Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -7%Участки под застройку в СофияОписание
Регулируемый участок для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 4409)
Район: София
Участок находится в дружественной деревне в 50 км от известного горнолыжного курорта Боровец, и лишь в 30 минутах езды от столицы страны - Софии. Этот район очень красивый, как поселения, расположенные между зелеными холмами горы Стара-Планина и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,250 m2
Цена
15,000
€14,000
 
Участки под застройку в ОбзорОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Обзора (ID: 6183)
Район: Обзор
Наше следующее предложение земельный участок для продажи, находящийся недалеко от моря. Дом расположен в центре известной деревни в восточной части страны, между двумя крупными городами на побережье Болгарии - Варна и Бургас. Эта деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€14,000
 
Участки под застройку в ХасковоОписание
Земельный участок для продажи в Хасково (ID: 12824)
Район: Хасково
Предлагаем вашему вниманию небольшой участок на продажу в Хасково. Участок под застройку имеет площадь 577 кв. Он расположен в одном из самых живописных мест в южной Болгарии и имеет Средиземноморский климат. Участок подходит для строительства... Продолжай
Площадь
577 m2
Цена
€16,500
 
DISCOUNTED -48%Участки под застройку в СанданскиОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от г. Сандански (ID: 5229)
Район: Сандански
Это предложение для больших Земельный участок на продажу расположен недалеко от известного бальнеологического курорта Сандански. Недвижимость расположена в тихой и спокойной деревне в 5 км от города. Деревня является частью муниципалитета... Продолжай
Площадь
1,039 m2
Цена
35,000
€18,500
 
Участки под застройку в ПазарджикОписание
Земельный участок на продажу на озере (ID: 5068)
Район: Пазарджик
Обратите внимание на это очень интересное предложение! Этот земельный участок для продажи, расположен на красивом озере в горах Родопы. Недвижимость большой - 9000 кв м земельный участок, который разделен на восемь меньших участков. Вы можете... Продолжай
Площадь
540 m2
Цена
€20,120
 
Участки под застройку в СопотОписание
Земельный участок для продажи в Сопоте (ID: 12586)
Район: Сопот
Наше агентство хочет предложить вам участок земли в привлекательном месте в городе Сопот. Участок плоский, с правильной формой и прекрасными размерами (17 м x 34 м), что позволяет строить жилое здание с бассейном, гаражом, барбекю и т. д.,... Продолжай
Площадь
603 m2
Цена
€22,500
 
DISCOUNTED -18%Участки под застройку в КаварнаОписание
Земля для продажи возле Каварна (ID: 451)
Район: Каварна
Вы когда-нибудь мечтали о том, дом на берегу моря , достигнутом на свой вкус. Данное предложение является прекрасной возможностью ваша мечта стать правдой. Речь идет о куске земли в размере 887 кв.м. расположен на побережье Северного... Продолжай
Площадь
887 m2
Цена
29,271
€24,271
 
Участки под застройку в ТрявнаОписание
Земельный участок для продажи в Трявне (ID: 12845)
Район: Трявна
Следующее предложение о продаже земельного участка, расположенного в городе Трявна, район Габрово. Участок имеет общую площадь 1961 кв. Земля расположена на северных склонах города. Весь день на участке солнечно. Уникальные панорамные виды.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,961 m2
Цена
€25,400
 
DISCOUNTED -7%Участки под застройку в ПампоровоОписание
Земельный участок на продажу недалеко от лыжных трасс Пампорово (ID: 14890)
Район: Пампорово
Предлагаем вашему вниманию прекрасную инвестиционную недвижимость, расположенную в горах недалеко от Пампорово. Участок со статусом под застройку и имеет разрешение на малоэтажное строительство. Участок расположен на главной дороге в начале... Продолжай
Площадь
620 m2
Цена
30,000
€28,000
 
Участки под застройку в ВарнаОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Албены (ID: 12111)
Район: Варна
Это уникальная возможность приобрести недвижимость на море рядом с пляжем, в нескольких километрах к северу от Варны. Участок находится в живописной деревне в муниципалитете Аксаково, район Варны. Он в 17 км от центра Варны и примерно на том... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
€29,400
 
Участки под застройку в Солнечный берегОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 7885)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это еще одно прекрасное предложение для инвестиций. Земельный участок для продажи находящийся недалеко от всемирно известного курорта - Солнечный берег. Недвижимость находится в небольшой деревне в муниципалитете Несебра всего в 4 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€31,000
 
Участки под застройку в ВыршецОписание
Красивый и дешевый участок для продажи в Выршец (ID: 11818)
Район: Выршец
Этот прекрасный участок земли площадью 1800 кв м. может стать будущей основой для дома чьи-то мечты. Участок находится в районе с очень низкой плотностью застройки, и большинство из домов в непосредственной близости не выше двух этажей. На... Продолжай
Площадь
6,800 m2
Цена
€31,000
 
Участки под застройку в АксаковоОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Золотых Песков (ID: 8620)
Район: Аксаково
Это еще одно инвестиционное предложение о земельном участке для продажи находящемся недалеко от моря. Участок расположен до живописной деревни всего в 3 км от побережья Черного моря и в 18 км к северу от города Варна - морской столице Болгарии.  ... Продолжай
Площадь
1,375 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
Участки под застройку в СамоковОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Самокова (ID: 12938)
Район: Самоков
Следующее предложение касается участка земли под застройку, расположенного в живописной горной деревне недалеко от Самокова (10 км). Участок имеет размер 800 кв. Он включает в себя двухэтажное прочное здание, с застроенной площадью 60 кв. м и... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€37,250
 
HOT OFFERУчастки под застройку в СанданскиОписание
Отлично Участок возле Сандански (ID: 1185)
Район: Сандански
Ищете идеальное предложение.! Вот наши прекрасные предложения для выгодных инвестиций. Это прекрасный мир больших земель, расположенных в одном из самых популярных и привлекательных регионов Болгарии - Сандански области. Имущество находится в... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€39,000
 
DISCOUNTED -28%Участки под застройку в ВелинградОписание
Земельный участок для продажи в Велинграде (ID: 5808)
Район: Велинград
Это также неплохое инвестиционное предложение о недвижимости для продажи, расположенной в горном СПА курорте - Велинград. Велинград находится около 130 км от Софии и в 80 км от Пловдива. Он считается самым красивым и самым известным среди... Продолжай
Площадь
1,380 m2
Цена
55,200
€40,000
 
DISCOUNTED -23%Участки под застройку в СофияОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 5259)
Район: София
Это предложение для большой участок земли для продажи находится в тихой деревне недалеко от столицы Болгарии - Софии. Село установлен в 20 км от Софии, в тихом, живописном районе. Это 400 человек. Деревня очень хорошо развита, отличная... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
53,000
€41,000
 
Участки под застройку в СозопольОписание
Земельный участок для продажи около Созополя (ID: 5774)
Район: Созополь
Это еще одно выгодное предложение для недвижимости для продажи недалеко от Бургаса. Это большой участок земли для продажи находится недалеко от живописной деревни, часть Созополь муниципалитета, Бургас регионе. село установлен в 18 км от Бургаса,... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€47,000
 
Участки под застройку в ПетричОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Петрича (ID: 5996)
Район: Петрич
Эта недвижимость на продажу, находится на самой юго-западной части Болгарии, недалеко от города Петрич. Это очень большой участок земли на продажу, расположены в начале уютной части деревни Петрич муниципалитета, обл. село установлен в 8 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
12,000 m2
Цена
€47,000
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Участки под застройку в СвогеОписание
Земельный участок недалеко от Своге (ID: 10802)
Район: Своге
Это предложение на земельного участка для продажи находящегося в прекрасном городе Своге. Участок со статусом под застройку. Есть электричество и вода. Он идеально подходит для строительства вашего нового дома или для летнего отдыха. Земля... Продолжай
Площадь
2,400 m2
Цена
52,000
€47,000
 
DISCOUNTED -70%Участки под застройку в СанданскиОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 6579)
Район: Сандански
Это еще одно большое инвестиционное предложение для продажи в Болгарии. Предложение огромного земельного участка расположенного в тихой деревне, часть района Струмяни, вблизи Санданского. Земля с площадью 6000 квадратных метров - полностью под... Продолжай
Площадь
6,000 m2
Цена
155,000
€48,000

Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -7%Regulated land in SofiaDescription
Regulated plot for sale near Sofia (ID: 4409)
District: Sofia
The plot is situated in a friendly village 50 km away from the well known ski resort Borovetz and just 30 minutes drive from the capital of the country - Sofia. The area is extremely beautiful as the settlement is located among the green... more
Plot Size
1,250 m2
Price
15,000
€14,000
 
Regulated land in ObzorDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Obzor (ID: 6183)
District: Obzor
Our next offer is for a fully regulated plot of land for sale, located near the sea. The property is set in the center of a well-known village in the eastern part of the country, just between the two biggest sea towns in Bulgaria - Varna and... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€14,000
 
Regulated land in HaskovoDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Haskovo (ID: 12824)
District: Haskovo
We bring to your attention a small parcel for sale in Haskovo. Within regulation and in new development area this parcel has size of 577 sq m. Located in one of the most pictorial places in the South Part of Bulgaria and with the benefit of a... more
Plot Size
577 m2
Price
€16,500
 
DISCOUNTED -48%Regulated land in SandanskiDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sandanski (ID: 5229)
District: Sandanski
This is an offer for a large regulated plot of land for sale located near the famous balneological resort Sandanski. The property is situated in a calm and peaceful village just 5 km away from the town. The village is part of Sandanski... more
Plot Size
1,039 m2
Price
35,000
€18,500
 
Regulated land in PazardzhikDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale on a Lake (ID: 5068)
District: Pazardzhik
Take a look at this very attractive offer! Those are plots of land for sale located right on a beautiful mountain dam in the Rhodopi. The property is a large 9000 sq m regulated plot of land which is divided on 8 smaller plots. You can buy the... more
Plot Size
540 m2
Price
€20,120
 
Regulated land in SopotDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Sopot (ID: 12586)
District: Sopot
Our agency would like to offer you for sale a plot of land in an attractive location in the town of Sopot. The plot is flat, with regular shape and excellent dimensions (17m x34m), which allows the construction of a residential building with... more
Plot Size
603 m2
Price
€22,500
 
DISCOUNTED -18%Regulated land in KavarnaDescription
Land for sale near Kavarna (ID: 451)
District: Kavarna
Have you ever dreamed about having a house on the sea coast made to your taste. This offer is a wonderful chance your dream to become true. It is about a piece of land at the rate of 887 sq.m.  located in the North Black Sea coast 2 km south... more
Plot Size
887 m2
Price
29,271
€24,271
 
Regulated land in TryavnaDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Tryavna (ID: 12845)
District: Tryavna
This next offer is for a building parcel for sale located in the town of Tryavna, Gabrovo district. The plot has a total area of 1961 sq m. The property is situated on the northern slopes of the town. It is very sunny throughout the whole day,... more
Plot Size
1,961 m2
Price
€25,400
 
DISCOUNTED -7%Regulated land in PamporovoDescription
Building plot for sale close to the ski runs of Pamporovo (ID: 14890)
District: Pamporovo
We offer to your attention this great investment property situated in the mountains near Pamporovo. The property is in regulation and has a permit for low-rise construction. The plot is situated on the main road at the beginning of... more
Plot Size
620 m2
Price
30,000
€28,000
 
Regulated land in VarnaDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Albena (ID: 12111)
District: Varna
This is a unique opportunity to buy a sea view property near the beach, few km north from Varna. The parcel is situated in a picturesque village in Aksakovo municipality, Varna district. It is 17 km from the center of Varna and about at the... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€29,400
 
Regulated land in Sunny BeachDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 7885)
District: Sunny Beach
This is yet another perfect investment offer for a fully regulated plot of land near the world famous seaside resort - Sunny Beach. The property is situated in a small village in Nessebar municipality just 4 kilometers from Sunny Beach Resort.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€31,000
 
Regulated land in VarshetsDescription
Beautiful and cheap building plot for sale in Varshets (ID: 11818)
District: Varshets
This lovely piece of land with the size of 6800 sq m could be the future site for someone`s dream home. The site is within an area of very low density of homes, and most in the immediate vicinity are no taller than two story. It is understood... more
Plot Size
6,800 m2
Price
€31,000
 
Regulated land in AksakovoDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Golden Sands (ID: 8620)
District: Aksakovo
This is another investment offer for a plot of land for sale near the sea. The parcel is situated at the border of a picturesque village just 3 km from the coast of the black sea and 18 km north from the city of Varna - the sea capital of... more
Plot Size
1,375 m2
Price
€35,000
 
Regulated land in SamokovDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale close to Samokov (ID: 12938)
District: Samokov
The following offer is about a fully regulated plot of land, located in a picturesque mountain village near Samokov (10 km). The parcel has a size of 800 sq m. It includes a two-storey solid building, with a built area of 60 sq m and a total... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€37,250
 
HOT OFFERRegulated land in SandanskiDescription
Excellent Plot Near Sandanski (ID: 1185)
District: Sandanski
Looking for the perfect offer.! Here is our excellent suggestion for a profitable investment. This is a wonderful large peace of land situated in one of the most popular and attractive regions of Bulgaria – the Sandanski area. The property lies... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€39,000
 
DISCOUNTED -28%Regulated land in VelingradDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Velingrad (ID: 5808)
District: Velingrad
This is also an investment offer for a property for sale, located in the mountain SPA resort - Velingrad. Velingrad is situated about 130 km away from Sofia and 80 km away from Plovdiv. It is considered to be the most beautiful and most famous... more
Plot Size
1,380 m2
Price
55,200
€40,000
 
DISCOUNTED -23%Regulated land in SofiaDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sofia (ID: 5259)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for a large plot of land for sale located in a peaceful village near the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. The village is set 20 km away from Sofia, in a quiet picturesque area. It has 400 inhabitants. The village is very well... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
53,000
€41,000
 
Regulated land in SozopolDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sozopol (ID: 5774)
District: Sozopol
This is another profitable suggestion for a property for sale located near Bourgas. It is a large plot of land for sale located just outside a picturesque village, part of Sozopol municipality, Bourgas region. The village is set 18 km from... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€47,000
 
Regulated land in PetrichDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Petrich (ID: 5996)
District: Petrich
This is a property for sale, located on the most south-western part of Bulgaria, near the town of Petrich. It is a very large plot of land for sale, situated at the beginning of a cozy village part of Petrich municipality, Blagoevgrad region.... more
Plot Size
12,000 m2
Price
€47,000
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Regulated land in SvogeDescription
Regulated plot of land near Svoge (ID: 10802)
District: Svoge
This is an offer for a plot of land for sale located within the beautiful town of Svoge. The parcel is in regulation and has electricity and water. It is perfect for building your new summer house or permanent home. The land is 2400 sq m in... more
Plot Size
2,400 m2
Price
52,000
€47,000
 
DISCOUNTED -70%Regulated land in SandanskiDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sandanski (ID: 6579)
District: Sandanski
This is another large investment offer for sale in Bulgaria. The suggestion is for a  fully regulated plot of land located in a peaceful village included in the district of Strumyani and close to Sandanski. The land size is 6000 sq m which is... more
Plot Size
6,000 m2
Price
155,000
€48,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Energy Busters 14/03/2008
Real estate development is a lucrative large-scale business. So it's unsurprising that some greedy investors have an interest in exploiting every square centimetre of their plot. Unfortunately, this attitude undermines the appeal of a building as well as the comfort and happiness of its... more
 
"Green" emphasis 17/12/2010
"Green" emphasisRecently the topic of green architecture is the latest fashion and it becomes the latest designer clothes on the construction stage, even in Bulgaria. Concepts of green or sustainable architecture can be applied to all types of buildings - from major industrial complexes, which... more