Skip to main content
SOLDУчастки под застройку в СозопольОписание
Участок под застройку в Созополе (ID: 3792)
Район: Созополь
Участок подзастройку находится в историческом городе Созополь. Известен своей историей и достопримечательностями. Площадь участка 2235 кв м расположен над пляжем Харманите с фантастический видом на побережье и город Созополь. Два участка оди... Продолжай
Площадь
2,235 m2
Цена
€435,825
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ДобричОписание
Регулируемый участок для продажи в Добрич (ID: 4440)
Район: Добрич
Это огромный участок земли регулируется, расположенных в городе Добрич. Это 5800 кв м, размер полностью асфальтированная. Он включает 200 кв.м офисов и 360 квадратных метров складских помещений. Она сталкивается с основными asphalted дороге на 60... Продолжай
Площадь
5,800 m2
Цена
€620,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в СозопольОписание
Участок под застойку недалеко от Созополя (ID: 4474)
Район: Созополь
Наше следующие предложение участок под застройку, расположенный прямо на берегу моря в непосредственной близости к известному Болгарскому курорту Созополь. Участок 3557 кв. м. в размере с невероятным видом на море. С другой стороны участок... Продолжай
Площадь
3,557 m2
Цена
€640,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Балчик
Описание
Участок под застройку с комплексом бунгало в Балчике (ID: 1662)
Район: Балчик
Существует нашей следующей большое предложение по хорошей инвестиции-8840 квадратных метров очень близко к берегу! Участок регулируется и используется в качестве бунгало кемпинги раньше! Существует один жилой дом с 5 квартир; ресторан и кафе!... Продолжай
Площадь
8,840 m2
Цена
€839,900
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Царево
Описание
Земля на самом моря (ID: 1556)
Район: Царево
Большой мир земли, на самом побережье! Сюжет 9000 квадратных метров крупными и регулируется. Все коммуникации, как электричество, воду, телефон и т.д., имеется. Если вы хотите построить это может быть прекрасная возможность для вас. Земля... Продолжай
Площадь
9,000 m2
Цена
€1,359,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в КаварнаОписание
Огромный Регулируемый Заговор Земли Близко к Городу Kavarna (ID: 3535)
Район: Каварна
Обратите внимание на это выгодное предложение! Это - большой регулируемый заговор земли, имеющей благоприятное местоположение. Это расположено близко к известному городу Kavarna который 64 км далеко от хорошо развитого города Варна и 49 км... Продолжай
Площадь
29,500 m2
Цена
€2,271,500
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в СозопольОписание
Участок под застройку для продажи в Созополе (ID: 4677)
Район: Созополь
Это чудесный участок под застройку, для продажи в Созополе - жемчужина Болгарского Черноморья. Земельный участок расположен в районе популярного курортного города Созополь вблизи самых красивых пляжей Болгарского Черноморья. С участка... Продолжай
Площадь
9,000 m2
Цена
€2,800,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в КаварнаОписание
Большой Регулируемый Заговор Земли Близко к Полю для гольфа В Kavarna (ID: 3542)
Район: Каварна
Взгляните на это выгодное предложение! Это - большая регулируемая часть расположенной линии кулака земли Севера побережье Черного моря 7 км далеко от города Kavarna и 60 км от Международный Аэропорт . Заговор имеет размер 15000 кв. м. .... Продолжай
Площадь
15,000 m2
Цена
€3,412,500
 
Участки под застройку в ЛомОписание
Сельский дом на продажу рядом с г. Лом (ID: 13651)
Район: Лом
Недвижимость находится на самом берегу реки Дунай в деревне в непосредственной близости от города Лом. Деревня известна своим производством винограда и привлекает внимание ряда зарубежных инвесторов, которые покупают как виноградники, так и... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
Участки под застройку в БургасОписание
Участок для продажи в Черномореце (ID: 7012)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем вам участок на продажу расположенный на первой линии моря, всего в 50 метрах от пляжа, площадью 347 квадратных метров в районе Митьков мост в морском курорте Черноморец, Созополь муниципалитет. Недвижимость расположена рядом с... Продолжай
Площадь
347 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
DISCOUNTED -28%Участки под застройку в СанданскиОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 6260)
Район: Сандански
Это предложение о большом участке земли для продажи находящейся на окраине уютной живописной деревне около Санданского - самый известный спа-курорт в Болгарии. Недвижимость расположена в юго-западной Болгарии. Она является частью Strumyani... Продолжай
Площадь
6,143 m2
Цена
52,000
€37,900
 
HOT OFFERУчастки под застройку в БалчикОписание
Регулируемый участок на продажу около Балчик (ID: 4088)
Район: Балчик
  If you are looking for the right plot of land to build your second home abroad we have a very good suggestion for you. The property we offer is located only 6 km away from the seaside very close to the famous sea resort of Balchik, about 15... Продолжай
Площадь
1,350 m2
Цена
€39,500

Skip to main content
SOLDRegulated land in SozopolDescription
Land for sale in Sozopol (ID: 3792)
District: Sozopol
This is a big regulated plot of 2235 sq m situated in the area of Sozopol with fantastic sea view. The property consists of two adjacent parcels selling together. They could be built up to 20 % of the total size; up to 7 meters height /two... more
Plot Size
2,235 m2
Price
€435,825
 
SOLDRegulated land in DobrichDescription
Regulated plot for sale in Dobrich (ID: 4440)
District: Dobrich
This is a huge plot of regulated land located in the town of Dobrich. It is 5800 sq m in size fully asphalted. It includes 200 sq m of offices and 360 sq m storage facilities. It is facing a main asphalted road by 60 meters. It is newly built;... more
Plot Size
5,800 m2
Price
€620,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in SozopolDescription
Regulated plot for sale near Sozopol (ID: 4474)
District: Sozopol
This is a plot of regulated land situated right on the beach very close to the Bulgarian sea side resort Sozopol. The plot is 3557 sq m in size. It is facing the sea and has a splendid view towards it. From behind it is facing a main asphalted... more
Plot Size
3,557 m2
Price
€640,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Balchik
Description
Regulated plot with bungalow complex in Balchik (ID: 1662)
District: Balchik
There is our next great suggestion for a good investment- 8840 sq m really close to the beach ! The plot is regulated and there used to be a bungalow camping before! There is an apartment building with 5 apartments ; a restaurant and a... more
Plot Size
8,840 m2
Price
€839,900
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Tsarevo
Description
Land On The Very Seaside (ID: 1556)
District: Tsarevo
Great peace of land on the very seaside! The plot is 9000 sq m large and regulated. All communications like electricity, water, telephone line etc. are available. If you wish to build it could be the perfect opportunity for you. The land lies in... more
Plot Size
9,000 m2
Price
€1,359,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in KavarnaDescription
Huge Regulated Plot Of Land Close To The Town Of Kavarna (ID: 3535)
District: Kavarna
Pay attention to this advantageous offer! It is a large regulated plot of land having favourable location. It is situated close to the famous town of Kavarna which is 64 km away from the well developed city of Varna and 49 km from the... more
Plot Size
29,500 m2
Price
€2,271,500
 
SOLDRegulated land in SozopolDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Sozopol (ID: 4677)
District: Sozopol
This is an outstanding waterfront plot of regulated land for sale, situated in the heart of Sozopol - the pearl of the southern Bulgarian black sea coast. The plot is situated in Sozopol, and adjacent to the stunning beaches of the southern... more
Plot Size
9,000 m2
Price
€2,800,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in KavarnaDescription
Large Regulated Plot Of Land Close To The Golf Course In Kavarna (ID: 3542)
District: Kavarna
Have a look at this profitable suggestion! It is a large regulated piece of land located fist line of the North Black Sea coast 7 km away from the town of Kavarna and 60 km from the International Airport . The plot has size of 15000 sq... more
Plot Size
15,000 m2
Price
€3,412,500
 
Regulated land in LomDescription
Rural house for sale next to Lom (ID: 13651)
District: Lom
This next property for sale is located on the very banks of the Danube River in a village in close vicinity to the town of Lom. The village is known for its grape production and has attracted the attention of a number of overseas investors who... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€17,500
 
Regulated land in BurgasDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Chernomorets (ID: 7012)
District: Burgas
We are offering to you land for sale located on the first line of the sea, just 50 meters away from the beach with an area of 347 square meters situated in the area of the Mitkov Bridge in the sea resort of Chernomorets, Municipality Sozopol.... more
Plot Size
347 m2
Price
€25,000
 
DISCOUNTED -28%Regulated land in SandanskiDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sandanski (ID: 6260)
District: Sandanski
This is an offer for a large piece of land for sale located on the outskirts of a cozy picturesque village near Sandanski - the most famous Spa resort in Bulgaria. The property is situated in south-western Bulgaria. It is part of Strumyani... more
Plot Size
6,143 m2
Price
52,000
€37,900
 
HOT OFFERRegulated land in BalchikDescription
Regulated plot for sale near Balchik (ID: 4088)
District: Balchik
  If you are looking for the right plot of land to build your second home abroad we have a very good suggestion for you. The property we offer is located only 6 km away from the seaside very close to the famous sea resort of Balchik, about 15... more
Plot Size
1,350 m2
Price
€39,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgarian Defence Ministry Halts Property Swops - Sophia Echo 30/04/2008
Bulgaria’s recently-appointed Defence Minister Nikolai Tsonev has ordered a halt to the practice of swopping real estate owned by the ministry, an April 29 2008 media statement said. The ministry's website said that the ministry would investigate the status of all the ministry’s structures... more
 
Bulgarian Property Sales Fueled By Russian Buyers' 18/09/2008
A recent survey conducted by Green Life Property Development, a Bulgarian hotel resort construction company reveals that Russian buyers have started to replace Brits and Irish buyers' to being the predominant purchasers' of new build Bulgarian resort/lifestyle properties. With Russians currently... more