Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -24%
Инвестиционные проекты в Велико Тырново
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6132)
Район: Велико Тырново
Мы предлагаем Вам эту замечательную недвижимость на продажу расположенную всего в 7 км от старой столицы Болгарии - Велико Тырново.Недвижимость расположена в тихой части деревни муниципалитета Велико Тырново в Северной и Центральной Болгарии. Это... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
39,000
€30,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Квартира на продажу в Пловдиве (ID: 7260)
Район: Пловдив
Предложение о двухкомнатной квартире для продажи, находящийся в городе Пловдив. Квартира полностью закончена, расположена в новом жилом здании с актом 16, в южной части города. Здание расположено в тихом и коммуникативном районе, недалеко от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLDДома в БлагоевградОписание
Коттедж на подножие горы (ID: 398)
Район: Благоевград
Мы предлагаем Вам прекрасную возможность приобрести небольшой одноэтажный коттедж расположен в деревне у подножия горы Рила . Это новый дом с 94 кв.м жилой площади. Есть внутренняя ванная комната и туалет , и четыре комнаты - две спальни,... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 7641)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это относительно дешевый дом для продажи, расположенный недалеко от города Бургас и моря, в очень хорошем состоянии, готов к проживанию. Дом двухэтажный, построен в 1990 году и реконструирован в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Казанлык
Описание
Два этажный дом на подножие горы (ID: 830)
Район: Казанлык
Большие и просторные два этажа дом расположен в красивом селе на нижней части горы Стара Планина. Красивая природа, чистый воздух и прекрасные условия для отдыха - вот главные черты этого района. В деревне хорошо развитыми неподалеку от города... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€31,500
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Отремонтированный дом на продажу в районе Елхово (ID: 4308)
Район: Елхово
Дом маходится в одних из самый живописных деревень г. Елхово. Растояние до Бургаса и черноморского побережья 95 км, до Международного аэропорта Бургас 100 км. Деревня с развитой инфраструктурой. Несколько иностранных семей проживают в деревне.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,960 m2
Цена
€31,500
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БерковицаОписание
Красивый Заговор В Горах!!! (ID: 1631)
Район: Берковица
Большая возможность инвестиций в заговоре в горах около 2 лыжных спусков! Этот красивый заговор расположен в ошеломляющей прилегающей к гостинице территории Горы Стара-Планины! Область становится очень привлекательной, потому что будет 3-ий... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€31,700
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЦаревоОписание
Строительная площадка рядом Tzarevo (ID: 2802)
Район: Царево
Эта часть земли расположена в маленьком, но очень известная деревней инвестиций примерно 12 км от побережья и одного из самых известных морских курортов на южном болгарском Побережье - Tzarevo. Заговор - 560 кв. м. большое и регулируемое... Продолжай
Площадь
560 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Деревенский Дом Рядом Elin Pelin (ID: 3080)
Район: София
Если Вы ищете деревенский дом около Софии, и Вы хотели бы иметь хороший вид к лесу и свободному проходу асфальтированной дорогой, это может быть тем, что Вы хотите. Владение расположено в деревне, только на расстоянии в 40 км от столицы и 15 км... Продолжай
Площадь
615 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
SOLDДома в СмолянОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Смолянa (ID: 4368)
Район: Смолян
Это старый дом, построенный в болгарском стиле. Никто не жил там, в течение нескольких лет так, что дом нуждается в ремонте. Площадь дома составляет 220 кв. м. Площадь земли 2345 кв. м. Существует и другое здание, которое находится на схеме, но... Продолжай
Площадь
2,345 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6130)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это прекрасный дом для продажи в сельской местности.Дом с камином, полностью отремонтирован, приветствуя своих новых владельцев, чтобы двигаться в прямо сейчас. Он расположен в деревне, в 52 км от красивого города Велико Тырново.Район очень... Продолжай
Площадь
1,900 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
SOLDДома в Польски ТрамбешОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6133)
Район: Польски Трамбеш
Это полностью отремонтированная недвижимость для продажи, расположенная в центре живописной деревни, недалеко от Велико Тырново.Деревня предлагает все основные объекты, необходимые для повседневной жизни в деревне, например, продуктовые магазины,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,830 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
SOLDДома в СмолянОписание
Хороший Деревенский Дом С Панорамным Видом Рядом Devin (ID: 3104)
Район: Смолян
Если Вы любите горы и хотите иметь дом в спокойной болгарской деревне с захватывающим дух панорамным видом, пожалуйста смотрите на это предложение. Это владение расположено только на расстоянии в 13 км от города Devin и 30 км от известного... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€32,100
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Велико Тырново
Описание
Превосходное Отремонтированное Владение Рядом Sevlievo (ID: 3108)
Район: Велико Тырново
Если Вы хотите иметь хорошо сохраненный дом в болгарской сельской местности, и Вы имеете высококачественные требования, это является кое-чем для Вас. Это владение расположено только на расстоянии в 30 км от экскапитала Велико Тирново и 20 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,955 m2
Цена
€32,100
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Царево
Описание
Квартиры для продажи в Царево (ID: 722)
Район: Царево
Мы даем вам прекрасный шанс получить собственную квартиру на южном побережье Черного моря. Это пятиэтажное жилое здание в прекрасно организованной город, расположенный на берегу моря в 70 км от города Бургас и международного аэропорта. Район... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,500
 
SOLDДома в СливенОписание
Великая инвестиций в горной деревне (ID: 1319)
Район: Сливен
Обратите внимание на этот прекрасный просторный двухэтажный дом. Он расположен в красивом селе, в котором только 13 км от города Сливен. Этот район известен своей знаменитой истории и блестящей характер. Горные холмы, глубокие леса и мирное озеро... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€32,650
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Берковица
Описание
1-комнатная квартира в городе Берковица (ID: 4330)
Район: Берковица
Квартира расположена в небольшом городке в Северо-Западной части Болгарии. Город находится в холмистой местности, у подножия горного масива Ком, который является одним из самых высоких вершин Старой Планины (горы). От Софии 86 км до г. Берковица... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
SOLDДома в ТарговиштеОписание
Отремонтированный Деревенский Дом Рядом Popovo (ID: 3075)
Район: Тарговиште
Если Вы хотите иметь владение в Болгарии, но Вы имеете определенные качественные требования, Вы должны смотреть на это предложение. Этот дом в процессе из реконструкции, расположенной на главной дороге около города Popovo. Это - двухэтажный дом... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€33,300
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в БерковицаОписание
Земля под Берковица (ID: 3964)
Район: Берковица
Имущество находится в непосредственной близости от города, которые вот-вот станет развитым горнолыжном курорте в очень короткое время. Земля 1680 кв м и имеет большие права по главной дороге на лыжных склонах. Водоснабжение иэлектроэнергии... Продолжай
Площадь
1,680 m2
Цена
€33,600
 
SOLDДома в ХисаряОписание
Дом для продажи в Хисаре (ID: 7414)
Район: Хисаря
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу массивный одноэтажный дом с жилой площадью 100 кв м, расположенный в известном бальнеологическом городе Хисаря. Дом состоит из прихожей, гостиной, небольшой кухни, двух спален и ванной комнаты с туалетом. Кухонное... Продолжай
Площадь
480 m2
Цена
€33,900
 
SOLDДома в ГабровоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6128)
Район: Габрово
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу этот полностью отремонтированный дом, расположенный недалеко от города Велико Тырново.Отель расположен в очень живописной деревне всего в 20 км к югу от Велико Тырново и в 8 км от ближайшего крупного города - Дряново.... Продолжай
Площадь
942 m2
Цена
€34,000

Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -24%
Investment Projects in Veliko Tarnovo
Description
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6132)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
We are offering you this wonderful property for sale located just 7 km from the old capital of Bulgaria - Veliko Tarnovo. The property is situated in a peaceful village part of municipality Veliko Turnovo in North-Central Bulgaria. It is 31 km... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
39,000
€30,000
 
SOLDApartments in PlovdivDescription
Apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 7260)
District: Plovdiv
This is an offer for a one-bedroom apartment for sale, located in the city of Plovdiv. The apartment is completely finished, located in a new residential building with act 16, in the southern part of the city. The building is situated in a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLDHouses in BlagoevgradDescription
Villa for sale near Blagoevgrad (ID: 398)
District: Blagoevgrad
We offer to you an excellent chance to buy a small one storey cottage situated in a village at the foot of the Rila Mountain. This is a new built house with 94 sq.m living area. There are inner bathroom and toilet and four rooms – two... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€30,500
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 7641)
District: Burgas
Pay attention to our next offer! This is relatively cheap house for sale, situated close to the town of Bourgas and the sea, in a very good condition, ready to move in. It is a two-storey house, built in the 1990, and renovated in 2011. It has... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€30,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Kazanlak
Description
Two storey house at the foot of the mountain (ID: 830)
District: Kazanlak
Large and spacious two storey house is situated in a lovely village at the foot of the Stara Planina Mountain. Beautiful nature, fresh air and wonderful conditions for rest – these are the main features of the area. The village is well developed... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€31,500
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Renovated house near Elhovo (ID: 4308)
District: Elhovo
The property is located among hills and on the highest position in the village. The village is one of the most picturesque villages in Elhovo region and it is very nice and friendly. There are some British people, who already bought houses in the... more
Plot Size
1,960 m2
Price
€31,500
 
SOLDRegulated land in BerkovitsaDescription
Beautiful Plot In The Mountains!!! (ID: 1631)
District: Berkovitsa
Great opportunity for an investment in a plot in the mountains near 2 ski slopes! This beautiful plot is located in the stunning surroundings of Stara Planina Mountain! The area is becoming very attractive because there will be a 3rd professional... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€31,700
 
SOLDRegulated land in TsarevoDescription
Building plot near Tzarevo (ID: 2802)
District: Tsarevo
This piece of land is located in a small but very famous for investments village just about 12 km from the seaside and one of the most famous sea resorts on the south Bulgarian Seaside- Tzarevo.The plot is 560 sq m large and regulated meaning that... more
Plot Size
560 m2
Price
€32,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
Village House Near Elin Pelin (ID: 3080)
District: Sofia
If you are looking for a village house near Sofia and you would like to have nice view to a forest and easy access by asphalt road this may be what you want. The property is located in a village only 40 km away from the capital city and 15 km... more
Plot Size
615 m2
Price
€32,000
 
SOLDHouses in SmolyanDescription
Rural house for sale near Smolyan (ID: 4368)
District: Smolyan
The offer is of a house in need of renovation in Old Bulgarian style. It hasn`t been lived in  and will definitely consume additional investments but having in mind the surroundings- it is totally worth. The house comprises 220 sq m of total... more
Plot Size
2,345 m2
Price
€32,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6130)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a lovely house for sale in the countryside. The house is with a fireplace, entirely renovated, welcoming its new owners to move in straight away. It is located in a village, 52 km from the beautiful city of Veliko Tarnovo. The area is... more
Plot Size
1,900 m2
Price
€32,000
 
SOLDHouses in Polski TrambeshDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6133)
District: Polski Trambesh
This is a fully renovated property for sale, situated in the center of a picturesque village, near Veliko Tarnovo. The village offers all basic facilities needed for the every day life in the village, such as food shops, post office, local pubs,... more
Plot Size
1,830 m2
Price
€32,000
 
SOLDHouses in SmolyanDescription
Nice Village House With Panoramic View Near Devin (ID: 3104)
District: Smolyan
If you like mountains and want to own a house in calm Bulgarian village with a breathtaking panoramic view, please take a look at this offer. This property is located only 13 km away from the town of Devin and 30 km from the famous ski resort... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€32,100
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Veliko Tarnovo
Description
Excellent Renovated Property Near Sevlievo (ID: 3108)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
If you want to have a well preserved house in Bulgarian countryside and you have high quality requirements this is something for you. This property is located only 30 km away from the ex-capital Veliko Tyrnovo and 20 km from the towns of Sevlievo... more
Plot Size
1,955 m2
Price
€32,100
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Tsarevo
Description
Apartments for sale in Tsarevo (ID: 722)
District: Tsarevo
We give you a wonderful chance to obtain your own apartment on the south Black sea coast. This is a five storey residential building in a perfectly organized town situated on the seaside some 70 km from the city of Burgas and the International... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,500
 
SOLDHouses in SlivenDescription
Great Investment In The Mountain Countryside (ID: 1319)
District: Sliven
Pay attention to this wonderful spacious two-storey house. It is situated in a lovely village, which only 13 km away from the town of Sliven. That area is famous for its famous history and brilliant nature. Mountain hills, deep forests and a... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€32,650
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Berkovitsa
Description
1 bedroom apartment in the town of Berkovitsa (ID: 4330)
District: Berkovitsa
The apartment is located in a small but very well developed town in North- West Bulgaria. The town is in the mountains at the foot of peak Kom which is one of the highest peaks in Stara Planina Mountain. The apartment is on the 3rd floor of a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,000
 
SOLDHouses in TargovishteDescription
Renovated Village House Near Popovo (ID: 3075)
District: Targovishte
If you want to own a property in Bulgaria but you have certain quality requirements you should take a look at this offer. This house is in process of renovation located on a main road near the town of Popovo. It is two-storey house with stone... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€33,300
 
SOLDDevelopment land in BerkovitsaDescription
Land near Berkovitsa (ID: 3964)
District: Berkovitsa
The property is located just outside a town that is about to become a developed ski resort in a very short time. The land is 1680 sq m large and is right on the main road to the ski slopes. Water and electricity are available very close.Old and... more
Plot Size
1,680 m2
Price
€33,600
 
SOLDHouses in HisaryaDescription
House for sale in Hissarya (ID: 7414)
District: Hisarya
We are offering you for sell a massive one-storey house with a living area of ​​100 sq m, located in the famous balneological town of Hissarya. The house consists of an entrance hall, living room, small kitchen, two bedrooms, and a bathroom... more
Plot Size
480 m2
Price
€33,900
 
SOLDHouses in GabrovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6128)
District: Gabrovo
We are offering you for sale this completely renovated house, situated near the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The property is situated in a very picturesque village just 20 km south from Veliko Tarnovo and 8 km from the nearest large town - Dryanovo.... more
Plot Size
942 m2
Price
€34,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Construction Work In Albena To Stop For Indefinite Time 15/06/2008
Resort operator Albena AD would stop construction work in the Black Sea resort with the same name in the upcoming several years, Dnevnik daily reported, quoting CEO Krassimir Stanev. The decision, made during a shareholders meeting held on June 14, was provoked by the fact that many of the... more
 
Most Expensive Coastal Resort Shops Located In Bulgarias Sunny Beach 11/03/2008
The coastal resort of Sunny Beach offers the most expensive shops among Bulgarian Black Sea resorts. Property buyers willing to invest in shops at Black Sea resorts should consider that this could be a good but also very risky investment, investor.bg reported. Those looking for year-round... more