Skip to main content
SOLDУчастки под застройку в СозопольОписание
Участок под застойку недалеко от Созополя (ID: 4474)
Район: Созополь
Наше следующие предложение участок под застройку, расположенный прямо на берегу моря в непосредственной близости к известному Болгарскому курорту Созополь. Участок 3557 кв. м. в размере с невероятным видом на море. С другой стороны участок... Продолжай
Площадь
3,557 m2
Цена
€640,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в Солнечный берегОписание
Земельный участок для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 5127)
Район: Солнечный берег
Этот земельный участок для продажи находится в курорте Свети Влас, недалеко от знаменитого курорта Солнечный Берег. Участок 4622 кв.м. Он имеет статус «под застройку» так что вода и электричество обеспечены. Участок имеет прямоугольную форму и... Продолжай
Площадь
4,622 m2
Цена
€647,080
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БанскоОписание
Земельный участок для продажи в Банско (ID: 5130)
Район: Банско
Наше следующее предложение о недвижимости для продажи расположенной в самом красивом и самом быстрорастущем горнолыжном курорте в Болгарии - Банско. Город Банско находится в 150 км к югу от Софии, в 70 км от греческой границы, и в 250 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€660,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в АхтополОписание
Участок земли для продажи в Ахтополе (ID: 7006)
Район: Ахтопол
Обратите внимание на наше следующее замечательное предложение для инвестиции! Это идеальное предложение для долгосрочной инвестиции на болгарском побережье. Большой земельный участок для продажи находится на первой линии в южном известном... Продолжай
Площадь
5,800 m2
Цена
€696,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в КаварнаОписание
Крупные регулируется земельный участок в Каварна (ID: 3505)
Район: Каварна
Обратите внимание на это выгодное предложение! Это крупный регулируется земельный участок, расположенный в одном из наших знаменитых курортов Каварна. Она составляет 64 км, с хорошо развитыми города Варна и 49 км от города Добрич. Участок имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
30,000 m2
Цена
€720,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -28%
Участки под застройку в София
Описание
Участок для продажи в Софии (ID: 6737)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию удивительная возможность для инвестиций в столице Болгарии - Софии. Это огромная полностью регулируется земельный участок для продажи расположен в промышленной части города София - Левски квартал. Участок... Продолжай
Площадь
13,090 m2
Цена
1,150,000
€837,760
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Балчик
Описание
Участок под застройку с комплексом бунгало в Балчике (ID: 1662)
Район: Балчик
Существует нашей следующей большое предложение по хорошей инвестиции-8840 квадратных метров очень близко к берегу! Участок регулируется и используется в качестве бунгало кемпинги раньше! Существует один жилой дом с 5 квартир; ресторан и кафе!... Продолжай
Площадь
8,840 m2
Цена
€839,900
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЦаревоОписание
Земельный участок для продажи около Царево (ID: 5892)
Район: Царево
Предлагается участок под застройку находящийся на первой линии в известном курорте в непосредственной близости от самых чистых и красивых пляжей на болгарском побережье Черного моря. Участок уникален по нескольким причинам. Это один из немногих... Продолжай
Площадь
4,263 m2
Цена
€860,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Участок под застройку около Несебра (ID: 4352)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем Вам большой участок земли под застройку площадью 15220 кв.м. Расположен в непосредственной близости к побережью Черного моря около 1 км. Находится около деревни Ахелой и Каблешково. В 30 км от Бургаса и международного аэропорта. В... Продолжай
Площадь
15,220 m2
Цена
€867,540
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БоровецОписание
Большой участок земли регулируется продажа вблизи Боровец (ID: 4507)
Район: Боровец
Мы представляем Вашему вниманию, большой участок под застройку, расположенный около города Костенец. Участок находится в непосредственной близости от Гольф-клуба "IBAR" - одно из самых больших гольф полей в Болгарии. Болгарская столица София на... Продолжай
Площадь
55,556 m2
Цена
€888,896
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -70%
Участки под застройку в Балчик
Описание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Албены (ID: 9194)
Район: Балчик
Мы рады представить вашему вниманию, этот огромный земельный участок под застройку недалеко от моря. Этот удивительный участок для инвестиции подходит для строительства крупного дачного поселка с невероятным расположением, всего в нескольких... Продолжай
Площадь
306,715 m2
Цена
3,500,000
€1,073,510
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЦаревоОписание
Участок земли для продажи в Царево (ID: 7330)
Район: Царево
Это еще одно выгодное инвестиционное предложение для продажи. Это большой, земельный участок площадью 12539 кв м, расположенный на первой линии в одной из бухт морского курорта Царево. Участок предназначен для строительства вилл, помещений для... Продолжай
Площадь
12,539 m2
Цена
€1,128,510
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -34%
Участки под застройку в Созополь
Описание
Участок для продажи около Созополя (ID: 7173)
Район: Созополь
Мы предлагаем Вам для продажи эту удивительную инвестиционную недвижимость, расположенную на первой линии в курорте Созополь. Предложение о земельном участке общей площадью 13 292 кв.м под застройку, на первой линии, прямо на берегу моря. Земля... Продолжай
Площадь
13,292 m2
Цена
1,993,800
€1,329,200
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ВарнаОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 9961)
Район: Варна
Это предложение Земельного участка на продажу, находящегося на второй линии от пляжа в небольшом морском курортном районе к югу от Варны. Участок имеет площадь 14,998 квадратных метров. Он расположен позади комплекса закрытого типа, состоящий... Продолжай
Площадь
14,998 m2
Цена
€1,349,820
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Участки под застройку в Варна
Описание
Инвестиционный проект для продажи на море (ID: 5388)
Район: Варна
Мы представляем Вам наш следующий предлагаем большой участок земли для продажи с проектом жилого комплекса включены в цену. Это уникальная возможность инвестирования! Участок расположен в городе Бяла, в 400 метрах от пляжа и порта. Участок... Продолжай
Площадь
6,394 m2
Цена
1,500,000
€1,350,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Царево
Описание
Земля на самом моря (ID: 1556)
Район: Царево
Большой мир земли, на самом побережье! Сюжет 9000 квадратных метров крупными и регулируется. Все коммуникации, как электричество, воду, телефон и т.д., имеется. Если вы хотите построить это может быть прекрасная возможность для вас. Земля... Продолжай
Площадь
9,000 m2
Цена
€1,359,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в АсеновградОписание
Большой Земельный участок для продажи в Асеновграде (ID: 6611)
Район: Асеновград
Это еще одно выгодное инвестиционное предложение для продажи, расположенное в конце Асеновграда. Это огромный регулируется земельный участок расположен в существующие города, в 10 км от Международного E80 дороге Пловдив-Стамбул, в 5 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
70,000 m2
Цена
€1,410,615
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЦаревоОписание
Участок земли для продажи недалеко от Царево (ID: 7331)
Район: Царево
Мы с гордостью представляем Вам наше следующее идеальное предложение для инвестиции. Это очень большой земельный участок для продажи находится в живописной бухте, в известном морском курорте Царево. Земельный участок имеет площадь 16 512 м кв.... Продолжай
Площадь
16,512 m2
Цена
€1,486,080
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЦаревоОписание
Участок для продажи недалеко от Царево (ID: 6817)
Район: Царево
Продажа участка 25000 квадратных метров вблизи к городу Царево к юго-западу от залива, в 750 метрах от берега. Участок относится к категории строительства 60% площади. Легкий доступ к электроэнергии и в 250 метрах от муниципального завода по... Продолжай
Площадь
25,000 m2
Цена
€1,500,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -8%
Участки под застройку в Варна
Описание
Земельный участок для продажи на море (ID: 5370)
Район: Варна
Это огромный участок земли на продажу, находится всего в 100 метрах от самого большого болгарского от пляжа (13 км). Он расположен в новом курорте, который предназначен для второй по величине курорт после Солнечного Берега. Участка, которая... Продолжай
Площадь
14,998 m2
Цена
1,906,000
€1,770,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -44%
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Обзор
Описание
Строительный участок на продажу около Обзора (ID: 4489)
Район: Обзор
Строительный участок находится на окраине города Обзор.Расположен на возвышении, приблизительно в 150 м от пляжа, прекрасная панорама на побережье, окруженный лесным масивом и виноградной лозой.Протяженность пляжной полосы длиной в 8 км.... Продолжай
Площадь
14,500 m2
Цена
3,190,000
€1,812,500

Skip to main content
SOLDRegulated land in SozopolDescription
Regulated plot for sale near Sozopol (ID: 4474)
District: Sozopol
This is a plot of regulated land situated right on the beach very close to the Bulgarian sea side resort Sozopol. The plot is 3557 sq m in size. It is facing the sea and has a splendid view towards it. From behind it is facing a main asphalted... more
Plot Size
3,557 m2
Price
€640,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in Sunny BeachDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 5127)
District: Sunny Beach
This regulated plot of land for sale is located in the seaside resort of Saint Vlas, just near the famous Sunny Beach. The plot of land is 4622 sq m large. It is in regulation so there is water and electricity provided. The plot has rectangular... more
Plot Size
4,622 m2
Price
€647,080
 
SOLDRegulated land in BanskoDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Bansko (ID: 5130)
District: Bansko
This is our next offer for a property for sale located in the most beautiful and fastest growing ski resort in Bulgaria - Bansko. The town of Bansko is situated 150 km south from Sofia, 70 km away from the Greek border, and 250 km away from... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€660,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in AhtopolDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Ahtopol (ID: 7006)
District: Ahtopol
Pay attention to our next remarkable investment offer! This is the perfect suggestion for a long term investment on the Bulgarian seaside. This is a large, fully regulated plot of land for sale located on the first line in the famous southern... more
Plot Size
5,800 m2
Price
€696,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in KavarnaDescription
Large Regulated Plot Of Land In Kavarna (ID: 3505)
District: Kavarna
REDUCED PRICE! It is a large regulated plot of land located in one of our famous seaside resorts Kavarna . It is 64 km away from the well developed city of Varna and 49 km from the town of Dobrich . The plot has size of 30 000 sq m . It... more
Plot Size
30,000 m2
Price
€720,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -28%
Regulated land in Sofia
Description
Regulated plot of land for sale in Sofia (ID: 6737)
District: Sofia
We are offering to your attention the chance of a life time - an amazing investment opportunity located in the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. This is an enormous fully regulated plot of land for sale located in the industrial part of Sofia city -... more
Plot Size
13,090 m2
Price
1,150,000
€837,760
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Balchik
Description
Regulated plot with bungalow complex in Balchik (ID: 1662)
District: Balchik
There is our next great suggestion for a good investment- 8840 sq m really close to the beach ! The plot is regulated and there used to be a bungalow camping before! There is an apartment building with 5 apartments ; a restaurant and a... more
Plot Size
8,840 m2
Price
€839,900
 
SOLDRegulated land in TsarevoDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Tsarevo (ID: 5892)
District: Tsarevo
The offered, fully regulated, first line plot of land is located in a famous seaside resort in proximity to the cleanest and most beautiful beaches on the Bulgarian Black Sea coast. The parcel is unique for several reasons. It is one of the few... more
Plot Size
4,263 m2
Price
€860,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Regulated land for sale near Nessebar (ID: 4352)
District: Burgas
We offer you a large plot of regulated land at the rate of 15220 sq. m. located very close to the coast of the Black Sea. It is only 1 km far from it. The famous villages Aheloy and Kableshkovo are also nearby. Bourgas and the international... more
Plot Size
15,220 m2
Price
€867,540
 
SOLDRegulated land in BorovetsDescription
Large plot of regulated land for sale near Borovets (ID: 4507)
District: Borovets
We present to your attention this large plot of regulated land located near the town of Kostenetz. The land is in close proximity to the Golf Club "IBAR" - one of the biggest golf fields in Bulgaria. The Bulgarian capital Sofia is only 65 km away... more
Plot Size
55,556 m2
Price
€888,896
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -70%
Regulated land in Balchik
Description
Regulated plot of land for sale near Albena (ID: 9194)
District: Balchik
We are delighted to bring to your attention this huge regulated plot of land for sale near the sea. This amazing investment land is suitable for the construction of a large holiday village with top location, just minutes away from the famous sea... more
Plot Size
306,715 m2
Price
3,500,000
€1,073,510
 
SOLDRegulated land in TsarevoDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Tsarevo (ID: 7330)
District: Tsarevo
This is another profitable investment offer for sale. It is a large plot of land with an area of ​​12,539 sq m, located on the first line in one of the bays of Tsarevo sea resort. The parcel is intended for the construction of villas, dining... more
Plot Size
12,539 m2
Price
€1,128,510
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -34%
Regulated land in Sozopol
Description
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sozopol (ID: 7173)
District: Sozopol
We are offering you for sale this amazing investment property located on the first line in the seaside resort of Sozopol. This is an offer for a fully regulated plot of land with total area of 13 292 sq m on the first line, right on the sea... more
Plot Size
13,292 m2
Price
1,993,800
€1,329,200
 
SOLDRegulated land in VarnaDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near the sea (ID: 9961)
District: Varna
This is an offer for a regulated plot of land for sale, located on the second line from the beach in a small sea resort area south of Varna. The plot has an area of 14,998 square meters. It is set behind a closed type complex consisting of... more
Plot Size
14,998 m2
Price
€1,349,820
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Regulated land in Varna
Description
Investment project for sale on the sea (ID: 5388)
District: Varna
We present to you our next offer for a large plot of land for sale with project for an apartment complex included in the price. This is a unique investment opportunity! The parcel is located in the town of Byala, just 400 meters away from the... more
Plot Size
6,394 m2
Price
1,500,000
€1,350,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Tsarevo
Description
Land On The Very Seaside (ID: 1556)
District: Tsarevo
Great peace of land on the very seaside! The plot is 9000 sq m large and regulated. All communications like electricity, water, telephone line etc. are available. If you wish to build it could be the perfect opportunity for you. The land lies in... more
Plot Size
9,000 m2
Price
€1,359,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in AsenovgradDescription
Large regulated plot of land for sale in Asenovgrad (ID: 6611)
District: Asenovgrad
This is another profitable investment offer for sale, located at the end of Asenovgrad. It is a huge regulated plot of land situated at the exist of the town, 10 km away from the International E80 road Plovdiv-Istanbul, 5 km from the Plovdiv... more
Plot Size
70,000 m2
Price
€1,410,615
 
SOLDRegulated land in TsarevoDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Tsarevo (ID: 7331)
District: Tsarevo
We are proud to present to you this next perfect investment suggestion. It is a very large fully regulated plot of land for sale located in a picturesque bay in the famous seaside resort Tsarevo. The plot of land has an area of ​​16,512 sq m. It... more
Plot Size
16,512 m2
Price
€1,486,080
 
SOLDRegulated land in TsarevoDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Tsarevo (ID: 6817)
District: Tsarevo
We are offering you this amazing investment opportunity for sale, located near the southern Bulgarian seaside resort and town of Tsarevo and in close proximity to the beach itself. Nestled between the eastern slopes of Strandja Mountain and the... more
Plot Size
25,000 m2
Price
€1,500,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -8%
Regulated land in Varna
Description
Regulated plot of land for sale on the sea (ID: 5370)
District: Varna
This is a huge plot of land for sale, located only 100 meters from the biggest Bulgarian beach strip (13 km long). It is set in a new seaside resort, which is designed to be the second largest resort after Sunny Beach. The plot which is for... more
Plot Size
14,998 m2
Price
1,906,000
€1,770,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -44%
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Obzor
Description
Huge regulated plot of land for sale near Obzor (ID: 4489)
District: Obzor
This is another outstanding offer for a huge plot of regulated land located near the town of Obzor. The plot is located on a hill just few meters from the sandy beach and the blue sea with outstanding view towards the sea. The property is... more
Plot Size
14,500 m2
Price
3,190,000
€1,812,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Reits Stock Of Arable Land Reaches 60 000 Ha 18/03/2008
The collective agricultural land assets of the Bulgarian real estate investment funds (REITs) reached 60 000 ha in late February, Dnevnik daily reported on March 17, quoting data made available by the biggest funds on the market. Elana Agricultural Land Opportunity leads the pack with 25 800 ha... more
 
Construction Ban Imposed In Bulgarias Protected Coastal Regions 11/03/2008
Environment and Water Affairs Minister Djevdet Chakurov would impose a ban on the construction in Bulgaria’s protected coastal areas located in the Emine-Irakli region. The ban would be in force for a period of one year. The protected areas are home of some rare wildlife species, a Council... more