Skip to main content
SOLDАпартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 6015)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем Вам один невероятный проект с современным архитектурным решением, сочетающий в себе люкс и удобство. Здание будет расположено в широком центре города Бургаса, в одном из самых динамично и быстро развивающихся жилых микрорайонов -... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€47,936
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5165)
Район: Варна
Этот обновленный сельских оформленной в традиционном болгарском стиле находится в живописном селе неподалеку от города Провадия, и только в 30 минутах езды от аэропорта Варны. Области обеспечивает развитая инфраструктура и множество местных... Продолжай
Площадь
860 m2
Цена
€48,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 5514)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на наш следующий привлекательным предложением. Это предложение для квартиры для продажи находится в центре города Бургас. Квартира с одной спальней типа, расположен в недавно построенном здании с актом 16 и сертификат для... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€48,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Ремонт дома (ID: 1857)
Район: Бургас
Не колеблясь, инвестиции в этот очаровательный ремонт сельских дом, который включает в себя небольшой бар. В доме два этажа с 80 квадратных метров жилой площади. На первом этаже это бар и один дополнительный номер, а также двух туалетов. Второй... Продолжай
Площадь
2,200 m2
Цена
€48,240
 
SOLDДома в КаварнаОписание
Три Маленьких Бунгало И Дополнительное Здание В Исторической Области на расстоянии в 2 км Из Черного моря (ID: 3030)
Район: Каварна
Взгляните на это владение! Они - три бунгало и здание камня, расположенное в деревне в исторической области по имени Yailata. Это - очень близко к побережью немного Черного моря 2 км далеко от этого. Город Kavarna - также очень почти расстояние... Продолжай
Площадь
601 m2
Цена
€48,350
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Два заговора с проектами дома (ID: 2954)
Район: Бургас
Заговоры, которые мы предлагаем, расположены в деревне только 8 км от моря и города Bourgas, 10 км от Международного Аэропорта и 20 км от одного из самых больших курортов Черного моря - Солнечного берега. Деревня является очень шумной,... Продолжай
Площадь
954 m2
Цена
€48,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Солнечный берег
Описание
Апартаменты В Береге (ID: 1053)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это - фантастическое предложение относительно совершенно нового комплекса, красиво расположенного в самом береге Курорт святого Власа . Место только на расстоянии в 5 минут от мирового известного курорта Солнечный Берег и 10 минут от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€48,960
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -23%
Дома в Добрич
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Добрича (ID: 7523)
Район: Добрич
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу этот полностью меблированный дом, расположенный в деревне, всего в 4 км от г. Добрича, в 27 км от моря (Балчик), в 50 км от международного аэропорта Варны. Недвижимость расположена на тихой улице, на главном... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
63,000
€49,000
 
SOLDДома в БалчикОписание
Новый дом для продажи недалеко от Балчика (ID: 11797)
Район: Балчик
Это великолепный, новый дом для продажи, расположенный в деревне, в 6 км от моря, в 5 км от города Балчик, недалеко от поля для гольфа и в 50 км от международного аэропорта в Варне. Общая жилая площадь дома составляет 135 квадратных метров. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
780 m2
Цена
€49,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Добрич
Описание
Обновленный дом для продажи возле Добрич (ID: 263)
Район: Добрич
Эта изумительная страна Дом построен в болгарском стиле типичного . Имущество находится в очаровательной деревне всего в 10 км от прекрасного города Добрич , в 60 км от международного аэропорта Варны и в 45 км от побережья Черного моря .... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€49,100
 
SOLDДома в Золотые пескиОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Золотых Песков (ID: 9727)
Район: Золотые пески
Уважаемый клиент, мы хотели бы обратить ваше внимание на следующую недвижимость. Это удивительный, новый дом для продажи с площадью 100 кв м и двором 600 кв м, расположенный в живописной деревне к северу от Варны и всего в нескольких минутах от... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€49,500
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Восстановленный дом с барбекю области (ID: 3648)
Район: Варна
Это отличную возможность инвестировать в ремонт сельских дом расположен лишь полчаса вождения на море / 45 км от Варны /, и международный аэропорт. Деревня маленькая и мирного лжив отличном районе промысла у подножия Восточной Стара Планина... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€49,600
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 6972)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию удивительный недавно построенный дом для продажи находящийся в тихой деревне в 20 км от Бургаса и в 20 км от моря. Дом состоит из двух этажей, общая жилая площадь составляет 115 кв.Первый этаж состоит из кухни со... Продолжай
Площадь
610 m2
Цена
€49,999
 
SOLDДома в КаменоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 7715)
Район: Камено
Предлагаем на продажу одноэтажный дом в экологически чистом районе в симпатичной деревне в 15 км от г Бургас и на таком же расстоянии от моря. Расстояние до международного аэропорта в г Бургас 25 км. Предлагаемый к продаже дом находится в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€49,999
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Нерегулируемая земля около моря (ID: 2496)
Район: Бургас
Заговор - 5000 кв. м. большого и со статусом пахотной земли, но конечно мы можем помочь Вам изменять его статус на регулируемую землю и основываться на этом. Земля - близко к электричеству и воде, которая облегчает обеспечивать им на заговоре.... Продолжай
Площадь
5,000 m2
Цена
€50,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Земельный участок на продажу около Бургаса (ID: 3824)
Район: Бургас
Это привлекательным участком регулируются земли общей площадью 1175 квадратных метров и находится в прекрасной тихой деревне в 10 км от Бургаса, в 2 км от черноморского побережья и недалеко от озера Мандра. Тамявляется лес недалеко от деревни.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,175 m2
Цена
€50,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 4666)
Район: Варна
Взгляните на наше следующее заманчивое предложение для хорошей виллы для продажи вблизи моря. Недвижимость находится в дачном поселке всего в нескольких километрах от моря. Расстояние к курорту Кранево составляет всего 5-6 км. До курорта можно... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€50,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Дома в Провадия
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 7024)
Район: Провадия
Недвижимость находится в красивом селе, в 33 км от города Варна через Хемус шоссе обеспечивая удобный и быстрый доступ в город и международный аэропорт. Расстояние до ближайшего города Провадия - 3 км, который является муниципальным центром и там... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
55,000
€50,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 7995)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем Вам квартиру с хорошим расположением в морской столице Болгарии - Варна. Это односпальная квартира, расположена в жилом доме в квартале Левски города Варна. Дом находится к северу от центра города, недалеко от моря и Морского... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€50,000
 
SOLDДома в КаменоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8122)
Район: Камено
Мы хотели бы предложить вам этот новый дом на продажу, находящийся недалеко от города Бургаса и моря. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне, включенной в муниципалитет Камено, район Бургаса. Она расположена в 25 км к юго-западу от центра... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€50,000
 
SOLDДома в ДобричОписание
Продают дом недалеко от Добрич (ID: 3938)
Район: Добрич
Мы предлагаем фантастические один дом, готов жить дюйма имущество находится в тихом хорошо организованы Добрич деревне в районе примерно 6 км от районного центра, 37 км от г. Балчик иближайшего пляжа и 56 км от города Варна, где Международный... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€50,500

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 5165)
District: Varna
This renovated rural property designed in the traditional Bulgarian style is located in a picturesque village close to the town of Provadia and only 30 minutes drive from Varna Airport. The area provides developed infrastructure and a variety of... more
Plot Size
860 m2
Price
€48,000
 
SOLDApartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Bourgas (ID: 5514)
District: Burgas
Pay attention to our next attractive suggestion. This is an offer for an apartment for sale located in the center of Bourgas city. The apartment is one bedroom type, situated in a newly built building with act 16 and certificate for usage. It is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€48,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Renovated House (ID: 1857)
District: Burgas
Don’t hesitate to invest in this charming renovated rural house that includes a small bar. The house is two storey with 80 sq m living area. On the first floor is the bar and one additional room as well as two toilets. The second floor consists of... more
Plot Size
2,200 m2
Price
€48,240
 
SOLDHouses in KavarnaDescription
Three Small Bungalows And Additional Building In A Historical Area 2 km Away From The Black Sea (ID: 3030)
District: Kavarna
Have a look at this property!These are three bungalows and a stone building situated in a village in the historical area called Yailata. It is very close to the Black Sea coast-some 2 km away from it. The town of Kavarna is also very near-the... more
Plot Size
601 m2
Price
€48,350
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Two plots with house projects (ID: 2954)
District: Burgas
The plots that we offer are located in a village just 8 km from the sea and the city of Bourgas, 10 km from the International Airport and 20 km from one of the biggest Black sea resorts- Sunny beach. The village is very bustling, situated in... more
Plot Size
954 m2
Price
€48,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Sunny Beach
Description
Apartments At The Beach (ID: 1053)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a fantastic offer for brand new complex beautifully located at the very beach of Saint Vlas resort . The place is just 5 minutes away from the world famous resort Sunny Beach and 10 minutes from the historical Nessebar. The complex is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€48,960
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -23%
Houses in Dobrich
Description
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 7523)
District: Dobrich
We are offering for sale this fully furnished cozy house. The property is located in a village just 4 km from Dobrich, 27 km from the sea (Balchik), 50 km from Varna International airport. The property is located on a quiet street on a main... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
63,000
€49,000
 
SOLDHouses in BalchikDescription
New house for sale near Balchik (ID: 11797)
District: Balchik
This is a splendid, brand new house for sale, located in a village, 6 km from the sea, 5 km from the town of Balchik, near a golf course and 50 km from the International airport in Varna. The total living area of the house is 135 square... more
Plot Size
780 m2
Price
€49,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Dobrich
Description
Renovated house for sale near Dobrich (ID: 263)
District: Dobrich
This marvelous country house is built in Bulgarian typical style. The property is situated in a charming village only 10 km away from the lovely town of Dobrich, 60 km from Varna International Airport and 45 km from Black sea coast. The... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€49,100
 
SOLDHouses in Golden SandsDescription
House for sale near Golden Sands (ID: 9727)
District: Golden Sands
Dear viewer, we would like to bring to your attention the following property. This is an amazing, new house for sale with an area 100 sq m and a yard of ​​600 sq m, located in a picturesque village north from Varna and just minutes away from the... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€49,500
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
Renovated house with barbecue area (ID: 3648)
District: Varna
This is a perfect chance to invest in a renovated rural house situated only half an hour driving to the sea /45 km from Varna/ and the International Airport. The village is small and peaceful lying in perfect fishing area at the foot of the... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€49,600
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 6972)
District: Burgas
We are offering to your attention an amazing newly built house for sale located in a peaceful village 20 km from Bourgas and 20 km from the sea. The house consists of two floors, and the total living area is 115 sq m. The first floor consists of... more
Plot Size
610 m2
Price
€49,999
 
SOLDHouses in KamenoDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 7715)
District: Kameno
Pay attention to our next amazing suggestion. This is an offer for a lovely one-story house for sale located in an ecologically clean area in a pretty village 15 km away from Bourgas and at the same distance from the sea. The distance to the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€49,999
 
SOLDDevelopment land in BurgasDescription
Unregulated land near the sea (ID: 2496)
District: Burgas
The plot is 5000 sq m large and with the status of agricultural land but of course we can assist you to change its status to a regulated land and build on it. The land is close to electricity and water which makes it easier to provide them on the... more
Plot Size
5,000 m2
Price
€50,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Plot of land for sale near Burgas (ID: 3824)
District: Burgas
This appealing plot of regulated land has a total area of 1175 sq m and is situated in a beautiful quiet village 10 km from Burgas, 2 km from the Black Sea Coast and close to the Mandra Lake. There is a forest near the village. There is water... more
Plot Size
1,175 m2
Price
€50,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near the sea (ID: 4666)
District: Varna
Have a look at our next tempting suggestion for a nice villa for sale near the sea. This property is situated in a villa zone in just few km from the sea. The distance to the resort of Kranevo is only 5-6 km. It is accessible by a dirt road. The... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€50,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Houses in Provadia
Description
House for sale near Varna (ID: 7024)
District: Provadia
The property is situated in a lovely village, 33 km from Varna City through Hemus highway providing convenient and quick access to the city and the International airport. It is also 3 km away from the nearby town Provadia, which is a municipal... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
55,000
€50,000
 
SOLDApartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 7995)
District: Varna
We are offering you an apartment for sale in an extremely good location in the sea capital of Bulgaria - Varna. It is a one bedroom type of apartment, situated in a residential building in Levski quarter of Varna city. It is set to the north... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€50,000
 
SOLDHouses in KamenoDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8122)
District: Kameno
We would like to offer you this new house for sale, located near the town of Bourgas and the sea. The property is situated in a picturesque village included in the municipality of Kameno, Bourgas District. It is set 25 km southwest from the... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€50,000
 
SOLDHouses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 3938)
District: Dobrich
We offer fantastic one storey house ready to live in. the property is located in a quiet well organized village in Dobrich area some 6 km from the district center, 37 km from the town of Balchik and the nearest beach and 56 km from the city of... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€50,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Dobrich
Description
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 4209)
District: Dobrich
This is an attractive offer for a fully renovated rural house in a quiet peaceful village in Dobrich area no more than half an hour driving to the sea. The property includes a middle-sized one storey house with total living area of 112.61 sq m .... more
Plot Size
2,260 m2
Price
€50,800
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

The Russians Are Coming...the Russians Are Coming 14/03/2008
The Russian appetite for foreign real estate is still in its infancy, particularly compared to the overseas buying frenzy among the British. Yet there is every sign that Russian buyers are on the move, aided by a flourishing domestic economy and an ever-widening choice of overseas bargains.... more
 
Hotels At Bulgarias Black Sea Coast Left Unsold 10/03/2008
Investors in Bulgaria’s coastal regions are failing to find buyers for their newly-built hotels. Nearly 30 new hotels were offered for sale over the past year, 24 Chassa daily reported. Only 250 hotels were on sale in southern coastal regions. The hotels are being sold in all stages of... more