Skip to main content
Апартаменты в БалчикОписание
Квартира на продажу в Кранево (ID: 7810)
Район: Балчик
Мы хотели бы предложить вам нашу следующую интересную недвижимость на продажу. На этот раз это квартира, расположенная в небольшом приморском курорте Кранево. Кранево является известным курортном поселком на северном побережье болгарского Черного... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 7981)
Район: Варна
Предлагаем Вам четырехкомнатную квартиру площадью 96 кв м находящуюся в городе Варна. Квартира, полностью меблированная на седьмом этаже из 9. Отопление электричеством. Есть ванна, лифт. Квартира состоит из: L-образной кухни, гостиной, двух... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 8921)
Район: Бургас
Это хорошая, двухкомнатная квартира на продажу, находится в городе Бургас, с удивительным видом на море.   Апартамент находится на последнем, шестом этаже кирпичного жилого дома в центре города и рядом с театром. Здание газифицировано, с лифтом и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,000
 
Апартаменты в СозопольОписание
Квартира для продажи в Черномореце (ID: 9478)
Район: Созополь
Двухуровневая квартира в комплексе, расположеном между г.Созополь и г.Черноморец, напобережье Черного моря.   Квартира площадью 93.59 кв.м. Первый Этаж - гостиной с кухоным, туалет, 2 балконы. Второй Этаж –  2 отдельные спальни, ванной комнаты и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,000
 
Апартаменты в КарловоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Карлово (ID: 9644)
Район: Карлово
Обратите внимание на нашее следующее интересное предложение! Это прекрасная, абсолютно новая квартира на продажу, находящаяся в прекрасном городе Карлово. Квартира находится в новом, кирпичном жилом здании на втором этаже из четырех. Цена... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,000
 
Апартаменты в СозопольОписание
Квартира для продажи в Черномореце (ID: 9655)
Район: Созополь
Мы предлагаем вам эту удивительную квартиру на продажу на двух уровнях и с двумя спальнями, расположенный в живописном морском курорте Черноморец. Двухуровневая квартира в комплексе, расположеном между г.Созополь и г.Черноморец, на побережье... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,000
 
HOT OFFERАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Sea Front, Fully Furnished One bedroom apartment (ID: 9904)
Район: Святой Влас
The  complex where that apartment is located is built in  modern Mediterranean style.  It  is located on the beautiful south coast. The complex benefits from the following facilities:  Reception and lobby bar Restaurant Swimming... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Новая квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 11702)
Район: София
Это просторная двухкомнатная квартира для продажи в Софии, квартал Манастирски Ливади. Квартира является частью нового здания, расположенного в очень коммуникативном месте, недалеко от автобусных остановок, троллейбусов и трамваев. Квартира... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,059
 
Апартаменты в ПриморскоОписание
Продажа квартир в Приморско (ID: 4986)
Район: Приморско
Это еще один новый комплекс в морском курорте Приморско. Комплекс расположен в 150 метрах от пляжа, в 5 минутах ходьбы от центра города Приморско, в 500 метрах от аквапарка, в 800 метрах от автобусной остановки. Расстояние до города Бургас 55 км.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,110
 
HOT OFFERАпартаменты в БанскоОписание
Апартаменты возле СПА и горнолыжного курорта (ID: 3545)
Район: Банско
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию элегантный курортный комплекс, построенный в смешанном Альпийском и традиционном болгарском стиле. Преимущество расположение комплекса: во - первых, его близость ко всем главным достопримечательностям района - гольф... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,140
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Новая квартира для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 12240)
Район: Пловдив
Дешевая, полностью отделанная и меблированная двухкомнатная квартира в нескольких минутах от города Пловдив. Это прекрасная квартира, расположенная на окраине Пловдива, всего в 8 минутах от центра на машине. Недвижимость является частью... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,180
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 8850)
Район: Варна
Мы хотели бы представить вам эту современную квартиру на продажу, расположенную в городе Варна, недалеко от летнего кинотеатра.   Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 87 кв м и состоит из двух спален, просторной гостиной с кухней, большой террасы с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,200
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в городе Бургас (ID: 10794)
Район: Бургас
Это большая, двухкомнатная квартира на продажу, находящаяся в городе Бургас, район Сарафово. Здание расположено в очень коммуникативном районе, недалеко от магазинов, парка, аптеки, кафе, автобусной остановки и всего в 300 м от моря. Квартира... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,290
 
Апартаменты в РусеОписание
Квартира для продажи в Русе (ID: 11156)
Район: Русе
Это уникальная квартира, готовая к проживанию, расположена в городе Русе. Она имеет общую жилую площадь 77 кв.м, двуспальная. Квартира состоит из большой гостиной с кухней, двух спален, ванной комнаты и прачечной. Она роскошно отделана. В... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,290
 
Апартаменты в Стара ЗагораОписание
Квартира для продажи в г. Стара Загора (ID: 12561)
Район: Стара Загора
Трехкомнатная квартира с функциональным распределением в роскошном четырехэтажном жилом здании. Недвижимость имеет удивительное расположение в центре города Стара Загора. Квартира состоит из 2 спален, просторной гостиной со светлой кухней,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,290
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 10635)
Район: Варна
Это односпальная, роскошно-меблированная квартира на продажу, находящаяся в городе Варна, район Виница. Квартира состоит из просторной гостиной с отдельной кухней, полностью оборудованной всей необходимой бытовой техникой, спальни, двух террас... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,390
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9129)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее привлекательное предложение! Мы хотели бы представить вам этот совсем новый, полностью готовый и меблированный апартамент для продажи, находящийся в городе Варна. Недвижимость является частью нового жилого... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,400
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9137)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это прекрасный мезонет на продажу, находится в квартале Трошево города Варна.   Квартира находится в кирпичном жилом доме, законченном в 2002 году. Здание находится прямо напротив Молла Варны, в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,400
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9301)
Район: Варна
Это новая квартира расположена в центре квартала Виница города Варна.   Квартира двух спальная, нового строительства, расположена в очень коммуникативном районе, с быстрым доступом к близлежащим морским курортам. Она находится в непосредственной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,400
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Несебре (ID: 9861)
Район: Несебр
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это полностью меблированная, роскошная отремонтированная квартира на продажу, находящаяся в городе Несебр. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 96 кв м. Она состоит из двух спален, большой... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,400
 
Апартаменты в БлагоевградОписание
Квартира для продажи в Благоевграде (ID: 12247)
Район: Благоевград
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию просторную трехкомнатную квартиру в кирпичном здании нового строительства в Благоевграде. Квартира нуждается в ремонте. Она расположен на третьем этаже (последний) в кирпичном здании, завершенном в 2007 году.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,400

Skip to main content
Apartments in BalchikDescription
Apartment for sale in Kranevo (ID: 7810)
District: Balchik
We would like to offer you our next interesting property for sale. This time this is an apartment located in the small seaside resort of Kranevo. Kranevo is a well know resort village which lies on the northern coast of the Bulgarian Black Sea in... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 7981)
District: Varna
We would like to offer you an apartment for sale, located in the sea capital of Bulgaria -Varna. The apartment has total living area of 96 sq m and clean living space of ​​88 sq m with exposure to the east and southwest, situated in a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 8921)
District: Burgas
This is a nice, one bedroom apartment for sale, located in the town of Burgas, with amazing sea view.   The property is situated on the last, sixth floor of a brick residential building in the center of the city and close to the theater. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,000
 
Apartments in SozopolDescription
Apartment for sale in Chernomorets (ID: 9478)
District: Sozopol
We are offering you a luxury maisonette apartment for sale, located in the beautiful sea resort of Chernomorets.   The apartment is part of a closed type complex, located between Sozopol and Chernomorets, on the first line from the Black Sea.  ... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,000
 
Apartments in KarlovoDescription
Apartment for sale in Karlovo (ID: 9644)
District: Karlovo
Take a look at our next interesting offer! This is a lovely, brand new apartment for sale, located in the beautiful town of Karlovo. The apartment is of new construction, located in a brick residential building on the second floor out of four.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,000
 
Apartments in SozopolDescription
Apartment for sale in Chernomorets (ID: 9655)
District: Sozopol
We are offering you this amazing apartment for sale on two levels and with two bedrooms located in the picturesque sea resort of Chernomorets. The apartment is situated in a closed complex between Sozopol and Chernomorets, on the sea shore of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,000
 
HOT OFFERApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Sea Front, Fully Furnished One bedroom apartment (ID: 9904)
District: Saint Vlas
The  complex where that apartment is located is built in  modern Mediterranean style.  It  is located on the beautiful south coast. The complex benefits from the following facilities:  Reception and lobby bar Restaurant Swimming... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
New apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 11702)
District: Sofia
This is a spacious, one-bedroom apartment for sale in Sofia, Manastirski Livadi quarter. The apartment is part from a new building, situated in a very communicative location, close to bus stops, trolleys and trams. The apartment has clean... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,059
 
Apartments in PrimorskoDescription
Apartments for sale in Primorsko (ID: 4986)
District: Primorsko
This is another brand new apartment complex located in the sea side resort of Primorsko. The complex is situated 150 meters away from the beach, in 5 minutes walking from the center of Primorsko, 500 meters away from the aqua park, 800 meters... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,110
 
HOT OFFERApartments in BanskoDescription
Apartments near spa and ski facilities (ID: 3545)
District: Bansko
This is an elegant holiday complex which combines the cozy Alps style with the traditional warm Bulgarian mountain style. The advantage of the place is firstly its location - close to all top-destinations in the area – the Ian Woosnam Golf... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,140
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
New apartment for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 12240)
District: Plovdiv
Cheap, fully finished and furnished one-bedroom apartment just minutes from the city of Plovdiv. This lovely apartment is located at the outskirts of Plovdiv, only 8 minutes from its center by car. The property is part from a closed type... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,180
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 8850)
District: Varna
We would like to present to you this modern apartment for sale located in the city of Varna near the summer cinema.   The apartment has total living area of 87 sq m and consists of two bedrooms, spacious living room with kitchen, large terrace... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,200
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 10794)
District: Burgas
This is a large, one-bedroom apartment for sale, located in the town of Burgas, Sarafovo district. The building is situated in a very communicative area close to shops, park, pharmacy, a cafe, a bus station and only 300 m from the sea. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,290
 
Apartments in RuseDescription
Apartment for sale in Ruse (ID: 11156)
District: Ruse
This is a unique apartment, ready to move in, located in the town of Ruse. It has total living area of 77 sq m, two-bedroom type. The apartment consist of a large living room with kitchen, two bedrooms, bathroom and a laundry room. It is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,290
 
Apartments in Stara ZagoraDescription
Apartment for sale in Stara Zagora (ID: 12561)
District: Stara Zagora
Two-bedroom apartment with functional distribution in a luxury four-storey residential building. The property has a wonderful location in the center of Stara Zagora. The apartment consists of 2 bedrooms, a spacious living room with a bright... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,290
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 10635)
District: Varna
This is a one-bedroom, luxury furnished apartment for sale, located in the city of Varna, Vinitsa area. The apartment comprises of a spacious living room with separate kitchen, fully equipped with all necessary appliances, bedroom, two... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,390
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9129)
District: Varna
Pay attention to our next attractive suggestion! We would like to present to you this brand new, fully finished and furnished apartment for sale, located in the city of Varna. The property is part from a new residential building, with Act 16 from... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,400
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9137)
District: Varna
Take a look at our next offer. This is a lovely maisonette apartment for sale, located in the Troshevo neighborhood of Varna city.   The apartment is set in a brick residential building finished in 2002. It is right across the Mall of Varna, in... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,400
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9301)
District: Varna
This is a new apartment for sale located in the center of Vinitsa neighborhood of Varna City.   The apartment is two bedroom type, new construction, situated in a very communicative area, with fast connection to the nearby sea resorts. It is in... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,400
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 9861)
District: Nessebar
Take a look at our next offer! This is a fully furnished, luxury renovated apartment for sale, located in the town of Nessebar. The apartment has total living area of 96 sq m. It consists of two bedrooms, large living room, kitchen and two... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,400
 
Apartments in BlagoevgradDescription
Apartment for sale in Blagoevgrad (ID: 12247)
District: Blagoevgrad
We bring to your attention a spacious, two-bedroom apartment in a brick building of new construction in Blagoevgrad. The apartment requires renovation. It is located on the third floor (last) in a brick building finished in 2007.  It consists... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,400
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Incomes In Bulgaria Continue To Grow, Slowly 24/11/2008
Slight slowing down of the incomes' growth in the last quarter register the analyzers from Industry Watch.The slowing down is around 5% and is a result of the economic crisis, explains the analyzer Krassen Yotov, cited by BNR.The incomes continue and are expected to continue to grow, but the... more
 
Property Focus: Varna Vanquished Sofia 21/03/2008
Newly-built apartments in Varna were more expensive than in Sofia in 2007. This was because of the limited supply in the coastal city, Stroitelstvo Gradut weekly reported on March 10. Residential property prices in Sofia saw a greater increase than those in Varna, 45.7 and 33.9 per cent,... more