Skip to main content
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Роскошная квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 6316)
Район: София
Эта роскошная, двухкомнатная квартира для продажи находится в комплексе закрытого типа в тихом и зеленом районе в "Малинова долина" в Софии, у подножия горы Витоша. Комплекс предлагает множество удобств, включая: детский сад, медицинский центр,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€202,000
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Пампорово (ID: 12071)
Район: Пампорово
Это потрясающая квартира с двумя спальнями, как никакая другая. Апартамент выходит прямо на лыжную трассу в Пампорово, с уникальным видом на горы! В квартире есть собственный двор, где вы можете наслаждаться отдыхом, наблюдая за лыжниками на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€203,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Большая квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 13319)
Район: София
Предлагаем вам большую и просторную трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в самом престижном районе Софии - Бояна. Квартира является частью жилого комплекса закрытого типа с собственными зелеными частями и охраной. В комплексе также есть... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€204,750
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Санкт-Влас (ID: 4107)
Район: Солнечный берег
Квартира мы предлагаем полностью представлены к высоким стандартам и расположен на верхнем этаже с панорамным видом на море и лес. Он с большим 2 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, кухня / завтракбар. Квартира 127,87 квадратных метров. Быть владельцу в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€205,036
 
Апартаменты в РусеОписание
Квартира для продажи в Русе (ID: 9711)
Район: Русе
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу новую квартиру, расположенную в городе Русе. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 219 кв м и годом завершения является 2008. Квартира имеет 4 спальни, большую гостиную с кухней и гостевой частью, 2 ванные комнаты, 2... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€206,800
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Офис на продажу в Софии (ID: 12952)
Район: София
Предлагаем на продажу офис площадью 153 кв. м, расположенный в офисном здании в квартале Стрелбиште Софии. Офис довольно большой, состоит из 5 отдельных комнат, просторной прихожей с функциональной кухней и ванной комнаты с туалетом. Офис... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€206,850
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Большая квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 12036)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем на продажу эту большую трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в районе «Манастирски ливади» города Софии. Квартира является частью закрытого комплекса, который получил Акт 16 в 2017 году. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 160,37... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€207,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Роскошная квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 11692)
Район: София
Мы продаем роскошную трехкомнатную квартиру в квартале Манастирски Ливади в Софии. Квартира меблирована дизайнерской мебелью. Она находится на третьем этаже пятиэтажного здания. Здание было закончено в 2006 году. Распределение внутри квартиры... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€208,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дома на продажу в Сарафово (ID: 6787)
Район: Бургас
Стильная архитектура, уникальное местоположение, элегантный интерьер, а море и пляж всего лишь в 2 минутах пешком, все это в сочетании. Комплекс является закрытым, состоящим из шести изысканных, самостоятельных, односемейных домов,... Продолжай
Площадь
230 m2
Цена
€208,260
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Роскошная квартира для продажи в Св. Св. Константин и Елена (ID: 11678)
Район: Варна
Роскошная квартира с прекрасным видом на море, в комплексе с контролируемым доступом и бассейном, в метрах от морского берега. Согласно проекту, квартира была закончена как трехкомнатная, но была преобразована в просторную двухкомнатную. После... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€209,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Роскошная квартира мезонет недалеко от Варны (ID: 11876)
Район: Варна
Это удивительная, квартира мезонет для продажи на море. Недвижимость находится в красивом, небольшом морском курорте, примерно в 44 км к югу от Варны. Здание было построено без какого-либо компромисса по качеству. Строительство выполнена в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€210,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Роскошная квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 13719)
Район: София
Предлагаем вашему вниманию двухкомнатную, стильно меблированную квартиру, расположенную в квартале Бояна города Софии. Этот прекрасный апартамент расположен среди красивой природы, с великолепными видами и удобным сообщением. Распределение... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€210,000
 
Апартаменты в СанданскиОписание
Апартаменты люкс для продажи в Сандански (ID: 4279)
Район: Сандански
Взгляните на наших новых выгодных предложений! Это просторные квартиры, расположенные в роскоши комплекса в городе Сандански. Она составляет 63 км от города Благоевград, 21 км от Петрич,круглый 30 км от Греции и 157 км от Софии. жилая площадь... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€212,760
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Несебре (ID: 7920)
Район: Несебр
Это предложение о роскошной, полностью меблированной квартире на первой линии в знаменитом приморском городе Несебр. Недвижимость расположена на пляже в районе древнего Несебра, который охраняется ЮНЕСКО. Квартира является частью роскошного... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€215,859
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 9408)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем вам очень большой и просторный апартамент для продажи, расположенный в городе Софии. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 220 кв м, расположенная на последнем - шестом этаже нового кирпичного здания в квартале Витоша в Софии.  ... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€217,800
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 9425)
Район: София
Квартира на продажу с исключительным качеством постройки, расположена в городе Софии, квартале Младост 3. Квартира роскошна и очень стильно оформлена, сочетая элегантность и комфорт.   Апартамент расположен в новом здание, завершенном в 2010 году... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€218,900
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Роскошная квартира для продажи в Пловдиве (ID: 12765)
Район: Пловдив
Предлагаем вашему вниманию роскошную, полностью меблированную, просторную 6-комнатную квартиру, расположенную в Пловдиве. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 204 кв. м, распределенную на двух уровнях (четвертый и пятый этажи в новом жилом... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€219,555
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Роскошная квартира на двух уровнях для продажи в Софии (ID: 12298)
Район: София
Апартамент расположен в отличном месте, всего в нескольких метрах от парка в Гео Милеве. Он находится в небольшом красивом здании с частным двором и парковкой. Недвижимость имеет чистую жилую площадь 182 кв. м и общую жилую площадь 202 кв. В... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€224,280
 
HOT OFFERАпартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи в Варна (ID: 3776)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем Вам два просторных комнатная квартира в верхней морского назначения Варна. Квартира расположена в квартале Бриз, и предлагает хорошо море. Общий размер квартиры имеет 138 кв м яncluding общих частей. Есть две спальни, стоящих западе... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€225,000
 
Дома в СозопольОписание
Котеджный поселок СПА в Созополе (ID: 3275)
Район: Созополь
Хотим предложить на ваше внимание котеджный поселок СПА в Созополе. Занимая площaдь 88500 кв. м. Находится в 2-х км от старого города Созополь. В 35 км от Бургаса и Международного аэропорта. Комплекс состоит из 77 зданий 56 из них располагают с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€226,310
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Удивительная квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 13222)
Район: Варна
Замечательная квартира, расположенная в самом центре Варны. Она находится на четвертом этаже из пяти в новом, современном здании. Здание имеет внешнюю и внутреннюю изоляцию, роскошные общие части - строительство высшего качества. Есть лифт.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€229,950

Skip to main content
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 12071)
District: Pamporovo
This is an amazing, two-bedroom apartment like no other. It is right on the ski track in Pamporovo, with a unique mountain view! The apartment comes with its own yard, where you can enjoy resting, while observing the skiers crossing the ski... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€203,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Large apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 13319)
District: Sofia
We offer you this extremely large and spacious two-bedroom apartment, located in the most prestigious neighborhood of Sofia – Boyana. The apartment is part from a closed-type residential complex with its own green areas and security. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€204,750
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 4107)
District: Sunny Beach
The apartment we offer is fully furnished to high standards, and is located on the top floor with panoramic views of the sea and forest. It is large with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, kitchen/breakfast bar. The apartment is 127.87 square meters.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€205,036
 
Apartments in RuseDescription
Apartment for sale in Ruse (ID: 9711)
District: Ruse
We are offering you for sale a new apartment, situated in the town of Ruse. The apartment has total living area of 219 sq m and the year of completion is 2008. The apartment has 4 bedrooms, large living room with kitchen and guest area, 2... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€206,800
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Office for sale in Sofia (ID: 12952)
District: Sofia
We are offering you for sale an office with an area of 153 sq m, located in an office building in Strelbishte quarter of Sofia. The office is quite large, consisting of 5 separate rooms, a spacious entrance hall with a functional kitchen and a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€206,850
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Large apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 12036)
District: Sofia
We are offering for sale this large, three-bedroom apartment located in "Manastirski livadi" district of Sofia City. The apartment is part from a gated complex, which has received Act 16 in 2017. The apartment has total living area of 160.37... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€207,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Luxury apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 11692)
District: Sofia
We are selling a luxury two-bedroom apartment in Manastirski Livadi quarter of Sofia City. The apartment is designer furnished. It is on the third floor of a five-storey building. The building was finished in 2006. The distribution inside the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€208,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Houses for sale in Sarafovo (ID: 6787)
District: Burgas
Stylish architecture, unique location, elegant interiors within just 2 minutes walk from the beach, all combined together in this amazing complex in Sarafovo area near Bourgas. We are offering you a gated complex consisting of six luxurious,... more
Plot Size
230 m2
Price
€208,260
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Luxury apartment for sale in St St Constantine and Elena (ID: 11678)
District: Varna
Luxurious apartment with beautiful sea view, in a complex with controlled access and swimming pool, meters from the seashore. According to the project and the title deed, the apartment was finished as a two-bedroom but has been transformed... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€209,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Luxury Maisonette apartment near Varna (ID: 11876)
District: Varna
This is an amazing, maisonette apartment for sale on the sea. The property is situated in a beautiful, small sea resort, about 44 km south from Varna. The building was built without any compromise in quality. The construction is executed... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€210,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Luxury apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 13719)
District: Sofia
We bring to your attention this two-bedroom, stylishly furnished apartment located in Boyana district of Sofia City. This lovely property is set amidst beautiful nature, offering great views and convenient communications. The layout inside is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€210,000
 
Apartments in SandanskiDescription
Luxury Apartment for Sale in Sandanski (ID: 4279)
District: Sandanski
Take a look at our new profitable suggestion! It is a spacious apartment located in a luxury complex in the town of Sandanski . It is 63 km away from the city of Blagoevgrad , 21 km from Petrich , around 30 km from Greece and 157 km... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€212,760
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 7920)
District: Nessebar
This is an offer for a luxurious, fully furnished apartment for sale on the first line in the famous seaside town of Nessebar. The property is situated on the beach in the ancient Nessebar which is a heritage town preserved by UNESCO. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€215,859
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 9408)
District: Sofia
We are offering you a very large and spacious apartment for sale, located in the city of Sofia. The apartment has total living area of 220 sq m, situated on the last – sixth floor of a new brick building in Vitosha quarter of Sofia.   The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€217,800
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 9425)
District: Sofia
This is an apartment for sale with exceptional built quality, located in the city of Sofia, Mladost 3 quarter. It is luxury and very stylishly furnished, combining elegancy and comfort.   The apartment is located in a new building completed in... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€218,900
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
Luxury traisonette apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 12765)
District: Plovdiv
We offer to your attention this luxurious, fully furnished, spacious, 6-room apartment located in Plovdiv. The apartment has a total living area of 204 sq m, distributed on two levels (fourth and fifth floors in a new residential building).... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€219,555
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Luxury maisonette apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 12298)
District: Sofia
This apartment has top location, just meters away from the park in Geo Milev. It is situated in a small, beautiful, new building with private yard and a car parking. The property has clean living area of 182 sq m and total living space of 202... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€224,280
 
HOT OFFERApartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 3776)
District: Varna
We offer you a spacious two bedroom apartment in the top sea destination of Varna. The apartment is situated in the quarter of Briz and offers nice sea view. The total size of the flat is 138 sq m including the common parts. There are two... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€225,000
 
Houses in SozopolDescription
Lovely Spa And Wellness Complex In Sozopol (ID: 3275)
District: Sozopol
We proudly present to you a lovely Spa and Wellness complex which can be the perfect investment opportunity for you. The development is designed as a perfect replica of Sozopol, where it is situated-the same unique architecture, style and spirit... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€226,310
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Amazing apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 13222)
District: Varna
This wonderful apartment is located in the top center of Varna. It is on the fourth floor of out of five in a new, modern building. The building is finished with external and internal isolation, luxury common parts - highest quality construction.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€229,950
 
Apartments in SozopolDescription
Apartment for sale in Sozopol (ID: 5208)
District: Sozopol
This is an outstanding penthouse for sale, located in a luxurious first line complex, in Sozopol Municipality. The complex is located within the boundaries of the natural reserve Arkutino and to be more precise - on Humata Cape. Reserve Arkutino... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€230,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

There is no bubble on the real estate market, and prices will soon reach the equilibrium point - demand will be aligned with supply 14/07/2017
Experts expect this to slow down this year - if it has been between 8 and 10 % in recent years, it will now move between 4 and 8 per cent. In Sofia, as well as in Plovdiv, Stara Zagora and Rousse, there is a slight decrease in sales, but it should be kept in mind that many properties are... more
 
Greeks In Bulgaria: Nikos Galanis 31/03/2008
Property consultant Nikos Galanis has been doing business in Bulgaria since 1991 and has lived in Sofia permanently with his family since 2004. During his 17-year acquaintance with Bulgaria he’s seen an incredible transformation. “I see and live the tumultuous changes in Bulgaria. But I have a... more