Skip to main content
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9370)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу квартиру, расположенную в городе Варна, район Аспарухово площадью 64 квадратных метров, в панельном жилом доме.   Апартамент идеально расположен на среднем шестом этаже (из 9) с видом на юг / запад. Он состоит из... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9517)
Район: Варна
Следующая квартира расположена в центре города Варна, недалеко от собора и городского рынка.   Недвижимость находится на пятом этаже в новом пятиэтажном жилом здании. Это не последний этаж, и есть чердак сверху. Строительство было завершено в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,500
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 9762)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотели бы предложить вам квартиру на продажу, находящуюся в квартале Възраждане в городе Бургас. Квартира расположена в кирпичном доме, завершенном в 1998 году. Она находится на первом этаже из 5. Застроенная площадь составляет 57,40 кв.м +... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,500
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 9797)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотели бы предложить вам эту небольшую, уютную квартиру для продажи, расположенную в городе Бургас, недалеко от его центра. Квартира с двухкомнатная и имеет общую жилую площадь 46 кв м. Обе комнаты выходят на юго-запад. Квартира внутренняя... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,500
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 9828)
Район: Бургас
Следующее предложение для еще одна новая квартира на продажу, находящаяся в приморском городе Бургас, рауон Меден Рудник. Квартира находится на пятом этаже семиэтажного жилого здания, завершенного в 2013 году. Здание имеет Акт 16 и все... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,500
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 9974)
Район: Бургас
Эта квартира на продажу, находится в квартале Сарафово города Бургас. Квартал известен как наиболее предпочтительный для проживания в Бургасе. Он в основном состоит из новых жилых зданий и домов. Близость к международному аэропорту Бургас также... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,500
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 10155)
Район: София
Следующая квартира для продажи находится в комплексе закрытого типа всего в 18 км от города София. До комплекса можно легко добраться всего за несколько минут езды по магистрали Тракия. Комплекс очень тихий и спокойный. Он ново построен,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,500
 
Апартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира на продажу в Святом Власе (ID: 10335)
Район: Святой Влас
Квартира для продажи находится в морском курорте Святой Влас. Квартира имеет чистую жилую площадь в 54 квадратных метров. Она оснащен всем необходимым для проживания. Квартира состоит из спальни, гостиной, кухни, ванной комнаты с туалетом,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,500
 
Апартаменты в ПлевенОписание
Квартира для продажи в Плевене (ID: 11353)
Район: Плевен
Следующее предложение представляет собой новую, трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в городе Плевен, на севере Болгарии. Общая жилая площадь составляет 89 кв. Апартамент на пятом этаже из пяти в здании. Здание было закончено в 2010 году и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,500
 
Апартаменты в ПриморскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Приморско (ID: 11396)
Район: Приморско
Мы предлагаем вам на продажу квартиру, расположенную на первой линии в морском курорте Приморско. Комплекс находится рядом с песчаным пляжем протяженностью 4,5 км. Квартира находится на третьем этаже семиэтажного дома. Она имеет общую жилую... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,500
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Отремонтированная квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 11944)
Район: Бургас
Светлая и уютная мансардная квартира для продажи в центре Бургаса. Квартира состоит из просторной гостиной с кухонным боксом, одной спальни и ванной комнаты с туалетом. Дом имеет удобное расположение в центре города, в районе с отличной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,500
 
Апартаменты в БялаОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бяле (ID: 11954)
Район: Бяла
Двухкомнатная квартира с невероятным прямым видом на море в городе Бяла. Недвижимость находится всего в 300 метрах от пляжа! Квартира состоит из прихожей, гостиной с кухней, одной спальни, ванной комнаты с туалетом, террасы. Чистая жилая... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,500
 
Апартаменты в БялаОписание
Двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Бяле (ID: 12208)
Район: Бяла
Полностью готовая и меблированная квартира на продажу в известном морском курорте Бяла. Это просторная двухкомнатная квартира, состоящая из прихожей, гостиной с мини-кухней, одной спальни, ванной комнаты с туалетом и террасы. Общая жилая... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,500
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Прекрасная квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 13313)
Район: Банско
Мы продаем двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в городе Банско. Очень красивое и тихое место с кристально чистым горным воздухом и невероятным видом на горы Пирин, Рилу и Родопы. Находится в 5 минутах езды от станции лифта (15-20 минут пешком)... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,500
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Новая двухкомнатная квартира на продажу на Солнечном берегу (ID: 13398)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем на продажу квартиру, расположенную в южной части самого большого болгарского морского курорта Солнечный берег. Комплекс подходит для круглогодичного проживания. Имеет Акт 16. В комплексе есть бассейны для взрослых и детей,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,500
 
Апартаменты в БлагоевградОписание
Продается новая двухкомнатная квартира в Благоевграде (ID: 13580)
Район: Благоевград
Квартира находится в квартале Еленово в Благоевграде. Квартал очень хорошо развит, и есть быстрый и легкий доступ ко всем удобствам. Рядом со зданием есть рынок, продуктовые магазины, парк и остановки общественного транспорта. Недвижимость... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,500
 
Апартаменты в РазлогОписание
Новостройка в горнолыжном курорте Разлог (ID: 4152)
Район: Разлог
Комплекс находится в Юго-Западной Болгарии занимающий площадь 16000 кв.м. Комплекс расположен в подножии впечатляющих своим альпийским характером гор Пирина, рядом с защищенным природным парком Пирин, с незатронутой невероятной природной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,522
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 8913)
Район: Солнечный берег
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это прекрасная квартира на продажу, находится в самом большом болгарском курорте - Солнечный берег.   Квартира с одной спальней и имеет чистую жилую площадь 50 кв. Общая жилая площадь составит 60... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,600
 
Апартаменты в СамоковОписание
Квартира на продажу в Самокове (ID: 9229)
Район: Самоков
Предлагаю вашему вниманию этот уютную, кирпичную, двухкомнатную квартиру на продажу, находящуюся в горном городке Самоков.   Квартира расположена в тихом районе в центре города. Он находится недалеко от всех удобств и необходимых коммуникаций.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,600
 
Апартаменты в Горна ОряховицаОписание
Продается квартира в г. Горна Оряховица (ID: 13553)
Район: Горна Оряховица
Продается двухкомнатная квартира с видом на юг, расположенная в городе Горна Оряховица. Квартира находится на третьем этаже нового жилого здания с Актом 16. Квартира состоит из одной спальни, гостиной, кухни, ванной комнаты и террасы. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,830
 
DISCOUNTED -14%Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Банско (ID: 4482)
Район: Банско
Комплекс находится на растоянии 50 м от лифта в городе Банско и в 15 минут пешком от центра. Он состоится из двух корпусов обьедененые между собой. В корпусе А находятся 20 студий и 31 апартаментов. В корпусе Б 38 студий и 44 апартаментов. Отель... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
45,012
€38,874

Skip to main content
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 9135)
District: Sunny Beach
Our next offer is for an apartment situated in a small, quiet holiday complex in the resort of Sunny Beach. The complex is suitable for all year around living. It is located in the western part of the resort, 50 meters from an aqua park and 150... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9370)
District: Varna
We are offering you for sale an apartment located in the city of Varna, Asparuhovo quarter with an area of 64 square meters, part of panel residential building.   The property is ideally located on the middle, sixth floor (out of 9) with south /... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9517)
District: Varna
The following apartment is located in the center of Varna City, close to the cathedral and the city market.   The property is on the fifth floor in a new five-storey residential building. This is not the last floor and there is an attic above.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,500
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 9762)
District: Burgas
We would like to offer you an apartment for sale, located in Vazrazhdane quarter of Burgas town. The apartment is situated in a brick building, completed in 1998 year. It is on the first floor out of 5. The built area is 57.40 sq m + ideal... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,500
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 9797)
District: Burgas
We would like to offer to you this small, cozy apartment for sale, located in the town of Burgas, close to its center. The apartment is one bedroom type and has total living area of 46 sq m. Both rooms are facing southwest. The apartment is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,500
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 9828)
District: Burgas
The following offer is for yet another brand new apartment for sale, located in the sea town of Burgas, Meden Rudnik quarter. The apartment is on the fifth floor of a seven-storey residential building, completed in 2013. The building has Act... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,500
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 9974)
District: Burgas
This is an apartment for sale, located in Sarafovo neighborhood in the sea town Burgas. The neighborhood is known as the most preferable area to live in Burgas. It mostly comprises of new residential buildings and houses. The proximity to the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,500
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale near Sofia (ID: 10155)
District: Sofia
The following apartment for sale is located in a closed type residential complex only 18 km from the city of Sofia. It can be easily reached within just few minutes drive on the Trakiya highway. The complex is very quiet and peaceful. It is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,500
 
Apartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 10335)
District: Saint Vlas
This is an apartment for sale located in the sea side resort of Saint Vlas. The apartment has clean living area of ​​54 square meters. It is furnished with everything needed for living. The apartment consists of a bedroom, living room,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,500
 
Apartments in PlevenDescription
Apartment for sale in Pleven (ID: 11353)
District: Pleven
The following property presents itself a new, two-bedroom apartment, located in the town of Pleven, in northern Bulgaria. The apartment has total living area of 89 sq m. It is on the fifth floor out of five in the building. The building was... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,500
 
Apartments in PrimorskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Primorsko (ID: 11396)
District: Primorsko
We are offering you for sale an apartment located on the first line in the sea resort of Primorsko. The complex is right next to the sandy beach strip with length of 4.5 km. The apartment is on the third floor of the seven-storey building. It... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,500
 
Apartments in AsenovgradDescription
Apartment for sale in Asenovgard (ID: 11511)
District: Asenovgrad
We are offering you for sale two apartments on the last (fourth) floor of a new building in Asenovgrad. The building was finished in 2016 and has Act 16. It is situated in a quiet neighborhood near grocery stores, restaurants, public transport... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,500
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Renovated apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 11944)
District: Burgas
Bright and cozy mansard apartment for sale in the center of Burgas. The apartment consists of a spacious living room with a kitchen box, one bedroom and a bathroom with a toilet. The property has great location in the center of the town, in an... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,500
 
Apartments in ByalaDescription
Apartment for sale in Byala (ID: 11954)
District: Byala
One-bedroom apartment with incredible direct sea view in the town of Byala. The property is located only 300 meters from the beach! The apartment consists of an entrance hall, a living room with a kitchen, one bedroom, a bathroom with a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,500
 
Apartments in ByalaDescription
One bedroom apartment for sale in Byala (ID: 12208)
District: Byala
Fully finished and furnished apartment for sale in the famous sea resort of Byala. This is a spacious, one-bedroom apartment consisting of an entrance hall, a living room with a kitchen box, one bedroom, a bathroom with toilet and a terrace.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,500
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Perfect apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 13313)
District: Bansko
We are selling a ​​one-bedroom apartment located in the town of Bansko. This is an extremely beautiful and quiet place with crystal mountain air and incredible views of the Pirin, Rila and Rhodope mountains. It is 5 minutes by car from the lift... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,500
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
New one bedroom apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 13398)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering for sale an apartment located in the southern part of the biggest Bulgarian sea resort Sunny Beach. The complex is suitable for year-round use. It has Act 16 permission for usage. The complex has swimming pools for adults and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,500
 
Apartments in BlagoevgradDescription
New one bedroom apartment for sale in Blagoevgrad (ID: 13580)
District: Blagoevgrad
The apartment is in Elenovo quarter of Blagoevgrad. The area is very well developed and there is fast and easy access to all amenities. Close to the building there is a market, grocery stores, a park and public transport stops. The property is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,500
 
Apartments in RazlogDescription
Apartments for sale in Razlog (ID: 4152)
District: Razlog
Do not miss the chance to make the perfect investment buying an apartment in this new project is located on the golf course in Razlog, a few minutes away from Bansko. The complex is favourably located in the outskirts of the Pirin National Park... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,522
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 8913)
District: Sunny Beach
Take a look at our next offer. This is a lovely apartment for sale, located in the biggest Bulgarian sea resort – Sunny Beach.   The apartment is one bedroom type and has clean living space of 50 sq m. The total living area would be 60 sq m. It... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,600
 
Apartments in SamokovDescription
Apartment for sale in Samokov (ID: 9229)
District: Samokov
Offered to your attention is this cozy, brick, two-bedroom apartment for sale, located in the mountain town of Samokov.   The apartment is located in a quiet neighborhood in the town center. It is close to all amenities and necessary... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,600
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Pernik Residential Real Estate Prices On The Rise 25/03/2008
Residential real estate in Pernik has seen prices go up, according to local real estate agents, as quoted by Bulgaria news agency (BTA). Apartment prices have gained five per cent and luxury two-room brick dwellings in the town’s centre have reached 50 000 euro, BTA reported. Three-room flats... more
 
34% Increase Of Real Estate In Sofia 04/09/2008
The price of houses and apartments increased by 34% in Sofia, although they are lower than the average levels in the region, ProntoSofia writes referring to information of the Italian weekly Economy.According to the issue the average price of square meter is 900-3000 Euro. The magazine describes... more