Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
1-этажный дом в районе Елхово (ID: 214)
Район: Елхово
Этот маленький уютный дом находится в хорошей деревне у подножия горы Странджа! Площадь выгоды от его расположение - близко к городу Бургас - 80 км, недалеко от города Ямбол 30 км и в то же время скрываются среди зеленых холмов и широкими полями!... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€17,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Сельские дома недалеко Елхово (ID: 1216)
Район: Елхово
Это два этажный дом расположен в живописной сельской местности в Болгарии! В селе составляет около 70 км от города Бургас и Международного аэропорта в город, около 28 км от города Ямбол, и только 38 км недалеко от города Елхово. В регионе очень... Продолжай
Площадь
2,100 m2
Цена
€17,350
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Сладкий Дом С 1 000 Кв. М. Сада И Гаража (ID: 2863)
Район: Елхово
Контроль этот сельский дом 27 км из Elhovo. Владение на картине расположено на живописном деревенском северо-западе от Elhovo. Это занимает приблизительно 20 минут, чтобы добраться там от городского центра. Ближайшая область является сельской... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€17,350
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Парные дома для продажи возле Елхово (ID: 476)
Район: Елхово
Мы предлагаем Вам замечательную возможность приобрести двухквартирных домов для вашей семьи и семьи один дружит с . Они расположены в небольшой деревне в районе Елхово . Оба дома для продажи и оба двухэтажный с 140 кв.м жилой площади. Так как... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи возле Елхово (ID: 100)
Район: Елхово
Уютный одноэтажный дом, расположенный всего в 25 км от Ямбол. Внешняя лестница приведет вас к четыре комнаты на первом этаже. Небольшой подвал доступна через боковую дверь. Дом нуждается общего ремонта. Электричество и вода имеются. Туалет и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€17,750
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Один этажный дом (ID: 2065)
Район: Елхово
Мы рекомендуем вам собственности, которая находится в хорошем районе промысла между Елхово и Бургасе. Деревня маленькая менее чем в 30 км от Елхово. Некоторые мало инвестиций и небольшие ремонтные работы могли бы сделать это сельские дома... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€17,750
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Елхово (ID: 101)
Район: Елхово
Очаровательная одноэтажный дом построен в типичном стиле для региона. Внешняя лестница приведет вас к небольшой террасой на первом этаже. Все три номера выходят удивительные вид на сад. Боковая дверь приведет вас к небольшой подвал в... Продолжай
Площадь
2,200 m2
Цена
€18,150
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Елхово (ID: 118)
Район: Елхово
Вы можете посмотреть на этом месте! В деревне, где он расположен, находится в зелени. Атмосфера невероятно мирным и тревоги бесплатно. Если Вы хотите создать место, где можно отдохнуть по полной стоимости, и между тем он мог бы предоставить все... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€18,250
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
3-этажный дом в районе Елхово (ID: 81)
Район: Елхово
Это отличное предложение!! Этот 3-этажный дом расположен в районе Елхово, где многие британские люди уже купили свойства. Природа вокруг удивительно, что делает место чрезвычайно предпочтительнее. Район идеально подходит для рыбалки и охоты!... Продолжай
Площадь
2,300 m2
Цена
€18,300
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи возле Елхово (ID: 491)
Район: Елхово
Мы предлагаем Вам красивый кирпичный строить дом - отличный выбор для вас и вашей семьи . Усадьба находится в 20 км от города Елхово , в небольшой тихой деревне . Она состоит из двух этажный дом и 1000 кв м двор. Оба в хорошем состоянии. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€18,500
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
А дом в деревне довольно A (ID: 1568)
Район: Елхово
Это большой хорошо структурированные дом с 6 номеров в общей сложности. В жилая площадь составляет 140 кв м. Участок вокруг дома составляет 700 кв м. , и она сталкивается с одной из главных улиц в деревне. Этот дом является удобным, хотя он... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€18,500
 
SOLDКотеджи в ЕлховоОписание
Вилла на продажу около Елхово (ID: 857)
Район: Елхово
Мы предлагаем Вам два этажный коттедж расположен в красивой и дружественной деревни Елхово районе у подножия горы в Strandzha. Деревня небольшая, но живописные. Это меньше, чем в 10 км от города Елхово и в непосредственной близости от озера Малко... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€18,900
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Удивительный собственности (ID: 1143)
Район: Елхово
Мы хотели бы привлечь Ваше внимание к этой прекрасной сельской собственности, защищенных в мирной деревне примерно километрах к югу от Елхово. Деревня находится на берегу реки Tundzha предоставления прекрасные условия для рыбной ловли и катания на... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€18,900
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Елхово (ID: 12)
Район: Елхово
Привлекательный дом, построенный в 2000 году - отличном состоянии. Это прекрасный два этажный дом расположен в мирной и дружественной деревне, недалеко от дороги Ю. Деревня тесном городе Елхово. Имущество хорошо представлены, и предлагает 100... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€19,000
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи возле Елхово (ID: 69)
Район: Елхово
Это отдельностоящий семейный дом расположен всего в 20 км от Елхово . Общая жилая площадь 180 квадратных метров делится поровну на 2 этажа . На первом этаже : большая прихожая , ванная комната и три больших размеров комнаты. Наверху : внешняя... Продолжай
Площадь
1,350 m2
Цена
€19,000
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Вилла на продажу около Елхово (ID: 72)
Район: Елхово
Этот прекрасный и ухоженный дом расположен в окраине тихой деревне, недалеко от города Елхово. Дом находится в плоской и живописном месте. Он состоит из двух этаже, с жилой площадью 120 кв.м. На первом этаже: одна большая гостиная с ручной... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€19,200
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Елхово (ID: 119)
Район: Елхово
Это фантастическое предложение! Имущество находится недалеко от города Елхово в абсолютно заповедной территории! Дом имеет два магазина и шесть номеров распределены между ними. Внутри здания две ванные комнаты и туалет находятся. В... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€19,200
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Сельский дом для продажи возле Елхово (ID: 113)
Район: Елхово
Если вы ищете тихом и красивом месте для отдыха, этот дом построен именно для Вас! Расположенный в конце типичной болгарской деревни с удивительным видом , это кирпичный дом из двух этажей является идеальным местом для вашего отдыха. В здании... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Обаятельная собственности - большое предложение (ID: 1135)
Район: Елхово
Посмотрите на этот прекрасный каменный дом! Не является ли это просто то, что Вы ищете.! Имущество находится в прекрасном сельских сельской Елхово очень близко к границе с Турцией. Вы не должны колебаться, так как это лучшее место для отдыха и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€19,550
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Сельские дома с Громадный сад (ID: 1514)
Район: Елхово
Если вы хотите избавиться от напряженной жизни в шумных городах, вы должны посетить эту деревню, и его обаяние может легко обворожить. Предлагая собственности в этой деревне, мы даем вам возможность приобрести великолепный коттедж, где вы можете... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€19,650
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Дом для продажи возле Елхово (ID: 177)
Район: Елхово
Посмотрите на этот прекрасный дом! Это хороший шанс для вас инвестировать в недвижимость.Кирпич - построить здание делится на 2 этажа и 7 просторных номеров. На втором этаже есть небольшая терраса с прекрасным видом. Огромный сад - 2 500 кв.м.,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€19,700

Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
1-storey house near Elhovo (ID: 214)
District: Elhovo
This little cozy house is located in a nice village in the foot of the Strandza Mountain! The area benefits from its location – close to the town of Burgas – 80 km , close to the town of Yambol 30 km and in the same time tucked among green hills... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€17,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Rural House Near Elhovo (ID: 1216)
District: Elhovo
This is a two storey house located in the beautiful countryside of Bulgaria! The village is about 70 km away from the city of Bourgas and the International airport in the city, about 28 km far from the city of Yambol and just 38 km far from the... more
Plot Size
2,100 m2
Price
€17,350
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Sweet House With 1 000 Sq M Garden And A Garage (ID: 2863)
District: Elhovo
Check out this rural house 27 km of Elhovo. The property on the picture is situated in a picturesque village northwest from the Elhovo. It takes approximately 20 minutes to get there from the town centre. The surrounding area is rural and... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€17,350
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Semi-detached houses for sale near Elhovo (ID: 476)
District: Elhovo
We offer to you a wonderful opportunity to buy semi-detached houses for your family and a family one is friendly with. They are situated in a small village in the Elhovo area. Both houses are for sale and both are two-storey with 140 sq.m... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€17,500
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 100)
District: Elhovo
Cozy one-storey house situated only 25 km away from Yambol. External staircase takes you to the four rooms on the first floor. Small basement is accessible through a side door. The house needs general refurbishment. Electricity and water are... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€17,750
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
One Storey House (ID: 2065)
District: Elhovo
We suggest you a property situated in the good fishing area between Elhovo and Burgas. The village is small less than 30 km from Elhovo. Some little investments and slight repairs could make this rural house unrecognizable. The house is one... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€17,750
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 101)
District: Elhovo
Charming one-storey house built in a typical style for the region. External staircase takes you to a small terrace on the first floor. All three rooms are facing an amazing view towards the garden. Side door takes you to a small basement... more
Plot Size
2,200 m2
Price
€18,150
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 118)
District: Elhovo
Have a look at this place! The village where it is situated is buried in verdure. The atmosphere is unbelievably peaceful and anxiety free. If you want a place where you can have a rest of full value and meanwhile it could provide all the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€18,250
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
3-storey house in Elhovo area (ID: 81)
District: Elhovo
This is a great offer!!!! This 3-storey house is situated in the area of Elhovo, where many British people have already bought properties. The nature around is amazing which makes the place extremely preferable. The area is perfect for fishing... more
Plot Size
2,300 m2
Price
€18,300
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 491)
District: Elhovo
We offer to you a beautiful brick build house – excellent choice for you and your family. The estate is situated about 20 km away from the town of Elhovo, in a small quiet village. It consists of two storey house and 1000 sq m yard. Both are well... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€18,500
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
A House In A Pretty Village (ID: 1568)
District: Elhovo
This is a big well stuctured house with 6 rooms in total. The living area is 140 sq. m. The plot around the house is 700 sq. m. and it faces one of the main streets on the village. The house is livable, though it needs some work on it. The... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€18,500
 
SOLDVillas in ElhovoDescription
Villa for sale near Elhovo (ID: 857)
District: Elhovo
We offer to you a two storey cottage situated in a nice and friendly village in Elhovo area at the foot of the Strandzha Mountain. The village is small but picturesque. It is less than 10 km from the town of Elhovo and close to the lake of Malko... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€18,900
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Wonderful Property (ID: 1143)
District: Elhovo
We want to attract your attention to this lovely rural property sheltered in a peaceful village some kilometers south of Elhovo. The village is situated on the bank of the river Tundzha providing excellent conditions for fishing and boating. It is... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€18,900
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 12)
District: Elhovo
Attractive house built in the year of 2000 - excellent condition. This lovely two storey house is situated in a peaceful and friendly village, close to а road. The village is close the town of Elhovo. The property is well-presented and offers 100... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€19,000
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 69)
District: Elhovo
This detached family house is located only 20 km away from Elhovo. Total living area of 180sq.m is divided equally into 2 floors. Downstairs: a big entrance hall, a bathroom and three big- sized rooms. Upstairs: an external staircase leads to the... more
Plot Size
1,350 m2
Price
€19,000
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Villa for sale near Elhovo (ID: 72)
District: Elhovo
This lovely and well-kept house is located in outskirts of a quiet village, near the town of Elhovo. The house is in a flat and picturesque location. It consists of two floor, with living area of 120 sq.m. Downstairs: one big living room with... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€19,200
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 119)
District: Elhovo
This is a fantastic offer! The property is situated near the town of Elhovo in a perfectly reserved area ! The house has two stores and six rooms are distributed between them. Inside the building two bathrooms and a toilet are situated. The... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€19,200
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Rural house for sale near Elhovo (ID: 113)
District: Elhovo
If you are looking for a quiet and beautiful spot for resting, this house is built exactly for you! Situated at the end of a typical Bulgarian village with amazing view, this brick-built house of two floors is the perfect place for your holidays.... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€19,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Charming Property - Great Offer (ID: 1135)
District: Elhovo
Look at this beautiful brick built house! Isn’t it just what you are looking for.! The property is situated in the lovely rural countryside of Elhovo very close to the Turkish border. You don’t need to hesitate because it is the best place for... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€19,550
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Rural House With A Huge Garden (ID: 1514)
District: Elhovo
If you wish to escape from the busy life in the noisy cities you have to visit this village and its charm could easily enchant you. Offering a property in this village we give you the chance to purchase a lovely cottage where you can spend... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€19,650
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 177)
District: Elhovo
Look at this lovely house! It is a good chance for you to invest in property. The brick – build building is divided into 2 floors and 7 spacious rooms . On the second floor there is small terrace with a wonderful view. The huge garden – 2 500... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€19,700
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Parliament In Bulgaria To Vote On Changes In Foreigners Ownership Rights 12/03/2008
Bulgarian Parliament discussed on second reading the changes in the law for ownership including a change from a banning to a restrictive regime of ownership for foreigners. Parliament will vote the texts on March 9, Parliament speaker Georgi Pirinski said. According to the ownership ban... more
 
Construction Of Lyulin Highway To Be Fasttracked 21/03/2008
Construction works on Lyulin Highway could be fast-tracked, so that it is concluded by the end of next year, regional development minister Assen Gagaouzov was quoted as saying by Sega daily on March 21. The Government will do its best to speed up construction works and launch the infrastructural... more