Skip to main content
Дома в Велики ПреславОписание
Деревянный дом на продажу в Великий Преслав (ID: 8450)
Район: Велики Преслав
Наше следующее предложение о прекрасном одноэтажном деревянном доме для продажи находящемся в дачной зоне города Велики Преслав. Сам город расположен в северо - восточной Болгарии, область Шумена. Велики Преслв расположен примерно в 20 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€28,000
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартиры в Несебре (ID: 2605)
Район: Несебр
Эта новая резиденция находится  в центральной части г.Несебра. Он был построен в 2000 году и в течение четырех лет успешно функционирует как 4-звездочный отель. Комплекс недавно  был реконструирован в жилое здание: студии и апартаменты.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,272
 
Дома в КазанлыкОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Казанлыка (ID: 8363)
Район: Казанлык
Предлагаем к продаже старый дом с участком земли, расположенный на южном склоне горы Стара Планина, в очень спокойном и тихом месте. Всего в 5 метрах от дома начинается красивый сосновый лес. Участок расположен на возвышенности и имеет прекрасный... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€29,500
 
Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Елена (ID: 6666)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это подлинный одно семейный полностью кирпичный дом для продажи находящийся в Балканах Елена всего в 6 км от живописного горного городка Елена. Дом старый, построен в общих для области, возрождение болгарском стиле. Он нуждается в некоторой... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Дома в ГабровоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Габрово (ID: 8400)
Район: Габрово
Предлагаемая недвижимость расположена в живописной горной деревне на высоте 804 м недалеко от города Габрово и в 15 км от туристического района "Узана". Недвижимость продается с огромным участком земли с размером 1380 кв м, плоский и с... Продолжай
Площадь
1,380 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Дома в СанданскиОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 8577)
Район: Сандански
Этот уютный дом расположен в живописной деревне на южном склоне горы Пирин, всего в 13 км от города Санданского.   Климат в этом районе известен своим лечебным эффектом даже за рубежом. Деревня находится в самом подножии гор, и имеет прекрасный... Продолжай
Площадь
350 m2
Цена
34,000
€30,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Вилла для продажи возле Бургаса (ID: 555)
Район: Бургас
Это уютное один этажный кирпичный дом с мансардой подходит для небольшой семьи. Имущество находится в спокойной деревне меньше, чем на полчаса на машине от города Бургас, а Бургас минеральные ванны, и международный аэропорт. Очень удобным... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Дома в СанданскиОписание
Старый дом в горах близ Сандански (ID: 2912)
Район: Сандански
Если вы ищете для маленькой партии в тихом месте и построить уютный дом на нем у нас есть предложение. Имущество находится в живописной деревне у подножия горы Пирин, недалеко от города Сандански. В пакет находится 9 725 кв. Существует старое... Продолжай
Площадь
9,725 m2
Цена
€30,750
 
Дома в РусеОписание
дом недалеко от svishtov (ID: 3839)
Район: Русе
Это свойство находится 18km от международных морских порта на Дунае в Svishtov города и 20 км от автодороги Е-83 София-Русе. Существует железной дороги на 3 км. Это экологической области с beautiконного окружающей среды и сохранения с dears,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€31,000
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Елена (ID: 4909)
Район: Велико Тырново
Этот прекрасный дом для продажи, расположен в горной деревне вблизи города Елена. Деревня очень живописная. Красивые виды и свежий воздух окружают недвижимость. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Елены, района Велико Тырново. Расстояние до... Продолжай
Площадь
670 m2
Цена
34,000
€31,000
 
Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи в городе Горна Оряховица (ID: 7711)
Район: Велико Тырново
Наше следующее предложение в о двух-этажном, большом доме для продажи находящемся в городе Горна Оряховица, рядом с железнодорожной станцией. Сам город расположен в центральной части северной Болгарии, и это является частью региона Велико... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€31,000
 
Дома в БатакОписание
Продается дом в Батаке (ID: 7968)
Район: Батак
Предлагаем к продажи, этот невероятный, уютный дом-вилла, расположенный в городе Батак. Дом расположен почти в самом центре города, в тихом и спокойном районе. Есть небольшой задний и передний двор, с каменным забором. Двор площадью примерно в... Продолжай
Площадь
50 m2
Цена
€31,000
 
Дома в ЦаревоОписание
Старый дом в районе Царево (ID: 2803)
Район: Царево
Этот старый дом стиля расположен в маленьком, но очень известный деревней инвестиций примерно 12 км от побережья и одного из самых известных морских курортов на южном болгарском Побережье - Tzarevo. Деревня спокойна и спокойна и что делает это... Продолжай
Площадь
420 m2
Цена
€31,400
 
Дома в ПровадияОписание
дом для продажи с большой земли близ Варны (ID: 3859)
Район: Провадия
Это свойство находится только 60min от Варны аэропорта, и все этого года она доступна даже зимой. Это всего лишь 15 минут от шоссе до Варны. Этот район с прекрасный ландшафт и riveр потоки вдоль деревни. Это охота и рыбалка районе, который... Продолжай
Площадь
2,700 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
Дома в ТроянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Трояна (ID: 8164)
Район: Троян
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это прекрасный дом для продажи, расположенный в красивом Троянском Балкане. Вилла имеет три этажа, третий из которых состоит только из спальных помещений. На втором этаже есть две спальни и... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартиры в комплексе на курорте в Банско (ID: 4306)
Район: Банско
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию современный комплекс с апартаментами и гостиницей. Фасад отделан в типичном для региона болгарском стиле с использованием камня и дерева. Комплекс расположен в тихом, спокойном месте в центре города Банско. Комплекс... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,300
 
Дома в БургасОписание
2-этажный дом для продажи возле Бургаса (ID: 382)
Район: Бургас
Этот дом расположен в прекрасной деревне недалеко от Бургаса . Это хорошо организованы и хорошо сохранившийся дом , как это было в настоящее время проживает . Он имеет 85 кв. Жилая площадь разделена на два этажа с шести комнат - три комнаты на... Продолжай
Площадь
2,100 m2
Цена
€32,500
 
HOT OFFERКотеджи в Велико ТырновоОписание
Ницца Вилла близ Велико Тырново (ID: 1006)
Район: Велико Тырново
Не пропустите это предложение! Это прекрасный небольшой вилле, расположенных в непосредственной близости от живописной деревне вблизи Велико Тырново. Этот район является более привлекательной - свежий воздух, красивая природа и хорошие... Продолжай
Площадь
517 m2
Цена
€32,550
 
HOT OFFERАпартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартиры в Несебре (ID: 3552)
Район: Несебр
Акция цена 550 евр за 1 кв.м! Комплекс расположен на маленьком полуострове города Несебр.В 700 м от черноморского побережья. Исторический г.Несебр находится в 40км от Бургаса и в 115 км от морской столицы Варна, в 2-х км от Солнечного Берега... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,550
 
DISCOUNTED -6%Дома в СливенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Сливен (ID: 4465)
Район: Сливен
Дом с южном изложением, находится на угловом участке 1775 кв. м. в размере. Участок граничит с двумя дорогами и огражденный забором со всех сторон. В земле засажено несколько фруктовых деревьев. Есть хороший доступ круглогодично. Дом - обшитый... Продолжай
Площадь
1,775 m2
Цена
35,000
€33,000
 
Участки под застройку в СамоковОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Боровеца (ID: 6660)
Район: Самоков
Это еще один земельный участок для продажи находящийся в красивой горной деревушке недалеко Боровец.Земли составляет 825 кв м по размеру. Он удобно расположен недалеко от центра села между несколькими вновь построенных домах. Деревни... Продолжай
Площадь
825 m2
Цена
€33,000

Skip to main content
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartments In Nessebar (ID: 2605)
District: Nessebar
This new residence is a modern complex in the heart of Nessebar. It was built in year 2000 and for a period of four years functioned successfully as a 4-star hotel complex, contracted by international tour operators. Recently, it has been... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,272
 
Houses in KazanlakDescription
House for sale near Kazanlak (ID: 8363)
District: Kazanlak
Offered for sell is an old house with a plot of land located on the southern slope of Stara Planina Mountain, in a very calm and quiet place. Just 5 meters from the house begin a beautiful pine forest. The plot is situated on high ground and it... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€29,500
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Elena (ID: 6666)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is an authentic one family all brick house for sale located in the Elena Balkan just 6 km away from the beautiful mountain town of Elena. The house is old, built in the common for the area revival Bulgarian style. It is in need of some... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Houses in GabrovoDescription
House for sale near Gabrovo (ID: 8400)
District: Gabrovo
The offered property is situated in a picturesque mountain village at an altitude of 804 m near the town of Gabrovo and 15 km from the tourist area "Uzana". The property comes with a huge plot of land with size 1380 sq m, flat with magnificent... more
Plot Size
1,380 m2
Price
€30,000
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Houses in SandanskiDescription
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 8577)
District: Sandanski
This cozy home is situated in a picturesque village on the southern slope of the Pirin Mountain, just 13 km away from Sandanski.   The climate in this area is known for its healing effect even abroad. The village is in the very foot of the... more
Plot Size
350 m2
Price
34,000
€30,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Villa for sale near Bourgas (ID: 555)
District: Burgas
This is a cosy one storey brick built house with an attic suitable for a small family. The property is situated in a tranquil village less than half an hour by car from the town of Burgas; the Burgas mineral baths and the International Airport.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Houses in SandanskiDescription
Old house in the mountains near Sandanski (ID: 2912)
District: Sandanski
If you are looking for a small lot in a quiet place and build a cozy house on it we have a proposal. The property is situated in a picturesque village at the foot of Pirin mountain, near the town of Sandanski. The parcel is 9 725 sq m. There... more
Plot Size
9,725 m2
Price
€30,750
 
Houses in RuseDescription
house near to svishtov (ID: 3839)
District: Ruse
This property is located 18km from the international ship port on Danube River at Svishtov city, and 20km from the highway E-83 Sofia-Rouse. There is railroad on 3km. It is ecological area with beautiful environment and preserve with dears, roes,... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€31,000
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Elena (ID: 4909)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a wonderful house for sale, located in a mountain village near the town Elena. The village is very picturesque. Beautiful views and fresh air surrounds the property. The village is part of Elena municipality, Veliko Tarnovo region. The... more
Plot Size
670 m2
Price
34,000
€31,000
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale in Gorna Oryahovitsa (ID: 7711)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
Our next suggestion is for a two-storied, large house for sale located in the town of Gorna Oryahovitsa, near the rail station. The town itself is situated in central north Bulgaria, and it is part of the region of Veliko Turnovo. The town... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€31,000
 
Houses in BatakDescription
House for sale in Batak (ID: 7968)
District: Batak
Offered for sale is this incredibly cozy, small house-villa, located in the town of Batak. The property is situated almost in the very center of town, in a quiet and calm area. There is a small rear and front yard, with stone fence. It is... more
Plot Size
50 m2
Price
€31,000
 
Houses in TsarevoDescription
Rural house near the resort of Tzarevo (ID: 2803)
District: Tsarevo
This old style house is located in a small but very famous for investments village just about 12 km from the seaside and one of the most famous sea resorts on the south Bulgarian Seaside- Tzarevo. The village is calm and tranquil and what makes... more
Plot Size
420 m2
Price
€31,400
 
Houses in ProvadiaDescription
house for sale with big land near Varna (ID: 3859)
District: Provadia
This property is located only 60min drive from Varna airport and is easily accessible all year round. It is only 15 min from the highway to Varna. The area is with beautiful landscape and a river flows along the village. It is a hunting and... more
Plot Size
2,700 m2
Price
€32,000
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
House for sale near Troyan (ID: 8164)
District: Troyan
Pay attention to our next offer. This is a lovely house for sale, located in the beautiful Troyan Balkan. The villa has three floors of which the third consists only of bedroom premises. The second floor has two bedrooms and a living room. The... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€32,000
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment complex for sale in Bansko (ID: 4306)
District: Bansko
Pirinplace is a modern complex with apartments and a hotel part. The facade is in a typical for the region Old Bulgarian Style. It is situated in a quiet and calm place in the centre of Bansko. It is surrounded by other apart-hotels. In a short... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,300
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
2-storey house for sale near Burgas (ID: 382)
District: Burgas
This beautiful hospitable property is situated in a lovely village near Burgas. It is a well arranged and well preserved house as it has been currently inhabited. It has 85 sq. m . living area separated into two floors with six rooms – three... more
Plot Size
2,100 m2
Price
€32,500
 
HOT OFFERVillas in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Villa for sale Near Veliko Turnovo (ID: 1006)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
Don’t miss this offer!!! This is a lovely small villa situated in the immediate proximity of a picturesque village close to Veliko Turnovo. The area is more than attractive – fresh air, beautiful nature and good opportunities for rest. The region... more
Plot Size
517 m2
Price
€32,550
 
HOT OFFERApartments in NessebarDescription
holiday apartments in Nessebar (ID: 3552)
District: Nessebar
We suggest you high quality apartments in the famous sea resort of Nessebar next the top sea resort of Sunny Beach, close to the city of Burgas and 115 km south of Varna. The complex benefits from its good location – it is only 150 m from the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,550
 
DISCOUNTED -6%Houses in SlivenDescription
House for sale near Sliven (ID: 4465)
District: Sliven
The house is south facing on a corner plot of 1775 sq m with ash felt roads to two sides and fenced all round. The land is planted with some fruit trees. There is good access all year around. The house is wood clad on two storeys with 120 sq m of... more
Plot Size
1,775 m2
Price
35,000
€33,000
 
Regulated land in SamokovDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Borovets (ID: 6660)
District: Samokov
This is another fully regulated plot of land for sale located in a beautiful mountain village near Borovets. The land is 825 sq m in size. It is nicely situated close to the center of the village between few newly built houses. The village... more
Plot Size
825 m2
Price
€33,000
 
Regulated land in SamokovDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Borovets (ID: 6661)
District: Samokov
This is another investment plot of land for sale near Borovets. It is a fully regulated 1,092 sq m large parcel situated in a picturesque mountain village between the town Dolna Banya and the ski resort Borovets. The village lies in a wide... more
Plot Size
1,092 m2
Price
€33,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria will host First Major Golf Tournament 16/05/2013
Bulgaria is hoping to rake in a total of USD 100 M as host of Europe's topgolf event of this year, which will take place from May 16-19, 2013. The World Match Play Championship is traditionally covered by over 250 sports media worldwide and reaches an audience of over 1.5 billion people.... more
 
Three new hospitals are being built in Sofia 05/08/2011
Three new hospitals will be built in the space around Medical academy, announced the chief architect of Sofia - Peter Dikov for the municipal council from the commission for the environment. The councilors approved the proposed development plan for the area of the Medical complex on the capital... more