Skip to main content
SOLDУчастки под застройку в КаварнаОписание
Участок земли под застройку на продажу возле моря (ID: 4937)
Район: Каварна
Это еще один участок земли для продажи в морском курорте Каварна. Участок со статусом «под застройку», что значит, что есть вода и электричество, и вы можете сразу же начать строительные работы вашей прекрасной вилле на море. Участок имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€29,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -71%
Участки под застройку в Бургас
Описание
Участок для продажи недалеко от Солнечнего Берега (ID: 7011)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем Вам земельный участок для продажи находящийся в живописной деревне примерно в 10 км от курорта Солнечный берег и Несебра и в 20 км от Помория. Участок также в непосредственной близости от международного аэропорта Бургаса. Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
640 m2
Цена
100,000
€29,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Поморие
Описание
Сельскохозяйственные земли недалеко от моря (ID: 1181)
Район: Поморие
Мы предлагаем Вам 7500 кв.м кусок сельскохозяйственной земли, что выгоды от ее прекрасные места в районе Поморие только 2,5 км от моря. Земля не регулируется, и поэтому цена очень низкая. Электричество и вода не доступны в собственность, но... Продолжай
Площадь
7,500 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЛовечОписание
Регулируемый Заговор В Сердце Балканских гор (ID: 3389)
Район: Ловеч
Эта прекрасная часть регулируемой земли расположена в деревне 80 км из Софии и 10 км от Yablanitsa в самом сердце балканской Горы. Известный курорт Ribaritsa и лыжных следов там только на расстоянии в 35 км. Другие достопримечательности -... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ВарнаОписание
Строительный участок для продажи близ Варны (ID: 3875)
Район: Варна
Мы хотели бы предложить Вам два строительных участков 1000 кв м каждая, в конце популярного в селе Варна региона. Участки находятся в конце этого поселения с открытой вид на долину и surroundings. В селе только в 20 км от Варны и менее чем в 10 км... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в АприлциОписание
Участок под застройку в Априлци (ID: 4699)
Район: Априлци
Этот участок под застройку расположен в городе Априлци. С участка открываются невероятно красивые виды к горам. Недвижимость находится близко к центру, рядом с рекой и дорогой. Участок имеет площадь 2218 кв. м. и лицо на дорогу - 50 м. Плотность... Продолжай
Площадь
2,218 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLDДома в КарловоОписание
Дом на продажу с инвестиционным проектом вблизи Карлово (ID: 4819)
Район: Карлово
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это участок земли под застройку, вместе со старым домом, построенным на нем и с проектом для фамильного отеля. Земельный участок расположен в красивой живописной деревне неподалеку от города... Продолжай
Площадь
586 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Земельный участок с проектом для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 8187)
Район: Бургас
Земля расположена в великолепной деревне, всего в 6 км от известного морского курорта Солнечный Берег. Участок земли отрегулирован в соответствии со всеми строительными законами. Удачное расположение, с хорошей транспортной развязкой, всего в... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ПавликениОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Павликени (ID: 9468)
Район: Павликени
Это еще одна инвестиционная недвижимость для продажи, расположенная в живописной северо-центральной части Болгарии. Мы предлагаем Вам большой участок земли, расположенный недалеко от города Павликени, район Велико Тырново. Недвижимость находится... Продолжай
Площадь
6,836 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в СофияОписание
Регулируемый Заговор На Шоссе (ID: 2611)
Район: София
Искание выгодных инвестиций? Мы хотели бы представить вашему вниманию часть земли на расстоянии в 50 метров от шоссе, соединяющего Софию - Пловдив–Bourgas. Это - главная дорога к берегу и лыжным курортам в Горе Rhodoppi. Земля - 955 кв. м. в... Продолжай
Площадь
955 m2
Цена
€30,560
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Земельный участок для продажи возле Бургаса (ID: 550)
Район: Бургас
Вы когда-нибудь мечтали о том, дом, сделанный вашими предпочтениями и вкусом. Мы предлагаем Вам прекрасную возможность заработать реальные вашей мечты. Это участок расположен в большом , хорошо развитой деревне в нескольких километрах от города... Продолжай
Площадь
5,700 m2
Цена
€31,600
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БерковицаОписание
Красивый Заговор В Горах!!! (ID: 1631)
Район: Берковица
Большая возможность инвестиций в заговоре в горах около 2 лыжных спусков! Этот красивый заговор расположен в ошеломляющей прилегающей к гостинице территории Горы Стара-Планины! Область становится очень привлекательной, потому что будет 3-ий... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€31,700
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЦаревоОписание
Строительная площадка рядом Tzarevo (ID: 2802)
Район: Царево
Эта часть земли расположена в маленьком, но очень известная деревней инвестиций примерно 12 км от побережья и одного из самых известных морских курортов на южном болгарском Побережье - Tzarevo. Заговор - 560 кв. м. большое и регулируемое... Продолжай
Площадь
560 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -16%
Участки под застройку в Варна
Описание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5170)
Район: Варна
Это участок земли регулируется на продажу расположен недалеко от города Варна и всего в непосредственной близости к морю. Участок предлагает уникальный вид на море и окружающие страны в сторону. Район является экологически чистым, наполненный... Продолжай
Площадь
760 m2
Цена
38,000
€32,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в КаварнаОписание
Участок на продажу на море близ Каварна (ID: 3904)
Район: Каварна
Мы хотели бы предложить вам кусочек регулируется участок в деревне, в 3 км от Каварна и около полутора часов езды от международного аэропорта и города Варны. Деревня тихом ркружева построен в основном летние виллы. Один из крупнейших активов в... Продолжай
Площадь
536 m2
Цена
€32,160
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Каварна
Описание
Земля на берегу моря близ Каварна (ID: 3674)
Район: Каварна
Это предложение о заговоре, где можно построить загородный дом на берегу моря! В земля 570 кв м в положении, и оно поставляется с разрешения строительства. Существует воды и электроэнергии имеется. Aкруглый 100 м на расстоянии от скалы. Имущество... Продолжай
Площадь
570 m2
Цена
€32,490
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Сандански
Описание
Регулируемый участок на продажу около Sandandki (ID: 4100)
Район: Сандански
Он деревне только 10 км от знаменитого курорта СПА и лежит в долине реки Струма. Площадь в окружении трех больших горах. Погода ума и характера милые. ТамВы решите, какие дома нужно строить мы будем рады помочь Вам в строительные работы.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€32,500
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в СамоковОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Боровеца (ID: 6660)
Район: Самоков
Это еще один земельный участок для продажи находящийся в красивой горной деревушке недалеко Боровец.Земли составляет 825 кв м по размеру. Он удобно расположен недалеко от центра села между несколькими вновь построенных домах. Деревни... Продолжай
Площадь
825 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в СамоковОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Боровеца (ID: 6661)
Район: Самоков
Это еще один инвестиционный земельный участок для продажи в Боровец. Это полностью регулируются 1092 кв м большой участок расположен в живописной горной деревушке между городом Долна Баня и лыжного курорта Боровец. Эта деревня находится в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,092 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 9885)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотели бы предложить вам участок земли для продажи, расположенный в одном из районов Бургаса, всего в двух минутах ходьбы от моря. Участок с площадью в 405 квадратных метров, 40 метров, из которых были использованы муниципалитетом для... Продолжай
Площадь
405 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БалчикОписание
Земельный участок на продажу около Балчик (ID: 4054)
Район: Балчик
sitate покупке этого земельного участка. Участок расположен в хорошо организована большая деревня нескольких минутах езды от Балчик и примерно в 15 км от города Каварна. Район между городами и два курортаы тоже разрабатывает в настоящее время.... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€33,200

Skip to main content
SOLDRegulated land in KavarnaDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near the sea (ID: 4937)
District: Kavarna
This is another plot of land for sale in the sea side resort of Kavarna. The plot is in regulation, which means there is water and electricity provided and you can immediately start the construction works of your lovely sea villa. The plot s 700... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€29,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -71%
Regulated land in Burgas
Description
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 7011)
District: Burgas
We are offering to you a fully regulated plot of land for sale located in a picturesque village about 10 km from Sunny Beach and Nessebar and 20 km from Pomorie. It is also in proximity to the Bourgas International airport. The village is... more
Plot Size
640 m2
Price
100,000
€29,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Pomorie
Description
Agricultural Land Near The Sea (ID: 1181)
District: Pomorie
We offer to you 7500 sq.m piece of agricultural land that benefits from its wonderful location in the area of Pomorie only 2.5 km from the sea. The land is not regulated and that is why the price is very low. Electricity and water are not... more
Plot Size
7,500 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in LovechDescription
Regulated Plot In The Heart Of The Balkan Mountains (ID: 3389)
District: Lovech
This lovely piece of regulated land is situated in a village 80 km from Sofia and 10 km from Yablanitsa in the very heart of the Balkan Mountain. The famous resort of Ribaritsa and the ski tracks there are just 35 km away. Other places of... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in VarnaDescription
Building plot for sale near Varna (ID: 3875)
District: Varna
We would like to offer you two building plots 1000 sq m each at the end of a popular village in Varna region. The plots are at the end of the settlement with an open view of the valley and the surroundings. The village is only 20 km from... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in ApriltsiDescription
Regulated plot of land in Apriltsi (ID: 4699)
District: Apriltsi
This regulated plot of land is located in the town of Apriltsi. From the plot is revealed an incredibly beautiful view to the mountain. The property is near the center, next to a river and road. It`s 2218 sq m large and the face on the road is 50... more
Plot Size
2,218 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLDHouses in KarlovoDescription
House for sale with investment project near Karlovo (ID: 4819)
District: Karlovo
Take a look at our next suggestion. This is a regulated plot of land for sale with an old house built on it and a project for a nice family hotel. The land is located in a nice picturesque village near the town of Karlovo. The village is part... more
Plot Size
586 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Regulated plot of land with project for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 8187)
District: Burgas
The land is situated in a highly sort after village, just 6 km from the Black Sea resort of Sunny Beach. It is regulated in accordance with the Bulgarian building laws, it is in an excellent location with great transport links to Bourgas... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in PavlikeniDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Pavlikeni (ID: 9468)
District: Pavlikeni
This is yet another investment property for sale, located in the picturesque north-central Bulgaria. We are offering you a large piece of land, situated near the town of Pavlikeni, Veliko Tarnovo area. The property is on the outskirts of a... more
Plot Size
6,836 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in SofiaDescription
Regulated Plot On The Highway (ID: 2611)
District: Sofia
Looking for a profitable investment? We would like to bring to your attention a piece of land 50 meters away from the highway connecting Sofia –Plovdiv –Bourgas. This is the main road to the beach and the ski resorts in the Rhodoppi Mountain. The... more
Plot Size
955 m2
Price
€30,560
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Regulated land for sale near Bourgas (ID: 550)
District: Burgas
Have you ever dreamed about having a house made by your preferences and taste. We offer to you a wonderful chance to make your dream real. This is a plot situated in a large, well developed village some kilometers away from the city of Burgas and... more
Plot Size
5,700 m2
Price
€31,600
 
SOLDRegulated land in BerkovitsaDescription
Beautiful Plot In The Mountains!!! (ID: 1631)
District: Berkovitsa
Great opportunity for an investment in a plot in the mountains near 2 ski slopes! This beautiful plot is located in the stunning surroundings of Stara Planina Mountain! The area is becoming very attractive because there will be a 3rd professional... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€31,700
 
SOLDRegulated land in TsarevoDescription
Building plot near Tzarevo (ID: 2802)
District: Tsarevo
This piece of land is located in a small but very famous for investments village just about 12 km from the seaside and one of the most famous sea resorts on the south Bulgarian Seaside- Tzarevo.The plot is 560 sq m large and regulated meaning that... more
Plot Size
560 m2
Price
€32,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -16%
Regulated land in Varna
Description
Regulated plot of land for sale near Varna (ID: 5170)
District: Varna
This is a plot of regulated land for sale located near the city of Varna and just in close proximity to the sea. The plot offers unique view over the sea and the surrounding country side. The area is ecologically clean, filled with fresh air and... more
Plot Size
760 m2
Price
38,000
€32,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in KavarnaDescription
Plot for sale on the sea near Kavarna (ID: 3904)
District: Kavarna
We would like to offer you a piece of regulated plot in a village 3 km from Kavarna and about an hour and a half drive from the International Airport and the city of Varna. The village is a quiet place built mainly with summer villas. One of... more
Plot Size
536 m2
Price
€32,160
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Kavarna
Description
Land on the seaside near Kavarna (ID: 3674)
District: Kavarna
We are offering to you a nice regulated plot in very attractive area close to the sea. It is 570 sq. m. land with options to build quite big and cozy holyday house as it has a building permission as well.  Water and electricity are available. The... more
Plot Size
570 m2
Price
€32,490
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Sandanski
Description
Regulated plot for sale near Sandandki (ID: 4100)
District: Sandanski
  We offer you a property with excellent location; good for building a holiday house. This is a regulated plot of land of 1100 sq m in the center of a big well organized village in Sandanski area. The village is only 10 km far from the... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€32,500
 
SOLDRegulated land in SamokovDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Borovets (ID: 6660)
District: Samokov
This is another fully regulated plot of land for sale located in a beautiful mountain village near Borovets. The land is 825 sq m in size. It is nicely situated close to the center of the village between few newly built houses. The village... more
Plot Size
825 m2
Price
€33,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in SamokovDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Borovets (ID: 6661)
District: Samokov
This is another investment plot of land for sale near Borovets. It is a fully regulated 1,092 sq m large parcel situated in a picturesque mountain village between the town Dolna Banya and the ski resort Borovets. The village lies in a wide... more
Plot Size
1,092 m2
Price
€33,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near the sea (ID: 9885)
District: Burgas
We would like to offer you a plot of land for sale, located in one the neighbourhoods of Burgas, just two minutes walk from the sea. The land is with an area of 405 square meters, 40 m of which were used by the municipality for the road,... more
Plot Size
405 m2
Price
€33,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in BalchikDescription
Plot of land for sale near Balchik (ID: 4054)
District: Balchik
  This is a hot offer for a plot of land located some 10 km away from the sea and near the town of Balchik. The plot is in regulation and could be built up. Its size of 600 sq m allows building a house with additional structures. The density... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€33,200
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Parliament In Bulgaria To Vote On Changes In Foreigners Ownership Rights 12/03/2008
Bulgarian Parliament discussed on second reading the changes in the law for ownership including a change from a banning to a restrictive regime of ownership for foreigners. Parliament will vote the texts on March 9, Parliament speaker Georgi Pirinski said. According to the ownership ban... more
 
Sofia Mall Market To Reach Saturation Soon 27/06/2008
In 2008, entrepreneurs still find commercial and business centres the most appealing projects for investment. But there is a possibility this tendency to change after 2010, when all planned construction is completed, the market in Sofia might become saturated, consultants Arco Real Estate said... more