Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Варна
Описание
2500 Кв. М. Земли С Планом Здания (ID: 2987)
Район: Варна
Мы рады представить наше следующее главное предложение недалеко от морской стороны. Это - большой заговор 2 500 кв. м. регулируемая земля с разваленным старым домом с размером 110 кв. м. в прекрасной деревне некоторые 25 км (приблизительно 15... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€42,500
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в КаменоОписание
Пять земельных участков для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5499)
Район: Камено
Это предложение в течение пяти просторные земельные участки на продажу, находится в спокойной и мирной деревне недалеко от города Бургас и озеро Мандра. Все участки в регуляции, которая означает, что воды и электроэнергии, поставляемой и вы... Продолжай
Площадь
3,624 m2
Цена
€43,488
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в Святой ВласОписание
Земельный участок для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 5797)
Район: Святой Влас
Это хорошее инвестиционное предложение для недвижимости на продажу в известном курорте - Святой Влас. Святой Влас расположен непосредственно на побережье Черного моря и является одним из наиболее динамично развивающихся направлений летом в... Продолжай
Площадь
528 m2
Цена
€44,880
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -17%
Участки под застройку в Поморие
Описание
Участок возле Поморие (ID: 3682)
Район: Поморие
Участок мы предлагаем Вам находится на вилле области Поморие примерно в 3 км от города. Общий размер земля 4498 кв м, и он идет с визой для строительства с плотностью 40%. Общаяжилая площадь разрешено это 3600 квадратных метров на три этажа... Продолжай
Площадь
4,498 m2
Цена
53,976
€44,980
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в СмолянОписание
Участок земли для продажи в Смоляне (ID: 7490)
Район: Смолян
Это еще одно идеальное инвестиционное предложение о земли для продажи расположенной в живописном районе, всего в 5 км от центра города Смолян и в 10 км от Смоленских озер. Предлагаемая недвижимость находится в самой красивой части горы Родопи.... Продолжай
Площадь
3,246 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Бургас
Описание
Большой участок недалеко от пляжа (ID: 1497)
Район: Бургас
Отличное место для строительства вашего отдыха коттедж! Сюжет 1850 кв м, расположенных в крупных небольшой, но хорошо организованной деревне недалеко от международного аэропорта. Просто изображение можно достичь пляжа менее 10 минут рулем!... Продолжай
Площадь
1,850 m2
Цена
€45,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Албена
Описание
Регулируемый участок земли для продажи недалеко Албена (ID: 4077)
Район: Албена
РТ. Земли регулируется и снабжены водой и электричеством рядом с ней. Участок расположен недалеко от главной дороги, поселения и предлагает фантастический вид на окрестности к Албена.. Есть магазины, кафе, медицинского обслуживания, почтовое... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€45,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -36%
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Сандански
Описание
Земельный участок на продажу около Мельник (ID: 4059)
Район: Сандански
Предлагается на продажу замельный участок под застройку. Участок расположен в привлекательной местности в 2-х километрах от г. Мельника. Площадь участка 4139 кв.м. Коммуникации: водоснабжение и электричество в доступности. В 50 метрах дорога. От... Продолжай
Площадь
4,139 m2
Цена
70,400
€45,529
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Бургас
Описание
Земельный участок на продажу около Бургаса (ID: 3827)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем вам большой участок земли регулируется лишь в 20 км от города Бургас. Земля находится в небольшом городе Дебельт возле озера Мандра. Сюжет 3520 квадратных метров крупными и именно яе главной дороге между Бургас и Средец. Существует... Продолжай
Площадь
3,520 m2
Цена
€45,760
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -24%
Участки под застройку в Албена
Описание
Земельный участок для продажи в Кранево (ID: 5166)
Район: Албена
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение! Это хороший Земельный участок на продажу расположен на северном болгарском побережье в непосредственной близости от курорта Албена. Объект находится в курортном Кранево, в 5 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
703 m2
Цена
60,000
€46,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ВарнаОписание
Два участка для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5937)
Район: Варна
Этидва просторные,земельные участкина продажу находятсяв знаменитомкварталеВарны-Виница. Недвижимости находятся вразвивающемся кварталеВиницав Варне.Виницанаходится в 6 км.отцентра города,всего в 3 кмотпляжа.Этооченьблизкок"Св. Константини... Продолжай
Площадь
920 m2
Цена
€46,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в СанданскиОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от г. Сандански (ID: 10445)
Район: Сандански
Мы хотели бы предложить Вашему вниманию очень большой участок земли на продажу, находящийся в горах недалеко от г. Сандански. Недвижимость расположена в непосредственной близости от уютной деревни Цапарево, муниципалитет Струмяни, район... Продолжай
Площадь
22,355 m2
Цена
€46,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Регулируемый заговор в курорте Emona (ID: 2730)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение определенно заслуживает вашего внимания! Заговор не является настолько большим - 660 кв. м., но это регулируется уже - подразумевение, что Вы надеваете `t, должен изменить его статус, чтобы основываться на этом! Эта часть земли... Продолжай
Площадь
660 m2
Цена
€46,600
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -73%
Участки под застройку в Поморие
Описание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 5366)
Район: Поморие
Этот замечательный участок земли, представляет свою самостоятельной прекрасной инвестицией на юге береговой линии Черного моря. Объект находится в городе Поморие. Она идеально подходит для построения закрытого типа жилого комплекса. Участок имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
4,671 m2
Цена
168,120
€46,710
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Царево
Описание
Продается земельный участок на берегу моря (ID: 809)
Район: Царево
Наше следующее предложение о заговоре в размере 400 кв.м. В пакет выгод от его прекрасные места - расположена в деревне, в непосредственной близости от моря! У вас есть большой шанс построить дом Вам когда-нибудь хотелось в этой чрезвычайно... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€47,500
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Участок под застройку около озера (ID: 2720)
Район: Бургас
Участок под застройку расположен около озера близко к морю и городу Бургасу. Площадь участка 4 750 кв. м. и это - только приблизительно 50 м. от берега озера. В настоящее время земля находится в регулировании.Так что вы смело можете начинать... Продолжай
Площадь
4,750 m2
Цена
€47,500
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЦаревоОписание
Строительный участок вблизи Царево (ID: 4305)
Район: Царево
Участок расположен в небольшой курорт вблизи города Царево. Это 295 кв м большой и регулируется. Море имеет лишь 100 метров. Вода и электричество оказываются собственности. Существует хороший доступчерез асфальтовую дорогу. Земли очень подходят... Продолжай
Площадь
295 m2
Цена
€47,825
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -4%
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Бургас
Описание
Участок земли на побережье (ID: 4016)
Район: Бургас
Не пропустите этот чрезвычайно привлекательным предложением. Речь идет о куске земли на побережье с прекрасным видом на море. Земли регулируется и распространяется более чем 767 кв м. Вода и электричество есть.Участок находится вблизи от мыса... Продолжай
Площадь
767 m2
Цена
50,000
€48,350
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Два заговора с проектами дома (ID: 2954)
Район: Бургас
Заговоры, которые мы предлагаем, расположены в деревне только 8 км от моря и города Bourgas, 10 км от Международного Аэропорта и 20 км от одного из самых больших курортов Черного моря - Солнечного берега. Деревня является очень шумной,... Продолжай
Площадь
954 m2
Цена
€48,500
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ВарнаОписание
Участок возле Балчик (ID: 3688)
Район: Варна
Это фантастический сюжет с видом на море, расположенных в районе между вилле знаменитого морского курортов Албена и Балчик. Участок составляет 360 квадратных метров, но он регулируется и достаточно обширны для строительства дома отдыхатам. Вода и... Продолжай
Площадь
360 m2
Цена
€48,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -65%
Участки под застройку в Поморие
Описание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Поморие (ID: 5365)
Район: Поморие
Посмотрите на эту прекрасную возможность для инвестиций, расположен недалеко от Поморие. Это участок земли на продажу с проектом 14 домов, всего в 6 минутах езды от крупнейшего гольф проекта в Болгарии и в 10 минутах от самого большого морского... Продолжай
Площадь
5,757 m2
Цена
138,168
€48,500

Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Varna
Description
Land for sale near Varna (ID: 2987)
District: Varna
We are glad to present our next top offer not far from the sea side. This is a large plot of 2 500 sq m regulated land with collapsed old house with the size of 110 sq m in a lovely village some 25 km (approximately 15 miles) from the... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€42,500
 
SOLDRegulated land in KamenoDescription
Five regulated plots of land for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5499)
District: Kameno
This is an offer for five spacious plots of land for sale, located in a calm and peaceful village near the town of Bourgas and the Mandra Lake. All of the plots are in regulation, which means there is water and electricity provided and you can... more
Plot Size
3,624 m2
Price
€43,488
 
SOLDRegulated land in Saint VlasDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 5797)
District: Saint Vlas
This is a solid investment opportunity for a property for sale, located in the famous seaside resort - Saint Vlas. St. Vlas is located directly on the Black Sea coast and is among the fastest developing summer destinations in Bulgaria. The town... more
Plot Size
528 m2
Price
€44,880
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -17%
Regulated land in Pomorie
Description
Plot near Pomorie (ID: 3682)
District: Pomorie
We offering to you some nice and attractive plot which is situated 3 km away from the town of Pomorie. It is actually in it’s villa area. Because of the size  of the land 4498 sq m, the building permit which it has and  density of 40 % this... more
Plot Size
4,498 m2
Price
53,976
€44,980
 
SOLDRegulated land in SmolyanDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Smolyan (ID: 7490)
District: Smolyan
This is another perfect investment offer for a land for sale located in a picturesque area, only 5 km from the center of Smolyan and 10 km from Smolyan Lakes. The offered property is set in the most beautiful part of the Rodopi Mountain. It is... more
Plot Size
3,246 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Burgas
Description
Large Plot Near The Beach (ID: 1497)
District: Burgas
Excellent place for building your holiday cottage! The plot is 1850 sq m large situated in a small but well organized village near the International Airport. Just image you could reach the beach for less than 10 minutes driving! The property is... more
Plot Size
1,850 m2
Price
€45,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Albena
Description
Regulated plot of land for sale near Albena (ID: 4077)
District: Albena
  We give you a chance to make a good investment a few kilometres from the sea. What we suggest you is a building plot of 700 sq m located in a beautiful and popular village close to Albena sea resort. The land is regulated and supplied with... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€45,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -36%
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Sandanski
Description
Plot of land for sale near Melnik (ID: 4059)
District: Sandanski
  We recommend you investing in this attractive plot of land only 18 km far from the famous spa resort of Sandanski! The land is regulated and spreads over 4139 sq m . It has 40 m face on road; water and electricity are available next to... more
Plot Size
4,139 m2
Price
70,400
€45,529
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Burgas
Description
Plot of land for sale near Burgas (ID: 3827)
District: Burgas
  We offer you a big plot of regulated land only 20 km from the city of Burgas. The land is situated in the small town of Debelt near the Mandra Lake. The plot is 3520 sq m large and it is on the main road between Burgas and Sredetz. There... more
Plot Size
3,520 m2
Price
€45,760
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -24%
Regulated land in Albena
Description
Regulated plot of land for sale in Kranevo (ID: 5166)
District: Albena
Pay attention to our next interesting offer! This is a nice regulated plot of land for sale located on the north Bulgarian seaside in close proximity to the resort of Albena. The property is situated in the resort Kranevo, 5 km away from Albena.... more
Plot Size
703 m2
Price
60,000
€46,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in VarnaDescription
Two regulated plots of land for sale near Varna (ID: 5937)
District: Varna
These are two spacious, fully regulated plots of land for sale, located in the famous quarter of Varna - Vinitsa. The properties are set in the developing Vinitsa district in Varna. It is 6 km. from the downtown area, only 3km away from the... more
Plot Size
920 m2
Price
€46,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in SandanskiDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sandanski (ID: 10445)
District: Sandanski
We would like to offer to your attention this very large plot of land for sale, located in the mountains near Sandanski. The property is set just outside from the cozy village of Tsaparevo, Strumyani municipality, Blagoevgrad district. The... more
Plot Size
22,355 m2
Price
€46,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Regulated plot in Emona resort (ID: 2730)
District: Burgas
This offer definitely deserves your attention! The plot is not so big- 660 sq m but it is regulated already- meaning that you don`t need to change its status in order to build on it! This piece of land is located in one of the best resorts on the... more
Plot Size
660 m2
Price
€46,600
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -73%
Regulated land in Pomorie
Description
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 5366)
District: Pomorie
This wonderful plot of land, presents its self a perfect investment on the south coast line of the Black Sea. The property is situated in the municipality of Pomorie. It suits perfectly for constructing a closed type residential complex. The... more
Plot Size
4,671 m2
Price
168,120
€46,710
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Tsarevo
Description
Land for sale on the sea (ID: 809)
District: Tsarevo
Our next offer is about a plot at the rate of 400 sq.m. The parcel benefits from its wonderful location – situated in a village in the immediate proximity of the sea! You have a great chance to build the house you’ve ever wanted in this extremely... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€47,500
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Regulated plot near lake (ID: 2720)
District: Burgas
This is a plot of regulated land situated near a lake close to the sea and the city of Burgas. The size of the land is 4 750 sq m and it’s only about 50 m from the lake shore. Currently the land is regulation. more
Plot Size
4,750 m2
Price
€47,500
 
SOLDRegulated land in TsarevoDescription
Building plot near Tzarevo (ID: 4305)
District: Tsarevo
The plot is located in a small resort near Tzarevo town. It is 295 sq m large and regulated. The sea is only 100 meters away. Water and electricity are provided to the property. There is a good access through an asphalt road. The land is very... more
Plot Size
295 m2
Price
€47,825
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -4%
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Burgas
Description
Plot of land on the seaside (ID: 4016)
District: Burgas
Do not miss this extremely attractive offer. It is about a piece of land on the seaside with beautiful sea view. The land is regulated and spreads over 767 sq m . Water and electricity are available. The plot is near the cape of Emine and close... more
Plot Size
767 m2
Price
50,000
€48,350
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Two plots with house projects (ID: 2954)
District: Burgas
The plots that we offer are located in a village just 8 km from the sea and the city of Bourgas, 10 km from the International Airport and 20 km from one of the biggest Black sea resorts- Sunny beach. The village is very bustling, situated in... more
Plot Size
954 m2
Price
€48,500
 
SOLDRegulated land in VarnaDescription
Plot near Balchik (ID: 3688)
District: Varna
We very hot offering to you this  plot that has  fantastic view to the sea situated middle high in a villa area of the town of Balchik, next to the famous sea resorts of Albena. Form here is visable the whole bay and the residential buildings of... more
Plot Size
360 m2
Price
€48,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -65%
Regulated land in Pomorie
Description
Regulated plot of land for sale near Pomorie (ID: 5365)
District: Pomorie
Take a look at this great opportunity for investment, near Pomorie. It is a plot of land for sale with project for 14 houses, just 6 minutes away driving from the biggest golf project in Bulgaria, and 10 minutes away from the biggest seaside... more
Plot Size
5,757 m2
Price
138,168
€48,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Rouse will have a unique country town square 18/03/2011
Rouse will be unique for Bulgaria Town Square, the mayor of the town of Danube Bozhidar Yotov. Reconstruction and modernization of the central zone began in November last year. We have made all underground communications, explained by the municipality. The repair is carried out under a... more
 
Sofia To Pay Back The Japanese Loan For The Subway Till 2011 07/06/2009
The period for payment of the funds under the Guarantee agreement between the governments of Bulgaria and Japan according to the loan contract for extension of Sofia's subway between the Japanese bank for international cooperation and Sofia municipality will be prolonged with two year. This... more