Skip to main content
Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 7812)
Район: Велико Тырново
Мы хотели бы предложить вам еще один дом на продажу, находящийся в болгарской сельской местности. Недвижимость расположена в северной части Болгарии, недалеко от города Велико Тырново, рядом с главной дорогой, соединяющей Велико Тырново и Варну.... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€15,700
 
Дома в ГабровоОписание
Для продажи недалеко от Габрово (ID: 5743)
Район: Габрово
Это старый дом для продажи, расположен в уютной деревне между городами Габрово и Дряново и в непосредственной близости от главной дороги, ведущей в Велико Тырново. Деревня является частью Дряново муниципалитета, Габрово и области установлено 14... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€16,000
 
Дома в ПавликениОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6361)
Район: Павликени
Это старый одноэтажный дом для продажи находится в конце живописной деревне недалеко от города Велико Тырново. Деревня занимает часть Павликени муниципалитета, Велико Тырново района. Это в 36 км от Велико Тырново.Муниципалитет центр Павликени... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€16,000
 
Участки под застройку в КарловоОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Карлово (ID: 7845)
Район: Карлово
Предлагаем для продажи, большой, земельный участок под застройку расположенный в живописной горной деревне недалеко от Карлово. Участок имеет общую площадь 4000 квадратных метров, и он начинается от центральной дороги в деревне и заканчивается... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€16,000
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Панагюриште (ID: 8369)
Район: Пазарджик
Предлагаем к продаже двухэтажный дом с большим двором в центре прекрасной деревне недалеко от Панагюриште. Участок, под застройку имея воду, электричество и колодец. Большое преимущество является расположение дома - в центре деревни и в то же... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€16,000
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Хороший Сельский Дом Около Ямбола (ID: 3270)
Район: Ямбол
Это - хороший сельский дом в одном из самых привилегированных иностранными деревнями инвесторов в области Ямбола. Это - близко к окружному центру. Дом является одноэтажным высоко с полной живущей областью 90 кв. м. Есть 4 комнаты,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,074 m2
Цена
€16,400
 
Дома в МонтанаОписание
Сельский Дом в области Штата Монтана (ID: 2966)
Район: Монтана
Мы предлагаем Вам сельский дом только 40 км от нового лыжного курорта развития и 25 км из штата Монтана - административный центр области! Уже есть 2 лыжных помоев, и 3-ий собирается быть развитым!!! Владение состоит из очень хорошо поддержанного... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€16,500
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Замечательное Деревенское Владение Около Ямбола (ID: 3269)
Район: Ямбол
Это - замечательное деревенское владение, расположенное только на расстоянии в 20 км из Ямбола. Дом является одноэтажным высоко с полной живущей областью 280 кв. м. Это имеет 4 комнаты и маленькую веранду. Двор - 1 200 кв. м. большого,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€16,500
 
Дома в БерковицаОписание
Хорошо поддержанный дом около лыжи и курортов курорта!!! (ID: 2770)
Район: Берковица
Деревня, где это состояние расположено, только на расстоянии в 12 км от Berkovitsa. Воздух, воды и природа сохранены, и они поражают посетителей с их красотой. Урегулирование хорошо связано с Berkovitsa через регулярные автобусные линии и хороший... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€16,800
 
Дома в МонтанаОписание
Сельский дом рядом с лесом и рекой (ID: 3403)
Район: Монтана
Мы предлагаем Вам сельский дом только 19 км от нового лыжного курорта развития! Уже есть 2 лыжных помоев, и 3-ий собирается быть развитым!!! Владение состоит из очень хорошо поддержанного дома, который с небольшими инвестициями мог стать красивым... Продолжай
Площадь
950 m2
Цена
€16,800
 
Дома в МонтанаОписание
Дом около курорта и лыжных курортов (ID: 3411)
Район: Монтана
Деревня, где это владение расположено, окружена живописными лесами, только 25 км от очаровательного города Berkovitsa и 90 км от капитала София, которая является очень предпочтительным местоположением, поскольку Вы можете и наслаждаться новой и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€16,800
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи в Плевен области (ID: 3775)
Район: Плевен
Не колеблясь, инвестировать в эту собственность, что представляет собой один дом, 1300 кв м сад и несколько фермерских зданий. Этот дом обеспечивает 60 кв.м распределяются между четырьмя номеров. Нет внутренней ваннойи туалет имеются, но они легко... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€16,800
 
DISCOUNTED -32%Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 7257)
Район: Велико Тырново
Этот старый дом с двором для продажи находится в непосредственной близости от исторического города Велико Тырново. Недвижимость расположена в оживленной деревне всего в 2 км от Велико Тырново. Деревня очень хорошо развита с хорошей... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
25,000
€17,000
 
Дома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 7373)
Район: Русе
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это еще один сельский дом для продажи расположенный в районе Русе. Недвижимость расположена в тихой и спокойной деревне всего в 50 км от Русе, в 10 км от города Бяла, в 15 км от Дуная и всего в 1... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€17,000
 
Дома в СливенОписание
Большой дом в гору (ID: 1418)
Район: Сливен
Обратите внимание на этот большой двухэтажный дом расположен в прекрасном районе. Эта деревня находится всего в 30 км от города Сливен. Природа здесь просто великолепный - горные холмы, глубокие леса, мирного озера и реки, которая проходит через... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€17,300
 
Участки под застройку в Велико ТырновоОписание
Кусочек земли в подножия горы (ID: 1608)
Район: Велико Тырново
Обаятельная довольно деревня находится в нижней части горы Стара Планина менее чем в 20 км от исторического Велико Тырново. Это мирные селения является идеальным местом для отдыха и досуга. Этот район является хорошим для рыбалки и охоты, не... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€17,450
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Маленький Удобный Деревенский Дом Около Ямбола (ID: 3273)
Район: Ямбол
Эта замечательная недвижимость находится в деревне, всего в 20 км от Ямбола. Этот район является предпочтительным местом для инвестиций для большого числа иностранцев. Дом одноэтажный с общей площадью 120 кв.м. Жилая площадь распределена между... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 7233)
Район: Велико Тырново
Наше следующее предложение о самостоятельном двухэтажном доме с большим садом, расположенном в центре живописной деревне в 35 км от Велико Тырново. В селе есть минеральные источники и хорошая инфраструктура. Есть все коммуникации и удобства,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,650 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хисари (ID: 7952)
Район: Пловдив
Мы предлагаем вам дом с большим садом для продажи находится в хорошей деревне в 44 км от Пловдива. Поселок расположен к северу от города Пловдив и в непосредственной близости от знаменитого курорта с минеральными источниками - Хисар. Имущество... Продолжай
Площадь
1,250 m2
Цена
€17,700
 
Дома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5860)
Район: Русе
Это предложение о просторном двухэтажном доме для продажи, расположенном в деревне частью Бяла муниципалитета, Русе регион. Деревня расположена примерно в 40 км от Велико Тырново и в 67 км от Русе. Эта отличная, готовая к проживанию, недвижимость... Продолжай
Площадь
1,530 m2
Цена
€18,000
 
DISCOUNTED -33%Дома в ДобричОписание
Сельское Владение В Центре Деревни (ID: 3347)
Район: Добрич
Мы хотели бы представить вашему вниманию владение, расположенное в прекрасной деревне близко к Dobrich и приблизительно 60 км от морского города Варны. Дом находится на отдельном этаже и имеет 3 комнаты и вестибюль. Полная живущая область - 50... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
27,000
€18,100

Skip to main content
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Panagyurishte (ID: 8369)
District: Pazardzhik
Offered for sale is a two-storey house with a large yard in the center of a lovely village near Panagyurishte. The land is in regulation having water, electricity and a well. Big advantage of this property is its location - at the same time in... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€16,000
 
Houses in YambolDescription
Nice Rural House Near Yambol (ID: 3270)
District: Yambol
This is nice rural house in one of the most preferred by foreign investors villages in Yambol area. It is close to the district center.   The house is one-storey high with total living area of 90 sq m. There are 4 rooms, functional... more
Plot Size
1,074 m2
Price
€16,400
 
Houses in MontanaDescription
Rural House in Montana region (ID: 2966)
District: Montana
We offer you a rural house just 40 km from a new developing ski resort and 25 km from Montana- the administrative center for the area! There already are 2 ski slops and a 3rd one is about to be developed!!!The property consists of a very well... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€16,500
 
Houses in YambolDescription
Wonderful Village Property Near Yambol (ID: 3269)
District: Yambol
This is wonderful village property located only 20 km away from Yambol.   The house is one-storey high with total living area of 280 sq m. It has 4 rooms and a small veranda. The yard is 1 200 sq m big which makes it possible to be built... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€16,500
 
Houses in BerkovitsaDescription
Well maintained house near a ski and spa resorts!!! (ID: 2770)
District: Berkovitsa
The village where this estate is located is just 12 km away from Berkovitsa. The air, waters and nature are preserved and they amaze the visitors with their beauty. The settlement is well connected with Berkovitsa via regular bus lines and good... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€16,800
 
Houses in MontanaDescription
Rural house next to a forest and river (ID: 3403)
District: Montana
We offer you a rural house just 19 km from a new developing ski resort! There already are 2 ski slops and a 3rd one is about to be developed!!!The property consists of a very well maintained house that with little investment can become a beautiful... more
Plot Size
950 m2
Price
€16,800
 
Houses in MontanaDescription
House near a spa and ski resorts (ID: 3411)
District: Montana
The village where this property is located, is surrounded by picturesque forests, only 25 km from the charming town of Berkovitsa and 90 km from the capital Sofia which is a very preferable location as you can both enjoy the fresh and clean nature... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€16,800
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
House for sale in Pleven area (ID: 3775)
District: Pleven
Don’t hesitate to invest in this property that consists of a one storey house, 1300 sq m garden and several farm buildings. The house provides 60 sq m distributed between four rooms. No inner bathroom and toilet are available but they could... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€16,800
 
DISCOUNTED -32%Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 7257)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is an old house with a yard for sale located in close proximity to the historical town of Veliko Tarnovo. The property is situated in a busy village just 2 km away from Veliko Tarnovo. The village is very well developed with good... more
Plot Size
850 m2
Price
25,000
€17,000
 
Houses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Rousse (ID: 7373)
District: Ruse
Pay attention to our next offer! This is another rural house for sale located in Rousse area. The property is situated in a calm and peaceful village just 50 km from Rousse, 10 km away from Byala, 15 km from the Danube River and just 1 km from... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€17,000
 
Houses in SlivenDescription
Big House In The Mountain (ID: 1418)
District: Sliven
Pay attention to this big two-storey house situated in a wonderful area. This village is only 30 km away from the town of Sliven. The nature here is just gorgeous – mountain hills, deep forests, a peaceful lake and a river that is passing through... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€17,300
 
Regulated land in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Piece Of Land At The Foot Of The Mountain (ID: 1608)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
Charming pretty village lies at the foot of the Stara Planina Mountain less than 20 km from the historical Veliko Turnovo. This peaceful hamlet is a perfect place for relaxation and recreation. The area is good for fishing and hunting; not far... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€17,450
 
Houses in YambolDescription
Small Cosy Village House Near Yambol (ID: 3273)
District: Yambol
This is wonderful village estate only 20 km away from Yambol. This area is preferred place for investment by large number of foreigners.   The house is one-storey high with total living area of 120 sq m distributed between 6 rooms and an... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€17,500
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 7233)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
Our next suggestion is for this semi-detached two-story house with large garden located in the center of a picturesque village 35 km from Veliko Tarnovo. The village has mineral springs and good infrastructure. There are all communications and... more
Plot Size
1,650 m2
Price
€17,500
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Hissarya (ID: 7952)
District: Plovdiv
We are offering you a house with a large garden for sale located in a nice village 44 km from Plovdiv. The settlement is situated north from the city of Plovdiv and in close proximity to the famous spa resort with mineral springs - Hissarya.... more
Plot Size
1,250 m2
Price
€17,700
 
Houses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5860)
District: Ruse
This is an offer for a spacious two-story house for sale, located in a village part of Byala municipality, Rousse region. The village is situated about 40 km away from Veliko Tarnovo and 67 km from Rousse. It is an excellent, ready to move in,... more
Plot Size
1,530 m2
Price
€18,000
 
DISCOUNTED -33%Houses in DobrichDescription
Rural Property In A Center Of A Village (ID: 3347)
District: Dobrich
We would like to bring to your attention a property located in a lovely village close to Dobrich and approximately 60 km from the sea city of Varna.The house is on a single floor and has 3 rooms and an entrance hall. The total living area is 50... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
27,000
€18,100
 
Houses in BerkovitsaDescription
House for sale in Berkovitsa region (ID: 4271)
District: Berkovitsa
This small villa just came up on the market and it is located in one of the most wonderful areas in Bulgaria- Berkovitsa. berkovitsa is a small town but very picturesque and well developed. The village where the property is located is just about... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€18,350
 
HOT OFFERHouses in BanskoDescription
Old Rural House Only 20 Km From Bansko (ID: 1221)
District: Bansko
You shouldn’t miss this offer if you want to make a good investment. The property lies in a small tranquil village sheltered among endless mountain hills only 20 km away from the well known ski resort of Bansko. It is a wonderful fishing and... more
Plot Size
200 m2
Price
€18,500
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Nice Village Brick House Near Veliko Tyrnovo (ID: 3074)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
If you looking for a nice village house in the Bulgarian countryside we probably have what you need. This property is located only 50 km away from the ex-capital Veliko Tyrnovo and one of the towns with historical significance. The house is... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€18,500
 
Houses in BlagoevgradDescription
Revival type house for sale near Hadzhidimovo (ID: 11377)
District: Blagoevgrad
This is an authentic, two-storey, Revival-type house located in southwestern Bulgaria. The house has two floors and total living area of 192 sq m. It comes with a very spacious yard with size 1738 sq m. The house is about 100 years old. It was... more
Plot Size
1,738 m2
Price
€18,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

5 mln lv will be invested in new asphalt road in Dobrich 19/02/2010
5 million levs will be invested in new strategic asphalt roads in Dobrich, announced on a press-conference Nadezhda Petkova, deputy mayor of the Economical development and European programs. A comprehensive geodetic shooting has been already completed, at the moment the working project is... more
 
Brokers Say Bulgarias Property Market Hit Rock Bottom 20/03/2009
The Bulgarian real estate market has hit rock bottom and will not recover any time soon, Yavlena agency manager Strahil Ivanov said.Speaking to students at the University of National and World Economy on March 18, Ivanov predicted prices of some properties could drop by 5 to 10 per cent. Now was... more