Skip to main content
Участки под застройку в БерковицаОписание
Участок для продажи в Берковица (ID: 4266)
Район: Берковица
Собственности, мы предлагаем вам здесь находится только в конце очень хорошо развита город на северо-западе Болгарии. Этот регион имеет красивый, много пейзажей и горы. В настоящее время привлечение вотT крупных инвесторов, как она будет... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 6382)
Район: Пловдив
Дом находится в живописной деревне на главной дороге, соединяющей Пловдива и Hissaria.Деревня является частью муниципалитета Kaloyanevo Пловдивской области. Именно на расстоянии 25 км к северу от Пловдива и в 25 км от Hissaria и ванны Гиссарского... Продолжай
Площадь
1,170 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 7384)
Район: Велико Тырново
Предлагаемая недвижимость находится в очень хорошо развитой деревне в северо-центральной Болгарии. Деревня включена в муниципалитет Стражица, район Велико Тырново. В селе проживает около 1000 человек и есть все необходимые удобства и... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
Дома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Казанлыка (ID: 7616)
Район: Стара Загора
Следующая недвижимость для продажи находится в прекрасной деревне, у подножия горы Стара Планина. Деревня расположена на расстоянии в 7 км от города Павел Баня, на главной дороге, ведущей в город Казанлык и рядом с железной дорогой. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
945 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
Участки под застройку в СанданскиОписание
Участок земли под застройку для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 4867)
Район: Сандански
Наше следующее предложение этот прекрасный земельный участок для продажи расположенный в красивой и тихой деревне рядом с известным бальнеологическим курортом Сандански. Участок «под застройку», значит что вода и электричество обеспечено, и вы... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€20,500
 
Дома в ПавликениОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5908)
Район: Павликени
Это двухэтажный дом для продажи, с участком площадью более 1210 кв м с пристройкой сараем и гаражом. Недвижимость находится в большой деревне, частью муниципалитета Павликени. Деревня большая и очень хорошо развита, имеет все необходимое. Есть... Продолжай
Площадь
1,210 m2
Цена
€20,700
 
Дома в РусеОписание
Дом на продажу в районе Русе (ID: 4285)
Район: Русе
Имущество находится в прекрасном селе поселились на главной дороге, которая соединяет Руси с Софии. Инфраструктура поселения очень хорошие и в целом в деревне очень хорошо развиватьсяред. Город Свиштов составляет около 40 км; Велико Тырново... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
€20,800
 
Дома в ГабровоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Габрово (ID: 8018)
Район: Габрово
Мы хотели бы предложить вам массивный трехэтажный дом с прекрасным видом на горы Стара Планина. Дом расположен в красивой деревне в 12 км от Габрово, в 7 км от Дряново, в 2 км от Дряновского монастыря и в 30 км от города Велико Тырново. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
585 m2
Цена
€21,300
 
HOT OFFERДома в КюстендилОписание
Хороший Дом Горы Около Кюстендила (ID: 2969)
Район: Кюстендил
Этот двухэтажный дом находится в отличном состоянии и расположен в непосредственной близости к и центре деревни только на 10 минутах из Кюстендила в величественной области горы со старыми деревьями и забытыми историческими местами. На первом... Продолжай
Площадь
166 m2
Цена
€21,500
 
Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом В Горе Около Елены (ID: 3008)
Район: Велико Тырново
Если Вы хотите дом высоко в горе в сердце дикой природы и если Вы знаете, что вокруг города Елены есть прекрасные места для дома отдыха, Вы должны проверить наше предложение. Владение расположено только на расстоянии в 25 км от Елены. Этот... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€22,200
 
Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Хорошие инвестиции в горном районе (ID: 1303)
Район: Елхово
Это довольно двухэтажный дом расположен в прекрасном районе на Сакар Альпинизм. В селении в 10 км от города Topolovgrad и 35km от города Елхово. Этот регион славится своим прошлым, и это большое историческое место, что вы будете любить, если вы... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€22,390
 
Дома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 5754)
Район: Русе
Этот красивый дом расположен на самом краю хорошей деревне, только 20 км от Русе и румынской границы, 80 км от ближайшего международного аэропорта, в Бухаресте, в 180 км от международного аэропорта Варны и всего в 15 мин езды от реки Дунай.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€22,500
 
Дома в КарловоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Карлово (ID: 8155)
Район: Карлово
Это предложение о доме для продажи, расположенном в живописной деревне у подножия горы Стара Планина, недалеко от города Карлово. Дом находится в отличном состоянии, отремонтирован и готов к проживанию. Он имеет общей жилую площадь в 110 кв м... Продолжай
Площадь
650 m2
Цена
€22,500
 
Дома в АприлциОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Априлци (ID: 8455)
Район: Априлци
Мы хотели бы представить вам этот прекрасный дом для продажи находящийся в живописной деревне в горах Стара Планина. Деревня часть муниципалитета Априлци, расположенна всего в 10 км от муниципального центра, также в 15 км от знаменитого города... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
€22,500
 
HOT OFFERДома в БанскоОписание
Сельский дом 15 км от Банско (ID: 2626)
Район: Банско
Это - выгодное предложение, которое Вы не должны пропустить. Владение расположено в хорошо организованной деревне, только на расстоянии в 15 км от мирового известного лыжного курорта Банско. Область - одно из главных инвестиционных пятен в... Продолжай
Площадь
730 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
Дома в ЛовечОписание
Продается дом недалеко от города Ловеч (ID: 8453)
Район: Ловеч
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Этот хороший сельский дом для продажи находится в деревне в муниципалитете Летница, район Ловеча, недалеко от знаменитых Крушунских водопадов. Поселок расположен в 9 км к юго-западу от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,360 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартиры на продажу в Банско (ID: 4336)
Район: Банско
Новопостроенный комплекс находится в Банско в Национальном парке Пирин. В 1500м от гондолы.  Для жителей комплекса будет организован регулярный транспорт  по перердвижению к подьемнику. В непосредственной близости с новым полем для гольфа.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€22,926
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 4981)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это наше следующее предложение о замечательном доме для продажи, расположенным недалеко от города Велико Тырново. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне, всего в 18 км от города Велико Тырново. Деревня небольшая и тихая. Она имеет население... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
26,000
€23,500
 
DISCOUNTED -32%
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Сандански
Описание
Аппартаменты в Сандански (ID: 1441)
Район: Сандански
Kомлекс расположен у подножья горы Пирин в тихой части с.Поленица, над известным бальноелогическим курортом Сандански. Фешенебельные аппартаменты и студии с панорамой на Сандански и гору Пирин. Впечатляющие удобства, включающие 4 плавательных... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
34,630
€23,668
 
Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5824)
Район: Велико Тырново
Наше следующее предложение опять же хороший сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в очень привлекательной деревне, всего в 16 км от города Велико Тырново. В селе есть отличная инфраструктура и все удобства для облегчения Вашего отпуска или... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€24,000
 
Дома в Польски ТрамбешОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 7127)
Район: Польски Трамбеш
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию одно-этажный дом для продажи находящийся в одной из деревень в северо-центральной части Болгарии. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Полски Тръмбеш, Велико Тырново район. Район экологически чистый и чрезвычайно... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€24,000

Skip to main content
Regulated land in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 4992)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is an offer for large regulated plot of land for sale. The land is located in a picturesque small village near the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The village is part of Dryanovo municipality, Gabrovo region. It has around 130 inhabitants. Despite... more
Plot Size
3,167 m2
Price
€19,000
 
Houses in VidinDescription
Houses for sale near Vidin (ID: 3009)
District: Vidin
We would like to offer you a house near Vidin on the river Danube. The settlement where the village lies is 20 km away from the town, 7 km. from river bank and 30 km away to the border with Serbia. The area is suitable for fishing, hunting and... more
Plot Size
830 m2
Price
€19,500
 
Houses in VarshetsDescription
House near mineral baths (ID: 3756)
District: Varshets
The property is located in a picturesque village just 10 km from the spa resort of Varshets and the same distance from the ski resort of Berkovitsa! The house has 2 floors and the total living area of 80 sq m distributed between 5 rooms and a... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€19,500
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6394)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
We are offering you this spacious two-story house for sale located in a picturesque area with presence of mineral sources - mineral springs and mineral baths. The property is set in a calm and quiet village part of Polski Trumbesh municipality,... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€19,900
 
Regulated land in BerkovitsaDescription
Plot for sale in Berkovitsa (ID: 4266)
District: Berkovitsa
The property we offer you here is located just at the end of a very well developed town in North- West of Bulgaria. The region is beautiful, lots of landscapes and mountains. It is now attracting a lot of big investors as it will be developed as... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€20,000
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 6382)
District: Plovdiv
The house is situated in a picturesque village on the main road connecting Plovdiv and Hissaria. The village is part of Kaloyanevo municipality, Plovdiv region. It is at the distance of 25 km north from Plovdiv and 25 km from Hissaria and the... more
Plot Size
1,170 m2
Price
€20,000
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 7384)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
The offered property is located in a very well developed village in north-central Bulgaria. It is included in the municipality of Strazhitsa, Veliko Tarnovo district. The village has population of around 1000 people and offers all necessary... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€20,000
 
Houses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Kazanlak (ID: 7616)
District: Stara Zagora
Our next property for sale is located in a lovely village at the foot of the Stara Planina Mountain. The village is situated at some 7 km away from the town of Pavel Banya, on the main road leading to the town of Kazanlak and near the railway.... more
Plot Size
945 m2
Price
€20,000
 
Regulated land in SandanskiDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sandanski (ID: 4867)
District: Sandanski
Our next offer is for this lovely plot of land for sale located in a nice and quiet village near the famous balneological resort of Sandanski. The plots is in regulation, which means there is water and electricity supplied and you can... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€20,500
 
Houses in PavlikeniDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5908)
District: Pavlikeni
This is a two-story house for sale, with plot area of over 1210 sq m. Adjacent to the main house there is another structure and also a barn and a garage. The property is situated in a large village, part of Pavlikeni municipality. The village is... more
Plot Size
1,210 m2
Price
€20,700
 
Houses in RuseDescription
House for sale in Rousse region (ID: 4285)
District: Ruse
The property is located in perfectly settled village on the main road that connects Rousse with Sofia. The infrastructure of the settlement is very good and in general the village is very well developed. The city of Svishtov is about 40 km;... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€20,800
 
Houses in GabrovoDescription
House for sale near Gabrovo (ID: 8018)
District: Gabrovo
We would like to offer a massive three-storey villa with stunning views of the Stara Planina Mountain. The property is located in a beautiful village about 12 km from Gabrovo, 7 km from Drianovo, 2 km from Dryanovski monastery and 30 km from... more
Plot Size
585 m2
Price
€21,300
 
HOT OFFERHouses in KyustendilDescription
Nice Mountain House Near Kyustendil (ID: 2969)
District: Kyustendil
This two-storey house is in perfect condition and is situated in close proximity to and the center of a village on just 10 minutes from Kyustendil in majestic mountain area with old trees and forgotten historical places. On the first floor... more
Plot Size
166 m2
Price
€21,500
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale Near Elena (ID: 3008)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
If you want a house high in the mountain in the heart of the wild nature and if you know that around the town of Elena there are perfect places for a holiday home you should check our proposal. The property is located only 25 km away from Elena.... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€22,200
 
Houses in ElhovoDescription
Good Investment In The Mountain Area (ID: 1303)
District: Elhovo
This pretty two-storey house is situated in the lovely area of the Sacar Mountain. The village is 10 km away from the town of Topolovgrad and 35km away from the town of Elhovo. This region is famous for its past and it is great historical place... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€22,390
 
Houses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Rousse (ID: 5754)
District: Ruse
This beautiful house is set on the very edge of a nice village, only 20 km away from Rousse and the Romanian border, 80 km away from the nearest international airport, in Bucharest, 180 km away from the international airport in Varna and only 15... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€22,500
 
Houses in KarlovoDescription
House for sale near Karlovo (ID: 8155)
District: Karlovo
This is an offer for a house for sell, located in a picturesque village at the foot of Stara Planina Mountain, near the town of Karlovo. The house is in excellent condition, renovated and ready to move in. It comprises with a total living area... more
Plot Size
650 m2
Price
€22,500
 
Houses in ApriltsiDescription
House for sale near Apriltsi (ID: 8455)
District: Apriltsi
We would like to present to you this lovely house for sale located in a picturesque village in Stara Planina Mountain. The village belongs to the municipality of Apriltsi, situated only 10 km from the municipal center. It is also 15 km from... more
Plot Size
850 m2
Price
€22,500
 
HOT OFFERHouses in BanskoDescription
Rural house 15 km from Bansko (ID: 2626)
District: Bansko
This is an advantageous offer you shouldn’t miss. The property is situated in a well organized village only 15 km away from the world famous ski resort of Bansko. The area is one of the top investment spots in Bulgaria and the prices are... more
Plot Size
730 m2
Price
€22,800
 
Houses in LovechDescription
House for sale near Lovech (ID: 8453)
District: Lovech
Take a look at our next offer! This is a nice rural property for sale located in a village in Letnitsa Municipality, Lovech Region, near the famous Krushunski waterfalls. The settlement is situated 9 km south-west from the municipal center of... more
Plot Size
1,360 m2
Price
€22,800
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartments for sale in Bansko (ID: 4336)
District: Bansko
Bansko Heights ski & spa resort is is located in the National Park Pirin. The development is 1500m away from the Gondola, which will be served by bus. Also the new golf course is near by. The complex is designed to meet the highest standards... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,926
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Return of the British investors on the euro real estate markets 01/08/2011
As soon as the British pound recovers its positions against the euro, the British property buyers may be interested in buying properties in Europe.   According to the journalist and founder of PropertyHournalist Mark da Silva, cited by the online edition HiFX, the current economic climate... more
 
Velingrad attracts more tourists during August 18/09/2009
During this year the tourist flow in the Spa resort Velingrad is much higher despite the financial crisis, announced the chairman of the hoteliers and restaurateurs in Velingrad Zlatko Zlatanov. We indicate an increase in the number of tourists with 7% for the month of August compared with... more