Skip to main content
Апартаменты в ПомориеОписание
Апартаменты класа люкс на первой линии в Поморие (ID: 4322)
Район: Поморие
Комплекс класа люкс расположен в тихом песчаном пляже в курорте Поморие. В 10 мин до Международного аэропорта Бургас, в 15 мин до Бургаса и в 15 мин до исторического и живописного города. Комплекс  занимает площадь 9 000 кв.м. Состоит из 180... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€78,761
 
Апартаменты в ПомориеОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Ахелой (ID: 3974)
Район: Поморие
Это уникальный жилой комплекс в средиземноморском стиле разработан ведущими архитекторами в полной мере интегрироваться с красивых природных ландшафтов. Развитие щедро распространяется свыше 8500 кв.м. Ят состоит из трех отдыха и жилых зданий и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€78,988
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира на продажу в Несебрe (ID: 5853)
Район: Несебр
Это предложение об очень большой и просторной квартире на продажу, находящейся в курортном городе Несебр. Квартира состоит из 93,79 кв м чистой жилой площади и 8,00 кв м общих частей здания. Она расположена на пятом этаже в 20 летном кирпичном... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€79,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 6279)
Район: Солнечный берег
Эта квартира расположена в уникальном комплексе всего в 3 км от знаменитого курорта Солнечный Берег, у подножия самых восточных склонов Стара-Планина Горы. Комплекс расположен среди удивительного сочетания моря и гор, с прекрасным панорамным... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€79,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 6824)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем вам новую трехкомнатную квартиру для продажи находящуюся в непосредственной близости от Приморского парка в Бургасе. Квартира с видами на юго-запад, северо-запад и северо-восток. Она является частью нового жилого дома, полностью... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€79,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 7778)
Район: Варна
Это еще одно предложение о квартире с одной спальней для продажи находящейся в городе Варна. Квартира имеет чистую жилую площадь 62 кв м с общими частями - 13 м кв, а также включает подвал - 5 кв м. Недвижимость расположена на четвертом этаже... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€79,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 10446)
Район: София
Это следующее предложение полностью оборудованной квартиры для продажи, находящейся у подножия горы Витоша на окраине Софии. Квартира находится на шестом этаже из семи в новом жилом комплексе. В здании есть лифт, парковка, изоляция и роскошная... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€79,000
 
HOT OFFERАпартаменты в СозопольОписание
Аппартаменты на первой линии (ID: 1089)
Район: Созополь
Функционирующий комплекс находится на первой береговой линии южного побережья Болгарии. Между живописным заливом г. Созополя и Черноморца. В 20 м езды на машине от г. Бургаса и международного аэропорта. Фешенебельные аппартаменты предлагаются в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€79,034
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 7796)
Район: София
Квартира находится в абсолютном центре столицы, возле Пете Кющета с видом на юго-восток. Имущества (чистый район 65,40 кв м) также включает в подвале около 7 кв м, 4 м чердаке, и акции землю. Здание закончено в 1949 году и находится в отличном... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€79,090
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 12005)
Район: София
Предлагаем вашему вниманию этот новый апартамент для продажи в Софии. Это светлая и просторная двухкомнатная квартира с отличным распределением помещений. Квартира находится в самом центре города в студенческом городке. Она имеет прямой вид на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€79,115
 
Апартаменты в БлагоевградОписание
Квартира для продажи в Благоевграде (ID: 10037)
Район: Благоевград
Мы предлагаем вам эту очень уютную и теплую квартиру на продажу, находящуюся в городе Благоевград. Квартира с видом на юго-запад, состоит из спальни, детской комнаты, большой гостиной с кухней, двух ванных комнат (одна не оборудована),... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€79,200
 
Апартаменты в СанданскиОписание
Квартира для продажи в Санданском (ID: 10052)
Район: Сандански
Это просторная, светлая и полностью отремонтированная, трех комнатная квартира для продажи находящаяся в центре города Сандански. Квартира имеет площадь 107 кв м + 9% общих частей. Она расположена на главной улице, в нескольких метрах от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€79,200
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Большой апартамент для продажи в Варне (ID: 11092)
Район: Варна
Уважаемые посетители, мы представляем вашему вниманию этот роскошный двухкомнатныйапартамент, расположенный в городе Варна. Квартира находится на третьем (последнем) этаже в новом здании с ухоженными общими частями. Дом расположен в очень хорошем... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€79,200
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 11368)
Район: София
Это удивительная, просторная квартира, расположенная в городе Софии, Студенческий городок. Квартира односпальная с возможностью быть переустроенной в трехкомнатную. Апартамент с видом на юго-восток и имеет прекрасную панораму на гору Витоша.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€79,200
 
Апартаменты в РусеОписание
Мезонет на продажу в Русе (ID: 11393)
Район: Русе
Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию квартиру-мезонет, расположенную в северной части Болгарии, в городе Русе. Квартира расположена в 5-этажном жилом доме с одним входом. Это тихий район, недалеко от центра города. Вход в здание с замком. Есть... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€79,200
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 11400)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию прекрасно меблированную двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в центре Бургаса. Недвижимость находится в очень коммуникативном районе вблизи автобусных остановок, продуктовых магазинов, супермаркетов, ресторанов и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€79,200
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 11738)
Район: Варна
Это очень теплая и солнечная трехкомнатная квартира (мезонет), расположенная в районе Конфуто города Варна. Квартира имеет два уровня и состоит из: первый уровень - гостиная (28 кв. m), одна спальня (14 кв. m), прихожая и ванная комната.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€79,200
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Продается мезонет в Пловдиве (ID: 13182)
Район: Пловдив
Мы хотели бы представить вашему вниманию квартиру на двух уровнях, расположенную на четвертом и пятом этажах здания без лифта, с общей жилой площадью 83 кв м, расположенную в центре Пловдива. Недвижимость находится недалеко от школы Алеко... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
89,250
€79,250
 
Апартаменты в ВелинградОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Велинграде (ID: 5232)
Район: Велинград
Описание: Горный облик здания достигается за счет использования высококачественных натуральных материалов - камня и дерева. Здание имеет 4 этажа, цокольный этаж и подземный уровень. Жилая часть имеет квартиры от 35 до 112sq.m. каждая, удобно... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€79,500
 
Апартаменты в ПомориеОписание
Квартира для продажи в Поморие (ID: 12210)
Район: Поморие
Мы предлагаем на продажу просторную трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в самом центре курорта Поморие, примерно в 150 м от пляжа. Квартира находится на пятом этаже из шести в здании. Ее общая жилая площадь составляет 131 кв. м. Она состоит... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€79,500
 
Апартаменты в Золотые пескиОписание
Квартира для продажи в Золотые пески (ID: 12335)
Район: Золотые пески
Мы предлагаем на продажу современную элитную квартиру, расположенную в роскошном жилом комплексе с контролируемым доступом в Золотых песках. Комплекс предлагает апартаменты для круглогодичного житья. Он расположен недалеко от пляжа в центре... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€79,500

Skip to main content
Apartments in BalchikDescription
Apartment for sale in Balchik (ID: 14076)
District: Balchik
Large apartment with a total living area of 150 sq m in Balchik. The apartment has two large bedrooms (35 sq m with sea view and 18 sq m), a large living room (50 sq m with sea view), a kitchen and dining room, a bathroom and two large... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€78,750
 
Apartments in PomorieDescription
Luxury Apartments for Sale in Pomorie (ID: 4322)
District: Pomorie
We are proud to present to your attention our brand new profitable suggestion for investment! It is a large gated development located on a quiet sandy beach in the resort of Pomorie . It is within 6 min drive to Burgas International Airport ,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€78,761
 
Apartments in PomorieDescription
Apartments for sale in Aheloy (ID: 3974)
District: Pomorie
This is unique residential complex in Mediterranean style designed by leading architects to fully integrate with the beautiful natural landscape. The development generously spreads over 8500 sq m. It consists of three holiday & residential... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€78,988
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 5853)
District: Nessebar
This is an offer for a very large and spacious apartment for sale, located in the famous town of Nessebar. The apartment comprises 93.79 sq m of clean total living area and 8.00 sq m of common shares of the building. It is situated on the fifth... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€79,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 6279)
District: Sunny Beach
This is an apartment for sale situated in a unique complex just 3 km away from the famous resort Sunny Beach at the foot of the Stara Planina most eastern slopes. The complex is set among amazing combination of sea and mountain, with beautiful... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€79,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Bourgas (ID: 6824)
District: Burgas
We are offering you this new two-bedroom apartment for sale located right next to the Sea Garden in Bourgas. The apartment has south-western, north-western and north-eastern exposure. It is part of a new residential building, fully completed and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€79,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 7778)
District: Varna
This is another offer for a one bedroom apartment for sale located in the city of Varna. The apartment has clean living area of 62 sq m with common shares of 13 sq m and also includes a basement - 5 sq m. The property is situated on the fourth... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€79,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 10446)
District: Sofia
This next offer is for a fully finished and fully equipped apartment for sale, located at the foot of Vitosha Mountain on the outskirts of Sofia City. The apartment is on the sixth floor out of seven in a new residential complex. The building... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€79,000
 
HOT OFFERApartments in SozopolDescription
Walking Distance From The Sea (ID: 1089)
District: Sozopol
This is an advantageous offer you shouldn’t miss! It is about a new building complex situated in a picturesque bay between the ancient town of Sozopol and the private villa zone of Chernomorets. This is an ecologically clean area on the South... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€79,034
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 7796)
District: Sofia
The apartment is located in the absolute center of the capital, near "Pette Kyisheta" with perfect southeast exposure. The property (with clean area of 65.40 sq m) also includes a basement about 7 sq m, a 4 m attic, and shares of the land. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€79,090
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 12005)
District: Sofia
We present to your attention this brand new property for sale in Sofia. It is a bright and spacious one-bedroom apartment with excellent distribution of the premises. The apartment has top location in the Student’s town quarter of the city. It... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€79,115
 
Apartments in BlagoevgradDescription
Apartment for sale in Blagoevgrad (ID: 10037)
District: Blagoevgrad
We are offering you this very cozy and warm apartment for sale, located in the town of Blagoevgrad. The apartment is facing south-west, consisting of a bedroom, children's room, large living room with kitchen, two bathrooms (one is not fully... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€79,200
 
Apartments in SandanskiDescription
Apartment for sale in Sandanski (ID: 10052)
District: Sandanski
This is a spacious, bright and fully renovated, three -bedroom apartment for sale located in the center of Sandanski. The apartment has an area of ​​107 sq m + 9% of the common shares. It is located on the main street, meters from the city... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€79,200
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Large apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 11092)
District: Varna
Dear visitors, we present to your attention this luxury two-bedroom apartment located in Varna. The apartment is on the third (top) floor in a new building with well-maintained common areas. It is in extremely nice and comfortable neighborhood of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€79,200
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 11368)
District: Sofia
This is an amazing, spacious apartment located in the city of Sofia, Student’s town area. The apartment is one-bedroom type with the possibility to be converted into two-bedroom. It faces southeast and benefits with amazing panorama over... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€79,200
 
Apartments in RuseDescription
Maisonette for sale in Ruse (ID: 11393)
District: Ruse
We are offering to your attention a maisonette-type apartment, located in northern Bulgaria, in the town of Ruse. The apartment is set in a 5-storey residential building with one entrance. This is a quiet neighborhood, close to the center of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€79,200
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 11400)
District: Burgas
We are offering to your attention a perfectly furnished one-bedroom apartment located in the center of Bourgas. The property is set in a very communicative area near bus stops, grocery stores, supermarkets, restaurants and all possible... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€79,200
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Two bedroom apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 11738)
District: Varna
This is a very warm and sunny two-bedroom apartment (maisonette), located in Konfuto area of Varna City. The apartment has two levels and consists of the fallowing: first level - living room (28 sq m), one bedroom (14 sq m), entrance hall and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€79,200
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Apartments in PlovdivDescription
Maisonette apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 13182)
District: Plovdiv
We would like to present to your attention a maisonette apartment located on the fourth and fifth floors of a building with no elevator. It has a total living area of 83 sq m and located in the center of Plovdiv. The property is close to Aleko... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
89,250
€79,250
 
Apartments in VelingradDescription
Apartments for sale in Velingrad (ID: 5232)
District: Velingrad
Description: The mountain look of the building is reached by using high quality natural materials - stone and wood. The building has 4 floors, ground floor and underground level. The Residential part has apartments from 35 to 112sq.m. each,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€79,500
 
Apartments in PomorieDescription
Apartment for sale in Pomorie (ID: 12210)
District: Pomorie
We are offering for sale a spacious, two-bedroom apartment located in the very center of the resort Pomorie, about 150 m from the beach. The apartment is on the fifth floor out of six in the building. Its total living area is 131 sq m and it... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€79,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Foreigners will buy land in Bulgaria, if they lived here for 3 years 29/01/2014
Foreigners who want to buy land in Bulgaria will be able to do so only if they have resided in the country for at least three years. This provides legislative amendments prepared by the government, which is expected to be voted on within a month, reported bTV. From January 1st 2014 the... more
 
Holiday properties in Bulgaria 2017 23/06/2017
A revival has been seen since last year in the holiday property market as well, when compared to 2015, the growth of purchases is three times, according to data from real estate experts. The buyers are like the Russians who were in a standstill position in 2015 because of the depreciation of... more