Skip to main content
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9309)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию отличную, просторную и очень солнечную квартиру, расположенную в городе Варна.   Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 110 кв м, на 8-м этаже из 9 в панельном жилом доме. Вид на юго-запад и северо-восток, с отличным... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€73,700
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 9376)
Район: София
Квартира полностью меблирована и имеет всю необходимую мебель и оборудование - готова к проживанию! Вся мебель новая! Апартамент расположен в новом жилом здании с Актом 16 с 2010 г. года. Здание газифицировано.   Квартира состоит из одной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€73,700
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Квартира на продажу в Пловдиве (ID: 9529)
Район: Пловдив
Следующее предложение просторная новая квартира на продажу, находящаяся в городе Пловдиве.   Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 110 кв м. Она расположена на третьем этаже 5-этажного нового здания. Здание имеет Акт 16 с 2006 года. Квартира состоит... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€73,700
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 10434)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию совершенно новый, роскошный апартамент на продажу, находящийся в г. София, район Люлин. Квартира частично меблирована с полностью оборудованной кухней и ванной комнатой. Она трехкомнатная, состоит из гостиной с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€73,700
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 10471)
Район: София
Это дизайнерская квартира на продажу, находящаяся в жилом здании нового строительства в квартале Овча Купел в Софии. Здание было закончено в 2008 году и имеет Акт 16. Квартира с одной спальней, площадью 74,10 кв. Она состоит из прихожей, гостиной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€73,700
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 10518)
Район: София
Это двухкомнатная квартира с ремонтом и мебелью, расположенная в г. София, квартал Овча Купел. Квартира находится в новом здании, законченном в 2008 году и имеет общую жилую площадь 75 кв м. Апартамент состоит из гостиной с кухней (23 кв.м),... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€73,700
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 10993)
Район: София
Это прекрасное предложение - квартира с одной спальней переделанная в двух спальную. Недвижимость расположена в центре студенческого городка в Софии на тихой и спокойной улице. Апартамент находится на втором этаже нового жилого дома,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€73,700
 
Апартаменты в Велико ТырновоОписание
Панорамная роскошная квартира для продажи в Велико Тырново (ID: 11568)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это панорамный, новый, качественный, трехкомнатный, роскошно меблированный апартамент на продажу в Велико Тырново. Квартира расположена в очень коммуникативном районе, недалеко от магазина Lidl, автобусной остановки, парка, магазинов и т. д. Вид... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€73,700
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 13470)
Район: София
Мы продаем трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в квартале Сердика в Софии. Квартира находится в роскошном небольшом жилом здании, в центре города. Район тихий и спокойный. В 500 метрах от станции метро "Львовский мост", рядом со всеми видами... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€73,700
 
Апартаменты в СозопольОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Созополе (ID: 7124)
Район: Созополь
Предлагаем Вам прекрасное жилье в люксозном здании на берегу моря - только на 25 метров от роскошного пляжа в красивой и популярной местности Буджака, город Созопол Дом имеет парковочные места. Вы сможете любоваться ласковым морем, причудливыми... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€73,900
 
Апартаменты в ТарговиштеОписание
Новая трехкомнатная квартира с гаражом (ID: 13498)
Район: Тарговиште
Дизайнерская двухкомнатная квартира, расположенная в городе Тырговиште. Имеет разрешение на использование Акт 16, полученный в декабре 2018 года. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 105 кв м и состоит из гостиной с французскими окнами и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€73,900
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Сарафово (ID: 6438)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию исключительно атрактивное предложение. Двухкомнатная квартира / с 1 спальни/ на втором жилом этаже в прекрасном здании в Сарафово. Жилая площадь квартиры 61.33кв.м., а с общими частями 74кв.м. Это великолепная... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€74,000
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Квартира на продажу в Пловдиве (ID: 7823)
Район: Пловдив
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Эта двух спальная, монолитная квартира для продажи расположена в городе Пловдив. Квартира общей площадью 90 кв м, законченная в 1998 году. Она расположена на третьем этаже пятиэтажного жилого... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€74,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9097)
Район: Варна
Это еще одна прекрасная квартира для продажи находящаяся в городе Варна. Недвижимость находится в квартале Виница города, в непосредственной близости от моря и курорта Св Св Константин и Елена.   Квартира очень большая с чистой жилой площадью 121... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€74,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Небольшая двухкомнатная квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 12633)
Район: София
Здание с отличным местоположением! Оно находится недалеко от Университета национальной и мировой экономики, недалеко от Фантастико и Студенческой поликлиники. В районе есть очень удобный общественный транспорт, парк, детские сады и школы,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€74,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Софии (ID: 13109)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем вам апартаменты, расположенные в закрытом комплексе в квартале Драгалевци у подножия горы Витоша. Построенный на участке площадью 3928 м2, комплекс предлагает 2750 м2 парковой зоны, детские игровые площадки, беседку и многое другое.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€74,060
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Квартира на продажу в Пловдиве (ID: 9521)
Район: Пловдив
Мы предлагаем Вам квартиру на продажу, находящуюся во втором по величине городе в Болгарии - Пловдив.   Квартира с двумя спальнями с общей жилой площадью 80 кв м. Цена включает идеальные части со двора. Здание роскошное, монолитного строительства... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€74,250
 
Апартаменты в ПомориеОписание
Квартира для продажи в Поморие (ID: 10490)
Район: Поморие
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу двухкомнатную квартиру с площадью 84.51 квадратных метров, расположенную в городе Поморие. Квартира состоит из гостиной с кухней и террасой, двух спален с террасами, ванной комнаты с душевой кабиной, туалета и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€74,300
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Салон красоты на продажу в Варне (ID: 12746)
Район: Варна
Студия для красоты имеет общую жилую площадь 141 кв. м (109 кв. м. чистой жилой площади + 33 кв. м от общих частей здания). Она находится на первом этаже нового здания, введенного в эксплуатацию в 2008 году. Здание представляет собой качественное... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€74,340
 
Апартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 6147)
Район: Святой Влас
Наше следующее предложение об этой большой и светлой квартире для продажи с одной спальней в Святом Власе - известный морской курорт в непосредственной близости от Солнечного берега. Квартира находится на втором этаже роскошного комплекса... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€74,400
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Офис для продажи в Пловдиве (ID: 12233)
Район: Пловдив
Следующая недвижимость представляет собой большое открытое пространство с жилой площадью 74,49 кв. м + терраса площадью 70 кв. Недвижимость находится на первом этаже кирпичного здания, завершенного в 2000 году. Недвижимость находится в самом... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€74,400

Skip to main content
Apartments in ByalaDescription
Apartment for sale in Byala (ID: 9145)
District: Byala
We would like to offer to your attention this wonderful apartment for sale, located on the first line in a closed type complex in Byala. The apartment has perfect sea view. It offers total living area of 83 sq m and consists of an entrance hall,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€73,700
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9309)
District: Varna
We are offering to your attention an excellent, spacious and very sunny apartment located in the city of Varna.   The apartment has total living area of 110 sq m, situated on the 8th floor out of 9 in a panel residential building. The exposure is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€73,700
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 9376)
District: Sofia
The apartment is fully furnished and has all necessary appliances and equipment – ready to move in! All of the furniture is brand new! The property is situated in a new residential building with Act 16 since 2010 year. The building is gasified.  ... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€73,700
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
Apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 9529)
District: Plovdiv
The following offer is for a spacious, new apartment for sale, located in the city of Plovdiv.   The apartment has total living area of 110 sq m. It is situated on the third floor of a 5-storey new building. The building has Act 16 since 2006.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€73,700
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 10434)
District: Sofia
We are offering to your attention this brand new, luxury apartment for sale, located in the city of Sofia, Lulin area. The apartment is semi-furnished with fully equipped kitchen and bathroom. It is two-bedroom type, consisting of a living... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€73,700
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 10471)
District: Sofia
This is a designer apartment for sale, located in a residential building of new construction in Ovcha Kupel quarter of Sofia. The building was finished in 2008 and has Act 16. The apartment is one-bedroom, with area 74.10 sq m. It consists of an... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€73,700
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 10518)
District: Sofia
This is a two-bedroom, renovated and furnished apartment for sale, located in Sofia, Ovcha Kupel area. The apartment is in a new building finished in 2008. It has total living area of 75 sq m and consists of a living room with kitchen (23 sq... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€73,700
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 10993)
District: Sofia
This is a top offer - a one bedroom apartment redesigned into two-bedroom. The property is located in the center of the Student’s town in Sofia, on a quiet and peaceful street. It is on the second floor of a new residential building, finished... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€73,700
 
Apartments in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Panoramic luxury apartment for sale in Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 11568)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a panoramic, new, quality construction, two-bedroom, luxuriously furnished apartment for sale in Veliko Tarnovo. The apartment is situated in a very communicative area, near Lidl store, bus stop, park, shops, etc. The apartment faces... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€73,700
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 13470)
District: Sofia
We are selling a two-bedroom apartment located Serdika area in Sofia. It is situated in a luxury small residential building, in the center of the city. The area is quiet and peaceful. It is within 500 meters from the Lion Bridge Metro Station,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€73,700
 
Apartments in SozopolDescription
Apartments for sale in Sozopol (ID: 7124)
District: Sozopol
We are offering you excellent apartments for sale located in a luxury building on the beach - only 25 meters from the gorgeous sea in a beautiful and popular area of Budjaka, Sozopol You will be able to enjoy the gentle sea, fantastic white... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€73,900
 
Apartments in TargovishteDescription
New two bedroom apartment with a garage (ID: 13498)
District: Targovishte
This is a designer furnished two-bedroom apartment located in the town of Targovishte. It has an Act 16 permission for usage, received in December 2018. The apartment has a total living area of 105 sq m and consists of a living room with... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€73,900
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Sarafovo (ID: 6438)
District: Burgas
We are offering you an extremely attractive offer. It is a one-bedroom apartment for sale located on the second floor of a large apartment complex in Sarafovo. The apartment has a living area of ​​ 61.33 sq m, and with the common parts its 74 sq... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€74,000
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
Apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 7823)
District: Plovdiv
Take a look at our next suggestion. This is a two-bedroom, monolithic apartment for sale located in the city of Plovdiv. The apartment has total living area of 90 sq m, finished in 1998 year. It is situated on the third floor of a five-storey... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€74,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9097)
District: Varna
This is yet another lovely apartment for sale located in the city of Varna. The property is situated in Vinitsa quarter of the city, in close vicinity to the sea and the resort St St Constantine and Elena.   The apartment is very large with clean... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€74,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Small two bedroom apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 12633)
District: Sofia
The building benefits with perfect location! It is close to the University of National and World Economy, near Fantastico and Student's Polyclinic. In the area there is very convenient public transport, a park, kindergartens and schools,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€74,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartments for sale in Sofia (ID: 13109)
District: Sofia
We offer you apartments located in a gated complex in Dragalevtsi quarter at the foot of Vitosha Mountain. Built on a plot of 3928 m2, the complex offers 2750 m2 of parkland, children's playgrounds, gazebo and more. It is a quiet area close to... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€74,060
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
Apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 9521)
District: Plovdiv
We are offering you an apartment for sale, located in the second largest city in Bulgaria – Plovdiv.   The apartment is two-bedroom with total living area of 80 sq m. The price includes ideal shares from the yard. The building is luxury,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€74,250
 
Apartments in PomorieDescription
Apartment for sale in Pomorie (ID: 10490)
District: Pomorie
We are offering you for sale a two-bedroom apartment with area 84.51 sq m, located in the town of Pomorie. The apartment consists of a living room with kitchen and terrace, two bedrooms with terraces, bathroom with shower, toilet and a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€74,300
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Beauty salon for sale in Varna (ID: 12746)
District: Varna
This beauty studio has a total living area of ​​141 sq m and (109 sq m of clean living space + 33 sq m of the shared parts from the building). It is on the ground floor of a new building, put into operation in year 2008. The building is quality... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€74,340
 
Apartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 6147)
District: Saint Vlas
Our next offer is for this very large and bright one bedroom apartment for sale located in Saint Vlas - famous seaside resort just near Sunny Beach. The property is situated on the second floor of a luxury apartment complex in close vicinity to... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€74,400
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgarian Funds, Investing In Land, Reach 60 000 Ha 14/03/2008
The combined land asset holdings of local real estate investment trusts (REITs) are approaching 60 000 ha, according to financial reports from some of the biggest REITs filed with the Sofia stock exchange. Elana Agricultural Land Opportunity Fund boasts the biggest farmland portfolio with 25... more
 
Ikea To Redirect Investments From Poland To Bulgaria Or Romania 01/05/2008
Swedish IKEA furniture retailer has threatened to freeze the investments in Poland and redirect them to Bulgaria or Romania, Polish Puls Biznesu business daily reported, quoted by Sofia Echo. The company became angry by legislative limitations regarding the operation of large commercial sites.... more