Skip to main content
Апартаменты в ЦаревоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Лозенеце (ID: 11602)
Район: Царево
Предлагается к продаже просторная трехкомнатная квартира, расположенная на небольшом приморском курорте Лозенец. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 127,65 кв. Она часть небольшого жилого здания, недалеко от центра курорта. Рядом есть магазины,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€82,500
 
Апартаменты в РусеОписание
Мезонет на продажу в Русе (ID: 11640)
Район: Русе
Эта квартира, расположенная в жилом здании в городе Русе. Здание находится в тихом районе в широком центре города. Здание имеет электрический замок с улицы и отдельную дверь в самом здании, также с замком. Есть небольшой задний двор.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€82,500
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 12328)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем вам просторную, однокомнатную, полностью меблированную квартиру, расположенную в квартале Манастирски Ливади в Софии. Квартира состоит из одной спальни, гостиной с кухней и столовой, ванной комнаты с туалетом, прихожей и террасы.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€82,500
 
DISCOUNTED -25%Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Солнечный берег (ID: 4460)
Район: Солнечный берег
Этот выдающийся роскошные апартаменты в новом комплексе отдыха расположен лишь один шаг от известного болгарского морского курорта Солнечный Берег. Это первая линия развития, прямо на пляже всердце тихая бухта, и в то же время в конце леса.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
109,236
€82,750
 
HOT OFFERАпартаменты в БургасОписание
Роскошный комплекс квартир в Сарафово (ID: 3095)
Район: Бургас
Pоскошный комплекс квартир на берегу моря в Сарафово. Город основан 80 лет тому назад беженцами из Тракии, а в настоящее время, благодаря своему красивому пейзажу, стал предпочитаемым местом для отдыха. Находится на расстоянии 5 км. от Бургаса,... Продолжай
Площадь
9,000 m2
Цена
€83,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Закрытый жилой комплекс в Софии (ID: 12206)
Район: София
В то время, когда вы инвестируете в квартиру в болгарском столице, София является надежной и выгодной инвестицией. Мы в Best BG Properties рады представить вам закрытый комплекс в квартале Витоса. Комплекс состоит из 3-х зданий, которые... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€83,000
 
Апартаменты в БлагоевградОписание
Квартира для продажи в Благоевграде (ID: 10142)
Район: Благоевград
Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию полностью меблированную, трехкомнатную квартиру с гаражом, расположенную в городе Благоевград. Недвижимость находится в идеальном центре города, в непосредственной близости от городского парка. Апартамент имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€83,100
 
Апартаменты в СозопольОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Созополе (ID: 7686)
Район: Созополь
Новый комплекс в старинном городе Созополь, находится всего в 200 метров от центра города и в 10 метров от пляжа Харманите. Идеальный вариант для круглогодичного и сезонного проживания. Расположение комплекса непосредственно в самой городской... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€83,270
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Совершенно новая меблированная квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 12899)
Район: Варна
Мы продаем новую, неиспользованную, меблированную, трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в Варне. Квартира находится на третьем этаже нового четырехэтажного здания с актом 16, полученным в 2018 году. Здание расположено в квартале "Вазждане" 2 в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€83,475
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9494)
Район: Варна
Предлагаем вашему вниманию четырехкомнатную квартиру в г. Варна.   Квартира чистой площадью 98 кв м на втором этаже из семи. Продается с отделкой, без мебели, в отличном состоянии. Общие части 43.30 кв. м., части земельного участка – 2.75 кв м  ... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€83,600
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 11008)
Район: София
Это новая квартира, расположенная в кв. Овча купел, г. София. Недвижимость находится в новом здании с высоким качеством строительства. Дом стоит на асфальтированной улице и имеет акт 16 с сентября 2016 г. В здании есть лифт, парковка, изоляция... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€83,600
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 11248)
Район: София
Это двухкомнатная квартира, расположенная в новом здании, в 250 м от торгового центра Paradise в Софии. Недвижимость также находится в непосредственной близости от новой станции метро Витоша и многочисленных автобусных остановок, Южного парка и в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€83,600
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9556)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это совершенно новая, полностью меблированная и готовая квартира на продажу, находящаяся в городе Варна, район Левски. Левски, вероятно, самый большой в административном имени район в Варне.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€83,900
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святой Влас (ID: 4565)
Район: Солнечный берег
Эта замечательная квартира для продажи, расположена в очаровательном городе и курорте Святой Влас в непосредственной близости к известному курорту Солнечный Берег. Квартира расположена в четырех этажном жилом здании с плавательным бассейн и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€84,000
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Несебре (ID: 6808)
Район: Несебр
Обратите внимание на наше следующее удивительное предложение! Эта роскошная квартира для продажи находится в жилом доме в приморском городе и курорте Несебр. Это угловая квартира расположена на пятом этаже здания и имеет выставка в две стороны -... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€84,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 8829)
Район: София
Это квартира для продажи находящаяся в городе София, недалеко от его центра. Недвижимость расположена в квартале "Разсадника", в районе со всеми коммуникациями и удобствами, хорошим транспортным сообщением.   Квартира находится на пятом этаже... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€84,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 8915)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение огромной квартире на продажу, находящейся в приморском городе Бургас.   Квартира имеет чистую жилую площадь 133 кв м и площадь с общими частями - 150 кв. Цена также включает и подвал - 9 кв.   Апартамент является частью кирпичного... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€84,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 8963)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Эта роскошно меблированная, двухкомнатная квартира на продажу, находится в городе Варна - район Левски.   Квартал находится в северной части города, недалеко от его центра, а также морского сада и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€84,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 8975)
Район: Варна
Предлагаем к продаже эту просторную, кирпичную квартиру, расположенную в городе Варна.   Это новое, роскошное здание, закончено в 2010 году и имеет Акт 16. Предлагаемая квартира серединная, на третьем этаже, полностью меблирована и оборудована.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€84,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Отремонтированная квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 11969)
Район: Варна
Это прекрасная, стильно меблированная квартира, расположенная в центре Варны. Квартира после полного ремонта. Она состоит из трех комнат - спальни, гостиной, кухни, террасы, коридора, ванной комнаты и туалета отдельно. Есть также подвал. В... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€84,000
 
Апартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Большая квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 12577)
Район: Святой Влас
Мы продаем трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в одном из лучших районов курортного города Свети Влас. Общая жилая площадь квартиры составляет 91,18 кв. Она состоит из гостиной с кухонным боксом, двух спален с двумя балконами, двух ванных... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€84,000

Skip to main content
Apartments in PomorieDescription
Apartment for sale in Pomorie (ID: 10665)
District: Pomorie
We are offering you this brand new, fully furnished luxury apartment for sale, located on the first line from the sea in the beautiful Pomorie. The property is only a few steps from the beach. Everything in the apartment is newly made and highest... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€82,500
 
Apartments in TsarevoDescription
Apartment for sale in Lozenets (ID: 11602)
District: Tsarevo
Offered for sale is a spacious two-bedroom apartment located in the small seaside resort of Lozenets. The apartment has total living area of 127.65 sq m. It is part from a small residential building, close to the center of the resort. Nearby... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€82,500
 
Apartments in RuseDescription
Maisonette apartment for sale in Ruse (ID: 11640)
District: Ruse
This is a maisonette apartment, located in a residential building in the town of Ruse. The building is situated in a quiet neighborhood in the wide center of the town. The building has an electric lock from the street and separate door in the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€82,500
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 12328)
District: Sofia
We bring to your attention a spacious, one-bedroom, fully furnished apartment located in Manastirski Livadi quarter of Sofia. The apartment consisting of one bedroom, a living room with kitchen box and dining area, bathroom with toilet,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€82,500
 
DISCOUNTED -25%Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 4460)
District: Sunny Beach
This outstanding luxury apartment is in a new holiday complex situated just one step away from the famous Bulgarian seaside resort Sunny Beach. It's a first line development, right on the beach in the heart of a quiet bay and at the same time at... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
109,236
€82,750
 
HOT OFFERApartments in BurgasDescription
Huge And Luxury Apartment Complex In Sarafovo (ID: 3095)
District: Burgas
Our next suggestion for you is a luxury apartment complex at the sea side of Sarafovo. It is founded as a village over 80 years ago by Thracian refugees, nowadays it has become famous for its beautiful scenery, preferred by people as a place to... more
Plot Size
9,000 m2
Price
€83,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Gated Residential Complex in Sofia (ID: 12206)
District: Sofia
In the time when investing in an apartment in the Bulgarian capital Sofia proves to be safe and profitable investment we at Best BG Properties are happy to present you a gated complex in Vitosa quarter. The complex comprises 3 buildings which... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€83,000
 
Apartments in BlagoevgradDescription
Apartment for sale in Blagoevgrad (ID: 10142)
District: Blagoevgrad
We are offering to your attention a fully furnished, two bedroom apartment with a garage, located in the town of Blagoevgrad. The property is situated in the ideal center of the town, in close vicinity to the city park. It has total living... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€83,100
 
Apartments in SozopolDescription
Apartments for sale in Sozopol (ID: 7686)
District: Sozopol
The complex is located in the ancient town of Sozopol, only 200 meters from the town center and 10 meters from the beach Harmanite. It is ideal for year-round and seasonal residence. The location of the complex is directly in the urban area among... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€83,270
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Brand new furnished apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 12899)
District: Varna
We are selling this new, unused, furnished, two-bedroom apartment located in Varna. The apartment is situated on the third floor of a new, four-storey building with Act 16 received in 2018. The building is set in "Vazrazhdane" 2 quarter of the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€83,475
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9494)
District: Varna
We offer toyour attention three-bedroom apartment in Varna.   The apartment has clean area of 98 sq m, located on the second floor out of seven. It is offered for sale finished, unfurnished, in excellent condition. The common parts are 43.30... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€83,600
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 11008)
District: Sofia
This is a new apartment for sale, located in Ovcha Kupel quarter of Sofia city. The property is situated in a new building with high quality construction. It stands on an asphalted street and has Act 16 since September 2016. The building has... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€83,600
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 11248)
District: Sofia
This is a two-bedroom apartment, located in a new building, 250 m from Paradise Mall in Sofia City. The property is also in close vicinity to the new metro station Vitosha and numerous bus stops, the South Park and 150 meters from Billa... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€83,600
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9556)
District: Varna
Take a look at our next suggestion! This is a brand new, fully furnished and finished apartment for sale, located in the city of Varna, Levski quarter. Levski is probably the biggest administratively named neighborhood in Varna. It is a middle... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€83,900
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 4565)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a wonderful apartment for sale situated in the charming town and resort of Saint Vlas near the famous Sunny Beach. The apartment is situated in a 4 floored residential building with pool and restaurant. The area is very convenient and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€84,000
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 6808)
District: Nessebar
Pay attention to our next amazing offer! This is a luxurious apartment for sale located in a residential building in the seaside town and resort of Nessebar. It is a corner apartment situated on the fifth floor of the building and has exhibition... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€84,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 8829)
District: Sofia
This is an apartment for sale located in the city of Sofia, close to its center. The property is situated in the district “Razsadnika”, in an area with all communications and amenities, good transport links.   The apartment is on the fifth floor... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€84,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 8915)
District: Burgas
This is an offer for a huge apartment for sale, located in the sea town of Burgas.   The apartment has clean living space of 133 sq m and total living area with the common shares of 150 sq m. The price also includes a basement - 9 sq m.   The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€84,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 8963)
District: Varna
Pay attention to our next offer! This is a luxury furnished, two-bedroom apartment for sale, located in the city of Varna – Levski district.   The neighborhood is located in the northern part of the city, close to its center and also the sea... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€84,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 8975)
District: Varna
Offered for sale is this spacious, brick built apartment, located in the city of Varna.   This is a new, luxury building, finished in 2010 year and has Act 16. The offered apartment is middle, on the third floor, fully furnished and equipped. It... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€84,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Renovated apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 11969)
District: Varna
This is wonderful, stylishly furnished apartment, located in the center of Varna. The apartment is after complete renovation. It comprises with three rooms - bedroom, living room, kitchen, terrace, corridor, bathroom and toilet separately.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€84,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria Needs Active International Marketing 28/10/2008
Bulgaria needs an extremely active international marketing in order to show that it is a stable island in Eastern Europe, claimed the chairman of the Bulgarian economic forum Georgi Tabakov during the presentation of the forthcoming 10th edition of the forum.According to Tabakov the state should... more
 
Over 100 Eu Employers Interested In Bulgarian Workers 26/04/2008
More than 100 companies employers of EU countries - members have applied requests for hiring Bulgarian workers only for the current month, April. The offers come from Cyprus, Malta, Hungary, Austria, Norway and Slovenia. The biggest interest towards employing Bulgarians have shown the Cyprus... more