Skip to main content
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БалчикОписание
Участок под застройку не далеко от Балчика (ID: 4343)
Район: Балчик
Участок под застройку находится в 19 км от г. Варны и международного аэропорта. Площадь 7000 кв.м с великолепной панорамой на окрестности, граничит с прородным парком „Золотые Пески". В 2-х км от черноморского побережья. В 10 км от известных... Продолжай
Площадь
7,000 m2
Цена
€161,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Солнечный берег
Описание
Участок под застройку недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 4342)
Район: Солнечный берег
Участок под застройку находится в районе курорта Солнечный Берега и Кошарица. В нескольки км от древнего города Несебра. Расположился  в развивающимся районе за последние годы. Участок площадью 5.419 кв.м. Показатели : Плотность... Продолжай
Площадь
5,419 m2
Цена
€162,570
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в НесебрОписание
Участок земли для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 7393)
Район: Несебр
Обратите внимание на наше следующее удивительное предложение! Мы представляем Вам, большую инвестиционную возможность для покупки участка под застройку в Болгарии. Участок находится в деревне к востоку от курорта Солнечный Берег. Он включен в... Продолжай
Площадь
13,175 m2
Цена
€164,580
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ВарнаОписание
Земельный участок для продажи на море (ID: 11061)
Район: Варна
Участок находится в 220 метрах от пляжа в районе Галата, к югу от Варны. Земля находится на первой линии от моря, за прекрасным пляжем. Пляж известен как самый чистый и самый большой в Варне. Участок ровный и поросший деревьями - липы, акации,... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€165,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -48%
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Пловдив
Описание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 6107)
Район: Пловдив
Это предложение об участке земли под застройку, расположенным всего в 8 км от второго по величине города в Болгарии - Пловдив. Город расположен в центральной части Верхней фракийской равнины на обоих берегах реки Марица. Эго часто называют... Продолжай
Площадь
14,000 m2
Цена
322,000
€168,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в КаварнаОписание
Большой регулирванный участок всего в 2-х км от берега (ID: 3115)
Район: Каварна
Этот участок, расположен на северном побережье Черного моря в в районе маленькой деревни недалеко от города Kaварна. Площадь участка 3119 кв. м.Участок в регуляционном районе и возможно строительство. Деревня находится недалеко от известных... Продолжай
Площадь
3,119 m2
Цена
€168,426
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в АлбенаОписание
Участок под застройку на продажу недалеко от Албены (ID: 4334)
Район: Албена
Участок под застройку находится в 25 км от международного аэропорта Варна и в 35 км до центральной части города. С участка открывается восхитительная панорама на курорт Албена на восток, к лесу на юг. В 10 км до Золотых песков. Участок расположен... Продолжай
Площадь
6,000 m2
Цена
€170,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЦаревоОписание
Земельный участок для продажи около Царево (ID: 5384)
Район: Царево
Вы можете посмотреть на нашей следующей предложение. Это предложение для больших Земельный участок на продажу, находится недалеко от прибрежного города Царево. Участок имеет общую площадь 5137 кв м. Она находится на расстоянии всего в 1500... Продолжай
Площадь
5,137 m2
Цена
€174,110
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в Велико ТырновоОписание
Земля на продажу вблизи Велико Тырново (ID: 4126)
Район: Велико Тырново
udes дом с общей жилой площади от 370 кв м, направленных в типичной для района Возрождение стиля. Первый этаж включает вестибюль, кухня, столовая, гостиная. Второй этаж comprises 3 спальни, 3 ванные комнаты с туалетами, шкаф, огромная терраса с... Продолжай
Площадь
630 m2
Цена
€175,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ПампоровоОписание
Земельный участок для продажи около Пампорово (ID: 5972)
Район: Пампорово
Это очень большой участок земли на продажу, находится в непосредственной близости уютной горной деревушке недалеко от знаменитого горнолыжного курорта - Пампорово. Он расположен вблизи живописной деревни с населением в 420 жителей в места Широка... Продолжай
Площадь
5,393 m2
Цена
€177,969
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Бургас
Описание
Два участков, на берегу моря (ID: 2240)
Район: Бургас
Посмотрите на этих двух участках для продажи! Это участок земли недалеко от Крайморие курорта. Бургас города составляет 8 км. Эта деревня находится очень уютный и имеет отдельный песчаный пляж. Кроме того в Южной около 15 минут на машине... Продолжай
Площадь
6,000 m2
Цена
€180,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Земельный участок для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 9453)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотели бы обратить ваше внимание на этот земельный участок на продажу, находящийся в городе Бургас. Участок расположен в северной промышленной зоне города Бургаса и имеет отличную связь с городом. Доступ осуществляется по качественной... Продолжай
Площадь
6,823 m2
Цена
€180,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в Солнечный берегОписание
Земля в регуляции для инвестиций (ID: 1525)
Район: Солнечный берег
Если вы ищете просторные места для строительства в районе недалеко от побережья стоимости, что в этом нет необходимости делать что любой более! Проверить это большое предложение по территории площадью 17600 кв м. , что составляет только 30 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
17,600 m2
Цена
€183,600
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЦаревоОписание
Земельный участок на продажу на берегу моря (ID: 813)
Район: Царево
Из следующее предложение дает вам возможность приобрести земельный участок на берегу моря в районе малого приморском городе Ахтопол. Это не является очень привлекательным регионом для инвестиций независимо от того, если вы хотите купить дом или... Продолжай
Площадь
7,500 m2
Цена
€187,500
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Земельный участок на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 3804)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем вам участок земли регулируется расположен в Сарафово области, в непосредственной близости от международного аэропорта в Бургасе. В квартале находится на берегу моря рядом с Atanasovo озера и около 5 кмот города Бургас. В настоящее... Продолжай
Площадь
450 m2
Цена
€193,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Варна
Описание
Земля на берегу моря (ID: 1922)
Район: Варна
Прекрасный мир земле лежал ходьбы от моря! Сюжет 2330 кв м, и это регламентируется, что означает, что вы можете построить на нем. Имущество находится в районе Бяла - небольшой город моря 54 км к югу от города Варна и меньше чем за час вождения с... Продолжай
Площадь
2,330 m2
Цена
€193,390
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в СофияОписание
Участок земли для продажи в Софии (ID: 7363)
Район: София
Обратите внимание на наше следующее удивительное предложение для инвестиции! Мы предлагаем вам земельный участок, расположенный на окраине Софии, в 10 км к северу от центра города. Земля находится в одном из самых северных районах Софии -... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€195,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ВарнаОписание
Участок на берегу моря (ID: 2119)
Район: Варна
Вы когда-нибудь мечтали иметь дом на морском side.We предлагаем Вам 4000 кв м земли регулируется лишь в 500 метрах от морского побережья. Участок находится в небольшой деревне, примерно в 30 км от южной морской столицы Варна. Villagehas недавно... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€200,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Участок под застройку для продажи недалеко от Ахелоя (ID: 4350)
Район: Бургас
Участок под застройку расположен у главной дороги Ахелой, Каблешков. В 3-х км от них. Великолепная панорама на возвышенности крайбережья. В 1.5 км от черноморского побережья. В 30 км от г. Бургаса и международного аэропорта. В 10 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
4,219 m2
Цена
€202,855
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БанскоОписание
Строительный участок в A горнолыжном курорте (ID: 2178)
Район: Банско
Глядя инвестировать во второй наиболее важных лыжного центра в горы Пирин. Позвольте нам предложить вам один из последних покинул регулируется участков в Болгарии. Эта деревня является синонимом альпийская природа, минеральные воды и типичный... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€204,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -42%
Участки под застройку в Созополь
Описание
Заговор Земли В Процессе Регулирования В Sozopol (ID: 3372)
Район: Созополь
На этот раз мы предлагаем вам выгодные предложения для земельного участка в 150 м от берега моря в Созополе! Он расположен в южной части Древнего города, известная как "дачная зона". Участок с площадью 2293 кв м, со статусом под застройку. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
2,293 m2
Цена
350,800
€206,370

Skip to main content
SOLDRegulated land in BalchikDescription
Big Regulated plot near Balchik (ID: 4343)
District: Balchik
The plot is situated 19 km away from Varna town and the International Airport. It is 7 000 sq m large and rgulated. The plots borders the national park Golden Sands. The sea is only 2 km away andthe nearest village is 1.2 km away. Intensity... more
Plot Size
7,000 m2
Price
€161,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Sunny Beach
Description
Regulated plot for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 4342)
District: Sunny Beach
The plot is located in Kosharitsa village which is part of Nessebar municipality region of Bourgas. It has a very good location, just 2 kilometres away from the resort of Sunny Beach. The village has grown a lot in the past few years and has... more
Plot Size
5,419 m2
Price
€162,570
 
SOLDRegulated land in NessebarDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 7393)
District: Nessebar
Pay attention to our next amazing offer! We present to you this big investment opportunity for purchasing a building plot in Bulgaria. The land is situated in a village to the east of Sunny Beach resort. It is included in the municipality of... more
Plot Size
13,175 m2
Price
€164,580
 
SOLDRegulated land in VarnaDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale on the sea (ID: 11061)
District: Varna
The plot is located 220 meters from the beach in Galata area, south from Varna. The parcel is on the first line from the sea, behind a lovely beach. This beach is known as the cleanest and largest in Varna. The plot is flat and overgrown with... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€165,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -48%
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Plovdiv
Description
Regulated Industrial Plot of Land Near Plovdiv (ID: 6107)
District: Plovdiv
This great offer is about regulated land, located only 8 km away from the second largest city in Bulgaria - Plovdiv. The city is located in the central part of the Upper Thracian Plain on the two banks of the Maritsa River. It is often referred... more
Plot Size
14,000 m2
Price
322,000
€168,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in KavarnaDescription
Large Regulated plot just 2 km from the beach (ID: 3115)
District: Kavarna
This is an offer of a plot situated on the North Black sea coast in the area of a small village close to the town of Kavarna. The plot is 3119 sq m large. The plot is regulated so you can build on it. The village is very close to the famous sea... more
Plot Size
3,119 m2
Price
€168,426
 
SOLDRegulated land in AlbenaDescription
Regulated plot for sale near Albena (ID: 4334)
District: Albena
The site is conveniently located 25 km away from Varna Airport, a busy charter flight airport from March till November. Two other attractive resorts on the Northern sea coast are not far away from the land as well. The Golden Sands sea resort is... more
Plot Size
6,000 m2
Price
€170,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in TsarevoDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Tsarevo (ID: 5384)
District: Tsarevo
Have a look at our next suggestion. This is an offer for a large regulated plot of land for sale, located close to the coastal town Tsarevo. The plot has total area of 5137 sq m. It is at the distance of only 1500 meters from the nearest beach... more
Plot Size
5,137 m2
Price
€174,110
 
SOLDRegulated land in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Land for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 4126)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
We would like to offer you a building plot with architectural plans for a house in the architectural reserve - the village of Arbanasi. The plot is regulated and is 630 sq m in size. The project includes a house with total living area of 370... more
Plot Size
630 m2
Price
€175,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in PamporovoDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Pamporovo (ID: 5972)
District: Pamporovo
This is a very large piece of land for sale, located just outside a cozy mountain village near the famous ski resort - Pamporovo. It is set right near a picturesque village with population of 420 inhabitants in the place of Shiroka Luka, in the... more
Plot Size
5,393 m2
Price
€177,969
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Burgas
Description
Two Plots At The Sea Side (ID: 2240)
District: Burgas
Look at these two plots for sale! This is a plot of land just outside Kraimorie resort. Burgas city is 8 km away. This village is very cosy and has a separate sandy beach. Further South at some 15 minutes by car is famous Sozopol and its ancient... more
Plot Size
6,000 m2
Price
€180,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Burgas (ID: 9453)
District: Burgas
We would like to bring to your attention this fully regulated plot of land for sale, located in the town of Burgas. The parcel is situated in the northern Industrial zone of Burgas and has perfect communications with the town. The access is via a... more
Plot Size
6,823 m2
Price
€180,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in Sunny BeachDescription
Land In Regulation For Investment (ID: 1525)
District: Sunny Beach
If you are looking for a spacious place for building in area close to the seaside cost, it doesn’t need to do that any more!!! Check this great offer for a plot of land of 17600 sq. m. that is only 30 km away from the most popular Bulgarian sea... more
Plot Size
17,600 m2
Price
€183,600
 
SOLDRegulated land in TsarevoDescription
Plot for sale on the seaside (ID: 813)
District: Tsarevo
Out next offer gives you a chance to purchase a plot on the seaside in the area of the small sea town of Ahtopol. This is extremely attractive region for investment no matter if you want to purchase a house or land. The town is a well-known... more
Plot Size
7,500 m2
Price
€187,500
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Plot of land for sale in Burgas (ID: 3804)
District: Burgas
We offer you a plot of regulated land situated in Sarafovo area in the immediate proximity to the International Airport of Burgas. The quarter is on the seaside near the Atanasovo Lake and some 5 km from the downtown of Burgas. It is currently... more
Plot Size
450 m2
Price
€193,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Varna
Description
Land On The Seaside (ID: 1922)
District: Varna
Beautiful peace of land lying walking distance from the sea!!! The plot is 2330 sq m and it’s regulated that means you can build on it. The property is situated in the area of Byala – a small sea town 54 km south from the city of Varna and less... more
Plot Size
2,330 m2
Price
€193,390
 
SOLDRegulated land in SofiaDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Sofia (ID: 7363)
District: Sofia
Pay attention to our next amazing investment offer! We are offering you a fully regulated plot of land, located on the outskirts of Sofia city, around 10 km to the north from its center. The land is situated in one of the most northern... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€195,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in VarnaDescription
A Plot On The Seaside (ID: 2119)
District: Varna
Have you ever dreamed of having a house on the sea side.We offer you 4000 sq. m of regulated land only 500 metres from the sea coast. The plot is located in a small village about 30 km southern from the sea capital Varna. The villagehas recently... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€200,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Regulated land for sale near Aheloy (ID: 4350)
District: Burgas
This is a regulated plot of land of 4219 sq. m. located right next to the main road from Aheloy to Kableshkovo. It is only 3 km away from both of these towns. It's a flat field of green grass in ecologically clean area and superb view to the blue... more
Plot Size
4,219 m2
Price
€202,855
 
SOLDRegulated land in BanskoDescription
Building Plot In A Ski Resort (ID: 2178)
District: Bansko
Looking to invest in the second most important ski center in Pirin Mountain. Let us offer you one of the last left regulated plots in Dobrinishte. The village is a synonym of alpine nature, mineral waters and a typical atmosphere of a Bulgarian... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€204,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -42%
Regulated land in Sozopol
Description
Plot Of Land In The Process Of Regulation In Sozopol (ID: 3372)
District: Sozopol
This time we offer you a profitable suggestion for a plot of land 150 m away from the sea shore of Sozopol!! It is situated in the south part of the ancient town known as the ‘villa zone’. The land is 2293 sq m large and it is fully... more
Plot Size
2,293 m2
Price
350,800
€206,370
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Nearly 330 Exhibitors Take Part In Property And Investment Expo In Poland 11/03/2008
Nearly 330 exhibitors from 18 countries took part in the 16th edition of International Property, Investment and Finance Fair REFE, an increase of 12 per cent in comparison to figures for the previous year. REFE took place from April 20 to 22 in Poland. In the investment part of the 16th REFE... more
 
Agriculture and roads are leading the crisis to the end 28/11/2012
Agriculture and tourism will pull our economy forward during the coming year-said the Deputy Prime Minister and Finance Minister Simeon Djankov. According to him, tourism has registered the biggest growth this year compared to all sectors of the domestic economy, agriculture ranks second.... more