Skip to main content
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5738)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это красивый дом старого стиля на продажу, полностью отреставрированный и находится в красивой деревне в непосредственной близости от исторического города Велико Тырново. Дом расположен в деревне, примерно в 35 км от города Велико Тырново и в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,380 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Сельский Домашний на расстоянии в 10 км Из Ямбола (ID: 2782)
Район: Ямбол
Этот очаровательный одноэтажный дом расположен в замечательной деревне, которая является только Форма на расстоянии в 10 км город Ямбол. Эта местная область - большое место для весь год отпуска и сельского туризма! Есть прохождение реки не... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€25,650
 
SOLDДома в РазградОписание
Деревенский Дом С Большим Ярдом Около Разграда (ID: 3079)
Район: Разград
Если Вы ищете массивный деревенский дом с огромным ярдом, мы вероятно имеем то, что Вы хотите. Это владение расположено только на расстоянии в 20 км от города Разграда. Дом является двухэтажным высоко с полной живущей областью 150 кв. м. На... Продолжай
Площадь
2,600 m2
Цена
€25,800
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -22%
Дома в Габрово
Описание
Для продажи недалеко от Габрово (ID: 5819)
Район: Габрово
Этот массивный, двухэтажный дом для продажи находится в тихой горной деревушке в области Габрово. Дом построен из кирпича и камня и поставляется с двумя участками земли с общим размером 1200 кв м. двор включает в себя дополнительные каменный... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
33,000
€26,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 8337)
Район: Велико Тырново
Мы хотели бы представить вам хороший дом с хорошим местоположением в маленьком городке предлагающий спокойную жизнь и разнообразные возможности для отдыха. Город расположен в муниципалитете Горна Оряховица, район Велико Тырново. Он находится... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€26,000
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Хороший Деревенский Дом С Балконом Около Ямбола (ID: 3272)
Район: Ямбол
Это - хороший деревенский дом, расположенный только на расстоянии в 20 км из Ямбола. Эта область привлекательна для иностранных инвесторов.   Дом является двухэтажным высоко с полной живущей областью 120 кв. м. На первом этаже есть: 3... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€26,200
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Прекрасный дом недалеко Bakadjik Хиллз (ID: 2333)
Район: Ямбол
Мы представляем вам вилла в отличном состоянии, расположенных в ноге Bakadjik `ы Хиллз, 15 км от районного центра Ямбол и 80 км от побережья. Существует старая легенда, что огромное сокровище скрыто в этих горах еще не найден. Сегодня Bakadjik... Продолжай
Площадь
940 m2
Цена
€26,500
 
SOLDДома в ГабровоОписание
Деревенский домик для продажи недалеко от Габрово (ID: 4325)
Район: Габрово
Уютный домик в деревне, построенный в типично болгарском стиле.Живописная местность и культурное наследие удивительного г. Габрого. Растояние от Габрого 13 км, София 200 км, Пловдив 115 км, Бургас 205км. Деревня находится в подножия Средней Горы,... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€26,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Габрово
Описание
Обаятельная Сельские дома в гору (ID: 992)
Район: Габрово
Красивые просторные два этажный дом расположен в маленькой деревне среди живописных холмов на Стара Планина Альпинизм - это наш следующий хорошее предложение для вас! Имущество находится неподалеку от города Габрово, и привлекательным... Продолжай
Площадь
730 m2
Цена
€26,620
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Симпатичный Дом Около Города Елены В Центральной Горе Стара-Планины (ID: 2958)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это - предложение относительно прекрасного двухэтажного дома, расположенного на расстоянии в 9 км от красивого города Елены, которая является на 300 м. выше морского уровня и расположена в Центральной Горе Стара-Планины. Это на расстоянии в 38 км... Продолжай
Площадь
1,070 m2
Цена
€27,200
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Комплекс с полем для гольфа в курорте Солнечный Берег (ID: 3050)
Район: Солнечный берег
Первый комплекс на курорте Солнечный Берег с собственным гольф - полем! Новейший проект расположен в непосредственной близости от крупнейшего в Болгарии аквапарка, в 7 минутах ходьбы от прекрасных пляжей курорта Солнечный Берег, по соседству с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€27,344
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Габрово
Описание
Недвижимость близ горы (ID: 1207)
Район: Габрово
Это является прочной сельской дом, который нуждается в некоторой модернизации, но предлагает очаровательные горы! Имущество находится в самой нижней части Центральной Стара Планина горы недалеко от города Габрово, и не далеко от исторического... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€27,350
 
SOLDДома в СмолянОписание
Дом в продаже около Пампорово (ID: 8590)
Район: Смолян
Обратите внимание на это удивительное предложение! Это дом для гостей на продажу, находящийся в прекрасных горах Родопы в районе города Девин.   Дом построен в типичном Родопском стиле. Он имеет общую жилую площадь 240 кв м, распределенную на... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€27,500
 
SOLDДома в СливенОписание
Дом в деревне района Сливена (ID: 1414)
Район: Сливен
Деревенский домик расположен в 30 км от г. Сливен в районе Средней горы. Район богат минеральными источниками. В непосредственной близости с гольф полем. Двухэтажный дом в хорошем состоянии находится в большой деревня с развитой... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€27,550
 
SOLDДома в РусеОписание
А дом с возможностями (ID: 1139)
Район: Русе
Проверить это большой бизнес возможность! Это дом расположен в живописной деревне на реке. собственность выставлены на продажу вместе с проектом превращения его в гостиничный комплекс для сельского туризма! В проекте есть два-три этажных... Продолжай
Площадь
640 m2
Цена
€27,750
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Дом для продажи возле Бургас (ID: 381)
Район: Бургас
У нас есть очень хорошее предложение для вас. Этот дом расположен в 20 километрах от Бургаса , в деревне, начиная от времен Римской империи. Это одноэтажный дом с четырьмя комнатами и 75 кв. жилой площади. Водопровод и электричество имеются.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€28,300
 
SOLDАпартаменты в СанданскиОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Санданском (ID: 4977)
Район: Сандански
Здание расположено в одном из наиболее предпочтительных для проживания районов Санданского. Оно состоит из двух подъездов. Здание расположено прямо над прекрасным парком в тихом и чистом районе. Область является экологически чистой со свежим... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БотевградОписание
Заговор С Начатой Виллой В Хорошем Для того, чтобы Ловить рыбу И Охотиться на Область (ID: 3063)
Район: Ботевград
Если Вы ищете возможность строить ваш собственный дом в прекрасной болгарской деревне, мы имеем кое-что, что может удовлетворить вашим требованиям. Этот заговор земли расположен только на расстоянии в 20 км от известного города Pravets на одном... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€29,200
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Русе
Описание
Две деревни яруса рядом с рекой (ID: 2821)
Район: Русе
Эта очаровательная вилла могла бы стать вашим любимым местом отпуска. Владение расположено в живописной деревне только 30 км от города Русских и реки Дунай. Ближайшая область деревни ошеломляет объединяющееся большое количество леса и скалистых... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€29,800
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в АприлциОписание
Участок под застройку в Априлци (ID: 4699)
Район: Априлци
Этот участок под застройку расположен в городе Априлци. С участка открываются невероятно красивые виды к горам. Недвижимость находится близко к центру, рядом с рекой и дорогой. Участок имеет площадь 2218 кв. м. и лицо на дорогу - 50 м. Плотность... Продолжай
Площадь
2,218 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLDДома в ГабровоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Габрово (ID: 5818)
Район: Габрово
Этот большой, двухэтажный полностью отремонтированный дом для продажи находится в 37 км от Велико Тырново в Дряновском Балкане. Дом состоит из кухни, гостевая комната, гостиная, ванная комната с туалетом на первом этаже. внутренний случае... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€30,000

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Rural Home 10 km Away From Yambol (ID: 2782)
District: Yambol
This charming one-storey house is located in a wonderful village that is only 10 km away form the city of Yambol. This local area is a great place for all year round holidays and rural tourism! There is a river passing not far. The house is... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€25,650
 
SOLDHouses in RazgradDescription
Village House With Big Yard Near Razgrad (ID: 3079)
District: Razgrad
If you are looking for a massive village house with huge yard we probably have what you want. This property is located only 20 km away from the town of Razgrad. The house is two-storey high with total living area of 150 sq m. On each floor... more
Plot Size
2,600 m2
Price
€25,800
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -22%
Houses in Gabrovo
Description
House for sale near Gabrovo (ID: 5819)
District: Gabrovo
This is a massive, two-story house for sale located in a peaceful mountain village in the Gabrovo region. The house is built out of brick and stone and comes with two plots of land with total size of 1200 sq m. The yard includes an additional... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
33,000
€26,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 8337)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
We would like to present to you a nice house with good location in a small town offering peaceful life and a variety of recreation opportunities. The town is situated in Gorna Oryahovitsa municipality, Veliko Tarnovo district. It is just 10 km... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€26,000
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Nice Village House With Balcony Near Yambol (ID: 3272)
District: Yambol
This is nice village house located only 20 km away from Yambol. This area is attractive for foreign investors.   The house is two-storey high with total living area of 120 sq m. On the first floor there are: 3 rooms, bathroom and balcony.... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€26,200
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Splendid House Near Bakadjik Hills (ID: 2333)
District: Yambol
We present you a villa in an excellent condition located in the foot of Bakadjik`s Hills, 15km from the district center Yambol and 80km from the seaside. There is an old legend saying that a tremendous treasure is hidden in those hills still... more
Plot Size
940 m2
Price
€26,500
 
SOLDHouses in GabrovoDescription
Authentic house for sale near Gabrovo (ID: 4325)
District: Gabrovo
This offer is of an authentic rural house in a highly favored region, near the town of Gabrovo and to the architectural and historical reserve - the village of Bozhentzi. The area is calm and peaceful and ecologically clean. The veranda overlooks... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€26,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Gabrovo
Description
Charming Rural House In The Mountain (ID: 992)
District: Gabrovo
Beautiful spacious two storey house situated in a small picturesque village among the hills of the Stara Planina Mountain – this our next good offer for you! The property is situated close to the town of Gabrovo and the attractive architectural... more
Plot Size
730 m2
Price
€26,620
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Pretty House Near Town Of Elena In The Central Stara Planina Mountain (ID: 2958)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is an offer for a lovely two-storey house located 9 km away from the beautiful town of Elena which is 300 m above the sea level and is situated in the Central Stara Planina Mountain. It is 38 km away from Veliko Tarnovo and 230 km from... more
Plot Size
1,070 m2
Price
€27,200
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Complex With Golf Course In Sunny Beach (ID: 3050)
District: Sunny Beach
The complex is located right next to the lovely Aqua Park and 10 minutes walk from the lovely beaches of Sunny Beach in close proximity with other similar complex. The location is very advantageous – it is just outside the overcrowded center of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€27,344
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Gabrovo
Description
Property Near The Mountain (ID: 1207)
District: Gabrovo
This is a solid rural house that needs some renovation but offers a charming mountain view! The property is situated at the very foot of the Central Stara Planina Mountain close to the town of Gabrovo and not far from the historical Veliko... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€27,350
 
SOLDHouses in SmolyanDescription
House for sale near Pamporovo (ID: 8590)
District: Smolyan
Take a look at this amazing offer! This is a guest house for sale, located in the wonderful Rhodopi Mountains near the town of Devin.   The house is built in the typical Rhodopian style. It has total living area of 240 sq m distributed on three... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€27,500
 
SOLDHouses in SlivenDescription
Charming House In The Mountain (ID: 1414)
District: Sliven
Pay attention to this wonderful offer! This is a two-storey house situated in the skirts of Sredna Gora Mountain.It is 30 km away from the town of Sliven.There are mineral sources in the village, which are very famous in Bulgaria. If you like... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€27,550
 
SOLDHouses in RuseDescription
A House With Opportunities (ID: 1139)
District: Ruse
Check this great business opportunity! This is a house located in a picturesque village on a river. The property is put on sale together with the project for turning it into a hotel complex for rural tourism! In the project there are included... more
Plot Size
640 m2
Price
€27,750
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 381)
District: Burgas
We have a really good offer to you. This house is situated 20 kilometers away from Burgas, in a village dating from the time of the Roman Empire. This is a one-storey house with four rooms and 75 sq. m. living area. Running water and... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€28,300
 
SOLDApartments in SandanskiDescription
Apartments for sale in Sandanski (ID: 4977)
District: Sandanski
The building is situated in one of the most preferable for living neighborhoods of Sandanski. The neighborhood is located right above the wonderful park in quiet and clean area. The area is ecologically clean with fresh air coming form the nearby... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in BotevgradDescription
Plot With Started Villa In Good For Fishing And Hunting Area (ID: 3063)
District: Botevgrad
If you are looking for opportunity to build your own house in lovely Bulgarian village we have something that may suit your requirements. This plot of land is located only 20 km away from the famous town of Pravets on one hour driving distance... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€29,200
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Villas in Ruse
Description
Two storey village next to river (ID: 2821)
District: Ruse
This charming villa might become your favourite holiday place. The property is situated in a picturesque village only 30 km from the city of Russe and the river Danube. The surrounding area of the village is stunning combining plenty of woods and... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€29,800
 
SOLDRegulated land in ApriltsiDescription
Regulated plot of land in Apriltsi (ID: 4699)
District: Apriltsi
This regulated plot of land is located in the town of Apriltsi. From the plot is revealed an incredibly beautiful view to the mountain. The property is near the center, next to a river and road. It`s 2218 sq m large and the face on the road is 50... more
Plot Size
2,218 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLDHouses in GabrovoDescription
House for sale near Gabrovo (ID: 5818)
District: Gabrovo
This is a large, two-story fully renovated house for sale located 37 km away from Veliko Tarnovo in the Dryanovo Balkan. The house consists of a kitchen, guest room, living room, bathroom with WC on the first floor. An inner stair case leads... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLDHouses in Polski TrambeshDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6129)
District: Polski Trambesh
Our next offer is for a house for sale in situated in a calm and peaceful village part of Polski Trambesh municipality, Veliko Tarnovo region. The village is situated between Veliko Turnovo and Polish Trambesh. Near the village passes the... more
Plot Size
2,620 m2
Price
€30,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Wrangles Over The Amendments To Bourgas Master Plan 02/04/2008
Bulgaria’s Ministry of Regional Development and Public Works will assign a new procedure for developing a new master plan of Bourgas, regional minister Assen Gagaouzov announced on March 31, quoted by Dnevnik daily. He explained that the new plan for urban development will add new territories to... more
 
Do you owe property taxes in Bulgaria? 26/07/2013
The Constitutional Court will decide whether the owners of property which can't use due to various restrictions, will pay local taxes for them. According to the Supreme Court of Administration there is discrepancy between the law for local taxes and fees and the Constitution, which is why the... more