Skip to main content
Дома в Святой ВласОписание
Два жилых этажа дома для продажи (ID: 6341)
Район: Святой Влас
Это предложение для двух отдельных этажах дома для продажи в Святой Влас Святой. Дом в четыре этажа и имеет для продажи только два этажа - третий и четвертый. Каждый этаж имеет свой собственный доступ и включает в себя отдельную квартиру. На... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€98,000
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира на продажу между Равдой и Несебром (ID: 9032)
Район: Несебр
Предлагаем к продаже квартиру, расположенную на первой линии в комплексе закрытого типа между Равдой и Несебром. Квартира находится на четвертом этаже с видом на бассейн, пляж и море. Она состоит из гостиной с кухонным боксом, одной спальни,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€98,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Пентхаус для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 9220)
Район: Бургас
Мы рады представить Вам наше следующее предложение! Это новый мезонет на продажу, находящийся в квартале Лазур Бургаса. Лазур является одним из самых привлекательных районов для проживания в Бургасе из за его непосредственной близости к морю и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€98,200
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9027)
Район: Варна
Это еще одно предложение о идеальной, новопостроенной квартире на продажу, находящейся в городе Варна - морской столицы Болгарии. Дом расположен в центре города, недалеко от моря, знаменитого Морского сада и стадиона. Район имеет хорошую... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€98,700
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Замечательная трехкомнатная квартира с гаражом для продажи в Софии (ID: 12665)
Район: София
Прекрасная, солнечная, теплая и просторная трехкомнатная квартира площадью 82 кв.м. в роскошном 5-этажном кирпичном здании. Квартира выходит на юго-юго-запад-запад. Она расположен на третьем этаже здания, которое представляет собой... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€98,700
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Мезонет для продажи в Софии (ID: 12802)
Район: София
Мы продаем меблированную двухкомнатную квартиру мезонет площадью 85 кв. Она расположена на тихой улице на границе между «Гео Милев» и «Редута» в Софии. Здание находится в 150 метрах от парка Гео Милев. Рядом есть продуктовые магазины, школы,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€98,700
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Меблированная трехкомнатная квартира на продажу в Пловдиве (ID: 13018)
Район: Пловдив
Мы хотели бы предложить вам двухкомнатную, меблированную квартиру, расположенную в элитном жилом комплексе в Пловдиве. Квартира состоит из просторной гостиной с кухней в одном, двух спален, ванной комнаты с туалетом, кладовки и второго... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€98,700
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 7802)
Район: Варна
Второй этаж дома площадью 84 кв. м. в самой элитной части города Варна. Дом расположен в идеальном центре города в 5 мин. ходьбы от пляжа. Район отличается хорошей инфраструктурой, богат торговыми центрами, заведениями питания и развлечения,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€98,890
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 11238)
Район: София
Мы хотели бы обратить Ваше внимание, эту очень большую, трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в столице Болгарии - Софии. Квартира очень светлая, с южным видом и с идеальным расположением в квартале Горна Баня. Недвижимость расположена в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€98,890
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 11560)
Район: Варна
Просторная квартира с видом на море, с юго-восточным видом и Актом 16, расположенная в городе Варна, квартал Бриз. Квартира очень солнечная, что делает ее очень светлой и теплой весь день. Здание новое, закончено в 2013 году. Вход в здание... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€98,890
 
Апартаменты в Стара ЗагораОписание
Роскошная квартира на продажу в г. Стара Загора (ID: 11090)
Район: Стара Загора
Это просторная квартира, очень высокое качество, расположенная на первом этаже трехэтажного здания (дом) в г. Стара Загора. Квартира общей площадью 160 кв м. Она состоит из очень большой гостиной с кухней (57 кв.м), трех спален, ванной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€98,999
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Апартаменты в ПомориеОписание
Квартира для продажи в Поморие (ID: 4490)
Район: Поморие
Предлагаем квартиру на продажу в новом здании, расположенном в городе Поморие только в нескольких метров от моря. Квартира расположена в старой части города. Здание построено в 2007, оно полностью закончено, с актом 16. Квартира расположена на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
100,000
€99,000
 
Апартаменты в СозопольОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Созополя (ID: 4695)
Район: Созополь
Наше следующее предложение - этот хороший апартамент для продажи, расположенный в тихом комплексе, всего в 2 км от известного города Созополь. Комплекс находится в местности по имени «Буджака». Первая линия, всего несколько метров от морского... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€99,000
 
Апартаменты в СозопольОписание
Апартамент в городе Созополь (ID: 5329)
Район: Созополь
Это квартира, находится в очаровательном комплекс в Созополе. Он расположен в очень красивом здании среди прекрасной природы и огромная мнения. Квартира одна из лучших в этой сложной и хорошо организованы, ни пространства впустую. Комплекс открыт... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€99,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Дизайнерская квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 5434)
Район: София
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение! Это дизайнерская квартира в столице Болгарии - София. Квартира расположена в недавно построенном жилом доме на бульваре царя Бориса. Здание закончено в 2005 году и построен по самым... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€99,000
 
Дома в ЦаревоОписание
Квартиры и дома для продажи в Лозенец (ID: 7357)
Район: Царево
Комплекс: Комплекс шикарный коттеджный посёлок закрытого типа, находящийся на побережье Черного моря, состоящий из Вилл и Апартаментов, с собственными лужайками и мансардной крышей. Они: всего в 200м от моря, всего в 200м от пляжа,... Продолжай
Площадь
168 m2
Цена
€99,000
 
Апартаменты в ПриморскоОписание
Квартира на продажу в Приморско (ID: 7909)
Район: Приморско
Мы хотели бы предложить вам эту уютную квартиру для продажи с прекрасным расположением в центре города Приморско. Она является частью жилого дома закончено в 2004 году, расположен в тихом районе, недалеко от Морского сада и пирс. Квартира... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€99,000
 
DISCOUNTED -18%Апартаменты в Золотые пескиОписание
Квартира на продажу в Золотых Песках (ID: 9000)
Район: Золотые пески
Предлагаем к продаже эту роскошную, однокомнатную квартиру, расположенную на Золотых Песках, Варна. Квартира полностью меблирована и оборудована. Она расположена на 3-м этаже и имеет общую жилую площадь 73,98 кв. В квартире есть кухня,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
120,000
€99,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Роскошная квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9118)
Район: Варна
Мы хотели бы предложить вашему вниманию эту роскошную квартиру на продажу, находящуюся в городе Варна.   Квартира расположена недалеко от центра города на тихой улице на первом этаже нового жилого дома. Здание было закончено в 2010 году и имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€99,000
 
Апартаменты в СозопольОписание
Квартира на продажу в Созополе (ID: 9311)
Район: Созополь
Это действительно большая и просторная квартира на продажу, находится в историческом центре знаменитого морского курорта Созополь.   Квартира является частью охраняемого комплекса. Комплекс находится всего в 50 метрах от пляжа Хармани (самый... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€99,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 9392)
Район: София
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Эта огромная квартира на продажу, находится в городе София, район Витоша.   Квартира с тремя спальнями, площадью 136 кв м и расположена в элитном жилом здании законченном в 2007 году. Здание имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€99,000

Skip to main content
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 11239)
District: Sofia
This is a spacious two-bedroom apartment located in a gated complex in Vitosha quarter of Sofia City. The complex is new and has Act 16 since 2014. The apartment is brick, with perfect isolation and fully finished. It benefits with southern... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€97,790
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 9564)
District: Sofia
This is a new, spacious apartment for sale with great location. The apartment is located in Lyulin quarter of Sofia City on the 7th floor of an 8-storey brick building. The building has working elevator and luxury common parts. The apartment... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€97,900
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 9679)
District: Sofia
We are offering you for sale a two-bedroom, fully renovated, furnished apartment, located in a very nice and convenient area in close proximity to the center of Sofia. The building has a parking lot secured with cameras as well as the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€97,900
 
Houses in Saint VlasDescription
Two residential floors of a house for sale (ID: 6341)
District: Saint Vlas
This is an offer for two individual floors of a house for sale in Saint Vlas. The house is four-story and has for sale only two floors - the third and fourth. Each floor has its own private access and comprises a separate apartment. Each floor... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€98,000
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale between Ravda and Nessebar (ID: 9032)
District: Nessebar
Offered for sale is an apartment located in a first line closed type complex in between Ravda and Nessebar. The apartment is on the fourth floor overlooking the pool, the beach and the sea. It consists of a living room with kitchen box, one... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€98,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Maisonette for sale in Burgas (ID: 9220)
District: Burgas
We are glad to present to you our next offer! This is a new maisonette type apartment for sale, located in Lazur quarter of Burgas. Lazur is one of the most preferred neighborhoods for living in Burgas due to its close proximity to the sea and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€98,200
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9027)
District: Varna
This is another offer for a perfect, newly built apartment for sale, located in the city of Varna - the sea capital of Bulgaria. The property is located in the center of the city, close to the sea, the famous Sea Garden, and the stadium. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€98,700
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Wonderful two-bedroom apartment with a garage for sale in Sofia (ID: 12665)
District: Sofia
Lovely, sunny, warm and spacious two-bedroom apartment of 82 sq m in a luxury 5-storey brick building. The apartment is facing south-southwest-west. It is located on the third floor in a building, which is a modern, monolithic and luxurious... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€98,700
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Maisonette apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 12802)
District: Sofia
We are selling a furnished, one-bedroom maisonette apartment, with an area of 85 sq m. It is located on a quiet street on the border between “Geo Milev” and “Reduta” in Sofia. The building is 150 meters from the park Geo Milev. Nearby there are... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€98,700
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
Furnished two bedroom apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 13018)
District: Plovdiv
We would like to offer you this two-bedroom, furnished apartment, located in a luxury residential complex in Plovdiv. The apartment consists of a spacious living room with kitchen and guest room in one, two bedrooms, bathroom with toilet,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€98,700
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 7802)
District: Varna
This is an offer for the second floor of a house for sale in the city of Varna. The property is with an area of ​​84 square meters and is situated in the elite part of the city. The house is situated in the center of Varna in just 5 minutes walk... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€98,890
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 11238)
District: Sofia
We would like to bring to your attention, this very large, two-bedroom apartment, located in the capital of Bulgaria – Sofia. The apartment is very bright, with southern exposure and with ideal location in Gorna Banya neighborhood of the city.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€98,890
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 11560)
District: Varna
Spacious apartment with sea view, southeastern exposure and ACT 16, located in the city of Varna, Briz area. The apartment is extremely sunny, which makes it extremely bright and warm all day. The building is new, finished in 2013. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€98,890
 
Apartments in Stara ZagoraDescription
Luxury apartment for sale in Stara Zagora (ID: 11090)
District: Stara Zagora
Тhis is a very high-quality, spacious apartment located on the first floor of a three-storey building (house) in Stara Zagora. The apartment has total living area of 160 sq m. It consisting of a very large living room with kitchen (57 sq m),... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€98,999
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Apartments in PomorieDescription
Apartment for sale in Pomorie (ID: 4490)
District: Pomorie
This is outstanding apartment for sale in a new building located in the town of Pomorie just few meters from the sea. The apartment is situated in the old part of the town. The building is built in 2007, it is fully finished. It has act 16. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
100,000
€99,000
 
Apartments in SozopolDescription
Apartment for sale near Sozopol (ID: 4695)
District: Sozopol
Our next suggestion is this nice apartment for sale situated in a quiet complex, located just 2 km from the famous town of Sozopol. The complex is situated in an area called "Budzhaka". It is first line, just few meters from the sea coast. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€99,000
 
Apartments in SozopolDescription
Apartment for sale in Sozopol (ID: 5329)
District: Sozopol
This is an apartment for sale, situated in a charming complex in Sozopol. It is set in a very nice building among beautiful nature and awesome views. The apartment is one of the best in the complex and is well arranged, no wasted space. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€99,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Designer apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 5434)
District: Sofia
Pay attention to our next attractive offer! This is a designer apartment for sale in the capital of Bulgaira - Sofia. The apartment is situated in a newly built residential building on the Tsar Boris Boulevard. The building is finished in year... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€99,000
 
Houses in TsarevoDescription
Apartments and houses for sale in Lozenets (ID: 7357)
District: Tsarevo
Resort overview: The complex is a luxury seaside development of apartments and houses on the Bulgarian Black Sea coast, with private gardens, private roof terraces: just 200m from the sea, just 200m from the beach, just 200m from... more
Plot Size
168 m2
Price
€99,000
 
Apartments in PrimorskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Primorsko (ID: 7909)
District: Primorsko
We would like to offer you this cozy apartment for sale with great location in the center of Primorsko. It is part of a residential building finished in 2004, situated in a quiet area near the sea garden and the pier. The apartment consists of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€99,000
 
DISCOUNTED -18%Apartments in Golden SandsDescription
Apartment for sale in Golden Sands (ID: 9000)
District: Golden Sands
Offered for sale is this luxurious, one-bedroom apartment, located in Golden Sands, Varna. The apartment is fully furnished and equipped. It is situated on the 3 rd floor and has total living area of 73.98 sq m. The apartment has a kitchenette... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
120,000
€99,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

How much is the purchase of a home in Varna 26/05/2018
Prices account for 8-10% growth on an annual basis. Enhanced buyer activity in 2017 continues to outperform the supply of the property market in the first quarter of 2018. This shows real estate agency data. The increase in the number of concluded deals in Varna is about 5-6%, with the... more
 
Bourgas will have an open air lifestyle trade center 29/06/2009
New trade center will open doors in Bourgas during 2010, after the company "Strand" received a building permission from Municipality Bourgas. The trade center is projected by GMW Architects. The project is the first open air mall in the country as well as the first Bulgarian lifestyle center.... more