Skip to main content

Сельские дома недалеко Новый развивающихся Лыжный курорт!

Этот дом расположен в красивой и очень живописном селе только в 12 км от большого города, и в будущем горнолыжного курорта! Есть сейчас много инвестиции, сделанные в рамках проекта для этой третьей лыжных склона, что в настоящее время строить.

Дом кирпичные постройки с камня фундамент! Это не очень большой дом-60 кв м большой, но она состоит из 3 комнат и коридор! Участок, который выходит с землей составляет 1000 кв м свободе. В доме есть очень хорошие места с большим мнения! Деревня славится своей прекрасной мнениями и было привлечение многих иностранцев, которые купили дома! Город Монтана только 20 км, но далеко курорт Берковица есть все, что вам может понадобиться, и он составляет лишь 12 км!

Согласно планам кабине лифт будет построен из Берковица к Ком зоны, которая составляет примерно 16 км к востоку от города. На данный момент в зоне предлагает один лыжный склон с наркотиками, и отменить три туристических баз в общей сложности 100 мест. В планах муниципальных должны сделать наклон в два раза больше, и возвращать некоторых старых склонов с тем, что общая протяженность лыжных склонов станет 15 - 20 километров.

Транспорт-авто и железнодорожных перевозок подключиться Bercovitsa с остальным миром. Существуют регулярные автобусные линии до Софии, Монтана, Лом, Varshec и многих других малых городов в регионе. Город Берковица составляет 23 км до города Монтане и уважением в 75 км от международного аэропорта Софии. Этот регион является идеальным для постоянного проживания и предоставляет много возможностей для горных видов спорта и отдыха.

ID: 2135
Статус недвижимости:  Продан
Район:  Берковица
Цена в евро:  €12,500
Цена в GBP:  £10,868
Цена в USD:  $13,953
Категория:  Дома
Площадь :  1 Этаж
Площадь :  1,000m 2
Экстры
Место:  В горах, В провинции, Около города, В рыболовном районе, В охотничьем районе, В исторической местности, В коруртном районе
Опубликовано:  Thursday, April 5, 2007
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 

Дом расположен в большой деревне всего в 17 км от города Берковица и примерно на таком же расстоянии от районного центра Монтаны. В последнее время этот район стал очень известен благодаря инвестициям, так как туристический и спортивный комплекс Ком находится всего в 15 километрах от города. Дом находится в плохом состоянии, и ему потребуется много работы, чтобы стать пригодным для жизни. Это одноэтажный дом с общей жилой площадью 70 кв м, распределенный между 4 комнатами. Вода и электричество предоставляются в собственность. Сад, который идет с домом, составляет 3000 кв. Туалет и ванная находятся снаружи, поэтому их необходимо переместить внутрь, но наша профессиональная строительная команда будет рада помочь вам со всеми изменениями, которые вам нужно сделать в доме! Транспорт - авто и железнодорожный транспорт соединяют Берковицу с остальным миром , Есть регулярные автобусные линии до Софии, Монтаны, Лома, Варшеца и многих других небольших городов региона. Северные склоны Берковски Балкана славятся своими каштановыми лесами - одним из немногих естественных полей для каштанов в Болгарии. Город является отправной точкой для обозначенных туристических маршрутов в Берковском хребте. Калето - это лесная возвышенность (515), расположенная в северо-западной части города. Это природный лесопарк, защищающий Берковицу от ветров. На месте также находятся римские руины средневековой крепости. Участок Ашиклар - это романтическое место к югу от города, достигающее каштановых лесов и отличное место для отдыха на природе. Город Берковица находится в 23 км от города Монтана и в 75 км от международного аэропорта Софии. Регион идеально подходит для постоянного проживания и предлагает множество возможностей для горных видов спорта и отдыха. Воспользуйтесь этим дешевым домом и свяжитесь с нами по поводу этой недвижимости.

DISCOUNTED -42%Недвижимость в горах

€18,800
€11,000

€16,345
£9,563

€20,985
$12,278

Skip to main content

Rural House Near A New Developing Ski Resort!!!

This house is located in a nice and extremely picturesque village just 12 km from a big town and future ski resort! There are now a lot of investments made in the project for this third ski slope that is now being build.

The house is brick built with stone foundations! It is not a very big house- 60 sq m large but it comprises 3 rooms and a corridor! The plot that goes with the land is 1000 sq m large. The house has a very good location with great views! The village is famous for its lovely views and has been attracting many foreigners who bought houses there! The town of Montana is only 20 km far but the resort of Berkovitsa has everything that you might need and it is just 12 km far!

According to the plans a cabin lift will be constructed from Berkovitsa to Kom zone which is about 16 kilometers east from the town. At the moment the zone offers one ski slope with a drug- lift and three tourism bases with a total number of 100 beds. The plans of the municipal are to make the slope twice as large and to recover some old slopes so that the total length of the ski slopes will become 15- 20 kilometers.

Transport- Auto and rail transport connect Bercovitsa with the rest of the world. There are regular bus lines to Sofia, Montana, Lom, Varshec and many others small towns in the region. The town of Berkovitsa is 23 km to the town of Montana and respectfully 75 km from Sofia International Airport. The region is ideal for permanent living and offers numerous possibilities for mountain sports and recreation.

ID: 2135
Property Status:  Sold
District:  Berkovitsa
Price Euro:  €12,500
Price GBP:  £10,868
Price USD:  $13,953
Category:  Houses
Area :  1 Floor
Plot Size :  1,000m 2
Extras
Location:  In the mountains, In the countryside, Near town, In fishing area, In hunting area, In historic place, In vacation place
Published:  Thursday, April 5, 2007
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

The house is located in a big village just 17 km from the town of Berkovitsa and about the same distance from the district center of Montana. The area became very famous for investments lately as there is the Kom Tourist and Sport complex is located just 15 kilometers away from the town.The house is not in a good condition and will need a lot of work to become livable. It is a one storey house with total living area of 70 sq m distributed between 4 rooms. Water and electricity are provided to the property. The garden that comes with the house is 3000 sq m. The toilet and the bathroom are outside so they have to be relocated inside but our professional building team will be happy to help you with all changes you need to do on the house!Transport- Auto and rail transport connect Bercovitsa with the rest of the world. There are regular bus lines to Sofia, Montana, Lom, Varshec and many others small towns in the region.The northern slopes of Berkovski Balkan are famous for its chestnut forests- one of the few natural fields for chestnuts in Bulgaria. The town is a starting position for marked tourism routes in the Berkovski Balkan range. Kaleto is a forest hill (515) situated on the north- western part of the town. It is a natural forest park and protects Berkovitsa from the winds. Roman remains from medieval fortress are also situated in the site. The site Ashiklar is a romantic place south of the town, reaching the chestnut forests and is a great site for relaxation out in the nature.The town of Berkovitsa is 23 km to the town of Montana and respectfully 75 km from Sofia International Airport.The region is ideal for permanent living and offers numerous possibilities for mountain sports and recreation.Take advantage of this cheap house and get in touch with us regarding this property.

DISCOUNTED -42%Huge property in the mountains

€18,800
€11,000

€16,345
£9,563

€20,985
$12,278

 

Bulgarian Property News

Arena Cinema Strikes Deals With Bulgaria Mall, Grand Mall Varna 19/03/2008
Arena cinema, Bulgaria’s largest cinema operator, signed long-term contracts with Bulgaria Mall in Sofia and Grand Mall in Varna, as a part of its national expansion strategy, the company said in a statement. The transaction envisages the construction of an eight-hall 2 500-sq m Arena cinema... more
 
Bulgaria represented as all year round spa destination 14/11/2009
Bulgaria came up on the European spa cart. With this the chairman of the Bulgarian union for balneology and Spa tourism - Stefan Sherlopov evaluated the meaning of the regular meeting of the board of directors of the European association which is held for a first time in Bulgaria. Until now... more