Skip to main content
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 9378)
Район: София
Это отличная панорамная квартира, расположенная в новом элитном комплексе в квартале Лагера в Софии с великолепным видом на гору Витоша!   Квартира очень теплая, с видом на юго-восток. Она находится в тихом районе за садом и 30 минутах ходьбы от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,200
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Квартира на продажу в Пловдиве (ID: 9523)
Район: Пловдив
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это просторная, двухкомнатная квартира на продажу, находящаяся в городе Пловдив, район Въстанически.   Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 100 кв м и находится на втором этаже из 6 в новом здании.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,200
 
Апартаменты в ВидинОписание
Квартира для продажи в Видине (ID: 9670)
Район: Видин
Наше следующее предложение квартира на продажу, расположенная в городе Видин. Квартира находится в самом центре города, рядом с полицейским участком. Она находится близко к продуктовым магазинам, автобусной остановки и всем необходимым.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,200
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 10197)
Район: Варна
Это отличная квартира на продажу, находящаяся в Цветен Квартал города Варна (рядом со стадионом "Спартак"). Недвижимость имеет очень удобное расположение в 20 минут ходьбы от центра города и в 10 минутах езды на автомобиле. Море находится в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,200
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 10290)
Район: София
Это квартира на продажу нового строительства, законченная в 2006 году. Здание полностью завершено и имеет Акт 16. Недвижимость находится в районе Манастирски Ливади в Софии. Она недалеко от трамвайных и автобусных остановок, вблизи Mall... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,200
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 11300)
Район: София
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в г. София, кв. Толстой. Квартира состоит из гостиной с кухонным боксом, одной спальни, ванной комнаты и террасы. Квартира продается полностью меблированная и оборудованная всем... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,200
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 11623)
Район: Варна
Двухкомнатная меблированная квартира, расположенная в морской столице Болгарии - Варна. Квартира находится в очень хорошем состоянии, готова к проживанию. Она имеет прекрасное расположение - в центре Варны, в 5 минутах от здания... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,200
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на двух уровнях на продажу в Варне (ID: 12284)
Район: Варна
Предлагаем вашему вниманию квартиру на двух уровнях, расположенную в городе Варна, в районе «Летнее кино Тракия». Недвижимость имеет общую жилую площадь 70 кв. м, распределенную на двух уровнях. Квартира находится на четвертом и пятом этажах... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,200
 
Апартаменты в ГабровоОписание
Просторный меблированный офис на продажу в городе Габрово (ID: 12989)
Район: Габрово
Мы продаем роскошный, полностью меблированный офис, состоящий из двух отдельных просторных и очень светлых комнат площадью около 30-35 квадратных метров без колонн. Офис также включает в себя полностью оборудованный кухонный бокс и собственную... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,200
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Прекрасная квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 13437)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем вашему вниманию квартиру, расположенную в Бургасе, район Възраждане. Квартира компактная, теплая, с роскошной отделкой и с очень функциональным распределением. Она расположена в новом жилом здании, недалеко от школы, магазинов,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,200
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Офис на продажу в Варне (ID: 13541)
Район: Варна
Предлагаем вашему вниманию престижный офис / магазин на продажу, находящийся в центре Варны, рядом с Кафедральным Собором и Главпочтамтом. Общая площадь офиса составляет 79 кв. Площадь распределана на двух уровнях - вход находится на первом... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,200
 
Апартаменты в ПомориеОписание
Просторная панорамная квартира на продажу в Поморие (ID: 13620)
Район: Поморие
Предлагаем вам замечательную, просторную, панорамную, трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в курортном городе Поморие. Недвижимость имеет очень удобное расположение недалеко от центра морского курорта. Всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,250
 
NEWАпартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Продается меблированная квартира в Варне (ID: 13734)
Район: Варна
Квартира расположена в центре Варны (колхозный рынок, возле магазина Бела). Она находится недалеко от начальной школы Константина Арабаджиева, начальной школы царя Симеона, отеля Виктория и офиса Econt. Также, квартира всего в 5 минутах езды на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,250
 
NEWАпартаменты в ХасковоОписание
Продается квартира в городе Хасково (ID: 13748)
Район: Хасково
Мы предлагаем вам действительно ценную недвижимость, расположенную в городе Хасково. Недвижимость находится в тихом и чистом районе рядом со школой, детским садом и парком. Квартира занимает весь второй этаж жилого дома. Она имеет общую жилую... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,250
 
NEWАпартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Прекрасная полностью отделанная и меблированная квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 13785)
Район: Варна
Уютная и теплая квартира находящаяся в городе Варна. Она имеет площадь 65,46 кв м. Состоит из прихожей, гостиной, кухни, спальни, кладовой, прачечной, ванной комнаты / туалета, балкона, подвала площадью 3,02 кв. Квартира предлагается с полной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,250
 
Апартаменты в СозопольОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Созополя (ID: 4707)
Район: Созополь
Другая квартира для продажи, расположена всего в 100 метров от морского побережья около города Созопол. Район, где находится эта квартира, называется «Буджака», и находится на расстоянии всего в 2 км от древнего города Созопол. Область хорошо... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,300
 
Апартаменты в СозопольОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Созополя (ID: 4708)
Район: Созополь
Эта квартира расположена на третьем этаже недавно построенного жилого комплекса в районе «Буджака» на расстоянии приблизительно в 2 километра от древнего города Созопол. Комплекс построен прямо рядом с асфальтовой дорогой, которая обеспечивает... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,300
 
HOT OFFERАпартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартиры в Бургасе (ID: 3708)
Район: Бургас
Жилой комплекс для круглогодичного проживания расположен в районе Сарафово на первой линии от черноморского побережия. Между древним городом Созополь и Несебр, Бургасом и Солнечным Берегом. Небольшой городок Сарафово находится в 10 минутах от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,400
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Софии (ID: 11471)
Район: София
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию этот новый жилой дом с апартаментами для продажи в Софии. Здание расположено в центре города, в непосредственной близости от торгового центра Софии. Оно расположено на тихой улице, между двумя большими бульварами... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,400
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартиры в Банско (ID: 4243)
Район: Банско
Город Банско расположен в 150 км к югу от г. София у северо-восточных подножий горного массива Пирин, на высота 936 м над уровнем моря. Самый высокий пик - гора Вихрен /2 915 м/. Банско известен, как один из самых лучших болгарских горнолыжных... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,491
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 8653)
Район: София
Предлагаем к продаже полностью меблированную квартиру, расположенную в городе София.   Квартира является частью жилого дома в районе Толстого, в 5 минутах ходьбы от станции метро. Есть две школы в этом районе, в 3 минутах ходьбы от гипермаркета... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,500

Skip to main content
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 9378)
District: Sofia
This is an excellent panoramic apartment for sale, located in a new luxury complex in Lagera quarter of Sofia with superb views of the Vitosha Mountain!   The apartment is very warm, facing south-east. It is in a quiet area behind a garden and 30... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,200
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
Apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 9523)
District: Plovdiv
Take a look at our next offer! This is a spacious, two-bedroom apartment for sale, located in the city of Plovdiv, Vastanicheski area.   The apartment has total living area of 100 sq m and is situated on the second floor out of 6 in a new... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,200
 
Apartments in VidinDescription
Apartment for sale in Vidin (ID: 9670)
District: Vidin
Our next offer is for an apartment for sale located in the town of Vidin. The apartment is situated in the very center of the town, next to the Police station. It is close to grocery stores, bus stops and everything necessary. The property is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,200
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 10197)
District: Varna
This is an excellent apartment for sale, located in Tsvetenn Kvartal of Varna city (near the stadium "Spartak”). The property has very convenient location within 20 min walk from the center of the city and 10 min drive by car. The sea is also... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,200
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 10290)
District: Sofia
This is an apartment for sale of new construction, finished in 2006. The building is fully completed and has Act 16. The property is located in Manastirski Livadi district in Sofia. It is near a tram and bus stops, near the Mall Bulgaria and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,200
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 11300)
District: Sofia
We are offering to your attention a one-bedroom apartment, located in the city of Sofia, Tolstoi quarter. The apartment consists of living room with kitchen box, one bedroom, bathroom and a terrace. The apartment is sold fully furnished and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,200
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 11623)
District: Varna
One-bedroom furnished apartment located in the sea capital of Bulgaria - Varna. The apartment is in very good condition, ready for living. It has top location - in the center of Varna, 5 minutes away from the municipality building. The total... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,200
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Maisonette apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 12284)
District: Varna
We bring to your attention an apartment on two levels located in the city of Varna, in the area of “Summer Cinema Trakiya”. The property offers total living area of 70 sq m, distributed on two levels. The apartment is on the fourth and fifth... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,200
 
Apartments in GabrovoDescription
Spacious furnished office for sale in the town of Gabrovo (ID: 12989)
District: Gabrovo
We are selling a luxurious, fully furnished office, consisting of two separate spacious and very bright rooms of about 30-35 square meters each, without columns. The office also includes a fully equipped kitchen box and its own bathroom. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,200
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Beautiful apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 13437)
District: Burgas
We bring to your attention an apartment, located in Burgas, Vazrazhdane area. The apartment is compact, warm, luxury finished and with very functional distribution. It is set in a new residential building, near a school, shops, kindergarten... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,200
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Office for sale in Varna (ID: 13541)
District: Varna
We bring to your attention this prestigious office/shop for sale located in the center of Varna, next to the Cathedral and the Central Post Office. The office has a total living area of 79 sq m. The area is spread on two levels – the entrance... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,200
 
Apartments in PomorieDescription
Spacious panoramic apartment for sale in Pomorie (ID: 13620)
District: Pomorie
We offer you a wonderful, spacious, panoramic, two-bedroom apartment located in the resort town of Pomorie. The property has very convenient location near the center of the beach resort. It is only a short walk away from the sea and in close... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,250
 
NEWApartments in VarnaDescription
Furnished apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 13734)
District: Varna
The apartment is located in the center of Varna (the Kolkhoz market, near a Bila shop). It is close to Konstantin Arabadzhiev Primary School, Tsar Simeon Primary School, Victoria Hotel and an Econt Office. In addition, the apartment is only 5... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,250
 
NEWApartments in HaskovoDescription
Apartment for sale in the town of Haskovo (ID: 13748)
District: Haskovo
We are offering you a truly valuable property located in the town of Haskovo. The property is situated in a quiet and clean neighborhood near a school, kindergarten and a park. The apartment occupies the whole second floor of a residential... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,250
 
NEWApartments in VarnaDescription
Lovely fully finished and furnished apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 13785)
District: Varna
This is a cozy and warm apartment located in the city of Varna. It has an area of ​​65.46 square meters and consists of an entrance hall, a living room, a kitchen, a bedroom, a closet, a laundry room, a bathroom / WC, a balcony and a basement... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,250
 
Apartments in SozopolDescription
Apartment for sale near Sozopol (ID: 4707)
District: Sozopol
This is another apartment for sale situated just 100 meters from the sea coast near the town of Sozopol. The area where this apartment is located is called "Budzhaka" and it is at the distance of just 2 km from the ancient town of Sozopol. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,300
 
Apartments in SozopolDescription
Apartment for sale near Sozopol (ID: 4708)
District: Sozopol
This apartment is situated on the third floor of a newly built residential complex in the area "Budzhaka" just in about 2 km distance from the ancient town of Sozopol. The complex is built right next to an asphalted road which provides easy... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,300
 
HOT OFFERApartments in BurgasDescription
Apartments in Burgas (ID: 3708)
District: Burgas
This is an apartment complex situated in the area of Sarafovo on the first line from the sea. The quarter lies on the south Black Sea coast between the ancient town of Sozopol and Nessebar, and it’s very close to the road between Bourgas and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,400
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartments for sale in Sofia (ID: 11471)
District: Sofia
We are offering to your attention this new residential building with apartments for sale in Sofia. The building is located in the center of the city, in close proximity to the Mall of Sofia. It is set on a quiet street, in between two big... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,400
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartments for sale in Bansko (ID: 4243)
District: Bansko
This prestigious development is in a prime location just 250 meters from the main Gondola station and close to the excellent range of restaurants and bars that Bulgaria's hottest ski resort, Bankso has to offer. This landmark development... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,491
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 8653)
District: Sofia
Offered for sale is a fully furnished apartment located in the city of Sofia.   The apartment is part of a residential building in the district of Tolstoy, 5 minutes away from a subway station. There are two schools in the area, 3 minutes away... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Kayi To Build Serdika Centre 26/04/2008
Turkish developer Kayi was named as the main contractor of Serdika Centre commercial and business complex, Investor.bg reported. The site cited a news release from Sparkassen Immobilien AG, the real estate investment trust of Erste Bank, and the German investor and developer ECE Projekmanagement... more
 
Bulgaria To Promote Spa And Wellness Tourism 13/06/2008
The State Tourist Agency is preparing a strategy for the development of spa and wellness tourism in Bulgaria. The State Tourist Agency is preparing a strategy for the development of spa and wellness tourism in Bulgaria. The strategy was announced by the Agency's Chair Anelia Kruchkova at the... more