Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Монтана
Описание
Превосходное Владение, Расположенное В Горном курорте (ID: 3208)
Район: Монтана
  Если Вы хотите иметь дом в одном самые красивые города горы и курорты, мы имеем специальное предложение относительно Вас. Это удивительное владение расположено только на расстоянии в 90 км от столицы София в великолепной долине, известной с... Продолжай
Площадь
430 m2
Цена
€43,600
 
SOLDДома в ТрявнаОписание
Дом для продажи в городе Трявна (ID: 6786)
Район: Трявна
Предлагается на продажу полностью отремонтированный дом в городе Трявна. Дом расположен на асфальтированной улице. При реконструкции дома сохранили балканском стиль и дух того времени. На 1-м этаже - кухня, механа, спальня, ванная комната с... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€44,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в София
Описание
Квартиры для продажи в Софии (ID: 818)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем Вам несколько апартаментов, расположенных в новом строящем жилом здании в Софии. Здание имеет четыре яруса и привлекательный план. Это не находится в центре города, но ближе к Горе Vitosha и есть прекрасный вид. Апартаменты мы... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€44,260
 
SOLDДома в ШуменОписание
Старый дом в стиле исторического района (ID: 3751)
Район: Шумен
Этот красивый старый дом расположен в одном из самых известных и исторических деревень в Болгарии, провинция Шумен, в западной границы Мадара `ы плато, 15 км от восточной Шумен. Оно 1705 inhabitants. Зерна и технических культур выращиваются в... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5740)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это большой, массивный трехэтажный дом для продажи, расположен в тихой деревне, в непосредственной близости от города Велико Тырново. дом недавно построен и поставляется с земельного участка - 1480 кв м по размеру. Дом состоит из кухни, гостиной... Продолжай
Площадь
1,480 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в ХисаряОписание
Дом для продажи в Хисаре (ID: 7415)
Район: Хисаря
Предлагаемая недвижимость находится в курортном городе Хисаря. Знаменитый бальнеологический город расположен в центре южной части Болгарии, на южных склонах Средней горы, в 42 км к северу от Пловдива и в 160 км к востоку от Софии. Город является... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Русе
Описание
Дом С Редкими Видами Деревьев Рядом Rousse (ID: 3088)
Район: Русе
Если Вы хотите иметь уникальное владение с редкими видами деревьев в Болгарии, мы горды принести Вам это предложение. Это состояние расположено только на расстоянии в 40 км от города Rousse в спокойной области. Владение состоит из двухэтажного... Продолжай
Площадь
2,100 m2
Цена
€45,200
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом на продажу в Велико Тырново (ID: 8171)
Район: Велико Тырново
Мы хотели бы предложить вам дом на двух этажах, расположенный в идеальном центре города Велико Тырново. В доме следующее распределение помещений: Первый этаж имеет площадь 74 кв м плюс 4 кв кладовку и 12 квадратных метров подвал. На втором... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€45,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Балчик
Описание
Дом для продажи-недалеко Балчик-Регион (ID: 1778)
Район: Балчик
Это привлекательный дом находится в отличном болгарской деревни. Деревня крупных и оживленных с тремя магазинами, очень хороший ресторан, ратуша, школа и детский. В региональном центре города Добрич всего лишь 20 км и красивом прибрежном городе... Продолжай
Площадь
1,343 m2
Цена
€46,300
 
SOLDДома в ТрявнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Трявна (ID: 6626)
Район: Трявна
Мы предлагаем вам подлинный старый дом для продажи находится в живописной горной местности недалеко от города Трявна. Дом полностью отремонтирован один акр сад, окруженный каменной стеной. Она состоит из четырех комнат и ванной комнаты. Рядом с... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€47,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Школа для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 7766)
Район: Велико Тырново
Мы хотели бы предложить вашему вниманию здание бывшей школы на продажу расположен в небольшом и спокойном горном селе в 4 км от София-Варна шоссе и в 10 км от областного города муниципалитет Стражица. Велико Тырново находится на уровне около... Продолжай
Площадь
8,000 m2
Цена
€47,000
 
SOLDДома в СмолянОписание
Двухэтажный дом для продажи недалеко от Пампорово (ID: 705)
Район: Смолян
Это предложение для большой и просторный двухэтажный дом, расположенный в прекрасной деревне среди холмов горы юго Родопы . Деревня является привлекательным местом для инвестиций из-за его близости к известному горнолыжном курорте Пампорово ,... Продолжай
Площадь
760 m2
Цена
€47,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Пампорово
Описание
Дом в продаже около Пампорово (ID: 838)
Район: Пампорово
У нас есть прекрасные предложения для вас - хорошие перспективных просторных горных дом построен в типичном болгарском стиле всего в 10 км от знаменитого горнолыжного курорта Пампорово. Этот дом расположен в живописной деревне, который... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€47,500
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЦаревоОписание
Строительный участок вблизи Царево (ID: 4305)
Район: Царево
Участок расположен в небольшой курорт вблизи города Царево. Это 295 кв м большой и регулируется. Море имеет лишь 100 метров. Вода и электричество оказываются собственности. Существует хороший доступчерез асфальтовую дорогу. Земли очень подходят... Продолжай
Площадь
295 m2
Цена
€47,825
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Дом с великолепным видом (ID: 708)
Район: Ямбол
Великолепный вид ! Всего в 8 км . от Ямбол , недалеко от Елхово - только 30 км . Великолепный морского города Бургас составляет 120 км. Этот дом расположен в тихом и дружественной деревне всего в 30 км от очаровательного города Елхово.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€48,100
 
SOLDДома в КаварнаОписание
Три Маленьких Бунгало И Дополнительное Здание В Исторической Области на расстоянии в 2 км Из Черного моря (ID: 3030)
Район: Каварна
Взгляните на это владение! Они - три бунгало и здание камня, расположенное в деревне в исторической области по имени Yailata. Это - очень близко к побережью немного Черного моря 2 км далеко от этого. Город Kavarna - также очень почти расстояние... Продолжай
Площадь
601 m2
Цена
€48,350
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Каварна
Описание
Новые Апартаменты Здания На Побережье (ID: 1215)
Район: Каварна
Это - превосходное предложение относительно выгодного предприятия!!! Мы предлагаем, чтобы Вы вложили капитал в роскошные сценические апартаменты, расположенные в новом complexin Kavarna и только 5 минут, двигаясь к морю. Область - хорошие и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€48,400
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Два заговора с проектами дома (ID: 2954)
Район: Бургас
Заговоры, которые мы предлагаем, расположены в деревне только 8 км от моря и города Bourgas, 10 км от Международного Аэропорта и 20 км от одного из самых больших курортов Черного моря - Солнечного берега. Деревня является очень шумной,... Продолжай
Площадь
954 m2
Цена
€48,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Солнечный берег
Описание
Апартаменты В Береге (ID: 1053)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это - фантастическое предложение относительно совершенно нового комплекса, красиво расположенного в самом береге Курорт святого Власа . Место только на расстоянии в 5 минут от мирового известного курорта Солнечный Берег и 10 минут от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€48,960
 
SOLDДома в БерковицаОписание
Владение в горах (ID: 3290)
Район: Берковица
Выгодное предложение! Деревня, где это владение расположено, окружена живописными лесами, только 15 км от очаровательного города Berkovitsa и 90 км от капитала София, которая является очень предпочтительным местоположением, поскольку Вы можете и... Продолжай
Площадь
4,700 m2
Цена
€49,000
 
SOLDДома в ГабровоОписание
Дом для продажи вблизи Дряново (ID: 6624)
Район: Габрово
Это двухэтажный дом для продажи находится в деревне с красивым пейзажем и захватывающим дух видом. Это полностью меблирован и отремонтирован сельский дом в прекрасном районе.Жилая площадь дома составляет 130 квадратных метров, разделенная на два... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€50,000

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in ShumenDescription
Old style house in historic area (ID: 3751)
District: Shumen
This beautiful old house is located in one of the most famous and historical villages in Bulgaria, province of Shumen, in the western foot of the Madara`s plateau, 15km eastern from Shumen. It has 1705 inhabitants. Grain and industrial crops are... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5740)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a large, massive three story house for sale, located in a quiet village, in proximity to the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The house is newly built and comes with a plot of land - 1480 sq m in size. The house consists of a kitchen, living... more
Plot Size
1,480 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -25%
Houses in Veliko Tarnovo
Description
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5741)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
Pay attention to our next offer. This is again a luxurious newly built house for sale, located in a picturesque village in proximity to the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The village is part of Veliko Tarnovo municipality, Veliko Tarnovo region and is... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
60,000
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in HisaryaDescription
House for sale in Hissarya (ID: 7415)
District: Hisarya
The offered property is located in the health resort town of Hissarya. The famous balneological town is set in the center of southern Bulgaria, at the southern slopes of Sredna Gora Mountain, 42 km north of Plovdiv and 160 km east of Sofia city.... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Ruse
Description
House With Rare Kinds Of Trees Near Rousse (ID: 3088)
District: Ruse
If you want to own a unique property with rare kinds of trees in Bulgaria we are proud to bring you this offer. This estate is located only 40 km away from the town of Rousse in tranquil area. The property consists of two-storey house with total... more
Plot Size
2,100 m2
Price
€45,200
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale in Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 8171)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
We would like to offer you a house for sale on two floors, located in the ideal center of Veliko Tarnovo. The house has the fallowing distribution of premises: The first floor has an area of ​​74 sq m plus a 4 sq m storage and 12 square meters... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€45,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Balchik
Description
House For Sale -Near Balchik-Region (ID: 1778)
District: Balchik
This attractive house is located in a nice Bulgarian village. The village is large and lively with three shops, a very good restaurant, town hall, school and nursery. The regional centre city of Dobrich is just 20 km away and the lovely coastal... more
Plot Size
1,343 m2
Price
€46,300
 
SOLDHouses in TryavnaDescription
House for sale near Tryavna (ID: 6626)
District: Tryavna
We are offering you an authentic old house for sale located in a picturesque mountain area near the town of Tryavna. The house is completely renovated with a one acre garden, surrounded by a stone wall. It consists of four rooms and a bathroom.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€47,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
School for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 7766)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
We would like to offer to your attention a former school building for sale situated in a small and tranquil mountain village only 4 km from the Sofia-Varna highway and 10 km from the regional municipality town of Strazhitsa. Veliko Tarnovo is at... more
Plot Size
8,000 m2
Price
€47,000
 
SOLDHouses in SmolyanDescription
Two storey house for sale near Pamporovo (ID: 705)
District: Smolyan
This is an offer for a large and spacious two storey house situated in a lovely village among the hills of the south Rhodopes mountain. The village is an attractive place for making investments because of its closeness to the famous ski resort of... more
Plot Size
760 m2
Price
€47,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Pamporovo
Description
House for sale near Pamporovo (ID: 838)
District: Pamporovo
We have a wonderful suggestion for you - good looking spacious mountain house built in typical Bulgarian style only 10 km from the famous ski resort of Pamporovo. The house is situated in picturesque village which is an architectural and... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€47,500
 
SOLDRegulated land in TsarevoDescription
Building plot near Tzarevo (ID: 4305)
District: Tsarevo
The plot is located in a small resort near Tzarevo town. It is 295 sq m large and regulated. The sea is only 100 meters away. Water and electricity are provided to the property. There is a good access through an asphalt road. The land is very... more
Plot Size
295 m2
Price
€47,825
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
House with large garden for sale near Yambol (ID: 708)
District: Yambol
Magnificent view! Just 8 km. away from Yambol, near Elhovo – only 30 km. The splendid sea city of Bourgas is 120 km away. This house is situated in a quiet and friendly village only 30 km away from the charming town of Elhovo. The splendid... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€48,100
 
SOLDHouses in KavarnaDescription
Three Small Bungalows And Additional Building In A Historical Area 2 km Away From The Black Sea (ID: 3030)
District: Kavarna
Have a look at this property!These are three bungalows and a stone building situated in a village in the historical area called Yailata. It is very close to the Black Sea coast-some 2 km away from it. The town of Kavarna is also very near-the... more
Plot Size
601 m2
Price
€48,350
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Kavarna
Description
New Building Apartments On The Seaside (ID: 1215)
District: Kavarna
This is an excellent offer for a profitable enterprise!!! We suggest you to invest in luxurious scenic apartments situated in a new complexin Kavarna and only 5 minutes driving to the sea. The region is nice and peaceful providing wonderful... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€48,400
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Two plots with house projects (ID: 2954)
District: Burgas
The plots that we offer are located in a village just 8 km from the sea and the city of Bourgas, 10 km from the International Airport and 20 km from one of the biggest Black sea resorts- Sunny beach. The village is very bustling, situated in... more
Plot Size
954 m2
Price
€48,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Sunny Beach
Description
Apartments At The Beach (ID: 1053)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a fantastic offer for brand new complex beautifully located at the very beach of Saint Vlas resort . The place is just 5 minutes away from the world famous resort Sunny Beach and 10 minutes from the historical Nessebar. The complex is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€48,960
 
SOLDHouses in BerkovitsaDescription
Property in the mountains (ID: 3290)
District: Berkovitsa
An advantageous offer! The village where this property is located, is surrounded by picturesque forests, only 15 km from the charming town of Berkovitsa and 90 km from the capital Sofia which is a very preferable location as you can both enjoy... more
Plot Size
4,700 m2
Price
€49,000
 
SOLDHouses in GabrovoDescription
House for sale near Dryanovo (ID: 6624)
District: Gabrovo
This is a two story house for sale located in a village with beautiful scenery and breathtaking views. It is a fully furnished and renovated rural house in a lovely area. The living area of the house is 130 square meters, divided between two... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€50,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Berkovitsa
Description
Gorgeous House Near The Mountains!!! (ID: 1548)
District: Berkovitsa
There is a great offer of a beautiful house in a well developed town! The town is close to a newly built ski resort which makes this offer extremely attractive! The house has built up area of 100 sq m which makes total living area of 200 sq m.... more
Plot Size
280 m2
Price
€50,250
 
SOLDHouses in MontanaDescription
Excellent Villa On The Main Street In Varshets (ID: 3245)
District: Montana
This is excellent property in one of the most beautiful mountain SPA resorts in Bulgaria - Varshets. It is only 100 km away from Sofia and grants easy access to all parts of the country. The house is two-storey high with total living area of... more
Plot Size
353 m2
Price
€51,100
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria Offers Good Value Report 14/03/2008
People who want to enjoy reduced living costs could find Bulgaria a suitable place to live, international property portal propertyshowrooms.com reported. The cost of food and drink in places such as Sofia is much less than in many other European countries, it said, quoting a Teletext Holidays... more
 
Figures Indicate Increase In Bulgaria Rental Demand 29/11/2008
Rental yields in Bulgaria have been increasing throughout 2008, new figures have suggested.A report published by the Address Real Estate Agency has found that there has been a 12 per cent average growth in the country's property rental market between January and October, with demand for... more