Skip to main content
Апартаменты в СозопольОписание
Квартира для продажи в Помории (ID: 9965)
Район: Созополь
Обратите внимание на это предложение. Эта прекрасная квартира находится в небольшом морском курорте Поморие, всего в нескольких минутах езды от Бургаса и Солнечного берега. Квартира находится на пятом этаже из шести. Она имеет Акт 16... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,050
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6313)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс расположен в тихом спокойном, удаленном от суеты и шума, месте. Сразу за территорией комплекса начинаются песчаные дюны, которые в Болгарии являются национальным достоянием. Расстояние до прекрасного пляжа составляет 100 метров, причем в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,277
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Новая двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 13077)
Район: София
Следующее предложение о новой квартире, расположенной в районе Хладильника в Софии. Район является одним из наиболее хорошо развитых в Софии, находясь в центральной части города, гранича с престижными кварталами "Лозенец" и "Матастирски... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,360
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9037)
Район: Варна
Предлагаем к продаже эту хорошую, трехкомнатную квартиру на продажу, находящуюся в городе Варна. Недвижимость расположена на последнем - 7-мом этаже кирпичного, жилого дома. Над апартаментом есть только чердачные помещения. Квартира просторная и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,400
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Новая меблированная квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 13285)
Район: Варна
Двухкомнатная квартира с полным оборудованием у моря. Здание было закончено в 2014 году. Оно в очень хорошо поддерживается и находится в отличном состоянии. В здании есть гидравлический лифт. Оно построено в тихом районе и имеет легкий доступ... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,450
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Новая квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 13350)
Район: Варна
Мы продаем функциональную квартиру на втором этаже в новом здании в Варне. В квартире есть следующее распределение: прихожая, гостиная с кухней (28 кв. м), спальня (14,5 кв. м), санитарное помещение, терраса и подвал. Вид на восток / запад.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,450
 
Апартаменты в БалчикОписание
Прекрасная трехкомнатная квартира в Балчике (ID: 13705)
Район: Балчик
Это замечательная, просторная квартира с прекрасным видом. Она расположена в городе Балчик в центре квартала "Балик", рядом с супермаркетами, детскими садами, аптеками, кондитерскими, магазинами, ресторанами, заправкой, ветеринарным офисом и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,450
 
Апартаменты в ЛозенецОписание
Продается квартира в морском курорте (ID: 13790)
Район: Лозенец
Квартира расположена в закрытом комплексе на первой линии недалеко от морского курорта Лозенец. Место идеально подходит для отдыха и семейных каникул, вдали от шумного города. Комплекс предлагает собственный небольшой, красивый пляж с чистым и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,450
 
Апартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 13928)
Район: Святой Влас
Мы предлагаем прекрасную квартиру, расположенную в прекрасном морском курорте Святой Влас. Апартамент состоит из огромной гостиной с кухней, двух спален и ванной комнаты с туалетом. Гостиная очень просторная, с большой террасой, на которой... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,450
 
NEWАпартаменты в Стара ЗагораОписание
Продается квартира в центре г. Стара Загора (ID: 14186)
Район: Стара Загора
Квартира расположена в центре города Стара Загора. Вид на юг, на втором этаже и имеет Акт 16. Квартира в жилом здании, в тихом месте недалеко от всех коммуникаций. Апартамент имеет просторную гостиную площадью более 30 квадратных метров с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,450
 
Апартаменты в Стара ЗагораОписание
Квартира на продажу в г. Стара Загора (ID: 10287)
Район: Стара Загора
Следующее предложение квартира на продажу, находящаяся в кирпичном, монолитном доме в центре г. Стара Загора. Квартира находится на третьем этаже из 5. Здание было закончено в 2006 году и имеет Акт 16. Контролируемый доступ и прекрасный вид.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,490
 
Апартаменты в ПриморскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Приморско (ID: 4616)
Район: Приморско
Взгляните на наше следующее заманчивое предложение относительно квартиры для продажи, расположенной в известном курорте Приморско, в непосредственной близости к древнему городу Созопол. Квартира расположена на последнем 7-ом этаже роскошного... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,500
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 8654)
Район: София
Эта идеальная квартира для продажи находится в элитном жилом комплексе в квартале Витоша Софии, недалеко от Студенческого города.   Это односпальная, новая квартира с южной экспозицией, солнечная и очень теплая. Она находится на первом жилом... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9668)
Район: Варна
Это полностью меблированная, новая, роскошная квартира на продажу, находящаяся во третьем по величине городе Болгарии - Варна. Здание находится в квартале Възраждане, недалеко от всех необходимых удобств и моря. Общая жилая площадь составляет... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,600
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 10896)
Район: Варна
Двухкомнатная квартира, расположенная в центральной части города Варна, недалеко от "Пикадили - центр". Район высоко развит со всеми необходимыми коммуникациями. Рядом находятся продуктовые магазины, удобный общественный транспорт, рестораны и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,600
 
Апартаменты в СвиленградОписание
Новая квартира для продажи в Свиленграде (ID: 12643)
Район: Свиленград
Новая квартира со стильной мебелью и оборудованием, расположенная в Свиленграде. Это эксклюзивная двухкомнатная квартира в новом здании с актом 16. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 91,4 кв. Она состоит из светлой и просторной гостиной с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,600
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 8953)
Район: София
Мы хотели бы предложить вашему вниманию эту прекрасную квартиру на продажу, находящуюся в Студенческом Городке, в городе Софии.   Здание нового строительство, законченное в 2001 году. Оно имеет очень удобное расположение в Студенческом Городе.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,760
 
Апартаменты в БалчикОписание
Роскошный жилой комплекс на море (ID: 4669)
Район: Балчик
Взгляните на наше выгодное предложение для инвестиции! Жилой комплекс, расположен на первой линии недалеко от курорта Балчик. Расстояние к Балчику составляет 13 км. Расстояние до Албены 29 км, 39 км до курорта Золотые Пески, 56 км до Варны и 63... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,900
 
Апартаменты в СливенОписание
Роскошная двухкомнатная меблированная квартира в Сливене (ID: 12926)
Район: Сливен
Это замечательная недвижимость, расположенная в самом центре Сливена, полностью отремонтированная, оснащенная новой техникой и новой мебелью (все оборудование включено в цену), расположенная через ратушу в Сливене. Квартира имеет общую жилую... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,900
 
Апартаменты в ПомориеОписание
Квартира для продажи в Помории (ID: 11543)
Район: Поморие
Полностью меблированная и оборудованная квартира для продажи в новом здании с разрешением на использование (Акт 16) недалеко от центра Помория. Недвижимость находится всего в 200 метрах от Бальнеосанатория и в 100 метрах от пляжа и моря. Рядом... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,950
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Дешевая квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 14058)
Район: София
Предлагаем вашему вниманию отремонтированную и меблированную двухкомнатную квартиру в квартале Люлин в Софии. Квартира состоит из Г-образного коридора, гостиной, спальни, кухни, ванной комнаты с туалетом и балкона. Кухня и спальня выходят на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,970

Skip to main content
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 8202)
District: Sunny Beach
Take a look at our next offer! This is a spacious apartment for sale, situated on the fifth floor of a luxury residential complex in Sunny Beach. The apartment includes living room with kitchenette, two bedrooms, bathroom and two balconies. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€72,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 8769)
District: Varna
This is an offer for a two-bedroom apartment for sale located in a residential building “new panel type” in the center of Varna City.   The property is situated in close proximity to a large supermarket, kindergarten, schools, banks, restaurants,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€72,000
 
DISCOUNTED -7%Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Large apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 12128)
District: Pamporovo
The apartment is located on the second floor of a gated complex in Pamporovo. The total living area including the shared parts is 104.78 sq m, of which ​​73.10 sq m is the clean space. The apartment consists of two bedrooms and a large living... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
77,000
€72,000
 
Apartments in PernikDescription
Huge apartment for sale in Pernik (ID: 12567)
District: Pernik
Large and spacious luxury property located in a new building in Pernik. The apartment is situated in a communicative area in the northeastern part of the town, only minutes away from Sofia. The building is also near a railway station, public... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€72,000
 
Apartments in SozopolDescription
Apartment for sale in Pomorie (ID: 9965)
District: Sozopol
Take a look at this offer. This lovely apartment is set in the small sea resort of Pomorie, just in a few minutes drive from Burgas and Sunny Beach. The apartment is on the fifth floor out of six. It has Act 16 permission for usage and it is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€72,050
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6313)
District: Sunny Beach
Location: Sunny Beach Resort Complex, 360 km from Sofia - the capital of Bulgaria, 35 km from Bourgas International Airport and 90km from Varna International Airport. This modern complex features 23 exclusive apartments for sale in a residential... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€72,277
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
New one bedroom apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 13077)
District: Sofia
The following offer is about a brand new apartment situated in Hladilnika area of Sofia City. The neighborhood is one of the best organized in Sofia and it is part of the downtown area, bordering the prestigious "Lozenets" and "Matastirski... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€72,360
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9037)
District: Varna
Offered for sale is this nice, three-room apartment for sale, located in the city of Varna. The property is situated on the last – 7 th floor of a brick, residential building. Above the apartment there are only attic premises. The apartment is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€72,400
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
New furnished apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 13285)
District: Varna
One-bedroom apartment with full equipment by the sea. The building was completed in year 2014. It is very well maintained and is in excellent condition. The building has a hydraulic lift. It is built in a quiet neighborhood and has easy access... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€72,450
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
New apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 13350)
District: Varna
We sell a functional apartment on the second floor in a new building in Varna. The apartment has the following distribution: entrance hall, living room with kitchenette (28 sq m), bedroom (14.5 sq m), sanitary premise, terrace and a basement.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€72,450
 
Apartments in BalchikDescription
Wonderful two bedroom apartment in Balchik (ID: 13705)
District: Balchik
This is a wonderful, spacious apartment with unforgettable views. It is located in the town of Balchik in the center of "Balik" district, next to supermarkets, kindergarten, pharmacies, pastry shops, stores, restaurants, a gas station, veterinary... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€72,450
 
Apartments in LozenetsDescription
Apartment for sale in a sea resort (ID: 13790)
District: Lozenets
The apartment is located in a gated complex on the first line near the seaside resort of Lozenets. The place is perfect for rest and family fun, away from the bustling city. The complex offers its own small, nice beach with a clear and azure... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€72,450
 
Apartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 13928)
District: Saint Vlas
We are selling a lovely apartment located in the beautiful sea resort of Saint Vlas. It consists of a huge living room with a kitchenette, two bedrooms and a bathroom with WC. The living room is very spacious, with a large terrace on which to... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€72,450
 
NEWApartments in Stara ZagoraDescription
Apartment for sale in the center of Stara Zagora (ID: 14186)
District: Stara Zagora
The apartment located in the center of Stara Zagora. It is south facing, on the second floor and has Act 16. The apartment is part from a small residential building, in a quiet place near all communications. The property benefits with a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€72,450
 
NEWApartments in Saint VlasDescription
New apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 14218)
District: Saint Vlas
Brand new, unused, luxuriously furnished apartment located in Sveti Vlas resort. The apartment is located on the 3rd floor of a new apartment complex and offers splendid sea views. The total living area is 74 sq m. The apartment consists of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€72,450
 
Apartments in Stara ZagoraDescription
Apartment for sale in Stara Zagora (ID: 10287)
District: Stara Zagora
The following offer is for an apartment for sale, located in a brick, monolithic building in the center of Stara Zagora. The apartment is on the third floor out of 5. The building was finished in 2006 and has Act 16. It has controlled access... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€72,490
 
Apartments in PrimorskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Primorsko (ID: 4616)
District: Primorsko
Have a look at our next tempting offer for an apartment for sale located in the famous resort of Primorsko near the ancient town of Sozopol. The apartment is located on the last 7th floor of a luxurious residential complex with 5 stars hotel. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€72,500
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 8654)
District: Sofia
This is an ideal apartment for sale located in a luxury apartment complex in Vitosha quarter of Sofia, close to the Students Town.   It is a one bedroom, new apartment with southern exposure, sunny and very warm. It is on the first residential... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€72,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9668)
District: Varna
This is a fully furnished, brand new, luxury apartment for sale, located in the third biggest Bulgarian city – Varna. The building is situated in Vazrazhdane quarter of the city, close to all necessary amenities and the sea. The total living... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€72,600
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 10896)
District: Varna
One-bedroom apartment, located in the central part of the city Varna, near "Piccadilly - center". The area is highly developed with all the necessary communications. Nearby there are grocery stores, convenient public transport, restaurants,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€72,600
 
Apartments in SvilengradDescription
New apartment for sale in Svilengrad (ID: 12643)
District: Svilengrad
New apartment with stylish furniture and equipment located in Svilengrad. It is an exclusive two-bedroom apartment part of a new building with Act 16. The apartment has a total living area of 91.4 sq m. It consists of a bright and spacious... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€72,600
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

International Business Forum Starts In Plovdiv 23/04/2008
The Bulgarian minister of environment Djevdet Chakurov will take part in the opening of the international business forum “Maritza” in the town of Plovdiv, informed the press center of the ministry. This year the forum is held under the title “Unification of the resources for the development of... more
 
Office, Industrial Areas Drive Real Estate Market Up Balpex 21/04/2008
At last year's edition of Balkan property exhibition (BalPEx), vacation real estate in resorts were everyone's darlings, but this year it looks like malls, office buildings and industrial parks will be the main drivers of growth on the real estate market, Dnevnik daily reported on April... more