
DISCOUNTED -57%Agricultural land in BurgasDescription
Plot Of Land In The Process Of Regulation (ID: 3512)
District: Burgas
We would like to present to you a large plot of land being in process of regulation with wonderful panoramic view. The plot is situated in a pretty village 30 km away from the city of Burgas , 26 km from the famous resort of Sunny Beach... more
Plot Size
8,700 m2
Price
139,200
€60,900
 
Houses in SlivenDescription
House for sale in Sliven (ID: 8015)
District: Sliven
We are offering you a newly built house for sale, with wonderful location near a lake, north-west from the town of Sliven, just 4 km from town's center. The house is two-storied with total living area of 200 sq m. Next to it there is another... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€61,000
 
Development land in BurgasDescription
Large plot near the sea (ID: 2515)
District: Burgas
This large plot of land is located outside one of the nicest villages in Bourgas area. The village is situated on the lake Mandra which is the biggest lake on the Balkan Peninsula and is just beautiful. Many people go boating and fishing there.... more
Plot Size
10,200 m2
Price
€61,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 8255)
District: Varna
Offered for sale is a two-bedroom, brick built apartment situated in the center of Varna city. The apartment has total living area of 65 sq m, situated on the fifth floor of a six storey residential building. The living area is spread between... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€61,600
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale in close vicinity to Varna (ID: 10299)
District: Varna
The following offer is for a house for sale, located in close proximity to Varna City. The property is situated only 3 km from Varna, 1 km from the International airport and 10 km from the sea. The house is set close to the village center and... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€61,600
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Drop In Real Estates Deals In 2008 Expected 04/04/2008
Drop in the number of deals with real estates will be marked in 2008 prognosticates Dobromir Ganev, executive director of ‘Foros' property company. The decrease won't be drastic, explained Ganev. Reason for the future drop is the reviewed in the last 4-5 years considerable growth of... more
 
Spains Bogaris To Invest 15m Euro In Rousse 10/03/2008
Spanish construction company Bogaris, formerly known as Grupo Detea, would invest 15 million euro in the industrial park in Slatina area of Rousse, local authorities said, as quoted by Dnevnik daily. The company would design and build manufacturing, storage and office premises, Dnevnik daily... more