Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи возле Елхово (ID: 96)
Район: Елхово
Восхитительный 3-х этажный особняк семьи расположен в тихой деревне в 25 км от районного центра Ямбол. Вилла находится в отличном состоянии. Внешняя лестница ведет на крыльцо на втором этаже. Внутренние лестницы вас в небольшой чердак с... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€26,350
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Хорошо перспективных дом (ID: 1378)
Район: Елхово
У вас есть шанс сделать это хорошо сохранившихся в сельских районах размещения вашей прелестный домик для отдыха. Имущество находится в небольшой, но не является отдаленной деревне на главной дороге Елхово - Бургас. Расстояние до моря составляет... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€26,500
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ЕлховоОписание
Квартира на продажу в Елхово (ID: 55)
Район: Елхово
Привлекательный трехкомнатная квартира в настоящее время предлагается для продажи, расположен в самом сердце Елхово. Собственность является частью твердого, недавно отремонтированном здании и распространяется более 125 кв.м. жилой площади,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Два-этажный Полулюкс Частные дома Продажа (ID: 1498)
Район: Елхово
Проверить это прекрасное предложение для двух-этажный полу-отдельные дома! Он расположен в тихом селе, что это только в 25 км от города Елхово! Милый рыболовные и охотничьи районе! Прекрасная природа, чистый воздух и мягкий климат круглый год!... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€27,100
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Большой кирпичный собственности вблизи горных Strandzha (ID: 1976)
Район: Елхово
Ищете большой дом в тихом районе! Это два дома в деревне, в красивом селе Болгарии. Этот район является преимущественно в сельских районах, и очень спокойно. Этот регион славится на сельское хозяйство, охота и рыбная ловля. Сельский туризм... Продолжай
Площадь
1,240 m2
Цена
€27,350
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом недалеко от турецкой границы (ID: 207)
Район: Елхово
Взгляните на это предложение - он заслуживает вашего внимания Мы предлагаем Вам двухэтажный, кирпичный дом в тихой деревне недалеко от города Ямбол. Здание монолитное. Жилая площадь составляет 160 кв м распределены между 2 этажа. Есть 3... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€27,400
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Елхово
Описание
Недавно построенный вилла на продажу (ID: 874)
Район: Елхово
Некоторые заключительный кусок работы, и это большое два этажа виллы будут готовы для Вас. Имущество находится в постоянно развивающихся деревни Елхово области. Деревня себя выгоды от своего географического положения рядом с шоссе в Турцию и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€27,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Большой дом на продажу (ID: 925)
Район: Елхово
Этот очаровательный сельских дом расположен лишь в 12 км от города Елхово том, что в последнее время стали очень популярны среди иностранных семей, которые решили инвестировать в недвижимость. Дом большой со 130 кв.м жилой площади распределяются... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€27,800
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи возле Елхово (ID: 78)
Район: Елхово
Уютный сельский дом на двух этажах, расположенных недалеко от города Елхово, показывает удивительный вид на полях поблизости. Дом предлагает размещение на 180 кв.м. жилой площади и вкратце состоит из: Первый этаж: коридор, кухня, гостиная и... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€31,300
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Отремонтированный дом на продажу в районе Елхово (ID: 4308)
Район: Елхово
Дом маходится в одних из самый живописных деревень г. Елхово. Растояние до Бургаса и черноморского побережья 95 км, до Международного аэропорта Бургас 100 км. Деревня с развитой инфраструктурой. Несколько иностранных семей проживают в деревне.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,960 m2
Цена
€31,500
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом возле Елхово (ID: 2064)
Район: Елхово
Не требуется много инвестиций превратить этот дом в уютное место для жизни и отдыха. Этот дом является удобным и хорошо поддерживается. Она состоит из четырех комнат в составе 120 кв м жилой площади. В доме один этаж с тем во всех номерах... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€33,380
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи возле Елхово (ID: 109)
Район: Елхово
Это свойство находится в отличном состоянии! С его стратегического расположения в городе место обеспечивает как хорошо организованный жизнь со всеми современными удобствами и спокойной атмосфере в связи с совершенно зарезервированной области!... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€34,600
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи в Болярово (ID: 290)
Район: Елхово
Наше новое предложение от Елхово это прекрасный одноэтажный дом с большим садом, расположенный в красивом и хорошо развитой города, всего в 20 км от города Елхово и примерно в 80 км от международного аэропорта Бургаса. Имущество одноэтажный и... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€35,200
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Красивый дом в отремонтированных Хорошая цена! (ID: 1970)
Район: Елхово
Наше следующее предложение из красивейших Елхово области является ремонт дешево дом расположен в красивом селе только 30 км от города Елхово. В маленьком городе Bolyarovo это только 15 км. Этот район известен сельского туризма, таких, как охота,... Продолжай
Площадь
870 m2
Цена
€35,550
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Два этажный дом на 500 кв м Садовая (ID: 3625)
Район: Елхово
Этот очаровательный отремонтированы Дом находится в тихой мирной деревне в непосредственной близости от города Елхово. В доме два этажа с 160 кв м общей жилой площади распределены между 8 номеров. В builДинг является солидным. Он должен хоть... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€37,400
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Огромный дом для продажи в Елхово (ID: 62)
Район: Елхово
Этот восхитительный двухэтажный дом расположен на окраине Елхово предоставления прекрасный вид для ее владельцев . Он поставляется со всеми удобствами , необходимыми для комфортного проживания , как водопровод, электричество , внутренней ванной и... Продолжай
Площадь
550 m2
Цена
€37,800
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Парный дом на продажу в Елхово (ID: 63)
Район: Елхово
Этот ухоженный семейный дом расположен на окраине тихой и очень гостеприимный город под названием Елхово. Дом на двух уровнях и предлагает размещение в 120 кв м жилой площади: Первый этаж: кухня и три комнаты, связанных с коридором,... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€39,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Прекрасный отремонтированный дом (ID: 3297)
Район: Елхово
Этот прекрасный отремонтированный дом расположен в большом хорошо организованная деревня 22 км от Elhovo и 72 км от города Бургаса. Дом - два яруса с 130 кв. м. живущая область. Первый этаж имеет кухню и гостиную комнату с камином. Внутренняя... Продолжай
Площадь
2,250 m2
Цена
€43,000
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи в Елхово (ID: 108)
Район: Елхово
Этот недавно построенный двухэтажный дом предоставляет все современные удобства, которые вы можете требовать! Он расположен в известном городе Елхово! Жилая площадь распределяется между пятью комнатами. Ванная комната и туалет находятся в доме.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€44,900
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -60%
HOT OFFER
Комерческая недвижимость для продажи в Елхово
Описание
Старая школа для продажи (ID: 1377)
Район: Елхово
Взгляните на это предложение. На имущество используется в качестве школы, но не был в последнее время сохранить. Существует один главный корпус и два дополнительных. В школьные здания в два этажа, с фундамента построена на 700 кв.м. Запуск воды и... Продолжай
Площадь
6,400 m2
Цена
110,000
€45,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Милый ремонта дома (ID: 1382)
Район: Елхово
Посмотрите на этот прекрасный сельские дома построены в традиционном болгарском стиле! Не является ли она именно то, что Вы так долго мечтали.! Если вы согласны инвестировать в собственность вам не нужно тратить деньги на ремонт, поскольку дом уже... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€46,700

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 96)
District: Elhovo
Delightful 3-storey detached family house situated in a quiet village 25 km away from the district centre Yambol. The villa is in excellent condition. External staircase leads to a porch on the second floor. Internal stairs take you to a... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€26,350
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Good Looking House (ID: 1378)
District: Elhovo
You have a chance to make this well preserved rural house your charming cottage for holidays. The property is situated in a small but not a remote village on the main road Elhovo – Burgas. The distance to the sea is 60 km which means you could... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€26,500
 
SOLDApartments in ElhovoDescription
Apartment for sale in Elhovo (ID: 55)
District: Elhovo
Attractive two bedroom apartment is now offered for sale, situated in the very heart of Elhovo. The property is part of a solid, recently renovated building and spreads over 125 sq.m. of living area, divided between a fully fitted kitchen with... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€27,000
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Two-storey Semi-Detached House For Sale (ID: 1498)
District: Elhovo
Check this excellent offer for a Two-storey semi-detached house!!! It is situated in a quiet village that is only 25km away from the town of Elhovo! Lovely fishing and hunting area!! Wonderful nature, fresh air and mild climate all the year! The... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€27,100
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Large Brick Property Near Strandzha Mountain (ID: 1976)
District: Elhovo
Looking for a big house in a quiet area! That is a two storey house in a village in the beautiful countryside of Bulgaria. The area is predominantly rural and very peaceful. The region is famous for agriculture, hunting and fishing. Rural... more
Plot Size
1,240 m2
Price
€27,350
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House near the Turkish border (ID: 207)
District: Elhovo
Take a look at this offer – it deserves your attention We propose you two-storey, brick built house in a quiet village near the city of Yambol. The building is solid. The living area is 160 sq m distributed between 2 floors. There are 3... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€27,400
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Villas in Elhovo
Description
Newly-built villa for sale (ID: 874)
District: Elhovo
Some final piece of work and this large two storey villa will be ready for you. The property is situated in a constantly developing village in Elhovo area. The village itself benefits from its location next to the high road to Turkey and the new... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€27,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Large house for sale (ID: 925)
District: Elhovo
This charming rural house is situated only 12 km away from the town of Elhovo that has recently become very popular among the foreign families who have decided to invest in real estates. The house is large with 130 sq.m living area distributed... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€27,800
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 78)
District: Elhovo
Cozy rural house on two floors, situated near the town of Elhovo, reveals amazing view to the fields nearby. The house offers accommodation on 180 sq.m. of living area and briefly comprises of: First floor: a corridor, kitchen, living room and... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€31,300
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Renovated house near Elhovo (ID: 4308)
District: Elhovo
The property is located among hills and on the highest position in the village. The village is one of the most picturesque villages in Elhovo region and it is very nice and friendly. There are some British people, who already bought houses in the... more
Plot Size
1,960 m2
Price
€31,500
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House Near Elhovo (ID: 2064)
District: Elhovo
Don’t need much investment to turn this house into a cosy place for living or holidays. The house is livable and well maintained. It has four rooms comprising 120 sq m living area. The house is one storey so all rooms lies on one floor facing... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€33,380
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 109)
District: Elhovo
This property is in perfect condition! With its strategic location in the town  the place provides both well organized life with all modern conveniences and quiet atmosphere due to the perfectly reserved area! The house benefits from a large... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€34,600
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale in Bolyarovo (ID: 290)
District: Elhovo
Our new offer from Elhovo region is this lovely one-storey house with big garden located in a nice and well developed town, just 20 km from the town of Elhovo and at about 80 km from Bourgas International Airport. The property is one-storey and... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€35,200
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Beautiful Renovated House At A Good Price!!! (ID: 1970)
District: Elhovo
Our next offer from the beautiful Elhovo area is a renovated cheap house located in a lovely village just 30 km far from the town of Elhovo. The small town of Bolyarovo is only 15 km far. The area is famous for rural tourism such as- hunting,... more
Plot Size
870 m2
Price
€35,550
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Two storey house with 500 sq m garden (ID: 3625)
District: Elhovo
This charming renovated house is situated in a quiet peaceful village in close proximity of Elhovo town. The house is two storey with 160 sq m total living area distributed between 8 rooms. The building is solid. It needs just a little investment... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€37,400
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Huge house for sale in Elhovo (ID: 62)
District: Elhovo
This delightful two-storey house is situated in the outskirts of Elhovo providing marvelous view for its owners. It is supplied with all facilities needed for a comfortable living like running water, electricity, inner bathroom and... more
Plot Size
550 m2
Price
€37,800
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Semi-detached house for sale in Elhovo (ID: 63)
District: Elhovo
This well-kept family house is located in the outskirts of a quiet and very friendly town called Elhovo. The house is on two levels and provides accommodation of 120 sq m of living area: First floor: kitchenette and three rooms connected... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€39,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Lovely renovated house (ID: 3297)
District: Elhovo
This lovely renovated house is situated in a big well organized village 22 km from Elhovo and 72 km from the city of Burgas. The house is two storey with 130 sq m living area. The first floor has a kitchen and living room with fireplace.... more
Plot Size
2,250 m2
Price
€43,000
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale in Elhovo (ID: 108)
District: Elhovo
This newly built two-storey house provides all modern conveniences that you may demand! It is situated in the well known town of Elhovo! The living area is distributed between five rooms. The bathroom and the toilet are inside the house. A wide... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€44,900
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -60%
HOT OFFER
Commercial properties in Elhovo
Description
Old School For Sale (ID: 1377)
District: Elhovo
Take a look at this offer. The estate used to be a school but hasn’t been recently maintained. There is one main building and two additional ones. The school edifice is two storey with a basement built on 700 sq.m. Running water and electricity... more
Plot Size
6,400 m2
Price
110,000
€45,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Lovely Renovated House (ID: 1382)
District: Elhovo
Look at this beautiful rural house built in typical Bulgarian style! Isn’t it just what you’ve been dreaming of.! If you accept to invest in the property you don’t need to spend money for repairs since the house is already renovated. What... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€46,700
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

How much cost a square meter of the new construction? 07/10/2010
Whether it is for rough work or turnkey construction - this is a question that has many different answers and they can all be true. It all depends on who and what operations include labor. We offer you an opinion of people from the industry, without pretending that we have exhausted the matter.... more
 
Spa Complex To Arise In Kyustendil Town 25/03/2008
Spa complex on the amount of 2,5 million BGN (1,2 million EUR) will be build in 2008 in Kyustendil town (Central Bulgaria), Peter Paunov, mayor of the municipality reported. It will be the building that will form the town's new appearance. The project includes 6 swimming pools with mineral... more