Skip to main content
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 6682)
Район: Банско
Это уникальная двухкомнатная квартира для продажи находится в самом известном болгарском горнолыжном курорте - Банско.Квартира меблирована и не находится на первом этаже жилого комплекса.Двухкомнатная квартира состоит из спальни, две комнаты,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6731)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию еще один просторные апартаменты для продажи находится в самом большом болгарском курорте - Солнечный берег. Квартира является частью большой роскошный жилой комплекс, расположенный всего в 200 метрах от пляжа и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Квартира на продажу в Пловдиве (ID: 7273)
Район: Пловдив
Это еще одна полностью отремонтированная квартира на продажу расположена в южной части города Пловдив. Недвижимость находится на пятом этаже из семи этажного жилого дома. Она расположена в коммуникативном районе, недалеко от всех удобств и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 7668)
Район: Солнечный берег
Квартира-студия в центре Солнечного берега (Болгария). Кондиционер, водонагреватель, wi-fi, спутниковое TV, плазменный телевизор. Кухонный гарнитур, раскладывающийся диван. Площадь 35 кв.м.+ расширенная лоджия 15 кв.м. В комплексе парковка со... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 8282)
Район: Солнечный берег
Сегодня есть уникальная возможность приобрести элитное жилье на море по низкой цене! Жилой дом будет состоять из двух корпусов - А и В. Апартаменты продаются полностью завершенные и готовые для комфортного проживания. При строительстве и при... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира на продажу в Банско (ID: 8645)
Район: Банско
Это полностью меблированная и оборудованная квартира для продажи находящаяся в болгарском наиболее знаменитом горнолыжном курорте - Банско.   Квартира хорошего размера с одной спальней, расположена на втором жилом этаже в закрытом комплексе. Это... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира на продажу в Банско (ID: 8646)
Район: Банско
Предлагаем к продаже двухкомнатную квартиру в Банско. Здание находится недалеко от центра курорта, главной улицы и городского парка, и всего в 5 минутах от подъемника на машине.   Квартира полностью меблирована и оснащена новой и современной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
Апартаменты в ХасковоОписание
Квартира на продажу в Хасково (ID: 8771)
Район: Хасково
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это полностью меблированная квартира на продажу, после полного ремонта, расположенная в городе Хасково.   Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 72 кв м и состоит из гостиной с кухонным боксом,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
Апартаменты в ГабровоОписание
Мезонет на продажу в г. Габрово (ID: 8835)
Район: Габрово
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это просторная квартира пентхаус на продажу, находящаяся в городе Габрово.   Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 174 кв м, распределенную между двумя этажами. Она расположена в новом кирпичном... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
Апартаменты в КаварнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Каварне (ID: 8952)
Район: Каварна
Это полностью меблированная квартира с прекрасным видом на море, расположенная в морском курорте Каварна.   Квартира является частью элегантного комплекса с видом на яхт-порт Каварны и  зеленые холмы. Комплекс находится меньше чем 5 минут ходьбы... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
Апартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира на продажу в Святом Власе (ID: 8991)
Район: Святой Влас
Это наше следующее интересное предложение о квартире на продажу с полной отделкой и мебелью, находящейся в морском курорте Святой Влас. Квартира с одной спальней и имеет общую жилую площадь 63,38 кв м, вместе с общими частями. Чистая жилая... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
Апартаменты в ПетричОписание
Квартира для продажи в Петриче (ID: 10140)
Район: Петрич
Следующее предложение квартира на продажу, находящаяся в городе Петрич. Петрич является самым юго-западным городом в Болгарии. Он расположен в непосредственной близости от границы с Грецией и только в нескольких минутах езды от СПА курорта... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 10354)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это хорошая и уютная квартира на продажу, находящаяся близко к морю. Дом находится в жилом квартале города Бургас - Сарафово. Квартира находится в новом, кирпичном доме, завершенном в 2013 году.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Равде (ID: 6831)
Район: Несебр
Комплекс расположен в небольшом курортном поселке Равда, в 150 м. от великолепного пляжа. Комплекс находится в тихом и спокойном месте, с развитой инфраструктурой, всеми удобствами и местами для развлечений. Комплекс предлагает апартаменты с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,214
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 9812)
Район: Солнечный берег
Квартира на продажу, находится в известном болгарском курорте Солнечный берег. Апартамент, является частью комплекса закрытого типа со всеми необходимыми удобствами и коммуникациями. Комплекс расположен в центральной части курорта Солнечном... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,260
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9138)
Район: Варна
Это очень хорошая квартира, с видом на север и юг, теплая зимой и прохладная летом, расположена в центре города Варна.   Апартамент находится на третьем этаже из пяти. Он имеет общую жилую площадь 50 кв м и состоит из гостиной с кухней и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,300
 
Апартаменты в ПлевенОписание
Квартира для продажи в Плевене (ID: 11459)
Район: Плевен
Это просторная трехкомнатная квартира на продажу в городе Плевен. Квартира находится на втором этаже из трех в здании и продается вместе с гаражом. Здание нового строительства. Общая жилая площадь составляет 72 кв. Гараж - 20 кв м, также есть... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,400
 
Апартаменты в Гоце ДелчевОписание
Квартира для продажи в Гоце Делчев (ID: 11831)
Район: Гоце Делчев
Роскошная двухкомнатная квартира, расположенная в городе Гоце Делчев. Квартира является частью нового, кирпичного здания, завершенного в 2008 году. Она находится на втором этаже из четырех. В здании есть лифт для вашего удобства. Недвижимость... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,400
 
Апартаменты в СамоковОписание
Продается новая квартира на двух уровнях в Самоков (ID: 12928)
Район: Самоков
Данное предложение о квартире на двух уровнях, которая состоит из трех комнат - гостиной и кухни в одном помещении, ванной комнаты и прачечной, а также двух спален с большой общей террасой. Квартира продается полностью меблированной и готовой... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,400
 
DISCOUNTED -62%Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 5551)
Район: Банско
Наше следующее предложение по этой просторной квартире на продажу, находится в роскошном комплексе квартира в сердце одного из самых известных болгарских горных лыж и СПА курорт - Банско. Комплекс был построен на площади более 16 000 м ². Она... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
105,000
€40,450
 
Апартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 10464)
Район: Святой Влас
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение недвижимости для продажи, находящейся в известном морском курорте Святой Влас. Квартира с одной спальней, на первом этаже уютного комплекса закрытого типа. Комплекс был завершен в 2012 году и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,450

Skip to main content
Apartments in TsarevoDescription
Apartment for sale near Tsarevo (ID: 6592)
District: Tsarevo
We are offering you this nice cozy apartment for sale located in a small resort village on the Bulgarian seaside in between towns of Kiten and Tsarevo. It is a studio, 35.52 sq m in size. The apartment is located on the second floor of a luxury... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 6682)
District: Bansko
This is a unique two-bedroom apartment for sale located in the most famous Bulgarian ski resort - Bansko. The apartment is not furnished and is situated on the first floor of a residential complex. The two-bedroom apartment consists of a bedroom,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6731)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering to your attention another spacious apartment for sale located in the largest Bulgarian seaside resort - Sunny Beach. The apartment is part of a large luxury residential complex situated just 200 meters from the beach and includes... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
Apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 7273)
District: Plovdiv
This is another completely renovated apartment for sale located in the southern part of Plovdiv City. The property is situated on the fifth floor of a seven-floored residential building. It is set in a very communicative area, close to all... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 7668)
District: Sunny Beach
Pay attention to our next interesting suggestion! This is an offer for a wonderful studio type apartment for sale located in the center of Bulgarian most famous seaside resort - Sunny Beach. The offered apartment is sold fully furnished and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 8282)
District: Sunny Beach
We offer you today a unique opportunity to purchase a luxury beach homes at a low price! This complex will consist of two sections - A and B. The apartments will be fully finished and ready for your comfortable stay. In the construction and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 8645)
District: Bansko
This is a fully furnished and equipped apartment for sale located in the Bulgarian most famous ski resort – Bansko.   The apartment is a well-sized one bedroom type, situated on the second residential floor in a closed complex. This lovely... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 8646)
District: Bansko
Offered for sale is a one bedroom apartment in Bansko. The building is located near the center of the resort, the main street and the Town Park, and just 5 minutes from the lift by car.   The apartment is fully furnished and equipped with new and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Apartments in HaskovoDescription
Apartment for sale in Haskovo (ID: 8771)
District: Haskovo
Take a look at our next suggestion. This is a fully furnished apartment for sale, after a complete renovation, located in the town of Haskovo.   The apartment has total living area of 72 sq m and consists of a living room with kitchen box,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Apartments in GabrovoDescription
Maisonette for sale in Gabrovo (ID: 8835)
District: Gabrovo
Pay attention to our next offer! This is a spacious maisonette apartment for sale, located in the town of Gabrovo.   The apartment has total living area of 174 sq m distributed between two floors. It is situated in a new brick building, on the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Apartments in KavarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Kavarna (ID: 8952)
District: Kavarna
This is a fully furnished apartment with perfect sea view, located in the sea resort of Kavarna.   The apartment is part of an elegant complex overlooking the Kavarna yacht port and the protected green hills typical for the area. The development... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Apartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 8991)
District: Saint Vlas
This is our next interesting suggestion for a fully finished and furnished apartment for sale, located in the sea resort of Saint Vlas. The apartment is one bedroom type and has total living area of 63.38 sq m including the common shares. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Apartments in PetrichDescription
Apartment for sale in Petrich (ID: 10140)
District: Petrich
The following offer is for an apartment for sale, located in the town of Petrich. Petrich is the most south-western town in Bulgaria. It is located in the immediate vicinity from the Greek border and only in a short drive from the SPA resort... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 10354)
District: Burgas
Take a look at the following suggestion! This is a nice and cozy apartment for sale, located close to the sea. The property is situated in Sarafovo residential quarter of Burgas town. The apartment is set in a new, brick building, completed in... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartments for sale in Ravda (ID: 6831)
District: Nessebar
The complex is located in a small resort village of Ravda, only 150 meters from the magnificent beach. This new development is situated in a quiet and peaceful place, with developed infrastructure, with all amenities and places for... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,214
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 9812)
District: Sunny Beach
This is an apartment for sale, located in the famous Bulgarian sea resort Sunny Beach. The property is part from a fancy, closed type residential complex with all necessary amenities and communications. The complex is situated in the central... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,260
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9138)
District: Varna
This is a very nice apartment, facing north-south, warm in the winter and cool in the summer, situated in the center of Varna City.   The property is located on the third floor out of five. It has total living area of 50 sq m and consists of a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,300
 
Apartments in PlevenDescription
Apartment for sale in Pleven (ID: 11459)
District: Pleven
This is a spacious, two-bedroom apartment for sale in the town of Pleven. The apartment is on the second floor out of three in the building and comes together with a garage. The building is new construction. The total living area is 72 sq m.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,400
 
Apartments in Gotse DelchevDescription
Apartment for sale in Gotse Delchev (ID: 11831)
District: Gotse Delchev
Luxury, one-bedroom apartment for sale located in the town of Gotse Delchev. The apartment is part from a new, brick building finished in 2008. It is on the second floor out of four in total. The building has elevator for your convenience. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,400
 
Apartments in SamokovDescription
New maisonette apartment for sale in Samokov (ID: 12928)
District: Samokov
The following offer is for a maisonette apartment, which consists of three rooms - a living room and a kitchen in one place, a bathroom and a laundry room and two bedrooms with a large shared terrace in front of them. The apartment is sold... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,400
 
DISCOUNTED -62%Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 5551)
District: Bansko
Our next offer is for this spacious apartment for sale, located in a luxurious apartment complex in the heart of the most famous Bulgarian ski and spa resort - Bansko. The complex was built on an area of more than 16 000 m². It consists of a new... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
105,000
€40,450
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Spains Bogaris To Invest 15m Euro In Rousse 10/03/2008
Spanish construction company Bogaris, formerly known as Grupo Detea, would invest 15 million euro in the industrial park in Slatina area of Rousse, local authorities said, as quoted by Dnevnik daily. The company would design and build manufacturing, storage and office premises, Dnevnik daily... more
 
The green areas in Panichishte - minimum 40 percent 14/09/2009
The new building plan allows 40 percent of the Rila resort Panichishte to be green areas, announced the mayor of Sapareva Bania - Sasho Ivanov. Investors are need who will preserve the nature and because of this in the competitions the conditions are with low parameters of building. There... more