Skip to main content
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ПриморскоОписание
Участок для продажи в Приморско (ID: 6967)
Район: Приморско
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию еще одно выгодное предложение для инвестиции находящееся в знаменитом морском курорте - Приморско. Эта недвижимость представляет собой прекрасную возможность для любого серьезного инвестора. Это участок земли «под... Продолжай
Площадь
395 m2
Цена
€26,500
 
SOLDДома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи в Кранево (ID: 7735)
Район: Балчик
Наша следующая недвижимость очень привлекательная из-за своей низкой цены и удивительного расположения в морском курорте Кранево. Дом расположен в дачной зоне в непосредственной близости от морского курорта Кранево, к югу от Албены. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
250 m2
Цена
€26,500
 
SOLDДома в АксаковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 8211)
Район: Аксаково
Это предложение о доме с гаражом на продажу, находящемся всего в 10 км от города Варна и моря. Дом состоит из четырех одинаковых по размеру комнат - каждая около десяти квадратных метров. Рядом с домом есть гараж. В задней части двора есть две... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€26,500
 
SOLDДома в БалчикОписание
Дом в продаже около Балчика (ID: 8376)
Район: Балчик
Предлагаемые к продаже большой двухэтажный дом, расположенный в деревне недалеко от Балчика и главной дороги Варна - Балчик - Дуранкулак. В доме есть 11 спален и 5 ванных комнат, разделенных между 3 или 4 квартирами (будущий владелец может... Продолжай
Площадь
4,100 m2
Цена
€26,500
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Огромный Заговор Рядом Город Bourgas (ID: 2484)
Район: Бургас
Этот большой заговор земли (16 595 кв. m) расположен в хорошей деревне только 28 км от окружного города Bourgas и приблизительно 33 км от Международного Аэропорта в городе. Деревня является весьма большой и уже есть несколько зданий, проданных... Продолжай
Площадь
16,595 m2
Цена
€26,552
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
1-этажный дом для продажи возле Бургаса (ID: 634)
Район: Бургас
Это ухоженный одноэтажный дом находится в конце небольшой деревне, только 23 км от побережья и в городе Бургас, где Международный аэропорт находится. Это прекрасный район для инвестиций и наиболее предпочтительным для хорошего расположения и... Продолжай
Площадь
780 m2
Цена
€26,950
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Площадь дома ближе к морю (ID: 1744)
Район: Бургас
Посмотрите, что достойный дом! Он расположен в уютном селе близ города Средец. В городе Бургас только 37 км. Международный аэропорт находится в 45 км только. В области имеются очень хорошие условия для охоты и рыбалки. На склонах гор Strandzha... Продолжай
Площадь
1,050 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом возле Бургаса рядом с речным (ID: 3856)
Район: Бургас
Это свойство находится в очень спокойной деревне в горы Странджа. Это 60 км от города Бургас. И в самом сердце одной из самой красивой мест в Болгарии. Это охота и рыбалка области с претты мнения и глубокие леса. Этот район также имеет все... Продолжай
Площадь
780 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Вилла на продажу вблизи озера Варна (ID: 4006)
Район: Варна
Это здание расположено в городе в 15 км от города Варна на берегу озера Варна. Имущество состоит из 2 комнат, кухня, ванная комната и чердак. Он прекрасный терраса с видомозера и лес. Общая жилая площадь составляет 35 кв м. Существует... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 4958)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение о другом полностью отремонтированном доме для продажи расположенном недалеко от города Бургас. Дом одноэтажный и имеет общею жилую площадь 65 кв.м. Жилая площадь распределена между тремя комнатами, холлом, коридором, внутренней... Продолжай
Площадь
1,065 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -21%
Дома в Варна
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5419)
Район: Варна
Это очень большая, отлично поддерживается, сельский дом для продажа, расположен недалеко от моря и прибрежные города Варна. Имущество находится в деревне, часть Провадия муниципалитета, Варна область. Он находится прямо на главной дороге из... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
34,000
€27,000
 
SOLDДома в ДобричОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Добрича (ID: 5675)
Район: Добрич
Эта еще одна недвижимость на продажу в хорошей деревне в непосредственной близости от города Добрич. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Добрич, Добрич область и расположен всего в 10 км от самого города. Расстояние до города Балчик и моря 30... Продолжай
Площадь
3,500 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -23%
Дома в Варна
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6201)
Район: Варна
Этот новый, одноэтажный дом для продажи находится в большой деревне в непосредственной близости от города Варна. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Аксаково, Варна область и находится прямо на главной дороге, соединяющей Добрич и Варну.... Продолжай
Площадь
550 m2
Цена
35,000
€27,000
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Участок земли для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 8192)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотели бы предложить вашему вниманию эту землю для инвестиции, с видом на море, находящуюся рядом с Каблешково, община Поморие. Это удивительная возможность для инвестиций! Земельный участок, расположенный всего в 1,2 км от города... Продолжай
Площадь
4,416 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 8759)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это квартира для продажи находящаяся в новом жилом здании всего в 500 м от моря. Квартира имеет 1 спальню и чистую жилую площадь 41 кв. Жилая площадь распределена между гостиной с кухней вместе,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 8987)
Район: Варна
Это еще одна квартира для продажи находящаяся в городе Варна. Апартамент расположен в квартале Младост, рядом с бывшей АЗС, на пятом этаже панельного пятиэтажного дома.   Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 43 кв. Вид на запад. Отделка по... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Бургас
Описание
Земля рядом с морем (ID: 1985)
Район: Бургас
Перспективные инвестиции для Вас! Это регулируется земельный участок со справедливым размером в деревне, в сельской местности в 20 км от моря сторону. Этот регион подходит для отдыха, охоты и рыбалки. Сельский туризм, велосипед и пешие прогулки... Продолжай
Площадь
4,800 m2
Цена
€27,210
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Летняя вилла, не далеко от моря (ID: 1593)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем вам два-этажный дом с фундамента в тихой деревне 21 км от Бургаса. Этот район является экологически чистым в юбки из Strandzha Альпинизм. Она подходит для охоты, рыбалки, велосипед и т.д. границу в Турции составляет 40 км.... Продолжай
Площадь
730 m2
Цена
€27,250
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Сельские дома с большой двор (ID: 1980)
Район: Бургас
Глядя на дом с большой и просторный сад недалеко от моря. Тогда, возможно, это свойство может быть для вас. Это сельские дома, в деревне, в красивом селе Болгарии. Этот район является преимущественно в сельских районах, и очень спокойно. Этот... Продолжай
Площадь
2,700 m2
Цена
€27,250
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Земля в регуляции возле моря (ID: 2166)
Район: Бургас
На земле мы предлагаем вам составляет 1300 кв м регулируются участок расположен в конце хорошо организованной селе только в 15 км от моря! Село в настоящее время разрабатывает и имеет хороший инвестиционный потенциал. Международный аэропорт... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€27,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Красивые сельские дома (ID: 1173)
Район: Бургас
Этот красивый хорошо сохранившихся сельских дом находится в сельской Бургаса около 50 км от черноморского побережья. Будучи близко к морю, и Strandzha Альпинизм в то же время делает деревне довольно привлекательными для инвестиций. Кроме того,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€27,320

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in BalchikDescription
House for sale in Kranevo (ID: 7735)
District: Balchik
Our next property is very attractive due to its cheap price and amazing location in the sea resort Kranevo. The house is situated in a villa zone next to the famous sea resort Kranevo, south of Albena. It is just 5 km away from Albena, 15 km... more
Plot Size
250 m2
Price
€26,500
 
SOLDHouses in AksakovoDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 8211)
District: Aksakovo
This is an offer for a house with a garage for sale, located just 10 km from the city of Varna and the sea. The house consists of four equal-sized rooms - each about ten square meters. Adjacent to the house there is a solid garage. In the back... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€26,500
 
SOLDHouses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 8376)
District: Balchik
Offered for sale is a large two-storey house located in a village near Balchik and the main road Varna - Balchik - Dourankoulak. The house has 11 rooms and 5 bathrooms, divided into 3 or 4 apartments (the future owner can choose the... more
Plot Size
4,100 m2
Price
€26,500
 
SOLDDevelopment land in BurgasDescription
Huge Plot Near Bourgas City (ID: 2484)
District: Burgas
This large plot of land (16 595 sq m) is located in a nice village just 28 km from the district city of Bourgas and about 33 km from the International Airport in the city. The village is quite big and there already are a few houses sold to... more
Plot Size
16,595 m2
Price
€26,552
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
1-storey house for sale near Burgas (ID: 634)
District: Burgas
This well maintained one storey house is situated at the end of a small village only 23 km from the seaside and the city of Burgas where the International Airport is. It is a wonderful area for investments and the most preferable for the good... more
Plot Size
780 m2
Price
€26,950
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Nice House Close To Sea (ID: 1744)
District: Burgas
Look at that decent house! It is located in a cosy village near the town of Sredetz. The city of Burgas is just 37 km away. The International Airport is 45 km away only. In the area there are very good conditions for hunting and fishing. The... more
Plot Size
1,050 m2
Price
€27,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House near Bourgas next to river (ID: 3856)
District: Burgas
This property is located in a very quiet village in the Strandja Mountain. It is 60km away from Bourgas city and is in the heart of one of the prettiest places in Bulgaria. This is a popular hunting and fishing area with pretty views and deep... more
Plot Size
780 m2
Price
€27,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
Villa for sale near Varna lake (ID: 4006)
District: Varna
This villa is located in a town just 15 km from the city of Varna on the banks of Varna lake. The property consists of 2 rooms, kitchen, bathroom and an attic. It has a lovely terrace overlooking the lake and the forest. The total living area is... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€27,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 4958)
District: Burgas
This is our next suggestion for a fully renovated house for sale located near the town of Bourgas. The house is one storey and comprises total living area of 65 sq m. The living area is distributed between three rooms, lounge, corridor, inner... more
Plot Size
1,065 m2
Price
€27,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -21%
Houses in Varna
Description
House for sale near Varna (ID: 5419)
District: Varna
This is a very large, perfectly maintained, rural house for sale, located near the sea and the coastal city of Varna. The property is set in a village, part of Provadia municipality, Varna region. It is right on the main road from Provadia to... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
34,000
€27,000
 
SOLDHouses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 5675)
District: Dobrich
This is another property for sale, located in a nice village in proximity to the town of Dobrich. The village is part Dobrich municipality, Dobrich region and is set just 10 km from the town itself. The distance to the town of Balchik and the sea... more
Plot Size
3,500 m2
Price
€27,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -23%
Houses in Varna
Description
House for sale near Varna (ID: 6201)
District: Varna
This is a quite new, good looking one story house for sale situated in a large village in close proximity to the city of Varna. The village is part of Aksakovo municipality, Varna region and is set right on the main road connecting Dobrich and... more
Plot Size
550 m2
Price
35,000
€27,000
 
SOLDDevelopment land in BurgasDescription
Development plot of land for sale near the Sea (ID: 8192)
District: Burgas
We would like to offer to your attention this great investment land, with sea view for sale, located near Kableshkovo, Pomorie municipality. This is an amazing investment opportunity! It is a plot of land situated just 1.2 km from the town of... more
Plot Size
4,416 m2
Price
€27,000
 
SOLDApartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 8759)
District: Varna
Pay attention to our next offer! This is an apartment for sale located in a new residential building just 500 m from the sea. The apartment is 1 bedroom type and has clean living space of 41 sq m. The living area is distributed between a living... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€27,000
 
SOLDApartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 8987)
District: Varna
This is another apartment for sale located in the city of Varna. The property is situated in Mladost quarter of the city, next to the former gas station, on the fifth floor of a five-storey panel building.   The apartment has total living area of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€27,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Burgas
Description
Land Close To The Sea (ID: 1985)
District: Burgas
Promising investment for you! This is a regulated plot of land with a fair size in a village in the countryside 20 km away from the sea side. The region is suitable for holidays, hunting and fishing. Rural tourism, biking and hiking are also... more
Plot Size
4,800 m2
Price
€27,210
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Summer Villa Not Far From Sea (ID: 1593)
District: Burgas
We offer you a two-storey house with a basement in a quiet village 21 km from Burgas. The area is ecologically clean in the skirts of Strandzha Mountain. It is suitable for hunting, fishing, biking etc. The border to Turkey is 40 km away. The... more
Plot Size
730 m2
Price
€27,250
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Rural House With A Big Yard (ID: 1980)
District: Burgas
Looking for a house with a big and spacious garden close to the sea. Then perhaps this property might be for you. It is a rural house in a village in the beautiful countryside of Bulgaria. The area is predominantly rural and very peaceful. The... more
Plot Size
2,700 m2
Price
€27,250
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Land In Regulation Near The Sea (ID: 2166)
District: Burgas
The land we suggest you is 1300 sq m regulated plot situated at the end of a well organized village only 15 km from the sea! The village is currently developing and has good investment potential. The International Airport is less than half an... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€27,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Beautiful Rural House (ID: 1173)
District: Burgas
This beautiful well preserved rural house is situated in the countryside of Burgas about 50 km away from the Black Sea coast. Being close to the sea and the Strandzha Mountain at the same time makes the village quite attractive for investments.... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€27,320
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Burgas
Description
Building Plot Only 8 Km From The Seaside (ID: 1614)
District: Burgas
Take a look at this offer! It is about 700 sq m peace of land situated at the end of a well organized village only 8 km from the city of Burgas and 12 km from the International Airport. The land is in the regulation of the village and you could... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€27,400
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Israeli Electra To Develop Residential Scheme In Varna 01/04/2008
Israeli real estate developer Electra Group has started construction on its first Bulgarian project – a gated residential community in Varna, to be named Botanic VIP Residence, the company’s sales manager Petar Petrov told Dnevnik daily on March 30. The complex, in immediate proximity to Varna... more
 
The property market in Bulgaria is coming out of vacation 23/06/2017
After several years of crisis, the real estate market is reviving against a backdrop of historically low interest rates on loans and rising earnings over the years of the boom in deals. According to some market participants, first signs of a property bubble are seen, according to others the... more