Skip to main content
Апартаменты в ТарговиштеОписание
Новая квартира на продажу в Тырговиште (ID: 13715)
Район: Тарговиште
Недвижимость находится на втором этаже в четырехэтажном кирпичном здании, построенном в 2018 году. Здание имеет идеально ухоженные общие части. Квартира является отличным выбором для семейного дома не только из-за его тихого местоположения, но и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,250
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6219)
Район: Солнечный берег
Курортный комплекс расположен на Черноморском побережье в элитной северной части курорта "Солнечный берег" у подножия восточной части горного массива Стара Планина, что создает великолепную гармонию сочетания моря и гор. Объект имеет удачное... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,258
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6607)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию однокомнатную квартиру на продажу расположенную в элитном комплексе на Солнечном Берегу. Квартира находится на первом этаже здания и продается полностью меблированная и оснащена всей бытовой техникой. Ее чистая жилая... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,382
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Апартаменты в ПравецОписание
Квартиры для продажи в г. Правец (ID: 11774)
Район: Правец
Следующее предложение - четыре роскошные квартиры для продажи, расположенные в закрытом комплексе на берегу озера в городе Правец, всего в нескольких минутах от столицы Софии. Этот комплекс предлагает отличные спортивные сооружения, такие как... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
41,439
€41,400
 
Апартаменты в ПазарджикОписание
Меблированная двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Пазарджике (ID: 13104)
Район: Пазарджик
Новое здание находится в центре города, недалеко от школы. Общая жилая площадь квартиры составляет 92,5 кв. м. Площадь включает в себя большую террасу 17 кв м, подвал 4,5 кв м и идеальные части здания. Квартира состоит из гостиной с кухонным... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,530
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 8900)
Район: Варна
Это еще одно предложение о квартире на продажу, находящейся в самом большом болгарском морском городе - Варна.   Квартира расположена в панельном доме, недалеко от промышленной части города. Рядом магистраль, ведущая до международного аэропорта и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,600
 
Апартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 11929)
Район: Святой Влас
Это просторная квартира для продажи на втором этаже нового кирпичного здания на морском курорте Святой Влас. Из апартамента открывается уникальный вид на Солнечный берег и залив Несебр. Он имеет общую жилую площадь 62 кв. Квартира состоит из... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,690
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Новая однокомнатная квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 13076)
Район: София
Предлагаем однокомнатную квартиру, расположенную в Студенческом городке, София. В настоящее время в районе «Студенческого городка» проживает около 50 000 студентов со всей страны. В районе находятся одни из лучших университетов Софии, в том... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,690
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Коммерческое помещение для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 11541)
Район: Бургас
Коммерческое помещение для продажи в городе Бургас, Сарафово. Недвижимость расположена недалеко от главного пляжа в районе. Район очень хорошо развит и является одним из самых новых в городе. Общая площадь квартиры составляет 31,81 кв. м,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,730
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 11686)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем вам на продажу трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в 5 минутах ходьбы от моря и пляжа в курорте Солнечный берег. Квартира продается полностью меблированной и оборудованной. На кухне есть встроенная стиральная машина,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,790
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Две квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6454)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это два роскошных апартамента для продажи находящихся в известном жилом комплексе на первой линии от моря, всего в 10 метрах от прекрасного пляжа курорта Солнечный Берег. Комплекс расположен в центральной части курорта прямо на главной аллее... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,800
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира на продажу в Банско (ID: 8659)
Район: Банско
Квартира расположена в недавно построенном апарт-отеле, примерно в 200 метрах от гондольного подъемника и в 5 минутах от центра города.   Она состоит из столовой (большая гостиная с кухней), прихожей, двух спален, ванной комнаты с туалетом,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,800
 
Апартаменты в КитенОписание
Квартира для продажи в Китене (ID: 9677)
Район: Китен
Следующее предложение хорошая однокомнатная квартира на продажу, находящаяся в красивом болгарском курорте - Китен. Курорт находится всего в 60 км от Бургаса и в 20 км от Созополя. Китен расположен на полуострове с удивительными бухтами с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,800
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 9798)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение квартиры с одной спальней на продажу, находящейся в 18 этажном жилом здании в г. Бургас, Меден Рудник. Квартира находится на 3-м этаже. Она имеет общую жилую площадь 65 кв м и состоит из коридора, ванной комнаты с туалетом,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,800
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 10399)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию оборудованную квартиру на продажу, находящуюся в районе Сарафово в Бургасе. Квартира удобная и очень просторная - двухкомнатная. Она находится близко к автобусной остановке Бургас - Сарафово. Общая жилая площадь... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,800
 
Апартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 10592)
Район: Святой Влас
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это двухкомнатная квартира расположенная в жилом комплексе закрытого типа на море. Комплекс находится в тихом районе между курортами Солнечный берег и Святой Влас, всего в 80 метрах от пляжа. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,800
 
Апартаменты в ПомориеОписание
Квартира для продажи в Поморие (ID: 10812)
Район: Поморие
Это предложение о квартире на продажу, находящейся в прекрасном морском курорте Поморие. Квартира с одной спальней. Она расположена в новой части города Поморие в 40 м от пляжа. Недвижимость находится на третьем этаже кирпичного дома старого... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,800
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в городе Бургас (ID: 10822)
Район: Бургас
Это новая, двухкомнатная квартира на продажу, находящаяся в городе Бургас, район Меден Рудник. Недвижимость находится в тихом жилом районе, предпочтительным местом для проживания! Есть возможность бесплатной парковки! Квартира очень просторная... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,800
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 11164)
Район: Бургас
Продаются двух комнатные меблированные апартаменты в Солнечном берегу общей площадью 58,01 м2 (жилая площадь – 50,57 м2) удобные для круглогодичного проживания. Стильные, уютные апартаменты. К апартаменту подсоединен Интернет и кабельное... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,800
 
Апартаменты в СмолянОписание
Квартира на продажу в Смоляне (ID: 11284)
Район: Смолян
Это совершенно новая, полностью меблированная квартира, расположенная в городе Смолян. Город находится в южной Болгарии, в великолепных горах Родопи. Он расположен всего в 17 км от известного горнолыжного курорта Пампорово. В Смоляне вы... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,800
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 11304)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию квартиру, расположенную в закрытом комплексе в квартале Меден Рудник Бургас. Недвижимость находится рядом с супермаркетом «Аннет», почтовым отделением и другими удобствами. В комплексе есть игровые площадки, красивое... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,800

Skip to main content
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
One bedroom apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 12194)
District: Sunny Beach
We would like to offer you for sale, this lovely, fully finished and furnished apartment located in the famous sea resort Sunny Beach. The apartment is one-bedroom type. It is part from a gated residential complex in the southern part of Sunny... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,250
 
Apartments in TargovishteDescription
New apartment for sale in Targovishte (ID: 13715)
District: Targovishte
The property is located on the second floor in a four-storey brick building, built in 2018. The building has perfectly maintained shared parts. The apartment is an excellent choice for a family home, not only because of its quiet location, but... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,250
 
NEWApartments in TargovishteDescription
Furnished two bedroom apartment for sale in Targovishte (ID: 14200)
District: Targovishte
Two-bedroom apartment in one of the most preferred areas of Targovishte-Varosha district. The apartment is on the fourth, last residential floor of a new brick building. The building was completed in 2010 and has Act 16. The apartment consists... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,250
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6219)
District: Sunny Beach
The complex is located in the elite northern part of Sunny Beach resort, situated in the foothills of the Eastern Balkan Mountains on the Black sea coast. The project is being built right in the middle of the biggest tourist region of Bulgaria.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,258
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6607)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering to your attention a one-bedroom apartment for sale situated in a luxury complex in Sunny Beach. The apartment is on the ground floor of the building and is for sale completely furnished and equipped with all electrical appliances.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,382
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Apartments in PravetsDescription
Apartments for sale in Pravets (ID: 11774)
District: Pravets
The following offer is for four luxury apartments for sale located in a closed-type complex on the shoreline of a vast lake in the town of Pravets, less than 40 minutes drive away from the capital Sofia through a high way . This complex offers... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
41,439
€41,400
 
Apartments in PazardzhikDescription
Furnished one bedroom apartment for sale in Pazardzhik (ID: 13104)
District: Pazardzhik
The new building is located in the center of the town, close to a school. The total living area of the apartment is 92.5 sq m. The area includes a large terrace of 17 sq m, a basement of 4.5 sq m and ideal shares of the building. The apartment... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,530
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 8900)
District: Varna
This is yet another offer for an apartment for sale, located in the biggest Bulgarian sea city – Varna.   The apartment is located in a panel building, close to the industrial part of the city. It is also close to the highway leading to the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,600
 
Apartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 11929)
District: Saint Vlas
This is a spacious apartment for sale on the second floor of a new brick building in the sea resort of Saint Vlas. The apartment benefits with unique view of Sunny Beach and Nessebar bay. It has total living area of 62 sq m. The apartment... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,690
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
New studio apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 13076)
District: Sofia
We are selling a studio apartment located in the Students Town, Sofia. Currently there are around 50,000 students from all over the country living in the area of “Students town”. The area houses some of the finest universities of Sofia... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,690
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Commercial premise for sale in Burgas (ID: 11541)
District: Burgas
Commercial premise for sale in the town of Burgas, Sarafovo area. The property is located near the main beach in the area. The neighborhood is very well developed and it is one of the newest on the town. The apartment has total size of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,730
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 11686)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering you for sale a two-bedroom apartment, located within a 5 minute walk from the sea and the beach in Sunny Beach Resort. The apartment is sold fully furnished and equipped. The kitchen has a built-in washing machine, a dishwasher... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,790
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Two apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6454)
District: Sunny Beach
These are two luxury apartments for sale located in a well known apartment complex on the first line from the sea, just 10 meters away from the lovely beach of Sunny Beach resort. The complex is situated in the central part of the resort right... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,800
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 8659)
District: Bansko
The apartment is located in a newly built apart-hotel, about 200 meters from the gondola lift and 5 minutes from the town center.   It consists of a dining room (large living room with kitchen), entrance hall, two bedrooms, bathroom with toilet,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,800
 
Apartments in KitenDescription
Apartment for sale in Kiten (ID: 9677)
District: Kiten
The following offer is for a nice studio apartment for sale, located in the beautiful Bulgarian resort – Kiten. The resort lies only 60 km from Burgas and 20 km from Sozopol. Kiten stands on a peninsula with amazing bays from both sides. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,800
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 9798)
District: Burgas
This is an offer for a one-bedroom apartment for sale, located in a 18 storey residential building in Burgas, Meden Rudnik. The apartment is on the 3rd floor. It has total living area of 65 sq m and consists of a corridor, bathroom with WC,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,800
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 10399)
District: Burgas
We are offering to your attention an equipped, fully finished apartment for sale, located in Sarafovo area of Burgas. The apartment is comfortable and very spacious, one-bedroom type. It is close to the bus stop Burgas – Sarafovo. The total... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,800
 
Apartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 10592)
District: Saint Vlas
Take a look at our next offer. This is a one-bedroom apartment for sale situated in a closed-type residential complex on the sea. The complex is located in a quiet area between Sunny Beach and St. Vlas, only 80 meters from the beach. It... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,800
 
Apartments in PomorieDescription
Apartment for sale in Pomorie (ID: 10812)
District: Pomorie
This is yet another offer for an apartment for sale, located in the beautiful sea resort of Pomorie. The apartment is one-bedroom type. It is situated in the new part of Pomorie 40 m from the beach. The property is on the third floor of an... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,800
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 10822)
District: Burgas
This is a new, one-bedroom apartment for sale, located in the town of Burgas, Meden Rudnik area. The property is situated in quiet residential area, preferred place to live! There is possibility for free parking! The apartment is very spacious... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,800
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 11164)
District: Burgas
We are offering to your attention a one-bedroom, furnished apartment located in Sunny Beach. The apartment is with total living area of ​​58.01 sq m (clean area - 50.57 sq m) suitable for year-round use. It is a stylish and comfortable. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,800
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Easy Jet Starts Flying To Sofia 20/03/2008
European low cost air carrier easyJet will enter the Bulgarian market in the autumn of 2007. It will fly between Sofia and London three times a week, Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday. One-way tickets will cost 33.99 Euros and return tickets 75.77 Euros with taxes included. easy Jet flights will... more
 
Revival of the real estate market in Bulgaria 07/02/2014
Nearly five years after the crash occurs a new mega project. The Government sees it as a project with a significant economic impact, as the parallel would be a factor for the improvement of the Bulgarian's profile as an international tourist destination. The eventual implementation will be a... more