Skip to main content
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Большая трехкомнатная квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 13043)
Район: Варна
Мы продаем новую квартиру, расположенную в районе Чайка города Варна. Недвижимость находится в самом центре города. Она выходит на юго-восток и юго-запад, имеет чистую жилую площадь 98 кв. м, а также включает подвал 10,8 кв. Здание было... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€145,950
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Большой мезонет на продажу в Пловдиве (ID: 13774)
Район: Пловдив
Светлая и просторная, стильно меблированная, двухуровневая квартира с прекрасным видом! Очень хорошее расположение с удобным транспортом! Дом недалеко от детских садов, школ, детских площадок, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центральной улицы в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€145,950
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Новая интересная квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 13957)
Район: Варна
Трехкомнатная квартира рядом с Летним Кинотеатром Тракия. Квартира нового строительства, закончена в 2010 году. Никогда не использовалась. Состоит из следующих помещений: Большая гостиная с кухней. Кухня будет полностью оборудована... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€145,950
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 12013)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем на продажу трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в Софии – квартал Лагера. Квартира расположена рядом с будущей станцией метро. В районе есть чрезвычайно развитая инфраструктура. Рядом есть парк, школа, рынок, 24-часовой... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€146,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 12182)
Район: София
Это просторная трехкомнатная квартира для продажи в Софии. Она находится в квартале Борово, в очень коммуникативном месте - рядом с несколькими школами, детскими садами, питомниками, магазинами, рынком Красно Село. Есть хорошие транспортные связи... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€146,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Уютная четырехкомнатная квартира-мезонет для продажи в Софии (ID: 12355)
Район: София
Это великолепная, четырехкомнатная, квартира-мезонет для продажи в Софии, квартал Лагера. Квартира очень просторная и солнечная, с прекрасным видом на гору Витоша. Недвижимость имеет отличное расположение - недалеко от станции метро, парка,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€146,400
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Большая квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 12382)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем вам на продажу, полностью меблированную 4-комнатную квартиру, расположенную в центре Варны, недалеко от бульвара Сливница, начальных школ, средних школ, детских садов и игровых площадок, магазинов, ресторанов, банков, университета,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€146,800
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Роскошная квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 13302)
Район: София
Мы представляем вам эту роскошную недвижимость, расположенную в районе Драгалевци города София. Квартира полностью меблирована и обставлена мебелью по индивидуальному заказу. Она находится в новом здании с Актом 16. Недвижимость на втором... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€146,900
 
Апартаменты в РусеОписание
Прекрасная квартира для продажи в центре Русе (ID: 12443)
Район: Русе
Мы хотели бы предложить вашему вниманию чрезвычайно просторную и светлую квартиру на двух уровнях, расположенную в новом кирпичном здании в центре Русе. Здание расположено в непосредственной близости от главной пешеходной улицы. Квартира имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€147,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Продается квартира у моря (ID: 13839)
Район: Варна
Это просторная квартира с отличным местоположением для продажи в Варне. Она находится в наиболее предпочтительном районе города - Бриз. Апартамент состоит из просторной гостиной с кухонной частью, двух спален, гардеробной, ванной комнаты и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€147,000
 
NEWАпартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Большая квартира на двух уровнях для продажи в Варне (ID: 14146)
Район: Варна
Мы продаем трехкомнатную, двухэтажную квартиру, расположенную в центре Варны. Она находится на четвертом и пятом этажах кирпичного жилого дома новой постройки. Здание без лифта. Вид ​​на восток и запад. Планировка комнат внутри следующая:... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€147,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Новая роскошная квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 11981)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем вам на продажу просторную и очень солнечную трехкомнатную квартиру, открывающую великолепный панорамный вид на центр Софии и гору Витоша. Комплекс расположен в тихом районе, в непосредственной близости от студенческого города,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€148,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 10340)
Район: Бургас
Апартамент находится в г. Бургас, район Зорница, в жилом комплексе. Комплекс имеет свою охрану, контролируемый въезд, паркинг, камеры наблюдения, свою инфраструктуру обслуживания, которая находится в самом комплексе (недавно открыт игровой клуб с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€148,500
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 13825)
Район: София
Квартира расположена в кварртале Левски в Софии. Район имеет легкий доступ к центру на машине, а также есть удобный общественный транспорт. Квартал тихий и спокойный. Здание находится в 20 метрах от автобусной остановки и продуктового магазина.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€148,570
 
Апартаменты в СозопольОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Созополя (ID: 4900)
Район: Созополь
Эта квартира расположена на южном болгарском побережье. Квартира находится в большом жилом комплексе вблизи древнего города Созополь. Характеристики комплекса : лобби-бар роскошный СПА фитнес три бассейна несколько... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€149,000
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Элитный дом на продажу в Несебре (ID: 8127)
Район: Несебр
Дом расположен в тихой и спокойной части нового города Несебр. Это недавно построенный роскошный дом, предлагающийся к продаже полностью меблированный - современный и уютный. Он завершен с прекрасной отделкой в соответствии с самыми высокими... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€149,000
 
Апартаменты в ЕленитеОписание
Квартира для продажи на море (ID: 4967)
Район: Елените
Это квартира находится на первой линии в жилом комплексе в морском курорте Елените, недалеко от Солнечного Берега. Комплекс расположен прямо на берегу моря. Он ново построен и имеет акт 16. Он полностью закончен и функционирует. Здание... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€149,008
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Большая квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 13198)
Район: София
Мы продаем трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в квартале Манастирски ливади Софии. Он имеет очень коммуникативное расположение прямо на бульваре Бакстон Бразерс. Общая жилая площадь, включая общие части, составляет 141 кв. Чистая жилая... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€149,100
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в центре Софии (ID: 4568)
Район: София
Эта замечательная квартира для продажи, расположена в центре города Софии. Квартира, типа «пентхаус» расположена на 18 и 19 этаже нового здания, законченного в 2005 году. Здание имеет очень привлекательное местоположение прямо в центре города,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€150,000
 
DISCOUNTED -24%Апартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Престижный пентхаус для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 7121)
Район: Святой Влас
Мы предлагаем Вам полностью меблированный ВИП пентхаус в Святом Власе. Он имеет площадь 218,39 кв.м. распределенную на трех уровнях. Пентхаус имеет функциональное распределение, качественное исполнение, современную мебель и панорамный вид.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
196,551
€150,000
 
DISCOUNTED -5%Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Роскошная квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 12473)
Район: София
Роскошная квартира, расположенная в одном из самых престижных районов Софии - Драгалевци. Квартира трехкомнатная. Она продается с мебелью и оборудованием, а в цену также входит гараж. Недвижимость находится в закрытом комплексе с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
157,400
€150,000

Skip to main content
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Large two bedroom apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 13043)
District: Varna
We are selling a new apartment located in Chaika district of Varna City. The property is situated meters from the Sea Garden. It is facing southeast and southwest, comprises with a clean living area of 98 sq m and also includes a basement of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€145,950
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
Large maisonette for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 13774)
District: Plovdiv
Bright and spacious, stylishly furnished, two-level apartment with stunning views! Very good location with convenient transport! It is near kindergartens, schools, playgrounds, within walking distance the central street in Plovdiv!... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€145,950
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
New interesting apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 13957)
District: Varna
Two-bedroom apartment close to Trakiya Summer Cinema. The apartment is of new construction, finished in 2010. It has never been used. Consists of the following premises: A large living room with a kitchen area. The kitchen will be fully... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€145,950
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 12013)
District: Sofia
We offer for sale a two-bedroom apartment located in the city of Sofia – Lagera area. The apartment is located close to a future metro station. The neighborhood has extremely well developed infrastructure. Nearby there is a park, a school, a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€146,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 12182)
District: Sofia
This is a spacious, two-bedroom apartment for sale in Sofia City. It is in Borovo quarter, in a very communicative place - close to several schools, kindergartens, nurseries, shops, Krasno Selo market. There are good transport links - trolleys 2... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€146,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Amazing three bedroom maisonette apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 12355)
District: Sofia
This is a splendid, three-bedroom, maisonette apartment for sale in Sofia, Lagera area. The apartment is very spacious and sunny, with beautiful views towards Vitosha Mountain. The property has excellent location – close to a metro station, a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€146,400
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Large apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 12382)
District: Varna
We are offering you for sale a fully furnished, 4-room apartment, located in the center of Varna, near Slivnitsa Blvd, primary schools, high schools, kindergartens and playgrounds, shops, restaurants, banks, university, polyclinic. The city... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€146,800
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Luxury apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 13302)
District: Sofia
We bring to your attention this luxury property located in the Dragalevtsi area of Sofia City. The apartment is fully finished and furnished with custom designed furniture. It is situated in a new building with Act 16. The property is on the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€146,900
 
Apartments in RuseDescription
Lovely apartment for sale in the center of Ruse (ID: 12443)
District: Ruse
We would like to offer to your attention an extremely spacious and bright apartment on two levels located in a new brick building in the center of Ruse. The building is situated in the immediate vicinity to the main pedestrian street. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€147,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale by the sea (ID: 13839)
District: Varna
This is a spacious apartment with top location for sale in Varna. It is located in the most preferred area of the city - Briz. It consists of a spacious living room with kitchen area, two bedrooms, closet, bathroom and a large terrace with sea... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€147,000
 
NEWApartments in VarnaDescription
Large apartment on two levels for sale in Varna (ID: 14146)
District: Varna
We are selling a three-bedroom, maisonette apartment located in the center of Varna. It is on the fourth and fifth floors of a brick residential building of new construction. The building is without an elevator. The exposure is towards east and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€147,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
New luxury apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 11981)
District: Sofia
We are offering you for sale a spacious and very sunny two-bedroom apartment, revealing splendid panoramic views of the center of Sofia and the Vitosha Mountain. The complex is situated in a quiet area, in close vicinity to the Student's town,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€148,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 10340)
District: Burgas
This is a luxury apartment for sale, located in Burgas, Lazur area. The complex is part from a closed type complex with security, parking, surveillance, maintenance, etc. The apartment has a total living area of ​​106.21 square meters and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€148,500
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 13825)
District: Sofia
The apartment is located in Levsky quarter of Sofia City. The neighborhood has an easy access to the center by car and there is also convenient public transport. The area is quiet and peaceful. The building is 20 meters away from a bus stop and a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€148,570
 
Apartments in SozopolDescription
Apartment for sale near Sozopol (ID: 4900)
District: Sozopol
This is an apartment for sale located on the southern Bulgarian sea side. The apartment is situated in a large residential complex near the ancient town of Sozopol. Complex specifications: lobby bar luxurious spa center... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€149,000
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Luxury house for sale in Nessebar (ID: 8127)
District: Nessebar
The house is located in a quiet and peaceful part of the new town of Nessebar. This is a newly built luxury house, offered for sale fully furnished - modern and cozy. It is excellently finished to meet the highest requirements of modern... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€149,000
 
Apartments in EleniteDescription
Apartment for sale on the sea (ID: 4967)
District: Elenite
This is an apartment for sale located in a first line residential complex in the sea side resort of Elenite, near Sunny Beach. The complex is located right on the sea. It newly built and has act 16. It is completely finished and operational.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€149,008
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Large apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 13198)
District: Sofia
We are selling a two-bedroom apartment located in Manastirski livadi quarter of Sofia. It has very communicative location right on “Buxton Brothers” Boulevard. The total living area of the property including the shared parts is 141 sq m. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€149,100
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in the center of Sofia (ID: 4568)
District: Sofia
This is a wonderful apartment for sale located in the center of the city of Sofia. It is a maisonette type of apartment situated on the 18 and 19 floors of a new building, finished in 2005 year. The building has very attractive location right in... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€150,000
 
DISCOUNTED -24%Apartments in Saint VlasDescription
Luxury maisonette for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 7121)
District: Saint Vlas
This is a fully furnished VIP maisonette apartment for sale, located in the seaside resort Saint Vlas. The apartment has an area of 218.39 sq m distributed between three levels. The apartment has very functional distribution, quality... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
196,551
€150,000
 
DISCOUNTED -5%Apartments in SofiaDescription
Luxury apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 12473)
District: Sofia
Luxury apartment located in one of the most prestigious neighborhoods of Sofia – Dragalevtsi. The apartment is two-bedroom type. It is sold with furniture and equipment and the price also includes a garage. The property is situated in a gated... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
157,400
€150,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Demolition Starts On Bourgas Black Sea Beach 29/05/2009
Three buildings on the beach in the Black Sea city of Bourgas were demolished by the city hall on May 25 2009 for failing to conform to legal requirements, private national bTV channel said.Construction on the three buildings was underway when the city hall despatched demolition machines, bTV... more
 
Russian Company Builds A Residential Complex At Bulgarian Seaside 27/03/2008
Russian holding Etalon-Len-Spets SMU (ELS), specialising primarily in residential construction, started its international expansion through a 30 million-dollar investment in a housing complex in Bulgaria, Property Xpress reported. The holding’s first project beyond Russia envisages the... more