Skip to main content
SOLDУчастки под застройку в АхтополОписание
Строительный участок земли на продажу в Синеморец (ID: 4303)
Район: Ахтопол
Наше следующее предложение является уникальным на земельный участок расположен в курорте Синеморец. Курорт находится в 5 км к югу от Бургас, в непосредственной близости от турецкой границы. Деревня sitauted на полуострове, South из уст Велека... Продолжай
Площадь
478 m2
Цена
€81,260
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЦаревоОписание
Строительный участок для продажи на берегу моря (ID: 815)
Район: Царево
Вы ищете какой-то привлекательное место, чтобы построить свой ​​отпуск дома. У нас есть хорошее предложение для вас. Это участок 710 кв.м, находится в Sinemoretz самый южный поселок на берегу Черного моря. Деревня расположена на полуострове в 90... Продолжай
Площадь
710 m2
Цена
€81,650
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Участок земли для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 7637)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем Вам идеальную возможность для инвестиции в недвижимость для продажи находящийся в тихой деревне, недалеко от знаменитого курорта Солнечный Берег. Недвижимость представляет в просторный участок земли полностью под застройку с... Продолжай
Площадь
5,842 m2
Цена
€81,788
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Троян
Описание
Шанс для Большое инвестиций (ID: 1018)
Район: Троян
Вы не должны пропустить это предложение! Речь идет о большой мир из земель, расположенных в нижней части горы Стара Планина в прекрасном регионе Троян. Это неплохой и тихом месте, в непосредственной близости от озера - идеально подходит для... Продолжай
Площадь
12,000 m2
Цена
€84,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в СанданскиОписание
Большой земельный участок на продажу недалеко от Санданского (ID: 14359)
Район: Сандански
Большой райский участок на продажу в абсолютном уединении, примерно в 1 км от деревни. Предлагаем на продажу огромный земельный участок общей площадью около 22000 кв.м (4000 кв.м земли под застройку и 17 415 кв.м земли сельскохозяйственного... Продолжай
Площадь
22,000 m2
Цена
€85,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Бургас
Описание
Выгодное строительный участок (ID: 2390)
Район: Бургас
Земля в непосредственной близости к морю! Это участок земли в окрестностях море курорт Поморие. В городе находится 14 Северная Бургаса и 7 км от международного аэропорта. На 14 км находится известный курорт Солнечный Берег и древних Несебр.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,377 m2
Цена
€85,750
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ПриморскоОписание
Уасток под застройку для продажу в Приморско (ID: 4338)
Район: Приморско
Участок под застройку находится в 300 м к северу от пляжа в г.Приморско. В развивающимся за последнее время районе. Г. Приморско находится в 50 км от г. Бургаса и международного аэропорта. Курорт Лозенец на расстоянии 10 км, Китен в 5 км,... Продолжай
Площадь
470 m2
Цена
€86,950
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в СанданскиОписание
Участок земли для продажи недалеко от Сандански (ID: 4276)
Район: Сандански
Обратите внимание на наших новых выгодных предложений! Это регулируется земельный участок расположен в живописной деревне рядом с СПА курорте Сандански. Поселения составляет около 13 км от пескаanski, 50 км от города Благоевград, 32 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€87,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ВарнаОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Албена (ID: 6109)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее привлекательное предложение! Это предложение представляет собой одной из лучших возможностей для инвестиции в Болгарии! Предложение об очень большом земельном участке для продажи, недалеко от знаменитого... Продолжай
Площадь
4,994 m2
Цена
€88,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЦаревоОписание
Регулируемый Заговор Земли Около Города Ahtopol (ID: 3519)
Район: Царево
Мы хотели бы представить Вам регулируемый заговор земли с замечательным панорамным видом. Заговор расположен в симпатичной деревне 4.7 км далеко от города Ahtopol , 7.4 км от города Tzarevo и 83.9 км от города Бургас и Международный... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€88,500
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ВарнаОписание
Земля в окрестностях Варны (ID: 2142)
Район: Варна
Еще один прекрасный предложить за землю для создания Вашей мечты загородном доме с моря view.The земля находится в piecefull районе на окраине Varna.Only в 15 км от аэропорта Варны, Vinitsa удобно для бизнесменов и путешественников, которые ищут... Продолжай
Площадь
1,180 m2
Цена
€89,700
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Участок под застройку вблизи Бургаса (ID: 4808)
Район: Бургас
Это еще одно предложение об участке для продажи, расположенного неподалеку от города Бургаса и моря. Участок расположен в непосредственной близости к главной дороге от Бургаса до Средеца, несколько сотен метров от озера Мандра. Расстояние до... Продолжай
Площадь
7,000 m2
Цена
€90,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в София
Описание
Прекрасный участок в зоне А вилла в Софии! (ID: 1690)
Район: София
Существует большое предложение регулируемом участок с проектом на дом! Участок расположен в г. София Размер земля 785 кв м! Существует проект, на 466 кв м большой дом! Он находится в знаменитой вилле зоны в городе! Существует асфальтированной... Продолжай
Площадь
785 m2
Цена
€95,700
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Бургас
Описание
РЕГУЛИРУЕМЫЙ ЗАГОВОР ЗЕМЛИ, ГОТОВОЙ СТРОИТЬ (ID: 2823)
Район: Бургас
Это 2920 кв. м. заговор включая четыре равных части земли, расположенной в восхитительной деревне среди вечнозеленых холмов Восточной балканской Горы. Это расположено на расстоянии в 18 километров от морского и Солнечного Берега. Бургас -... Продолжай
Площадь
2,920 m2
Цена
€96,360
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Участок On The моря В Черноморец! (ID: 1981)
Район: Бургас
Это большое предложение имеет сельскохозяйственный участок расположен в красивой морской курорт Черноморец окружен дыхание принимая мнения. 1300 квадратных метров крупными и он идеально подходит для Вашего будущего коттедже или просто для... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€97,500
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в СофияОписание
Большой заговор 30 минут, ведущих из Софии (ID: 2597)
Район: София
Большой шанс для инвестиций! Этот большой заговор (6525 кв. m) расположен в городе только 45 км, далеких от капитала Болгарии-Софии. Земля расположена в юбках города. Город находится на главной дороге, которая соединяет столицу Софии с... Продолжай
Площадь
6,525 m2
Цена
€97,800
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -35%
Участки под застройку в Самоков
Описание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Самокова (ID: 7864)
Район: Самоков
Обратите внимание на наше следующее удивительное предложение для инвестиции! Это большой, земельный участок под застройку, находящийся в живописной и тихой деревне в 10 км от города Самоков и недалеко от всемирно известного болгарского... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
149,800
€98,440
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Берковица
Описание
Красивые Участок В развивающихся Горнолыжный курорт! (ID: 1691)
Район: Берковица
Этот красивый земельный участок 6000 кв м большой! Она расположена в живописном городе Берковица составляет 23 км до города Монтане и уважением в 75 км от международного аэропорта Софии. Этот регион является идеальным для постоянного проживания и... Продолжай
Площадь
6,000 m2
Цена
€99,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Берковица
Описание
Beautifull 6000 кв М Участок расположен в Будущее, Лыжный курорт! (ID: 1717)
Район: Берковица
Это огромный участок земли размером 6000 квадратных метров! Она расположена в небольшом горнолыжном курорте, что в ближайшее время будет очень хорошо развита одна! Город Берковица составляет 23 км до города Монтане и respectivelly в 75 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
6,000 m2
Цена
€99,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Бургас
Описание
Регулируемые земли, на берегу моря (ID: 2237)
Район: Бургас
Что мы даем Вам это прекрасная возможность для инвестиций на самом побережье. Земля находится в настоящее время разработкой морского города и прибегать лишь в 15 км от города Бургас и в меньшей степени, чем на полчаса вождения в Международный... Продолжай
Площадь
1,479 m2
Цена
€103,530
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в АлбенаОписание
Регулируемый участок земли для продажи недалеко Албена (ID: 4075)
Район: Албена
ated. Он расположен в непосредственной близости от морского курорта "Албена, только 2 км. Участок находится на главной дороге между Албена и соседние деревни Obrochiste. Инфраструктуры является хорошей; водыС другой стороны, большие хорошо... Продолжай
Площадь
1,442 m2
Цена
€103,800

Skip to main content
SOLDRegulated land in AhtopolDescription
Building plot of land for sale in Sinemorets (ID: 4303)
District: Ahtopol
Our next unique offer is of a plot of land located in the resort of Sinemorets. The resort is located 5 km south of Ahtopol, very close to the Turkish border. The village is sitauted on a peninsula, south of the mouth of Veleka River. It is the... more
Plot Size
478 m2
Price
€81,260
 
SOLDRegulated land in TsarevoDescription
Terreno edificabile in vendita sul mare (ID: 815)
District: Tsarevo
Are you looking for some attractive place to build your holiday house. We have a good suggestion for you. This is a plot of 710 sq.m situated in Sinemoretz the southernmost settlement on the Black Sea coast. The village is situated on a... more
Plot Size
710 m2
Price
€81,650
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 7637)
District: Burgas
We are offering you the perfect investment property for sale located in a quiet village, close to the famous seaside resort of Sunny Beach. The property is a spacious, fully regulated plot of land with size of 5842 sq m. It is completely flat... more
Plot Size
5,842 m2
Price
€81,788
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Troyan
Description
Chance For A Great Investment (ID: 1018)
District: Troyan
You shouldn’t miss this offer! It is about a great peace of land situated at the foot of the Stara Planina Mountain in the lovely Troyan region. This is a nice and quiet place in the immediate proximity of a lake – perfect for building a house... more
Plot Size
12,000 m2
Price
€84,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in SandanskiDescription
Large land for sale near Sandanski (ID: 14359)
District: Sandanski
Large paradise land for sale in absolute seclusion, around 1 km from a village. We offer for sale a huge plot of land with a total size of about 22000 sq m (4,000 sq m of regulated land and 17,415 sq m of agricultural land). The property is... more
Plot Size
22,000 m2
Price
€85,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Burgas
Description
Attractive Building Plot (ID: 2390)
District: Burgas
Land in a close proximity to the sea! This is a plot of land in the outskirts of Pomorie sea resort. The town is situated 14 North of Burgas and 7 km away from the International Airport. At 14 km is the famous resort Sunny Beach and ancient... more
Plot Size
1,377 m2
Price
€85,750
 
SOLDRegulated land in PrimorskoDescription
Regulated plot for sale in Primorsko (ID: 4338)
District: Primorsko
The property is located only 300 m from the north beach in Primorsko. The area is being built wirh new buildings lately. The plot is 470 sq m regulated, flat and faces the road for about 16 meters. Its paramters for building are: density- 60%;... more
Plot Size
470 m2
Price
€86,950
 
SOLDRegulated land in SandanskiDescription
Regulated Plot of Land for Sale near Sandanski (ID: 4276)
District: Sandanski
Pay attention to our new profitable suggestion! It is a regulated plot of land located in a picturesque village close to the SPA resort of Sandanski . The settlement is around 13 km away from Sandanski , 50 km from the city of... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€87,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in VarnaDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Albena (ID: 6109)
District: Varna
Pay attention to our next attractive suggestion! This offer presents itself one of the best investment opportunities in Bulgaria! The offer is for a very wide, fully regulated plot of land for sale, near the famous northern sea resort Albena.... more
Plot Size
4,994 m2
Price
€88,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in TsarevoDescription
Regulated Plot Of Land Near The Town Of Ahtopol (ID: 3519)
District: Tsarevo
We would like to present to you a regulated plot of land with wonderful panoramic view. The plot is situated in a pretty village 4.7 km away from the city of Ahtopol , 7.4 km from the town of Tzarevo and 83.9 km from the city of Burgas... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€88,500
 
SOLDRegulated land in VarnaDescription
Land In The Outskirts Of Varna (ID: 2142)
District: Varna
Another excellent offer for a land to build your dream summer villa with a sea view.The land is in a piecefull neighbourhood in the outskirts of Varna.Only 15 km away from Varna airport, Vinitsa is convenient for businessmen and travelers who... more
Plot Size
1,180 m2
Price
€89,700
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Bourgas (ID: 4808)
District: Burgas
This is another suggestion for a plot of land for sale, situated near the city of Bourgas and the sea. The plot is situated right on the main road from Bourgas to Sredets, few hundreds meters away from the Mandra lake. The distance to the second... more
Plot Size
7,000 m2
Price
€90,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Sofia
Description
Beautiful Plot In A Villa Zone In Sofia!!! (ID: 1690)
District: Sofia
There is a great offer of a regulated plot with a project for a house! The plot is located in Sofia city The size of the land is 785 sq m ! There is a project for a 466 sq m big house ! It is located in a famous villa zone in the city ! There... more
Plot Size
785 m2
Price
€95,700
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Burgas
Description
REGULATED PLOT OF LAND READY TO BUILD (ID: 2823)
District: Burgas
This is 2920 sq m plot including four equal pieces of land situated in a delightful village amongst the evergreen hills of Eastern Balkan Mountain. It is located 18 kilometres away from the sea and Sunny Beach. Burgas - fourth largest town in... more
Plot Size
2,920 m2
Price
€96,360
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Plot On The Sea In Chernomorets!!! (ID: 1981)
District: Burgas
This great offer is of an agricultural plot located in the beautiful sea resort of Chernomorets surrounded by breath taking views. The plot is 1300 sq m large and it is perfect for your future holiday home or just for an investment. The land is... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€97,500
 
SOLDRegulated land in SofiaDescription
Large plot 30 mins driving from Sofia (ID: 2597)
District: Sofia
Great chance for an investment! This large plot (6525 sq m) is located in a town just 45 km far from the capital of Bulgaria-Sofia. The land is located in the skirts of the town. The town lies on the main road that connects the capital city of... more
Plot Size
6,525 m2
Price
€97,800
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -35%
Regulated land in Samokov
Description
Regulated plot of land for sale near Samokov (ID: 7864)
District: Samokov
Take a look at our next amazing investment offer! This is a large, fully regulated plot of land for sale, located in a picturesque and peaceful village just 10 km from the town of Samokov and near the world famous Bulgarian ski resort - Borovets.... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
149,800
€98,440
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Berkovitsa
Description
Beautiful Plot In Developing Ski Resort!!! (ID: 1691)
District: Berkovitsa
This beautiful plot is 6000 sq m large! It is located in the picturesque town of Berkovitsa is 23 km to the town of Montana and respectfully 75 km from Sofia International Airport. The region is ideal for permanent living and offers numerous... more
Plot Size
6,000 m2
Price
€99,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Berkovitsa
Description
Beautifull 6000 Sq M Plot Located In A Future Ski Resort!!! (ID: 1717)
District: Berkovitsa
This huge plot of land has the size of 6000 sq m! It is located in a small ski resort that soon will be a very well developed one! The town of Berkovitsa is 23 km to the town of Montana and respectivelly 75 km from Sofia International Airport. The... more
Plot Size
6,000 m2
Price
€99,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Burgas
Description
Regulated Land On The Seaside (ID: 2237)
District: Burgas
What we give you is a perfect opportunity for investment on the very seaside. The land is situated in a currently developing sea town and resort only 15 km from the city of Burgas and less than half an hour driving to the International Airport.... more
Plot Size
1,479 m2
Price
€103,530
 
SOLDRegulated land in AlbenaDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Albena (ID: 4075)
District: Albena
  If you are looking for a plot near the sea you may find this offer just what you are looking for. The property comprises 1442 sq m . The land has been agricultural but currently it is already regulated. It is located in close vicinity of... more
Plot Size
1,442 m2
Price
€103,800
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Mall Veliko Turnovo Seeks Buyer For 31.56 Million Euro 12/12/2008
The investment fund European Convergence Property Company PLC (ECPC) continues to search for a buyer for its only remaining asset - Mall Veliko Turnovo - after several offers for a potential transaction were withdrawn "for varying reasons...including the economic crisis," ECPC told the media in... more
 
Emerging Markets Offset Tourism Slowdown 14/03/2008
The World Travel and Tourism Council has unveiled its latest research results which indicate the importance of some of the world’s emerging markets as strong sources of income for buy-to-let investors. Tourism Satellite Accounting (TSA) research, based on the UN standard for Satellite... more